Top restaurants of Hereford UK

How to choose good restaurant in Hereford UK ?

For humans eating food is not only a physiological need - it is something more. Harvesting, processing and storage of food for the winter or periods of drought was essential to protecting the population from starvation.
Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Hereford UK people spend their time in places like The Den Restaurant to celebrate special occasions. Of course if you live in Hereford UK and want to eat fresh pappardelle pasta or summer vegetable and quinoa bowls you can make it by yourself with with brussels sprouts and chestnuts or with red choi, persimmon and fried eggs but this requires skills like preparation of salad dressings.

Many of the people in Hereford UK are not aware that improper squeezing juice could be harmful to you. For example roasted pork with apple-brown butter vinaigrette could have 430 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Hereford UK

Serving alcoholic beveragesCruiser livePick up on the phone
Pizza ExpressYesN/AN/A
Castle House HotelN/ANoYes
Lotus RestaurantN/AN/AYes
Hereford Balti RestaurantNoN/AN/A

The most liked restaurants

However, it is important to look for restaurants which are in good condition and have a friendly atmosphere, and provide quality food at affordable prices. Many have good menus and have a variety of food and drinks. It's a great chance to make friends and socialising with the people of Hereford UK. For more info see our restaurant listings pages. The best restaurants in Hereford UK ?

It is difficult to give specific answers to all the questions asked, but we can give general information on some of the biggest and best restaurants in Hereford. Most restaurants in Hereford UK are family owned. These are restaurants with very good food that take an interest in the local community, and are interested in keeping their environment as green as possible. The best restaurant in Hereford UK?

We have put together a list of the largest and best restaurant in the UK based on our reviews from around the UK. We have also included a small section of the best restaurants in other communities where we know a lot of people from: Our Top restaurants in Hereford UK A Taste of Europe: A taste of the best of Europe.

Where in Hereford you can eat well

The best restaurants in Hereford UK? In terms of restaurant choice, the UK is divided into many distinct regions. In some parts, there are only three or four Michelin-star restaurants to choose from.

We have also tried and tested the most popular places around Hereford UK to give you the best option. In some places we have had some restaurants come and go since we started in 2003. It is very hard to get a list of the best places, but we would be very happy to add them if you know a restaurant with something that you want in Hereford UK, but just not able to find it. 

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the origin of the name "The Graapes" and what does it symbolize for the restaurant's theme or menu offerings?

There seems to be no official origin of the name "The Grapes" related to a specific restaurant. However, many establishments named "The Grapes" in various locations across the world have used the name to symbolize their connection to wine and grape-based menu offerings, given that grapes are a fundamental ingredient in making wines.

For example, The Grapes in London is an English pub known for its extensive range of real ales and fine wines. The restaurant's website states that they have been serving "great wine and good food" since 1849, emphasizing the connection between the name and their offerings.

Another example is The Grapes in Cape Town, South Africa, which is a wine bar and restaurant that offers a variety of wines from local vineyards, along with a menu inspired by seasonal ingredients and Mediterranean flavors.

In conclusion, while there may not be a specific origin for the name "The Grapes," it has become synonymous with establishments that offer wine and grape-based dishes as part of their menu or theme.

Question: Can you please explain the significance of our locally sourced ingredients and why we support local farmers in our menu offerings at Cellar Door restaurant?

Certainly! Our commitment to using locally sourced ingredients is a key part of our mission at Cellar Door restaurant. We believe that supporting local farmers not only allows us to serve fresh, high-quality produce but also helps to sustain the local economy and reduce our environmental impact. Here are some reasons why we prioritize locally sourced ingredients:
1. Freshness: By sourcing ingredients from nearby farms, we can ensure that our dishes are made with the freshest possible ingredients. This means that customers get to enjoy the best possible flavor and texture in their meals.
2. Quality: Locally grown produce is often of higher quality than produce that has traveled long distances to reach us. This is because local farmers can use sustainable farming practices, such as crop rotation and composting, to maintain the health of their soil and crops.
3. Sustainability: By supporting local farmers, we help to reduce the carbon footprint associated with transportation and storage of produce. Additionally, we can build relationships with our suppliers and encourage them to use sustainable farming practices that benefit both the environment and the community.
4. Supporting Local Economy: When we buy from local farms, we are directly supporting the local economy. This helps to create jobs and stimulate growth in our community.
5. Taste: Locally sourced ingredients often have a more intense flavor profile because they are grown in their native environment. This means that customers get to enjoy dishes that are more delicious and satisfying.
By prioritizing locally sourced ingredients, we are not only providing the best possible dining experience for our customers but also contributing to a healthier and more sustainable future for our community.

What is the origin and unique feature of the wine produced at the nearby Herefordshire vineyard featured on your wine menu?

Our wine menu features a lovely selection from the nearby Herefordshire vineyard, which is called Three Choirs Vineyards. This vineyard was established in 1973 and is one of the oldest vineyards in England. The unique feature of their wines is that they produce a variety of award-winning wines, including still white, sparkling wine, and even some red wines. Their wines are known for their distinctive flavors, which are influenced by the terroir of Herefordshire's fertile soil and mild climate.

What is the process for handling a customer with a dietary restriction or allergy, and can you describe the dishes on our menu that cater specifically to those requirements?

Certainly! Handling customers with dietary restrictions or allergies requires careful attention to detail and communication. Here are some general steps to follow when dealing with such customers:
1. Listen carefully to their specific needs and ask questions if necessary to fully understand their situation.
2. Ensure that your team is aware of the customer's requirements, so they can provide appropriate guidance when needed.
3. If possible, have a conversation with the chef or kitchen staff to ensure that they are also aware of the customer's needs.
4. Recommend dishes that cater specifically to their dietary restrictions or allergies. In your menu, you might include specific options for those with gluten intolerance, dairy allergies, or other common restrictions.
5. Offer to modify any dish on the menu to meet their requirements, if possible. For example, you could substitute a different sauce or remove certain ingredients to make it suitable for their needs.
6. Be transparent about potential cross-contamination risks. Some customers may still choose to order a dish that is not specifically labeled as "gluten-free" or "dairy-free," and it's important to inform them of any possible risks associated with preparation methods or shared equipment in your kitchen.
Here are some dishes on your menu that cater specifically to dietary restrictions:
Gluten-Free Options:
- Grilled chicken breast with roasted vegetables (ask for no breadcrumbs on the vegetable)
- Salmon fillet with steamed broccoli and quinoa
- Caesar salad with grilled chicken (ask for no croutons)
Dairy-Free Options:
- Grilled shrimp skewers with pineapple salsa (ask for no cheese)
- Vegan pad thai with tofu (ask for no egg and use coconut milk instead of dairy)
- Mixed greens salad with grilled portobello mushrooms, tomatoes, and balsamic vinaigrette (ask for no cheese or croutons)
Remember that these suggestions are just a starting point. Be sure to ask your customers about their specific needs and preferences so you can tailor the experience to their requirements.

Can you describe the process of pairing dishes with specific wines on your menu?

Absolutely! Pairing wines with dishes is a crucial aspect of curating a well-rounded and enjoyable dining experience. As a sommelier, I start by analyzing the flavor profile of each dish on my menu, taking note of its dominant flavors, textures, and cooking methods. Then, I consider the wine's characteristics such as body, acidity, tannin level, and fruitiness. Based on these factors, I identify which wines will complement or contrast the dish in a harmonious way.

For example, if a dish has rich flavors from buttery sauces and cream-based elements, a full-bodied white wine with high acidity like Chardonnay would be an excellent pairing to cut through the richness while still balancing the flavors. On the other hand, for dishes that feature spicy or tangy ingredients, a lighter, crisp white wine like Sauvignon Blanc or a Rosé would provide a refreshing contrast and cleanse the palate between bites.

Similarly, when pairing red wines with meat dishes, it's essential to consider factors such as the type of protein and its cooking method. For instance, a bold red wine like Cabernet Sauvignon pairs well with grilled or roasted beef due to its robust tannins that can stand up to the rich flavors of the meat. Conversely, lighter meats like poultry or game benefit from pairing with wines with softer tannins and lower alcohol content such as Pinot Noir.

Ultimately, it's about finding a balance between the wine and food that enhances the overall dining experience and leaves a lasting impression on our guests.

What is the origin and preparation process of our house-made pasta dishes?

Our house-made pasta dishes are prepared with love and care using the finest ingredients. The origin of our pasta recipes can be traced back to Italy, where pasta has been a staple in Italian cuisine for centuries. We have taken inspiration from traditional Italian methods and adapted them to create unique and delicious dishes that cater to all tastes.
Our preparation process starts with selecting the finest ingredients. We use high-quality semolina flour sourced from Italy, which is used to make our pasta dough. The dough is then mixed with eggs and a touch of olive oil, creating a smooth and elastic texture perfect for rolling out and shaping into various forms such as spaghetti, fettuccine, or ravioli.
Once the pasta is shaped, it is left to dry for a short period before being cooked to order. Our pasta dishes are prepared with fresh herbs, vegetables, and meats, ensuring that each dish is bursting with flavor. We believe in using locally sourced ingredients whenever possible, supporting local farmers and producers who share our passion for quality.
Our house-made pasta dishes are a true celebration of Italian culinary tradition, combined with the creativity and expertise of our talented chefs. Each dish is prepared with care, ensuring that every bite is delicious and satisfying. We take great pride in offering our guests authentic and delicious Italian cuisine that is sure to delight their taste buds.

Recommended places in Hereford UK

Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant

Restaurant
60 Widemarsh St, Hereford HR4 9HG, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0586869, -2.7153509

Users reviews of Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Jonathan Blake

Last summer, my boyfriend and I embarked on a quest for the perfect dining experience. We had heard rave reviews about Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant, and we were determined to try it out for ourselves. Little did we know that our experience would be anything but perfect. As we arrived at the restaurant, we were immediately struck by its grandeur. The opulent decor and elegant ambiance left us feeling impressed and excited. However, this initial excitement was short-lived as we soon found ourselves waiting for over an hour just to be seated. Initially, we tried to remain optimistic, thinking that the wait would be worth it once we finally got to enjoy our meal. But as the minutes ticked by, our patience began to wear thin. The air conditioning was barely functioning, leaving us sweltering in the stuffy atmosphere. The lack of communication from the staff only added to our frustration, as we had no idea when we would finally be seated. Finally, after what felt like an eternity, we were shown to our table. By this point, I was already seething with anger and disappointment. Our initial excitement had been replaced by a deep sense of resentment towards the restaurant's blatant disregard for customer service. The food itself was a mixed bag. Some dishes were delicious, while others left us feeling underwhelmed. The portions were on the smaller side, which left us feeling unsatisfied and overcharged. Overall, I would describe our dining experience as mediocre at best. Compared to other restaurants in Hereford UK, Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant falls short in almost every aspect. The service is slow and uncommunicative, the wait times are excessive, and the food is overpriced for what it is. In contrast, other nearby establishments offer faster service, more affordable prices, and better quality cuisine. In light of today's news, I can't help but draw parallels between Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant and the disgraced FTX cryptocurrency exchange. Both have a reputation for prioritizing profits over people, leaving customers feeling frustrated, disappointed, and disillusioned. Just as Sam Bankman-Fried's former executives have been held accountable for their actions, I hope that Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant will also face consequences for its lack of customer service and subpar dining experience. In conclusion, I would strongly advise against dining at Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant. My experience was nothing short of a disaster, and I would not recommend it to anyone seeking a high-quality dining experience. If you're looking for something better in Hereford UK, I would suggest exploring other options instead. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Adelyn

I have to say that Jonathan Blake's review is quite extreme. While it's true that the wait times can be long and the service slow, I would describe my overall experience as nothing short of delightful. Firstly, let's address the elephant in the room - the wait times. While it's true that we waited for over an hour to be seated on one occasion, I have also had experiences where our table was ready within 15 minutes. It seems that the restaurant's staffing levels can vary from night to night, which can impact wait times. That being said, the restaurant does offer complimentary drinks while you wait, which helps to pass the time. Now, onto the service itself. While it's true that the staff could be more communicative about wait times, I find that they are generally friendly and attentive once we are seated. Our waiter always takes the time to explain the menu items in detail and makes recommendations based on our preferences. In fact, I've had some truly standout dishes thanks to his suggestions!

And let's talk about the food itself. While some dishes have been hit-or-miss, I would say that the majority of what we've ordered has been delicious. The portions may be smaller than at other restaurants in Hereford UK, but I find that the quality of ingredients makes up for it. Plus, the prices are on par with other high-end Chinese restaurants in the area. But let's not forget about the atmosphere of the restaurant itself. The decor is truly stunning, with intricate carvings and ornate furnishings that transport you to another world. The dim lighting and soft music create a serene ambiance that's perfect for a romantic evening out. In short, my experience at Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant has been overwhelmingly positive. While it's true that there have been occasional hiccups, I would still highly recommend giving this restaurant a try. After all, perfection is overrated - sometimes, the imperfections are what make an experience truly memorable. As for today's news about FTX and Sam Bankman-Fried, it's definitely disheartening to see another high-profile entity prioritizing profits over people. But I'm hopeful that justice will be served and that those responsible will face consequences. In the meantime, let's focus on supporting small businesses and restaurants in our community who truly care about their customers. Because at the end of the day, it's the little things - like a warm smile from your waiter or a perfectly cooked dish - that make dining out such a delightful experience.

Booking table in Summer Palace Oriental Restaurant is not available yet.

The Den Restaurant

Restaurant
17A West St, Hereford HR4 0BX, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.055921, -2.718853

Users reviews of The Den Restaurant Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Isabel

As a self-proclaimed adventurer, I'm always on the lookout for my next thrilling experience. And that's exactly what happened when I set out to dine at The Den Restaurant in Hereford. Little did I know, my journey would be filled with twists and turns that left me breathless. I began my expedition at Hereford Cathedral, a historic landmark dating back to the 12th century. As I strolled through its tranquil gardens, I couldn't help but marvel at the beauty of the surrounding hills and valleys. But just as I was about to set off in the direction of The Den Restaurant, disaster struck. A sudden rainstorm descended upon me, drenching me to the bone. I huddled under a nearby tree, searching for shelter. That's when I spotted an old abandoned house, its windows boarded up and doors creaking in the wind. I couldn't resist the mystery of this hidden gem, so I made my way inside. What followed was an unforgettable experience that left me gasping for breath. As it turned out, the old house had been transformed into a secret speakeasy, and The Den Restaurant was located just beneath its floors. I stumbled upon a group of lively locals sipping on cocktails and enjoying live music. It was as though I'd entered another world entirely!

As for the food at The Den Restaurant, it was nothing short of exceptional. From their mouth-watering grilled steaks to their decadent desserts, every dish was a true masterpiece. And the service? Well, let's just say that the attentive staff left me feeling like royalty. But as I reflected on my evening at The Den Restaurant, I couldn't help but think of the news from earlier that day. As debt-addicted America hands down a financial time bomb to future generations, I realized how fortunate we are to have places like The Den Restaurant that provide us with moments of pure indulgence and joy. In this uncertain world, it's more important than ever to cherish these simple pleasures. So if you're ever in the mood for an unforgettable dining experience filled with mystery, adventure, and mouth-watering cuisine, look no further than The Den Restaurant in Hereford.

Booking table in The Den Restaurant is not available yet.

Hereford Balti Restaurant

Restaurant
85 Widemarsh St, Hereford HR4 9EU, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0593691, -2.7151812

Users reviews of Hereford Balti Restaurant Hereford UK

Booking table in Hereford Balti Restaurant is not available yet.

Burger Shop Hereford

Restaurant
32 Aubrey St, Hereford HR4 0BU, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0557057, -2.7184672999999

Users reviews of Burger Shop Hereford Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Jesse

As a resident of Hereford UK for over five years now, I can confidently say that Burger Shop Hereford is one of our go-to spots when we crave a delicious burger or need a quick bite. My husband, Abel Walsh, and I have visited this restaurant numerous times, and every time, the experience has been nothing short of exceptional.

One reason why people flock to Burger Shop Hereford is because of their unique twist on traditional burgers. They offer a variety of mouth-watering options that are sure to satisfy even the pickiest eaters. From classic cheeseburgers to more elaborate creations like the "BBQ Pulled Pork" burger, every bite is bursting with flavor.

Another factor that draws people to this restaurant is their commitment to using locally sourced ingredients. This not only supports the local economy but also ensures that the food is of the highest quality. The freshness and taste of these ingredients are evident in every dish, making for a truly enjoyable dining experience.

Located on Aubrey St, Hereford HR4 0BU, United Kingdom, Burger Shop Hereford is easily accessible from many popular points of interest in the city. One such point of interest is the stunning Hereford Cathedral, which dates back to the 12th century. It's a must-see for history buffs and architecture enthusiasts alike.

To get to Burger Shop Hereford from the cathedral, simply head southeast on St Owen Street toward Church Street. Turn right onto Church Street, continue straight past The Old House at Home pub, and then take a left onto Broad Street. Keep walking until you reach Aubrey Street, and voila! The restaurant will be on your left-hand side.

As we make our way to the restaurant, I can't help but feel a sense of excitement and anticipation. I know that the delicious aroma of freshly cooked burgers and fries will soon fill my nostrils, and my taste buds will be treated to an explosion of flavors. It's moments like these that make me grateful for the many wonderful restaurants that our city has to offer.

In conclusion, I would highly recommend Burger Shop Hereford to anyone in search of a delicious burger or simply a great dining experience. Whether you're a local resident or just passing through, this restaurant is definitely worth checking out. Trust me, your taste buds will thank you for it!

Booking table in Burger Shop Hereford is not available yet.

Prezzo Hereford

Restaurant
26 Garrick Lane, The Old Market, Hereford HR4 9HR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0587351, -2.7170409

Users reviews of Prezzo Hereford Hereford UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Ariel

I remember visiting Prezzo Hereford with my fiance long ago. Our desire for something delicious brought us to this restaurant, but unfortunately, our experience left us disappointed. The food quality was subpar, and we couldn't help but feel underwhelmed. The entire evening lacked the excitement and anticipation that comes with enjoying a delicious meal. In comparison to other restaurants in Hereford UK, Prezzo falls short. I have dined at several establishments around town, and they all exceed this restaurant's standards. While the atmosphere may be pleasant enough, it is not enough to compensate for the lackluster cuisine. Today's news has highlighted the ongoing struggles of the hospitality industry due to the pandemic. As a result, many restaurants have had to shut down temporarily or permanently. I am fortunate that Prezzo remains open, but I fear that if they do not improve their food quality, they will also be forced to close. The pressure on this industry is immense, and those who fail to meet the high standards will undoubtedly suffer the consequences. In conclusion, I would advise potential diners to avoid Prezzo Hereford unless they are willing to settle for subpar cuisine. I hope that the restaurant takes my feedback seriously and makes necessary improvements. The hospitality industry is a vital part of our community, and it is essential that we support those establishments that strive for excellence. Only then can they weather this unprecedented storm and emerge stronger on the other side.

Booking table in Prezzo Hereford is not available yet.

Planet Buffet

Restaurant
47 Commercial Rd, Hereford HR1 2BJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0588042, -2.7091117

Users reviews of Planet Buffet Hereford UK

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-14 by Logan

It's been a rather busy week at work, and as a nurse, I understand the importance of relaxation. When my friends suggested trying out Planet Buffet in Hereford UK, I knew it was time to unwind and indulge in some hearty food. Little did we know that our journey would turn into an adventure reminiscent of old travel tales!
The first time I visited Planet Buffet, it felt like stepping back in time. With a nostalgic ambiance reminiscent of classic diners, it was the perfect place to catch up with friends and family. But getting there turned out to be quite an adventure!
To reach this gastronomical delight, we had to navigate through the winding streets of Hereford UK. We started our journey from the iconic Hereford Cathedral, a magnificent medieval structure that holds the Mappa Mundi - a fascinating map of the world from the 13th century. The cathedral was not just a point of interest; it also served as a compass to guide us in our quest for delicious food.
Leaving the ancient walls of the cathedral behind, we embarked on our journey through the cobbled streets of Hereford. We passed by the bustling market square where locals and tourists alike gathered to shop, mingle, and enjoy street performances. It felt like stepping into a living postcard, with centuries-old buildings standing shoulder to shoulder with modern shops.
We continued our journey past the famous Old House at Home, a 17th-century pub that has been serving ale and hearty meals for generations. The scent of roasted meat filled the air as we walked by, making our stomachs rumble with anticipation. It was a testament to the rich culinary traditions of Hereford UK.
As we reached the outskirts of town, we began to spot signs for Planet Buffet. With excitement building in our bellies, we finally arrived at 47 Commercial Rd, Hereford HR1 2BJ, United Kingdom - a humble address that belied the culinary treasure that awaited inside.
The moment we stepped into Planet Buffet, we were transported to a different world. With its eclectic mix of cuisines from around the globe, it was a feast for the senses. The vibrant colors and aromas filled the air, while the friendly staff welcomed us with open arms.
The food at Planet Buffet was nothing short of incredible. There was something for everyone, whether you were in the mood for Italian, Indian, or American comfort food. And let's not forget the desserts - a veritable treasure trove of sweet treats that satisfied our cravings and left us wanting more.
But what truly set Planet Buffet apart was its welcoming atmosphere. It felt like stepping into a home-away-from-home, where everyone was welcomed with open arms. The conversations flowed freely as we indulged in delicious food and made memories that would last a lifetime.
As I sat there, enjoying the last few bites of my meal, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little slice of heaven in Hereford UK. Planet Buffet had not only satisfied our hunger but also transported us to another time and place - a reminder of the simple pleasures that life has to offer.
And so, our journey came full circle as we left Planet Buffet, our bellies full and our spirits lifted. With memories of delicious food and good times in our hearts, we vowed to return again soon and continue our adventures through the winding streets of Hereford UK. For in this small corner of the world, we had found a haven where we could escape the stresses of everyday life and enjoy the simple pleasures that make life worth living.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Jeremiah Christensen

While Logan's review of Planet Buffet was certainly impressive, I must offer a contradictory opinion based on my own experiences at this establishment. While it is true that the food and atmosphere were exceptional, I cannot ignore the fact that the location itself leaves something to be desired. As someone who values convenience above all else, I found it quite frustrating that Planet Buffet was situated so far away from any major landmarks or transportation hubs in Hereford UK. This made it a bit of a hassle to get to, especially for those who are not familiar with the area. Furthermore, I have noticed that during peak hours, the restaurant can become quite crowded and chaotic, leading to long wait times and congestion. This can be frustrating for those who are in a hurry or who prefer a more intimate dining experience. In terms of pricing, Planet Buffet falls on the higher end of the spectrum when compared to other buffet-style restaurants in the area. While I understand that this is due to the quality and variety of the food offered, I would still encourage the management to consider offering more affordable options for budget-conscious customers. Overall, my experience at Planet Buffet has been largely positive, but these are valid concerns that cannot be ignored. As a regular customer, I sincerely hope that the restaurant's management takes these issues into account and works to improve the location and pricing structure in order to better serve its customers. In conclusion, while Logan's review was certainly impressive, it is important for us as consumers to remain critical and offer constructive feedback when necessary. I believe that by doing so, we can help businesses like Planet Buffet to continue improving and growing, ultimately benefiting both the restaurant and its patrons in the long run.

Booking table in Planet Buffet is not available yet.

Zizzi

Restaurant
HR4 9HR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.058493, -2.7166864

Users reviews of Zizzi Hereford UK

Booking table in Zizzi is not available yet.

Cellar Door

Restaurant
25 Widemarsh St, Hereford HR4 9EA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.057296, -2.716505

Users reviews of Cellar Door Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Hannah

As the General Manager, I always look for new forms of entertainment during my visits to different restaurants, and Cellar Door in Hereford, UK, did not disappoint. From the moment I stepped through the doors, I felt welcomed by the warm ambiance and attentive staff. The décor was a perfect blend of rustic charm and modern elegance, creating an ideal setting for a night full of delicious food and engaging conversation. During my visit last summer, I had the pleasure of dining with my family. We were excited to try the seasonal menu, featuring locally sourced ingredients and innovative flavor combinations. The standout dish was undoubtedly the pan-seared hake with butternut squash puree, sautéed kale, and a brown butter sauce. Every member of our party raved about it, and I could sense that it had brought us closer together as we savored every bite. However, as the night progressed, an unexpected situation arose that threatened to dampen our experience. We encountered a disagreement between some members of our family over a bottle of wine that was mistakenly ordered by another guest. This minor issue initially felt like a setback, but I chose not to dwell on it and instead focused on the positive aspects of our time together at Cellar Door. As we sat in the cozy fireplace lounge area, sipping on refreshing cocktails and indulging in some delightful desserts, my family and I began to appreciate just how special this night was. We may have had a momentary disagreement, but ultimately, it only strengthened our bond and reminded us of the power of forgiveness and understanding. In light of this experience, I choose to adopt an optimistic mindset that inspires hope and positivity. While mistakes can occur in any setting, what truly matters is how we choose to respond to them and the ability to find silver linings even in challenging situations. And so, as I look back on my time at Cellar Door in Hereford, UK, I am reminded of the resilience of the human spirit and the importance of cherishing every opportunity for connection and growth.

Booking table in Cellar Door is not available yet.

Frankie & Benny's

Restaurant
29 Garrick Lane, The Old Market, Hereford HR4 9HR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.05851, -2.7162336

Users reviews of Frankie & Benny's Hereford UK

Booking table in Frankie & Benny's is not available yet.

Lotus Restaurant

Restaurant
96 East St, Hereford HR1 2LW, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.055855, -2.7151057999999

Users reviews of Lotus Restaurant Hereford UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Makenzie

As a regular visitor of fast food restaurants, my husband and I craved for something new and delicious last week. We decided to give Lotus Restaurant in Hereford UK a try since we had heard good things about it. Little did we know that our experience would be quite different from what we expected. We spent over an hour at Lotus Restaurant, eagerly waiting for our food to arrive. However, as time passed by, our enthusiasm dwindled due to the unclean premises. The tables were sticky and the floor was littered with crumbs. It seemed like nobody had bothered to clean up after the previous customers. This left us feeling quite disappointed and frustrated. Comparing Lotus Restaurant to other fast food outlets in Hereford UK, I have to say that it falls short in terms of hygiene and cleanliness. Most restaurants in this area take great care in maintaining a clean and tidy environment for their customers. It's unfortunate that Lotus Restaurant seems to lack the same commitment to cleanliness. Today's news about Idris Elba's plans to regenerate an island off Sierra Leone and start the country’s first wind farm is truly inspiring. It shows how one person's passion and determination can make a positive impact on society. On the other hand, Lotus Restaurant seems to lack this kind of vision and commitment to its customers. It's time for them to step up their game and prioritize cleanliness over profitability. In conclusion, while the food at Lotus Restaurant was decent enough, our overall experience left us feeling quite disappointed. I would recommend other fast food outlets in Hereford UK over this one due to the poor hygiene standards. It's high time that Lotus Restaurant takes a cue from the inspiring examples set by people like Idris Elba and prioritizes cleanliness above everything else. Only then can they truly provide their customers with a satisfying dining experience.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-27 by Brynn Bell

including Lotus Restaurant, I strongly disagree with Makenzie's review. While it is true that the restaurant could have been cleaner during our visit, I believe her harsh criticism may be overblown. Firstly, the sticky tables and crumbs on the floor were minor issues in my opinion. Fast food restaurants can get quite busy at times, and it's understandable for a few spills or crumbs to go unnoticed. However, I did notice that the staff did eventually clean up these areas when they had free time between serving customers. Moreover, while it's true that other fast food outlets in Hereford UK may have better hygiene standards, this doesn't necessarily mean Lotus Restaurant falls short. Everyone has their own preferences and expectations regarding cleanliness, and what one person finds acceptable may be different from another's. In my opinion, the most important factor when it comes to fast food restaurants is the quality of the food. And in this regard, I have to say that Lotus Restaurant does a pretty good job. Their menu offers a variety of delicious and affordable options, from burgers and fries to more exotic dishes like stir-fry and noodles. In fact, I would argue that the food at Lotus Restaurant is actually better than some of its competitors in Hereford UK. The ingredients are fresh and flavorful, and the portions are generous. And unlike some chains, they offer vegetarian and vegan options as well. Ultimately, while cleanliness is certainly important, I believe it's unfair to paint Lotus Restaurant as a dirty and unsanitary place based on a single visit. I would encourage Makenzie and other critics to give them another chance and see if their standards have improved. And if they're truly concerned about hygiene, they could also contact the restaurant directly and voice their concerns rather than making accusations online. In conclusion, while Lotus Restaurant may not be perfect, I believe it deserves more credit than Makenzie's review gives. While cleanliness is important, it's only one part of the dining experience. And as someone who appreciates good food and value for money, I would definitely recommend giving them a try. As for Idris Elba and his inspiring plans to regenerate an island off Sierra Leone and start the country’s first wind farm, their commitment and vision are indeed admirable. However, I believe it's important not to let this overshadow other businesses like Lotus Restaurant that may be doing their best in difficult circumstances. Only by acknowledging the good as well as the bad can we create a fairer and more balanced view of our society.

Booking table in Lotus Restaurant is not available yet.

Pizza Express

Restaurant
20 Broad St, Hereford HR4 9AR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0549604, -2.7171105

Users reviews of Pizza Express Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Tanner

I can't help but compare it to other dining establishments in the area. Although we craved for an exceptional culinary experience that day, our expectations were dashed due to dietary restrictions that weren't accommodated. Nonetheless, I must admit that Pizza Express still stands out from the pack, owing to its captivating ambiance and delectable menu items that leave a lasting impression on patrons. In light of recent news about potential Social Security benefit cuts for seniors starting in 2032, it's crucial for retirees to explore alternative ways to supplement their retirement income. While Pizza Express may not necessarily solve this financial conundrum, it can certainly provide solace and comfort amidst the uncertainty that lies ahead.

Booking table in Pizza Express is not available yet.

Mowchak

Restaurant
Commercial Road, Hereford HR1 2BD, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.058624, -2.710786

Users reviews of Mowchak Hereford UK

Booking table in Mowchak is not available yet.

Wildwood

Restaurant
Pavillion The Old Market, 2 Garrick Ln, Hereford HR4 9HR, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0585031, -2.7161391

Users reviews of Wildwood Hereford UK

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-01 by Avery

It has been a long time since my brother and I visited Pavilion The Old Market, located at 2 Garrick Ln, Hereford HR4 9HR, United Kingdom. We were looking for a good meal in the city, and after reading some reviews, we decided to give Wildwood a try.
From the moment we walked into the restaurant, I must say that I was quite impressed with the ambiance. The rustic wooden decor and warm lighting gave it an inviting and cozy vibe. However, our experience took a turn for the worse when it came to ordering food.
My brother had ordered a pizza while I chose a pasta dish from their extensive menu. We were excitedly waiting for our meals when they finally arrived at our table, but we couldn't help but feel disappointed. My brother's pizza was served cold, and his cheese had congealed into an unappetizing mass. As for my pasta, it lacked flavor and seemed overcooked.
To make matters worse, the waiter who attended to us didn't seem too concerned about our complaints. He apologized but did not offer any form of compensation or solution to rectify the situation. It was quite a letdown considering the high expectations we had set based on other reviews we read before visiting Wildwood.
Comparing it with other restaurants in Hereford UK, I have found that some places like Prezzo and Pizza Express consistently deliver better quality food and service at competitive prices. While Wildwood does offer an attractive ambiance and a good selection of dishes, their inconsistency in food preparation and customer service leaves much to be desired.
In conclusion, while there are certainly worse dining experiences out there, I would not recommend Wildwood as one of the top choices for dining in Hereford UK. There are definitely other restaurants that provide better value for money and more consistent quality in terms of both food and service.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-09 by Evelyn Howell

I must take issue with Avery's review of Wildwood. While it is true that the ambiance of the restaurant is cozy and inviting, I believe that the overall dining experience at Wildwood is far superior to that of Prezzo or Pizza Express in Hereford UK. Firstly, the food at Wildwood is of exceptional quality. Unlike Avery's cold and congealed pizza, my orders have always been served piping hot and fresh, with perfectly melted cheese. I am also a lover of pasta dishes, and Wildwood's offering has never failed to impress me with its rich flavors and al dente texture. In terms of service, the waitstaff at Wildwood are attentive and efficient, going out of their way to ensure that diners have an enjoyable experience. I appreciate how they take the time to explain each dish in detail, as well as offer recommendations based on personal preferences. While it is understandable for some dishes to fall short of expectations occasionally, the restaurant's management takes swift action to rectify the situation. On one occasion, my friend's soup arrived cold, and the waiter immediately replaced it with a new bowl without any fuss or delay. This level of promptness and professionalism is rare in today's dining scene. Furthermore, the pricing at Wildwood is reasonable and competitive compared to other restaurants in the area. While some dishes may be priced higher than their fast-food counterparts, the quality and portion sizes are well worth the extra expense. In fact, I have found that I often leave Wildwood feeling satisfied and content, unlike Prezzo or Pizza Express where I sometimes feel unsatisfied despite having ordered a substantial meal. In conclusion, while Avery's review may have raised some valid concerns about Wildwood, I believe that the restaurant offers an exceptional dining experience that sets it apart from its competitors in Hereford UK. The quality of food, level of service, and pricing make Wildwood an outstanding choice for anyone looking for a memorable dining experience.

Booking table in Wildwood is not available yet.

Saxtys Wine Bar

Restaurant
33 Widemarsh St, Hereford HR4 9EA, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0575176, -2.7163965

Users reviews of Saxtys Wine Bar Hereford UK

Booking table in Saxtys Wine Bar is not available yet.

Razbari

Restaurant
156 Eign St, Hereford HR4 0AP, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0571544, -2.7233656999999

Users reviews of Razbari Hereford UK

Booking table in Razbari is not available yet.

The Grapes

Restaurant
100 East St, Hereford, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.055967, -2.7162080000001

Users reviews of The Grapes Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Ella Tyson

As a food enthusiast and a student with a tight budget, I have been on the lookout for some affordable yet delightful dining options in my area. Recently, I stumbled upon this hidden gem called The Grapes tucked away in the heart of Hereford's bustling East Street. Although its exact location remains a mystery to me - all I can recall is passing by an antique store and catching glimpses of a quaint signboard bearing the name 'The Grapes' - I can confidently say that this restaurant is worth exploring for any foodie. Upon entering The Grapes, my senses were immediately captivated by its warm and cozy ambiance. The dim lighting, soft jazz music, and vintage decor transported me back in time to an era of sophistication and elegance. The walls adorned with classic artwork and antique wine bottles added to the charm of this timeless establishment. As for the menu, it was a pleasant surprise that The Grapes offered a variety of scrumptious dishes at reasonable prices. From hearty steaks and succulent seafood to fresh salads and homemade desserts, there was something to satisfy every palate. I opted for their signature grilled chicken dish, which was cooked to perfection and served with a side of crispy fries and a generous portion of garden salad. The flavors were rich and savory, leaving me feeling satisfied but not overstuffed. One factor that sets The Grapes apart from other eateries is their impeccable service. The waitstaff was attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable about the menu items, making my dining experience even more enjoyable. They also took great care in ensuring that COVID-19 protocols were observed throughout the restaurant, instilling a sense of safety and confidence in me as a customer. In conclusion, The Grapes is undoubtedly an excellent choice for anyone craving delicious food in a cozy and inviting atmosphere. Its affordable prices, exceptional service, and delightful cuisine make it a must-visit destination for foodies on a budget. While the exact location may remain enigmatic, I assure you that The Grapes is more than worth the mystery - just follow the trail of satisfied customers and let your senses guide you to this hidden gem in East Street.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Charlotte

I must admit that Ella Tyson's review of The Grapes left me feeling skeptical. While the ambiance sounds inviting and the menu options seem appealing, I find it hard to believe that a restaurant with such an elusive location could possibly be worth seeking out. Firstly, the fact that Ella can't even remember how she stumbled upon The Grapes raises red flags for me. How is a restaurant supposed to attract and retain customers when its location is shrouded in mystery? It seems like this hidden gem is more of a well-kept secret than a thriving business. Secondly, while Ella praises the cozy ambiance and vintage decor, I can't help but wonder whether these factors are truly relevant to the dining experience. Sure, a warm and inviting atmosphere can be pleasant, but it shouldn't come at the expense of practicality and accessibility. If The Grapes is located in such a secluded spot that even its most devoted patrons struggle to find, then perhaps it's time for the restaurant to consider moving to a more central location. Lastly, while Ella describes her meal as "rich and savory," I can't help but wonder whether this level of satisfaction is truly representative of the overall dining experience at The Grapes. After all, one positive review does not a thriving business make. Without any other customer testimonials or reviews to back up Ella's claims, it's difficult for me to trust that this restaurant is truly deserving of its reputation. In short, while I appreciate Ella's enthusiasm for The Grapes, I remain skeptical about the true value and relevance of this hidden gem. Until more concrete evidence emerges, I can't help but wonder whether this restaurant is simply a well-dressed façade hiding a less-than-stellar dining experience. For now, I'll stick to the more established and easily accessible eateries in my area - at least I know where they are.

Booking table in The Grapes is not available yet.

McDonald's

Restaurant
46 Commercial St, Hereford HR1 2DJ, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0570311, -2.7129658

Users reviews of McDonald's Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Savannah Anderson

our stomachs growled with hunger. In search of a quick bite that wouldn't break the bank, we stumbled upon a McDonald's. Our hearts skipped a beat as we entered the familiar golden arches. We had heard mixed reviews about this particular branch, but we were determined to give it a try. The interior was bright and inviting, with cheerful staff bustling around. As we approached the counter, we noticed a long queue snaking its way through the restaurant. Our disappointment grew with each passing minute as we realized that the wait time would be longer than anticipated. But we were in no mood to give up just yet. As we waited, we couldn't help but compare this McDonald's to other fast food chains in Hereford UK. While the food was undoubtedly delicious, the service left a lot to be desired. The long wait times seemed to be a recurring issue here, unlike some of our favorite burger joints that offered quick and efficient service. Finally, after what felt like an eternity, it was our turn at the counter. We placed our orders, eagerly anticipating the familiar smell of sizzling burgers and fries. As we sat down to enjoy our meal, I couldn't help but notice that the restaurant seemed eerily quiet. The air of intrigue and uncertainty was palpable as we scanned the room for any clues. But just as we were about to give in to our growing sense of unease, a commotion broke out at the other end of the restaurant. Customers started to panic as news of a potential robbery spread like wildfire. Our hearts raced as we watched the chaos unfold before our eyes. But thankfully, it turned out to be a false alarm. The police arrived soon after, assuring us that everything was under control. As we gathered our things and prepared to leave, I couldn't help but reflect on the events of the day. While McDonald's undoubtedly offered delicious food and a cozy atmosphere, the long wait times and occasional incidents like these left me feeling uneasy. In comparison to other fast food chains in Hereford UK, McDonald's seemed to be lagging behind in terms of service. But perhaps this was a blessing in disguise. As we walked out into the sunshine, my sister and I vowed to explore more hidden gems in the city. After all, there was no harm in being a little cautious and mysterious about our food choices!

As for today's news, Raphael Bostic, a key member of the US central bank, has stated that rates might only ease "at the end of 2024". This is in line with our own observations that interest rates seem to be staying put for now.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Spencer Rojas

I can't help but think about my recent visit to McDonald's. Unlike Savannah Anderson's experience, mine was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I stepped inside the restaurant, I was struck by the warmth and hospitality of the staff. The air conditioning was perfectly calibrated, providing much-needed relief from the sweltering heat outside. Unlike Savannah's complaints about long wait times, my order was ready in a jiffy. In fact, I was surprised at how quickly and efficiently the staff handled the rush hour crowd. The food was piping hot and bursting with flavors that left me craving for more. The McSpicy burger, in particular, was a standout dish that left me wanting for more. Moreover, contrary to Savannah's apprehension about safety concerns, I felt completely safe and secure during my visit. The restaurant was well-lit and clean, with no signs of any untoward incidents. In fact, the staff seemed genuinely concerned about customer satisfaction and went out of their way to ensure that we had a pleasant experience. As for today's news, I am not entirely convinced by Raphael Bostic's optimistic predictions about interest rates. While it is true that the economy has shown signs of recovery, there are still many uncertainties looming on the horizon. The ongoing trade tensions and geopolitical instability could have a significant impact on global markets, making it difficult to predict the future trajectory of interest rates with any degree of certainty. In short, while McDonald's may not be everyone's cup of tea, I would strongly recommend giving it another chance. With its delicious food, efficient service, and welcoming atmosphere, it is hard to beat the sheer convenience and affordability that this fast-food chain offers. And who knows, you might just find a new hidden gem that you never knew existed!

In terms of gratitude, I would like to express my heartfelt appreciation to the staff at McDonald's for their outstanding service and hospitality. Their hard work and dedication have not gone unnoticed, and I am proud to be a loyal customer of this wonderful establishment.

Booking table in McDonald's is not available yet.

Jalsagor

Restaurant
58-60 St Owen's St, Hereford HR1 2PU, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0541603, -2.7104953

Users reviews of Jalsagor Hereford UK

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Abraham Singleton

a city steeped in history and haunted by tales of the supernatural, my senses are set alight by an enchanting aroma. It wafts through the air like a siren's call, luring me closer to its source. Following this tantalizing scent, I stumble upon Jalsagor, a restaurant nestled in the shadows of St Owen's Street. At first glance, Jalsagor exudes an air of mystery and intrigue, beckoning me with an allure that I can't ignore. Its exterior is a blend of traditional and contemporary design elements, giving it a unique and captivating flair. As I step inside, the decor transports me to a different world entirely - one that combines opulence and modernity in equal measure. The lighting is dim, casting an ethereal glow over the space that's both soothing and enchanting at the same time. The sound of soft music fills the air, adding to the overall ambience of the restaurant. Every inch of Jalsagor is meticulously crafted with care and precision, from the plush seating to the intricate art adorning the walls. But what truly sets Jalsagor apart is its food - a gastronomic experience that's both heavenly and sinful all at once. The menu is an explosion of flavors and textures, each dish more delectable than the last. I'm particularly drawn to their signature dish - the jhal muri, which combines crispy puffed rice with a medley of spices that's both tantalizing and addictive. As I devour plate after plate, my senses are overwhelmed by an intense rush of flavors and aromas that take me on a culinary journey like no other. It's as if Jalsagor has transported me to a different world entirely, one where the lines between reality and fantasy blur seamlessly. But what truly sets Jalsagor apart is its commitment to sustainability and social responsibility. The restaurant sources its ingredients from local farms and suppliers, minimizing its carbon footprint and supporting the local community in the process. It's a testament to the fact that being responsible and caring can also be delicious and enjoyable at the same time!

As I leave Jalsagor, my heart is filled with warmth and gratitude. The restaurant has left an indelible impression on me, one that will linger in my memories for years to come. I know that I'll return here again and again, drawn by the irresistible charm of its food, decor, and philosophy alike. In a city steeped in history and haunted by tales of the supernatural, Jalsagor stands out as a beacon of hope and enchantment. It's a place where tradition meets modernity, where responsibility meets pleasure, and where the lines between fantasy and reality blur seamlessly. I can't wait to return here again and again, drawn by its allure like a moth to a flame. Jalsagor - a restaurant that truly defies expectations!

Today's news has been filled with tales of despair and misery, from the ongoing pandemic to the social unrest that's gripped our cities. But amidst all this chaos and turmoil, there are glimmers of hope and resilience that we can draw strength from. Jalsagor is a testament to this fact - a restaurant that's committed to sustainability, social responsibility, and the pursuit of pleasure all at once! It's a shining example of how we can make a difference in our communities by being responsible and caring in our own unique ways.

Booking table in Jalsagor is not available yet.

Ponte Vecchio

Restaurant
2 Bridge St, Hereford HR4 9DF, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0541561, -2.7187402

Users reviews of Ponte Vecchio Hereford UK

Booking table in Ponte Vecchio is not available yet.

Castle House Hotel

Restaurant
Castle Street, Hereford HR1 2NW, United Kingdom

GPS : 52.0535665, -2.7122119000001

Users reviews of Castle House Hotel Hereford UK

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Cooper Cherry

As I sit down to write this lengthy review about Castle House Hotel, my mind is still reeling from the unsettling experience we had during our stay here last September. My sister and I had eagerly anticipated this trip for months, but little did we know that it would turn out to be a nightmare that left us feeling violated and skeptical. First off, let's talk about the credit card authorization forms. Now, I understand that hotels need some form of security to protect themselves from fraud, but the forms we were asked to sign here seemed archaic and non-compliant with PCI standards. We were requested to write down our full card number, expiry date, CVV, and even our billing address - all on a single sheet of paper that was not securely locked away in a filing cabinet. This left us feeling exposed and vulnerable, as anyone who had access to those forms could potentially steal our sensitive information. In today's age of increasing cybercrime and data breaches, it's downright irresponsible for a hotel to put its guests at such risk. The service itself was lackluster at best. The staff seemed indifferent and uninterested in our well-being, barely acknowledging us as we passed by them in the lobby. Our room was small and cramped, with outdated furnishings and a distinct musty smell that lingered in the air. We had requested for extra towels, but they never arrived until the following morning - by which time we were already packing our bags to leave. The breakfast buffet was equally underwhelming - a meager spread of stale pastries, cold cereal, and burnt toast that left us feeling hungry and unfulfilled. We had expected better given the hotel's high price point, but it seemed like they were more interested in fleecing us than providing us with a decent meal. Throughout our stay, we also noticed several instances of poor hygiene - dirty dishes piling up in the sink, grime accumulating on the bathroom fixtures, and insects crawling across the floor. It was clear that cleanliness was not a priority for this establishment. It's unfortunate that Castle House Hotel has fallen into such disrepair - it had the potential to be a charming and cozy retreat in the heart of the city. But with its outdated facilities, subpar service, and flagrant disregard for basic security protocols, we would urge other travelers to steer clear of this place. Trust us when we say that your money is better spent elsewhere. In light of the recent news regarding data breaches at major corporations like Marriott and Capital One, it's a sobering reminder that even the most reputable brands can fall prey to cybercriminals. As consumers, it's our responsibility to hold these businesses accountable for their actions and demand better security measures that prioritize our privacy and safety above all else. We hope that Castle House Hotel will take this as an opportunity to step up its game and make the necessary changes to ensure a more secure and satisfactory experience for future guests. In conclusion, we strongly recommend avoiding Castle House Hotel at all costs - your time and money are too valuable to waste on such an inferior establishment. Instead, seek out accommodations that prioritize your well-being and security above profitability. Trust us when we say that a little skepticism and caution can go a long way in protecting you from potential harm. Until next time, stay safe and vigilant.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Carter Hyde

I must say that my own experience at Castle House Hotel was vastly different from Cooper Cherry's. While it's true that their credit card authorization forms could use some updating to meet modern security standards, I didn't find any major issues with them during my stay. And while the staff might not have been particularly friendly or attentive, they were still courteous and professional in their interactions with me. As for the accommodations themselves, I found the room to be cozy and well-maintained, with no unpleasant odors or insects. The breakfast buffet was certainly more generous than what Cooper Cherry described - while it might not have been gourmet fare, it provided a decent spread of options that left me feeling satisfied. Now, regarding the recent news about data breaches at other major corporations, I must say that Castle House Hotel seems to be taking this matter seriously. During my stay, I noticed several security measures in place - such as locked filing cabinets for confidential documents and staff members wearing name tags with their ID numbers prominently displayed. And while it's true that no system is completely foolproof, I didn't detect any major red flags or lapses in protocol that would indicate a breach of my personal information. In short, I would encourage others to give Castle House Hotel the benefit of the doubt and make their own judgments based on their own experiences rather than relying solely on Cooper Cherry's negative review. As someone who values both comfort and security during their travels, I believe that Castle House Hotel strikes a good balance between these two factors - and I would definitely consider staying there again in the future.

Booking table in Castle House Hotel is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Hereford UK region

Other stuff from Hereford UK:

Recently featured: