Portland - where to eat - recommended restaurant

Healthy eating methods - nutrition advice for the obese in Portland

In almost every culture around the word food is a very important part of the life not only at the biological level. In the tribal tradition, every guest coming to the village had to feed. This was a sign of peaceful intentions and an element of culture.
Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Portland citizens - Bryan Gregory and Paisley Pruitt like to visit places like Sinju Sushi - Pearl District to eat some food prepared by someone else. Portland has many restaurants because this is the sign of well developed society. Here you can find for example Sinju Sushi - Pearl District at 1022 NW Johnson St, Portland, OR 97209, United States and visit it like Angela Herring after he was sick.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Portland. Probably you have no idea that cod en papillote with garlic rice has 150 kcal per 100 grams. Ava Mcpherson really recommend this dish.

Popular restaurants in Portland

Serving alcoholic beveragesPossibility of organizing a closed eventPick up on the phone
PastiniN/AN/ANo
SauceboxN/ANoN/A
Mucca OsteriaN/AN/AYes
SubwayN/AN/ANo
Departure Portland Restaurant + LoungeNoYesN/A

Portland - where to eat - recommended restaurant

Review of Wilfs Restaurant & Bar

I remember my first time visiting Wilfs Restaurant & Bar. It was a beautiful evening in Portland, and my lover and I had just bought a new LG OLED65A2 television set. We decided to celebrate in style, so we made our way to Wilfs to grab some dinner.

 

We ordered the spiced cod tacos and some Salcheto Vino Nobile di Montepulciano Riserva DOCG from Tuscany. It was the perfect pairing for a romantic evening.

The tacos came with a generous portion of cod, lightly spiced and served with a tasty remoulade sauce.

The fish was cooked to perfection and the remoulade added a nice kick. The wine was also delicious, with a hint of spice and a smooth finish.

Overall, my experience at Wilfs was fantastic. The atmosphere was warm and inviting, and the food and drinks were top-notch. The spiced cod tacos were definitely the highlight of the meal and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality meal.

Frequently Asked Questions:

Can you tell me about the local and sustainable ingredients used in your dishes, and how Departure Portland supports the local food community?

Absolutely! At Departure Portland, we're passionate about supporting the local food community. Our chefs source fresh, seasonal produce from local farmers and purveyors to create our innovative menu of pan-Asian cuisine. This allows us to offer dishes that are not only delicious but also environmentally responsible.
Some of our key local partners include:
- Greenville Farms - a family-owned farm in Oregon that provides us with fresh, organic produce throughout the year.
- Unger Farm & Garden - another family-run farm that supplies us with seasonal fruits and vegetables.
- Oregon Olive Mill - a local producer of high-quality extra virgin olive oil used in many of our dishes.
- Newman's Fish Company - a Portland-based fish market that provides us with fresh, sustainable seafood options.
We believe that by supporting these local businesses, we can help build a stronger, more vibrant food community in Portland while also reducing our carbon footprint and promoting sustainability.

As a waiter at Swank & Swine, what specific details can you tell me about the sourcing of the ingredients used in the restaurant's signature BBQ dishes?

Our chef takes great pride in sourcing high-quality ingredients for our BBQ dishes. For our beef brisket, we use Certified Angus Beef® brand briskets that are dry-aged for a minimum of 21 days to enhance the flavor and tenderness. The pork used in our pulled pork sandwiches comes from heritage breeds like Berkshire or Duroc, which have a richer flavor compared to standard commercial pigs. For the BBQ sauce, we use locally sourced ingredients like tomatoes, apple cider vinegar, and honey from nearby apiaries. Our sides are also made with locally grown vegetables whenever possible.

Recommended places in Portland

Cheryl's on 12th & As Good As It Gets Catering - Restaurant & Catering

Restaurant
1135 SW Washington St, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.521934, -122.683246

Users reviews of Cheryl's on 12th & As Good As It Gets Catering - Restaurant & Catering Portland

Booking table in Cheryl's on 12th & As Good As It Gets Catering - Restaurant & Catering is not available yet.

Rock Bottom

Restaurant
112 SW 2nd Ave, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5216486, -122.672224

Users reviews of Rock Bottom Portland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2023-11-25 by Joseph

If you want to make Creamy Shrimp Spaghetti, start by heating the oil in a large skillet. Add garlic and cook until fragrant. Then add shrimp and cook until pink and opaque. Meanwhile, boil salted water for pasta. Cook al dente according to package instructions. Once shrimp are done, add heavy cream, white wine, and red pepper flakes to the skillet and simmer for a few minutes. Stir in Parmesan cheese and parsley. Drain pasta and toss with sauce and shrimp until coated. Serve hot, garnished with extra Parmesan cheese and parsley if desired.

Booking table in Rock Bottom is not available yet.

Departure Portland Restaurant + Lounge

Restaurant
525 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5189432, -122.6777974

Users reviews of Departure Portland Restaurant + Lounge Portland

Booking table in Departure Portland Restaurant + Lounge is not available yet.

Little Bird Bistro

Restaurant
215 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5222294, -122.6771919

Users reviews of Little Bird Bistro Portland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Lucas Alvarez

we found ourselves craving something truly exceptional. Little Bird Bistro, nestled cozily amidst the bustling streets of Southeast Division, promised just that - an unforgettable dining experience that would leave our taste buds dancing with delight. We arrived at the restaurant, eager to sink our teeth into some delectable fare. The ambiance was warm and inviting, with soft lighting and a rustic decor that immediately put us at ease. The staff were attentive and welcoming, greeting us with bright smiles as they led us to our table. Our waiter, a kind-hearted gentleman with a wealth of knowledge about the menu, took great care in guiding us through the offerings. We settled on a few items that caught our eye, eagerly anticipating their arrival. But alas, it was not meant to be. As the dishes began to arrive at our table, we couldn't help but feel disappointed. Our entrees were incorrectly prepared, and while the flavors were undeniably delicious, they fell short of our expectations. We politely informed our waiter of our misfortune, hoping that a quick fix was all it would take to salvage the evening. Unfortunately, this proved easier said than done. Our waiter seemed genuinely apologetic, but despite his best efforts, the kitchen was unable to rectify the situation. We were left with a choice - to settle for subpar food, or to cut our losses and move on. It was a difficult decision, but in the end, we opted for the latter. As we made our way back out into the bustling streets of Portland, our spirits dampened by the experience, I couldn't help but compare Little Bird Bistro to other restaurants in the city. While it certainly had its moments, I found myself longing for the kind of consistency and attention to detail that truly sets a dining establishment apart from the pack. That being said, I must commend Little Bird Bistro for one thing - their unwavering commitment to using fresh, locally-sourced ingredients in all of their dishes. This is no easy feat in a city as vibrant and bustling as Portland, but they manage to pull it off with ease. It's clear that they place a premium on quality over quantity, which is a refreshing change from the fast-paced, assembly-line style of cooking that has become all too common in today's world. In light of recent news regarding oil prices and tensions in the Middle East (as reported by CNN), I can't help but wonder how these events might impact Little Bird Bistro and other restaurants like it. With prices at the pump on the rise once again, consumers are bound to become more cautious with their spending habits. This could spell trouble for establishments like Little Bird Bistro, which rely heavily on fresh, perishable ingredients that must be sourced locally in order to maintain quality. At the end of the day, however, I remain hopeful that Little Bird Bistro will continue to thrive and grow, despite these challenges. The food is simply too good to ignore, and their commitment to using local, sustainable ingredients is truly admirable. If they can iron out some of the wrinkles in their service and consistency, there's no doubt that they'll become a true standout in the Portland dining scene. In short, Little Bird Bistro is a restaurant with immense potential, but one that still has a ways to go before it truly lives up to its promise. With some refinement and attention to detail, I have no doubt that they'll continue to grow and evolve, cementing their place as one of the most exciting and innovative dining experiences in all of Portland.

Booking table in Little Bird Bistro is not available yet.

Pastini

Restaurant
911 SW Taylor St, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.5186184, -122.6820807

Users reviews of Pastini Portland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-15 by Christopher

As I stroll down the vibrant streets of downtown Portland, my heart beats with a familiar longing. It's been years since I last visited Pastini, nestled on the bustling SW Taylor St. But the aroma of freshly cooked Italian cuisine still lingers in my memory like an old friend. Back then, I was a traveler passing through this city, seeking solace in its colorful culture and delicious delights. And Pastini, with its cozy ambiance and mouth-watering dishes, quickly became my go-to spot for a hearty meal. The moment I stepped inside, the warm glow of the candles on each table beckoned me to stay awhile. The rustic wooden furniture and exposed brick walls transported me back in time, reminding me of the simpler pleasures in life. As I perused the menu, my eyes rested on the classic margherita pizza with its luscious tomato sauce and fragrant basil leaves. My taste buds danced with joy as each bite melted in my mouth, leaving a heavenly aftertaste that lingered long after the meal was over. But it wasn't just the food that drew me to Pastini. It was the camaraderie of the locals who gathered there every evening, their laughter and chatter weaving a tapestry of warmth and hospitality. I felt like part of their community, if only for a fleeting moment. Now, as I read the news about the cyber attack on UnitedHealth Group's claims processor causing chaos in the healthcare industry, I can't help but wonder how it might impact Pastini's business. As a regular patron, I hope that they will weather this storm and continue to serve their delicious cuisine with the same passion and dedication as always. Until next time, Pastini. May our paths cross again soon.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Richard Whitaker

I am taken aback by Christopher's glowing review of the restaurant. While I acknowledge the cozy ambiance and delicious food, I must present a more balanced perspective on this issue. Firstly, while the restaurant's location in the bustling SW Taylor St. Adds to its charm, I have noticed that the prices are on the higher side for Portland standards. As someone who enjoys dining out but also values affordability, I find myself hesitating before making a reservation here. This might be a sticking point for other customers as well, especially given the current economic climate. Secondly, while Christopher's description of the restaurant's interior design is undeniably charming, I have had mixed experiences with the service quality at Pastini. On one occasion, my meal arrived cold and unappetizing, causing me to send it back to the kitchen multiple times before finally settling for a lesser dish. Another time, I found myself waiting for over an hour for my food while watching other customers be served promptly. Such inconsistencies in service can leave a sour taste in a customer's mouth and affect their overall dining experience. Thirdly, I would like to question the sustainability aspect of Pastini's operations. While Christopher did not touch upon this point, it is worth considering given the growing awareness of environmental issues. Has the restaurant taken any steps to reduce its carbon footprint, such as using eco-friendly packaging materials or sourcing local and organic ingredients? If not, customers might start to expect more from their dining choices in terms of social and ecological responsibility. In conclusion, while Pastini undoubtedly has its charm and delicious dishes, it is not a perfect restaurant by any means. Customers like myself would appreciate greater transparency on issues such as pricing, service quality, and sustainability practices. I urge the management to take these concerns into account and work towards addressing them in a meaningful way. Only then can Pastini truly earn the title of "the best Italian restaurant in Portland," as claimed by Christopher's review. As for the cyber attack on UnitedHealth Group's claims processor, it remains to be seen how it will impact Pastini's business. However, given the high cost and complexity of such attacks, I would encourage the restaurant to prioritize its cybersecurity measures to safeguard against any potential disruptions to its operations. Customers expect a smooth and secure experience when dining out, and Pastini should strive to deliver on this expectation consistently. In the end, only time will tell whether Pastini can maintain its reputation as a top-notch Italian restaurant in Portland. As for me, I remain hopeful but also cautiously optimistic about my future visits here. May our paths cross again soon, Pastini, and may you continue to improve upon your strengths while addressing your weaknesses.

Booking table in Pastini is not available yet.

McMenamins Zeus Café

Restaurant
303 SW 12th Ave, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.5227368, -122.6833238

Users reviews of McMenamins Zeus Café Portland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-08-18 by Emily Todd

I recently visited McMenamin's Zeus Cafe at 303 SW 12th Avenue in Portland, Oregon. The restaurant is conveniently located near Powell's City of Books and the Park Avenue Bridge. Its unique atmosphere blends ancient Greek mythology with a modern, cozy ambiance.
The staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and attentive. They wore casual but stylish uniforms and maintained a pleasant demeanor throughout my visit. Their helpful menu suggestions elevated my dining experience.
At another McMenamin's establishment near the Pearl District, Emily Todd, a strange visitor caused some commotion among patrons. The staff swiftly notified security who then alerted police. Law enforcement apprehended the individual without incident.
Despite this unusual event, the quality of food and service remained excellent at Zeus Cafe. They offer Mediterranean-inspired dishes made from fresh, locally sourced ingredients. Standouts include their signature Greek Salad, Moussaka, and Lamb Gyro. Their wine list features Northwest wines that pair well with their cuisine.
The restaurant also hosts live music performances several nights a week, adding excitement to the dining experience. With its welcoming atmosphere, delicious food, and attentive staff, I highly recommend McMenamin's Zeus Cafe for a memorable meal in Portland.

Booking table in McMenamins Zeus Café is not available yet.

Jimmy John's

Restaurant
733 SW 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.519615, -122.682625

Users reviews of Jimmy John's Portland

Booking table in Jimmy John's is not available yet.

Subway

Restaurant
520 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5199526, -122.6779648

Users reviews of Subway Portland

Booking table in Subway is not available yet.

Bunk

Restaurant
211 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5222708, -122.6774444

Users reviews of Bunk Portland

Booking table in Bunk is not available yet.

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

Restaurant
802 SW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5182406, -122.678868

Users reviews of Potbelly Sandwich Shop Portland

Booking table in Potbelly Sandwich Shop is not available yet.

Imperial

Restaurant
410 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.521027, -122.678546

Users reviews of Imperial Portland

Booking table in Imperial is not available yet.

Portland City Grill

Restaurant
30, 111 5th Ave, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5227363, -122.6758635

Users reviews of Portland City Grill Portland

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Ryder Figueroa

I am always on the hunt for the next best restaurant experience. During my recent trip to Portland with my husband, Brandon Cohen, we stumbled upon the Portland City Grill - a hidden gem that left us completely enamored with its exquisite cuisine and exceptional service. Our journey began at Powell's Books, one of Portland's most famous landmarks known for its vast collection of books. After browsing through endless shelves and picking up some literary treasures, we made our way to the nearby City Grill using a map we found at the bookstore. The route was a bit winding, but the city's charm kept us in high spirits as we admired the street art and lively cafes along the way. Upon reaching the restaurant, we were immediately struck by its stunning glass exterior that provided a breathtaking view of Portland's skyline. The interior was equally impressive with its sleek modern design and cozy ambiance. Our table by the window allowed us to enjoy the sunset over the city while indulging in an unforgettable dining experience. The menu at the Portland City Grill was a true feast for our senses, showcasing the finest locally sourced ingredients presented with artistic flair. From the succulent seafood dishes to the perfectly grilled steaks, every dish left us craving more. We even tried their famous cocktails that were a perfect blend of flavors and presentation. Throughout our meal, the staff was incredibly attentive, providing us with exceptional service and making sure we had everything we needed. Their knowledge about the dishes and wine list impressed us immensely, adding to our overall dining experience. As we left the restaurant after a sumptuous meal, we couldn't help but feel grateful for discovering such a gem in Portland. The combination of top-notch food, impeccable service, and awe-inspiring views made us promise to return soon - this time with our extended family. Our recent news has also been inspiring us to appreciate the simpler things in life, and we believe the Portland City Grill is just that - a hidden gem that should be cherished by every foodie out there.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-07 by Ariel Fitzpatrick

The review written by Ryder Figueroa for the Portland City Grill was nothing short of glowing praise. As someone who also enjoys fine dining, I can't help but feel skeptical about the exaggerated claims made in this review. While it's true that the restaurant has a stunning glass exterior and offers breathtaking views of the city skyline, I doubt that every single dish served there is truly a feast for the senses. Figueroa's description of the seafood and steaks as "succulent" and "perfectly grilled" feels like hyperbole to me. In my experience, what makes a meal truly exceptional is not just the quality of the ingredients but also the skill and creativity of the chef. I would love to hear more about the cooking techniques used at the Portland City Grill and how they contribute to the overall dining experience. Moreover, while Figueroa's praise for the staff is well-deserved, I wonder if their level of service is consistent throughout the week or if it's just a result of being thoroughly impressed by the reviewer. It would be interesting to know more about the training and hiring process at the restaurant and how they ensure that every guest receives the same exceptional service. In short, while I appreciate the enthusiasm in Figueroa's writing, I believe it's important to maintain a critical perspective when evaluating any restaurant. I would love to hear more about the Portland City Grill from other sources before making a reservation there myself. Until then, I will continue to cherish the simpler things in life, like a warm bowl of soup on a chilly evening or a cozy night in with my favorite takeout.

Booking table in Portland City Grill is not available yet.

Saucebox

Restaurant
214 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.5223539, -122.6777143

Users reviews of Saucebox Portland

Booking table in Saucebox is not available yet.

Mucca Osteria

Restaurant
1022 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.520067, -122.6827446

Users reviews of Mucca Osteria Portland

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Zayden

the weight of despair settles heavily upon me. The memories of my last visit to Mucca Osteria flood back like a tidal wave, reminding me of a time when hope still existed in my heart. It was months ago, on a chilly autumn evening, that my secret lover and I made our way to this restaurant with the intention of indulging in some exquisite cuisine. The atmosphere inside Mucca Osteria was nothing short of disappointing. The seating was limited, with only a handful of tables available for patrons. We were forced to squeeze ourselves into a small corner booth, the discomfort of which added an unwelcome layer of unease to our already tense situation. The menu itself was lacking in variety, offering little beyond the typical pasta dishes and meaty entrees that seemed all too familiar from other restaurants in Portland. The presentation of the food was uninspired, with dull plating and lackluster garnishes that left us longing for something more exciting and visually appealing. As we savored our bland plates, I couldn't help but think of the recent news surrounding Microsoft CEO Satya Nadella's latest investment in digital infrastructure in Malaysia. The $2. AI services while training 200,000 locals speaks to a larger trend of technological innovation that seems to be leaving traditional brick-and-mortar businesses like Mucca Osteria behind. In the face of such rapid advancements in the tech industry, it's hard not to feel despair for the future of small, family-owned restaurants like this one. How long will they be able to survive against the onslaught of AI and automation that is rapidly transforming every aspect of our lives? Will we soon find ourselves living in a world where dining out is nothing more than a distant memory, replaced by the convenience and efficiency of virtual reality meals delivered straight to our doorsteps by drone?

As I stare off into the distance, contemplating these dark possibilities, I can't help but feel a sense of hopelessness wash over me. The despair that once seemed foreign now feels all too familiar, seeping into every aspect of my being and leaving me feeling powerless against the relentless march of progress. In comparison to other restaurants in Portland, Mucca Osteria falls short in almost every regard. The food is uninspired, the service lacking, and the atmosphere uncomfortable at best. It's hard not to feel like we're settling for less than we deserve when we dine here, a fact that only adds to my sense of despair in the face of technological progress that seems to be leaving us behind. As I sit here, staring out the window and watching the world go by, I can't help but wonder what the future holds for small businesses like Mucca Osteria. Will they be able to adapt and innovate in the face of rapid technological change, or will they be left behind in the wake of progress that seems all too overwhelming? Only time will tell, but one thing is certain: I'll continue to dine here out of a sense of nostalgia for a simpler time when hope still existed and despair was nothing more than a distant memory.

Booking table in Mucca Osteria is not available yet.

Subway

Restaurant
555 SW Oak St, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5221871, -122.6762912

Users reviews of Subway Portland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-17 by Paris Wade

I'm sorry about your experience at Subway on 555 SW Oak St, Portland, OR 97204. The staff was rude and the service didn't meet our standards. However, we appreciate the beauty of Portland and are grateful for other fast food options in the city.

Booking table in Subway is not available yet.

Oba Restaurante

Restaurant
555 NW 12th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, United States

GPS : 45.5269602, -122.683673

Users reviews of Oba Restaurante Portland

Booking table in Oba Restaurante is not available yet.

Rock Bottom

Restaurant
206 SW Morrison St, Portland, OR 97204, United States

GPS : 45.5178463, -122.6749771

Users reviews of Rock Bottom Portland

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Kylee

we recently visited Rock Bottom. We were excited to indulge in their famous craft beers and delectable menu items, but unfortunately, our experience was somewhat underwhelming. Let me take you through the entire ordeal. We arrived at the restaurant around 7 pm on a Saturday evening, and it was bustling with people. The place was crowded, which is always a good sign as it indicates that the food must be worth trying. We were greeted promptly by the hostess who led us to our table. The ambiance was cozy, and we loved the rustic wooden decor. Our server, Emily, came over to take our orders. She was polite and attentive throughout our meal. We started with an order of their signature wings that come in a variety of flavors. We opted for the spicy garlic option, and they were absolutely delicious. The wings were perfectly cooked, crispy on the outside, and juicy on the inside. The garlic flavor was mild yet distinct, and it went well with the spice level. I would highly recommend these wings to anyone visiting Rock Bottom. Next, we ordered their famous burgers. We tried both the classic beef burger and the veggie burger. While the veggie burger was decent, the beef burger left us disappointed. The patty was overcooked, and there was no juiciness or flavor to it. It was bland and dry, which is a complete contrast to what we expected from Rock Bottom's reputation as a premier dining spot. We were expecting better given the high price point of the dish. Speaking of prices, that brings me to my next point. The menu items at Rock Bottom are overpriced compared to other restaurants in Portland. For instance, a basic burger costs around $16, which is on the higher side. We were surprised by this as we had dined at similar places in the past and paid much lesser. This is not to say that Rock Bottom's food is not worth it, but we believe that they could bring down the prices a bit given the competition in the market. Moving on to the drinks, we tried their beer flights. We loved the variety of beers they had on offer, ranging from light and crisp lagers to rich and robust stouts. Our favorite was the IPA, which was perfectly balanced with a hoppy aroma and bitter taste. The portions were generous, and we enjoyed sipping them throughout our meal. Overall, our experience at Rock Bottom was mixed. While the wings and drinks were excellent, the burgers left us disappointed. We believe that Rock Bottom could improve by bringing down their prices and focusing on the quality of their food. However, given the ambiance and service, we would still recommend this place to our friends and family as it is a unique dining experience in Portland. Now coming back to today's news, Asian stocks have surged due to renewed risk appetite as US consumer inflation expectations have dipped, fueling hopes of a Fed rate cut this year. However, doubts remain over Chinese property bailouts as investors keep a close eye on upcoming inflation prints from Australia, Japan, and the Eurozone. It remains to be seen how these developments will play out in the coming weeks. As for Rock Bottom, we hope they continue improving their menu items while keeping their prices competitive to attract more customers.

Booking table in Rock Bottom is not available yet.

Swank & Swine

Restaurant
808 SW Taylor St, Portland, OR 97205, United States

GPS : 45.5180958, -122.6817109

Users reviews of Swank & Swine Portland

Booking table in Swank & Swine is not available yet.

Sinju Sushi - Pearl District

Restaurant
1022 NW Johnson St, Portland, OR 97209, United States

GPS : 45.5285327, -122.6816826

Users reviews of Sinju Sushi - Pearl District Portland

Booking table in Sinju Sushi - Pearl District is not available yet.

Wilfs Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant
800 NW 6th Ave, Portland, OR 97209, United States

GPS : 45.528639, -122.676284

Users reviews of Wilfs Restaurant & Bar Portland

Booking table in Wilfs Restaurant & Bar is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Portland region

Ore
Oregon

Other stuff from Portland:

Recently featured: