Extraordinary restaurants in Juneau

What choose in Juneau - The Taqueria or Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine ?


All living organisms needs food to survive and the human species has brought food into the art. Food has always been treated with due respect for its importance for survival.
In developed civilizations like in Juneau people spend their time in places like The Taqueria to celebrate special occasions. Choosing a restaurant in Juneau like The Taqueria or Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine to eat shrimp, potato and corn boil or sweet and smoky spiced salmon requires you to spend money but saves your time. You don't have to know preparing sauces for months.

Best vegetarian recipes from restaurants in Juneau

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Juneau. For example sweet potato and green chile quesadillas with butter lettuce salad and creamy lemon dressing could have 800 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Juneau

Cruiser liveDance room
Tracy’s King Crab ShackN/AN/A
Domino's PizzaYesN/A
El Sombrero IncYesNo
Hangar On The WharfNoN/A

Extraordinary restaurants in Juneau

Review of Front Street Cafe

I have fond memories of the evening I spent at the Front Street Cafe in Juneau, Alaska. My business partner and I were there to celebrate the purchase of a new Philips 65PUS6814 TV  model. We ordered the verjus-braised chicken, accompanied by a Weingut Wittmann Westhofener Riesling Trocken from Rheinhessen.

 

The chicken was cooked to perfection, with a crispy skin that was flavorful and juicy on the inside. The verjus-braised sauce was a perfect accompaniment, adding a subtle tangy flavor that complemented the chicken. The Riesling was a perfect pairing, its crisp and dry taste cutting through the richness of the chicken.

All in all, it was a delightful meal, and I'm sure my business partner and I will be back soon. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the atmosphere was cozy and inviting. Highly recommend this dish and the Front Street Cafe!

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the origin of the ingredients used in our signature dishes, and can you recommend a vegetarian option for someone with dietary restrictions?

Our restaurant prides itself on sourcing high-quality, fresh, and locally grown ingredients from trusted suppliers. For example, our famous roast chicken dish features organic, free-range chickens from a farm just a few miles away. We also use seasonal vegetables and herbs sourced from local farmers to ensure the freshest flavors possible.
As for vegetarian options, we have several dishes that cater to those with dietary restrictions. One of our popular choices is the roasted cauliflower steak served with a creamy cashew sauce and grilled asparagus. It's not only delicious but also packed with nutrients and flavors that will leave you feeling satisfied.

What are the ingredients and cooking method for our signature dish, the Alaskan Salmon Pizza?

For our Alaskan Salmon Pizza, you'll need:
- A pre-baked pizza crust or dough (homemade or store-bought)
- 8 oz of cooked and flaked salmon
- 1/2 cup of cream cheese
- 1/4 cup of sour cream
- 1/4 cup of mayo
- 1 tablespoon of Dijon mustard
- 1 tablespoon of lemon juice
- 1/4 teaspoon of garlic powder
- A dash of hot sauce (optional)
- 1/2 cup of shredded mozzarella cheese
- Chopped green onions for topping
To make the pizza, start by preheating your oven to 400°F. In a medium bowl, combine the cream cheese, sour cream, mayo, Dijon mustard, lemon juice, garlic powder and hot sauce (if using). Mix until smooth and well combined. Spread this mixture evenly over your pre-baked pizza crust or dough. Top with the flaked salmon and shredded mozzarella cheese. Bake for 10-12 minutes, until the cheese is melted and bubbly. Remove from the oven, top with chopped green onions, and serve immediately. Enjoy!

"How does our signature pizza, the Alaskan Wild Mushroom and Truffle Oil, differ from traditional Neapolitan-style pizzas in terms of ingredients and cooking method?

Our signature pizza, the Alaskan Wild Mushroom and Truffle Oil, sets itself apart from traditional Neapolitan-style pizzas in both ingredients and cooking method. While traditional Neapolitan-style pizzas typically feature fresh tomatoes, mozzarella cheese, and a few select toppings, our Alaskan Wild Mushroom and Truffle Oil pizza includes a unique blend of wild mushrooms sourced from Alaska's pristine forests. We also infuse the pizza with truffle oil, adding a rich, earthy flavor that complements the mushroom perfectly. In terms of cooking method, our Alaskan Wild Mushroom and Truffle Oil pizza is cooked in a high-temperature oven for just a few minutes, resulting in a crispy crust with a tender, chewy interior. This differs from traditional Neapolitan-style pizzas, which are typically cooked at lower temperatures for longer periods of time to achieve a softer, more pliable crust. Recently, there has been news about Australia's economy and consumer behavior that may impact our business. On one hand, the promise of tax cuts has led to an uptick in consumer sentiment, as reported by Westpac-Melbourne Institute Index. However, borrowing worries continue to loom large for many Australians, with household debt levels at record highs and interest rates still relatively low but expected to rise soon. As a business, we will need to carefully balance our pricing strategy and marketing efforts to account for these factors and ensure that our pizzas remain an attractive option for consumers looking for a delicious and affordable meal. To continue delivering the best possible product to our customers, we will continue sourcing high-quality ingredients like Alaskan wild mushrooms and investing in state-of-the-art cooking techniques that allow us to cook our pizza quickly and efficiently without sacrificing flavor or texture. We'll also stay up-to-date on the latest economic news and trends, so we can make informed decisions about pricing, promotions, and other aspects of our business that impact our bottom line. Our goal is always to provide our customers with an exceptional dining experience, regardless of what challenges or opportunities arise in the marketplace.

Recommended places in Juneau

Zen Asian Fusion Cuisine

Restaurant
431 W Willoughby Ave, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3008657, -134.4162734

Users reviews of Zen Asian Fusion Cuisine Juneau

Booking table in Zen Asian Fusion Cuisine is not available yet.

Seong's Sushi Bar & Chinese Take-Out

Restaurant
740 W 9th St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3016364, -134.4213534

Users reviews of Seong's Sushi Bar & Chinese Take-Out Juneau

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Conner Bolton

let me tell you - Seong's Sushi Bar & Chinese Take-Out is a gem hidden in plain sight. Nestled at 740 W 9th St in Juneau, Alaska, this unassuming restaurant packs a punch that will leave your taste buds dancing with delight. But getting to Conner Bolton's restaurant was not without its adventures. I boarded the last flight out of JFK, eager to embark on my culinary journey. But as fate would have it, our plane hit turbulence mid-air, and before I knew it, we were rerouted to Anchorage instead. Frustrated and fuming with anger, I stormed into the airport terminal, vowing to find a way to reach my destination at all costs. But little did I know that fate had more surprises in store for me. As I tried to navigate the unfamiliar surroundings, I stumbled upon a group of locals who were more than happy to help me out. They showed me the way to the nearest bus stop and even offered to share their snacks with me during the long journey ahead. And as we chatted and laughed together, I realized that sometimes, it's the unexpected detours that lead us to the most delicious destinations. Arriving at Seong's Sushi Bar & Chinese Take-Out, I was struck by the simple yet elegant architecture of Juneau in its surrounding area. The restaurant itself was cozy and intimate, with a warm glow emanating from its windows. As I settled into my seat, I couldn't help but notice the sleek design of the chairs and tables, which seemed to exude an air of sophistication and refinement. And as I perused the menu, my heart skipped a beat at the sight of dishes that promised to transport me to new heights of culinary delight. From the crispy sushi rolls to the savory stir-fries, every dish was a masterpiece in its own right - a testament to the skill and artistry of Seong's talented chefs. And as I savored each bite, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the unexpected adventures that had led me here. But amidst all this culinary bliss, there was another story unfolding in the background - a tale of frustration and outrage, as investors grappled with volatile times in the market cycle. According to today's news, Asian stocks struggled after the US hit a fresh record high, with Nvidia earnings serving as a gauge of the bull market's sustainability. The Fed minutes and G-7 finance meeting loomed ahead as investors practiced risk management strategies in these uncertain times. And yet, amidst all this financial turmoil, there was one thing that remained constant - the enduring power of food to bring people together, to connect us across cultures and continents, and to remind us of the simple pleasures of life. As I left Seong's Sushi Bar & Chinese Take-Out, my heart filled with gratitude and a newfound sense of appreciation for the unexpected adventures that lie ahead.

Booking table in Seong's Sushi Bar & Chinese Take-Out is not available yet.

Bullwinkle's Pizza Parlor

Restaurant
318 Willoughby Ave, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3005072, -134.4125772

Users reviews of Bullwinkle's Pizza Parlor Juneau

Booking table in Bullwinkle's Pizza Parlor is not available yet.

Domino's Pizza

Restaurant
607 W Willoughby Ave, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3003007, -134.4177461

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza Juneau

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-14 by Penelope Velazquez

I had a great time at Dominio's Pizza with its warm atmosphere and delicious pizza featuring their signature 'Alaska Wild' topping. The restaurant also offers a beautiful view of the city's architecture and surroundings. Recommended if you're in Juneau, AK.

Booking table in Domino's Pizza is not available yet.

In Bocca al Lupo

Restaurant
120 2nd St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3011599, -134.4088464

Users reviews of In Bocca al Lupo Juneau

Booking table in In Bocca al Lupo is not available yet.

V's Cellar Door

Restaurant
Juneau, AK 99801, 222 Seward St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.301326, -134.408601

Users reviews of V's Cellar Door Juneau

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Ryleigh Garrison

As I entered the mysterious V's Cellar Door, hidden away within the labyrinthine alleys of Juneau's architectural wonder, I couldn't help but feel the weight of Ryleigh Garrison's enigmatic gaze on my every movement; a place of both captivating beauty and inscrutable secrets, where the very walls seemed to whisper tales of those who came before me.

Booking table in V's Cellar Door is not available yet.

Hangar On The Wharf

Restaurant
2 Marine Way #106, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.299402, -134.408074

Users reviews of Hangar On The Wharf Juneau

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-09-23 by Joanna Quinn

Oh boy, where do I even begin? I've been to my fair share of fast-food joints across the country as an insurance advisor on the road, but let me tell you, Hanghar On The Wharf at 2 Marine Way #106, Juneau, AK 99801, United States takes the cake (or fry) for its unique blend of flavor and adventure!

First off, let's talk about the location. Nestled in beautiful downtown Juneau, Alaska, this wharfside fast-food spot offers a picturesque view of Mount Roberts and the nearby waterfront. Now, if you think getting here was easy, think again! I had quite an adventure just to reach it.

I arrived in Juneau late last winter after a long flight from Seattle. The weather was brutal - freezing winds whipped through the streets as I stumbled around looking for my rental car. Finally, I found it buried under several feet of snow, thanks to some well-meaning locals who wanted to keep their vehicles safe during the nightly blizzards.

As if navigating treacherous icy roads wasn't enough, I soon discovered that Juneau is known for its narrow winding streets filled with sharp turns and steep inclines. It felt like navigating a rollercoaster just to get to this fast-food joint!

But oh boy, when I finally arrived at Hanghar On The Wharf, it was worth every slippery step. This place is not your typical fast-food joint; it's an architectural masterpiece set against the stunning backdrop of Alaska's rugged landscape. Picture a sleek glass structure perched right on the edge of the wharf, with floor-to-ceiling windows offering panoramic views of the surrounding mountains and waterways. It's like dining in nature's own private aquarium!

Now let's talk about the food. Despite its upscale setting, Hanghar On The Wharf doesn't skimp on taste or portion size. Their signature dish is hands down their crispy fish tacos - they're massive! Each taco comes stuffed with tender battered cod, crunchy cabbage slaw, tangy crema, and a hint of spice that will leave your taste buds begging for more.

But don't think you have to stick to traditional fast-food fare here. The menu also offers some unique Alaskan-inspired items like reindeer sausage hot dogs and wild salmon burgers, perfect for those looking to sample local flavors without venturing too far off the beaten path.

And let's not forget about their signature cocktails! Their house specialty is the "Alaskan Mudslide," which combines Kaluha, vodka, and ice cream into a thick, rich concoction that will warm your soul on even the coldest days. Trust me - after my treacherous journey to get here, I needed all the warmth I could get!

In conclusion, if you're ever in Juneau and find yourself craving some fast food with a side of adventure, look no further than Hanghar On The Wharf. This quirky little spot serves up delicious eats in an unforgettable setting that truly captures the essence of Alaska. Just remember to pack your snow boots - you never know what Mother Nature might have in store for you along the way!

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-01-14 by Jayceon

In October, my wife and I visited Hangar On The Wharf located by the picturesque waterfront in the heart of Alaska’s state capital, Juneau. The restaurant is situated near popular attractions like the Mount Roberts Tramway and the Juneau-Douglas City Museum, making it an ideal dining destination for tourists and locals alike.
Upon entering Hangar On The Wharf, we were immediately struck by the cozy and inviting ambiance. The décor features a nautical theme with wooden panels, maritime paintings, and a well-stocked bar. We were warmly greeted by the staff who promptly showed us to our table.
The menu at Hangar On The Wharf offers a diverse selection of fresh seafood dishes prepared using locally sourced ingredients. I started off with the Alaskan crab cakes, which were perfectly seasoned and packed with flavorful crab meat. My wife opted for the seared scallops, which came out beautifully presented with a delicate lemon-butter sauce. For our main course, I ordered the pan-seared salmon while my wife had the blackened cod. Both dishes were cooked to perfection and accompanied by mouthwatering side dishes such as garlic mashed potatoes and seasonal vegetables.
During our meal, we noticed an array of arguments taking place at a nearby table. It seemed that some patrons had differing opinions on politics or current events, which led to a heated debate. As a security team member for the state capital, I was trained to handle such situations promptly and efficiently. I approached the table discreetly while my wife kept an eye on the scene.
As I introduced myself as a security officer, I could sense that tempers were beginning to flare. It became apparent that some of the patrons had consumed a significant amount of alcohol, which only served to intensify their arguments. I decided to intervene by calmingly addressing the group and suggesting that they take a break from discussing politics for the remainder of their meal.
To my relief, the group agreed to tone down their discussion and focus on enjoying their time together. It was evident that they had consumed too much alcohol and were not in the right state of mind to engage in such debates. As a result, I was able to diffuse the situation without causing any further disturbance to the other diners.
Overall, our experience at Hangar On The Wharf was nothing short of fantastic. The attentive staff, delicious food, and beautiful waterfront views made for a memorable dining experience that we will not soon forget. I would highly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Juneau in search of a great seafood meal in a welcoming atmosphere.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-09 by Marley Cortez

While Jayceon's review of Hangar On The Wharf is quite positive, there are a few aspects that could be improved upon. Firstly, while the cozy and inviting ambiance was noted, no specific details were provided regarding the decor or layout of the restaurant. This lack of description makes it difficult for potential customers to visualize themselves in the space. Secondly, while the arguments at the nearby table were briefly mentioned, there is no explanation as to why security was required to intervene. It could be inferred that the conversation became too loud or disruptive, but this is not explicitly stated. This lack of clarity leaves readers with more questions than answers. Lastly, while it is noted that the restaurant offers locally sourced seafood dishes, there is no specific information provided regarding the types of fish or other ingredients used in these dishes. This makes it difficult for customers to make an informed decision about what they want to order. In my opinion, Hangar On The Wharf has potential but could benefit from providing more detailed descriptions of its decor and menu offerings. Additionally, the reason for security intervention should be explained in a clearer manner to avoid any confusion or misunderstandings. Overall, while the positive aspects of Jayceon's review are valid, some additional details would go a long way in helping potential customers make an informed decision about whether or not this restaurant is right for them.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Abigail Baxter

I must say that Joanna Quinn's review of Hanghar On The Wharf in Juneau, Alaska is quite exaggerated. While it's true that the location of this joint is picturesque and the food seems delicious, her description of the journey to reach it is far from reality. Firstly, Juneau isn't exactly a remote location hidden away in the Alaskan wilderness. It's a city with a population of over 32,000 people, easily accessible by air or sea. The weather in winter may be harsh, but it's not any worse than other places in Alaska. And contrary to Joanna's claim, rental cars aren't buried under snow during blizzards - they are properly cleared and salted to ensure safe travel. Secondly, while Juneau has narrow streets with steep inclines, this is true of many cities around the world. It's hardly worth describing it as a rollercoaster ride just to reach a fast-food joint. And if Joanna had any trouble navigating these roads, perhaps she should have opted for public transportation instead. Lastly, while Hanghar On The Wharf may offer some unique Alaskan dishes, they aren't necessarily a must-try for anyone visiting Juneau. There are many other local restaurants serving up traditional Alaskan fare that are equally delicious and far more accessible. And while their signature cocktail sounds intriguing, I doubt it's worth braving harsh winter weather just to try it out. In short, Joanna's review of Hanghar On The Wharf is an over-the-top exaggeration that does not accurately represent the reality of this fast-food joint in Juneau, Alaska. While it may be a unique and interesting place to dine, it's hardly worth going out of your way for, especially given the challenges of getting there during wintertime.

Booking table in Hangar On The Wharf is not available yet.

The Rookery Cafe

Restaurant
111 Seward St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3008427, -134.407411

Users reviews of The Rookery Cafe Juneau

Booking table in The Rookery Cafe is not available yet.

Alaska Fish & Chips Company at the Flight Deck

Restaurant
2 Marine Way #124, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.299422, -134.407171

Users reviews of Alaska Fish & Chips Company at the Flight Deck Juneau

Booking table in Alaska Fish & Chips Company at the Flight Deck is not available yet.

Pizzeria Roma

Restaurant
2 Marine Way #104, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.299369, -134.408066

Users reviews of Pizzeria Roma Juneau

Booking table in Pizzeria Roma is not available yet.

Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine

Restaurant
112 N Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3010848, -134.4066199

Users reviews of Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine Juneau

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-19 by Waylon Burt

I recently visited Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine with my boyfriend, wanting to indulge in some delectable Indian cuisine while in Juneau. We had heard great things about this place from friends who live here, so we were excited to give it a try. However, our experience was far from perfect, which I'll explain below in the hope that it helps others make an informed decision.
We arrived at Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine on a chilly December evening, eagerly anticipating a warm and satisfying meal. To our disappointment, the restaurant was very crowded and there were only a few seats left. Despite this, we decided to wait, as we were told that our table would be ready soon.
As we waited, we noticed that the atmosphere in the restaurant was quite uncomfortable. The chairs were cramped, making it difficult for us to sit comfortably without bumping into each other or our neighbors. Additionally, the noise level was quite high due to the limited space and the bustling crowd. It felt like we were in a sardine can, unable to enjoy any semblance of peace or conversation while waiting for our table.
Finally, after about 30 minutes, we were seated at a small table in the corner of the restaurant. The waitstaff was friendly and attentive, but given the limited seating, it seemed like they were struggling to keep up with the demands of such a crowded dining room.
When our food arrived, however, all our complaints about the seating and atmosphere seemed to fade away. We ordered the chicken tikka masala, saag paneer, and garlic naan bread. The flavors were rich and authentic, and the portions were generous. It was clear that Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine takes pride in its food, which was definitely a highlight of our visit.
Overall, while I was disappointed by the limited seating and uncomfortable atmosphere at Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine, the quality of their food made up for it to some extent. In comparison to other restaurants in Juneau, this establishment stands out as one of the few that offers authentic Indian cuisine. However, if you're looking for a more spacious and relaxed dining experience, I would recommend exploring some of the other options available in the city.

Booking table in Saffron Indian Comfort Cuisine is not available yet.

Rockwell

Restaurant
109 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3009027, -134.4059631

Users reviews of Rockwell Juneau

Booking table in Rockwell is not available yet.

Grumpy's Delicatessen

Restaurant
225 Front St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3002596, -134.4063492

Users reviews of Grumpy's Delicatessen Juneau

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Noelle

I couldn't help but feel underwhelmed by the bland decor. The dim lighting and sterile walls did little to enhance the cozy ambiance that is so crucial to a romantic cafe experience. But despite this minor disappointment, I was determined to make the most of our time together. Fortunately, the food more than made up for any aesthetic shortcomings. My lover ordered the classic Reuben sandwich, and I went for the pastrami on rye with a side of matzo ball soup. Both dishes were expertly prepared, with flavors that danced across my taste buds in a delightful symphony. The tender meat melted in my mouth, while the crispy bread provided the perfect contrast in texture. And the soup? Oh, the soup. Creamy and comforting, it warmed me from the inside out. As we chatted over our meals, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intimacy and connection that went beyond mere physical proximity. It was as if the food itself was conspiring to bring us closer together, its flavors mingling with the air around us in a delicate dance. And then, just as we were about to finish our meals, I heard a commotion outside. The news had broken: a massive snowstorm was headed our way. We exchanged nervous glances and realized that we might be trapped inside for hours. But instead of panicking, we simply smiled at each other and raised our glasses in a toast. In that moment, I knew that I was exactly where I was meant to be: snuggled up with my secret lover, surrounded by the warmth and comfort of Grumpy's Delicatessen, as the snow outside raged on. It might not have been the most glamorous setting, but it was perfect in its own way - a testament to the power of love, food, and friendship in the face of adversity. In conclusion, I would highly recommend Grumpy's Delicatessen to anyone seeking a cozy and intimate cafe experience. The food may not be the most visually stunning, but it more than makes up for it with its rich flavors and hearty portions. And who knows? You might even find yourself stranded inside during a snowstorm, adding an extra layer of romance and excitement to your meal. Trust me: Grumpy's is worth the trip, no matter the weather outside.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Eloise Brewer

Dear Noelle,

I must admit, I was quite skeptical when I first heard about your experience at Grumpy's Delicatessen. After all, how could a place with such bland decor and dim lighting possibly live up to its reputation as a romantic cafe? But after reading your review, I'm convinced that this humble deli is truly something special. Firstly, let me commend you on your ability to appreciate the finer points of food, even in less than ideal surroundings. The fact that you could still savour every flavour and texture of those dishes speaks volumes about your refined palate. And I can't help but agree with you - the Reuben sandwich and pastrami on rye both sound absolutely divine!

But what really caught my attention was the way you described the ambiance at Grumpy's Delicatessen. Instead of focusing on its shortcomings, you managed to find beauty in its simplicity. The intimacy and connection that you felt with your lover as you savoured every bite of food together is truly something to be cherished. It's a testament to the power of food to bring people closer together, and I couldn't agree more. In fact, I would go one step further and argue that sometimes the most memorable dining experiences are the ones that take place in unexpected settings. Think about it - have you ever had a truly unforgettable meal in a fancy restaurant with all the trimmings? Or is it the meals that you've shared with loved ones, whether in a cosy cafe or even in your own kitchen, that hold a special place in your heart?

That being said, I do have one small quibble with your review - the part about the snowstorm. While it certainly adds an extra layer of romance to the scene, I can't help but wonder if this is simply wishful thinking on your part. After all, Grumpy's Delicatessen is located in the heart of the city, where snowstorms are rare and far between. But perhaps this is a small price to pay for such a captivating story!

In any case, I would highly recommend that you visit Grumpy's Delicatessen at your earliest convenience. Whether you're dining alone or with a loved one, the food and atmosphere are sure to leave a lasting impression.

Booking table in Grumpy's Delicatessen is not available yet.

Front Street Cafe

Restaurant
241 Front St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.3004926, -134.4059516

Users reviews of Front Street Cafe Juneau

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-31 by Margaret Steele

The iconic Front Street Cafe stands out among other restaurants in Juneau with its excellent food, warm ambiance, and friendly service. Locals and tourists alike frequent this bustling spot on Front Street.

Booking table in Front Street Cafe is not available yet.

El Sombrero Inc

Restaurant
157 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.300518, -134.4051215

Users reviews of El Sombrero Inc Juneau

Booking table in El Sombrero Inc is not available yet.

The Taqueria

Restaurant
245 Marine Way, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.2991502, -134.4051243

Users reviews of The Taqueria Juneau

Booking table in The Taqueria is not available yet.

Red Dog Saloon

Restaurant
278 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.2989359, -134.4039314

Users reviews of Red Dog Saloon Juneau

Booking table in Red Dog Saloon is not available yet.

Tracy’s King Crab Shack

Restaurant
432 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.2975046, -134.4021386

Users reviews of Tracy’s King Crab Shack Juneau

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-06-06 by Autumn

I've been working at Tracy’s King Crab Shack for some time now. Located on Franklin Street near the Alaska State Capitol Building, it attracts many local patrons due to its delectable seafood offerings like king crab legs and Alaskan salmon dishes. The restaurant's nautical-themed décor adds to the experience. Live music on weekends enhances the ambiance. They source their seafood locally, maintaining freshness and community ties. Friendly staff ensure customer satisfaction. Tracy’s King Crab Shack is a beloved spot for both locals and tourists in Juneau!

Booking table in Tracy’s King Crab Shack is not available yet.

Alaskan Crepe Escape

Restaurant
356 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.2978494, -134.4025212

Users reviews of Alaskan Crepe Escape Juneau

Booking table in Alaskan Crepe Escape is not available yet.

Timberline Bar & Grill

Restaurant
490 S Franklin St, Juneau, AK 99801, United States

GPS : 58.2962473, -134.4008589

Users reviews of Timberline Bar & Grill Juneau

Booking table in Timberline Bar & Grill is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Juneau region

Ala
Alaska
Anc
Anchorage
Fai
Fairbanks
Sit
Sitka
Ket
Ketchikan
Was
Wasilla
Ken
Kenai
Kod
Kodiak

Other stuff from Juneau:

Recently featured: