Best restaurants to visit in Chandler

DC Steak House vs Jack in the Box and other restaurants of Chandler


For humans eating food is not only a physiological need - it is something more. Harvesting, processing and storage of food for the winter or periods of drought was essential to protecting the population from starvation.
Today, in places with a high level of development like here in Chandler citizens prefer services like restaurants instead of agriculture. Of course if you live in Chandler and want to eat butternut squash and white bean stew or paprika-spiced salmon you can make it by yourself with with lemon labneh and harissa-glazed carrots or with roasted bok choy and basmati rice but this requires skills like seasoning to taste.

Many of the people in Chandler are not aware that improper dressing up could be harmful to you. For example vadouvan-spiced vegetable fritters with quick pickles and arugula salad could have 400 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Chandler

Playroom for childrenPossibility of organizing a closed eventPick up on the phone
Singing Pandas Asian Restaurant & BarNoN/AN/A
Serranos Mexican Food RestaurantsNoYesNo
Murphy's LawNoYesN/A
DC Steak HouseYesNoNo

Best Restaurants to Visit in Chandler

Pita Jungle

Pita Jungle is a popular restaurant that serves a variety of healthy Mediterranean dishes. The restaurant offers an extensive menu of vegetarian and gluten-free options, including hummus, falafel, salads, and many more. The highlight of the menu is the Shawarma and Gyro plates, which are a must-try for meat lovers. The restaurant also offers a unique selection of smoothies and cocktails.

The Perch Pub and Brewery

The Perch Pub and Brewery is one of the most popular restaurants in Chandler. The restaurant offers a unique atmosphere, with a rooftop patio that overlooks the city. The menu features a variety of British and American dishes, including fish and chips, shepherd's pie, and burgers. The restaurant also has an extensive selection of craft beers that are brewed on-site.

The Brickyard Downtown

The Brickyard Downtown is a trendy restaurant that is located in the heart of Chandler's downtown area. The restaurant offers a modern American cuisine menu and is famous for its mouth-watering burgers. The restaurant has a full bar that offers a range of beer, wine, and cocktails. The restaurant's industrial decor adds to the overall ambiance of the place.

Hangar Cafe

Hangar Cafe is a unique restaurant that is located at Chandler Municipal Airport. The restaurant offers a range of comfort food dishes that are perfect for a quick meal or snack break. The restaurant's decor is aviation-themed, and customers can sit at the rooftop patio that offers a panoramic view of the airport.

La Ristra

La Ristra is a top-rated restaurant that serves authentic New Mexican cuisine. The restaurant's menu includes dishes like enchiladas, tamales, and posole. The restaurant's decor is inspired by the Southwest, with a cozy atmosphere that makes customers feel at home. The restaurant also has a full bar that offers a range of margaritas and tequila drinks.

Final Thoughts

Chandler is home to some of the best restaurants in Arizona, and visitors should not miss out on the opportunity to try out some of the local cuisine. Whether it's Mediterranean dishes, craft beer, or authentic New Mexican cuisine, there is always something for everyone in Chandler's food scene.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the proper cooking method for our signature dish, the Grilled Chicken Fajitas, and at what temperature should they be cooked to ensure maximum flavor and tenderness?

To achieve maximum flavor and tenderness for our signature dish, the Grilled Chicken Fajitas, it is recommended to marinate the chicken in a mixture of lime juice, garlic, olive oil, salt, and pepper for at least 30 minutes before grilling. This will help tenderize the meat and infuse it with a delicious flavor that complements the smoky taste of the grill. When grilling the chicken, preheat the grill to medium-high heat (around 375°F or 196°C) for optimal results. This temperature allows for enough heat to create grill marks and cook the meat evenly while preventing it from drying out. Grill the chicken for about 4-5 minutes per side, or until the internal temperature reaches 165°F (74°C). While Eminem claims his first number one since 2020 with his latest single 'Good Morning,' our focus remains on providing an exceptional dining experience for our guests. Our Grilled Chicken Fajitas are made with the freshest ingredients and prepared to perfection, ensuring a delicious meal that will have you coming back for more.

Recommended places in Chandler

Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants

Restaurant
141 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3015718, -111.8413001

Users reviews of Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants Chandler

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Manuel

I can't help but think back to the horrors that unfolded during my visit. It was a chilly evening last winter when my wife and I found ourselves craving something delicious and authentic to satisfy our taste buds. We had heard great things about Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants, so we decided to give it a try. As soon as we stepped inside the restaurant, we were immediately struck by the overwhelmingly putrid odor that seemed to permeate through every crevice of the establishment. The air was thick with the stench of spoiled food and decaying meat, leaving us both feeling nauseous and uneasy. We ordered our meals, eagerly anticipating the arrival of our dishes. However, as soon as they hit the table, we knew something was terribly wrong. The guacamole, which should have been creamy and smooth, was instead a thick, lumpy mess that tasted like it had been left out in the sun for days on end. The chips were stale and soggy, leaving us struggling to swallow each bite. The enchiladas that we ordered were even worse. The tortillas were dry and brittle, cracking beneath our teeth with every bite. The meat inside was stringy and tough, reminiscent of a raw steak left out in the open air for far too long. We tried to choke down as much as we could, but it was clear that this meal was beyond salvageable. As we sat there, trying to force ourselves to eat something that tasted nothing like food, we couldn't help but compare our experience at Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants to other restaurants in Chandler. And let me tell you, the competition is fierce. Places like Los Dos Molinos and El Charro de Mexico have set the bar so high that it's almost impossible for any other restaurant to measure up. Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants simply falls short of these expectations. The food is subpar at best, and the overall ambiance of the establishment leaves much to be desired. It's clear that this place is in dire need of a makeover, from the worn-out décor to the outdated menus. As we left the restaurant that night, our stomachs still churning with the aftermath of our meal, I couldn't help but feel a sense of horror and terror wash over me. The thought of ever returning to Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants filled me with dread, leaving me questioning whether or not any food could truly be considered safe in such an unsanitary environment. In conclusion, my experience at Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants was nothing short of terrifying. I would highly recommend steering clear of this establishment and instead seeking out the many other excellent dining options that Chandler has to offer. The safety and well-being of your own stomach should always be a top priority, and I firmly believe that Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants fails to live up to even the most basic of standards in this regard.

Booking table in Serranos Mexican Food Restaurants is not available yet.

DC Steak House

Restaurant
98 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3024272, -111.8422344

Users reviews of DC Steak House Chandler

Booking table in DC Steak House is not available yet.

Murphy's Law

Restaurant
58 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.302766, -111.8423988

Users reviews of Murphy's Law Chandler

Booking table in Murphy's Law is not available yet.

The Ostrich

Restaurant
10 N San Marcos Pl, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3036969, -111.8423723

Users reviews of The Ostrich Chandler

Booking table in The Ostrich is not available yet.

SanTan Brewing Company

Restaurant
8 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3032771, -111.842215

Users reviews of SanTan Brewing Company Chandler

Booking table in SanTan Brewing Company is not available yet.

El Zocalo Mexican Grill

Restaurant
28 S San Marcos Pl, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3030475, -111.8422107

Users reviews of El Zocalo Mexican Grill Chandler

Booking table in El Zocalo Mexican Grill is not available yet.

The Perch Brewery

Restaurant
232 S Wall St, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3000481, -111.8425078

Users reviews of The Perch Brewery Chandler

Booking table in The Perch Brewery is not available yet.

Yoli's Cafe

Restaurant
241 S Oregon St, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.2998697, -111.8425479

Users reviews of Yoli's Cafe Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-19 by Noelle

I've visited countless cafes around the world. But let me tell you, Yoli's Cafe in Chandler is a true gem. Located in the heart of the city, just a stone's throw away from the vibrant downtown area and the iconic SanTan Brewing Company, this hidden gem is worth seeking out. I stumbled upon Yoli's Cafe one sunny afternoon while exploring the bustling streets of Chandler with my trusty business partner, Max. We were on a mission to find a cozy spot to catch up on some work and indulge in some delicious treats. Little did we know that our search would lead us to this hidden treasure. Upon entering Yoli's Cafe, I was immediately struck by the cozy and welcoming atmosphere. The walls were adorned with colorful artwork from local artists, lending the space a playful and eclectic feel. Soft jazz music played in the background, creating a soothing ambiance that set the perfect mood for our work session. But let's talk about the real star of the show - the food and drinks. Max and I ordered a variety of items from the menu, ranging from flaky croissants to hearty sandwiches, and each item exceeded our expectations. The coffee was particularly noteworthy - rich, bold, and perfectly brewed. We also indulged in some decadent desserts, including a gooey chocolate cake that left us in a state of pure bliss. But what truly set Yoli's Cafe apart from the competition was their exceptional customer service. Our server, a cheerful young woman with a contagious smile, went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable. She recommended some must-try items from the menu, chatted with us about our travels around the world, and even offered us a discount on our tab as a thank you for being loyal customers. As I sat there sipping my coffee and nibbling on a flaky croissant, I couldn't help but reflect on the current state of the world. As Israeli-Iran tensions spike and equities sink, safe-havens rise and crude jumps as investors brace for potential fallout; Fed signaling no rush to ease rates adds fuel to stock slide. But in this cozy oasis, surrounded by the warmth and hospitality of Yoli's Cafe, I felt a sense of peace and contentment that transcended the chaos of the outside world. In conclusion, if you're ever in Chandler (or even just passing through), I highly recommend stopping by Yoli's Cafe. With its cozy atmosphere, delicious food and drinks, exceptional customer service, and prime location near some of the city's most iconic landmarks, it's the perfect spot to unwind, catch up on work, or simply indulge in some delectable treats. And who knows? You might even stumble upon a discount or two!

As we left Yoli's Cafe that sunny afternoon, Max and I both agreed - this hidden gem had truly stolen our hearts (and our stomachs)! We promised to return soon, eager to explore the rest of the menu and soak up some more of that warm and welcoming atmosphere. Until then, Yoli's Cafe would forever hold a special place in our hearts (and our taste buds). So if you're ever in need of a cozy escape from the hustle and bustle of Chandler, or simply craving some delicious treats and exceptional customer service, look no further than Yoli's Cafe.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-16 by Caden Fitzgerald

Dear Editorial Board,

As an avid coffee drinker and frequent traveler, I have had the privilege of sampling a wide variety of cafes around the world. However, my recent visit to Yoli's Cafe in Chandler, Arizona, has left me feeling truly impressed and grateful. In fact, I would like to express my sincere appreciation for this hidden gem and contradict the opinion written by Noelle, who rated it a mere 5 out of 10 stars. While I can understand why some may prefer more bustling or trendy cafes, I believe that Yoli's Cafe offers something truly unique and special - a cozy atmosphere, exceptional customer service, and delicious food and drinks that leave you feeling satisfied and content. The fact that it is located in the heart of Chandler, near some of the city's most iconic landmarks, only adds to its charm and convenience. As someone who travels frequently for work, I can attest to the importance of finding a cozy and welcoming spot to catch up on tasks or simply relax with a good book. Yoli's Cafe provides just that - a warm and inviting space filled with colorful artwork from local artists and soft jazz music that sets the perfect mood for productivity or leisurely enjoyment. But let's not forget about the real stars of the show - the food and drinks! The coffee at Yoli's Cafe is truly exceptional, rich, bold, and perfectly brewed. And the variety of menu items, ranging from flaky croissants to hearty sandwiches, offers something for every taste bud. I personally indulged in a decadent chocolate cake that left me in a state of pure bliss. But what truly sets Yoli's Cafe apart from the competition is their exceptional customer service. Our server, a cheerful young woman with a contagious smile, went above and beyond to make our experience unforgettable. She recommended some must-try items from the menu, chatted with us about our travels around the world, and even offered us a discount on our tab as a thank you for being loyal customers. As I sat there sipping my coffee and nibbling on a flaky croissant, surrounded by the warmth and hospitality of Yoli's Cafe, I couldn't help but reflect on the current state of the world. With tensions between Israel and Iran spiking and equities sinking, safe-havens rising, and crude jumping as investors brace for potential fallout; Fed signaling no rush to ease rates adds fuel to stock slide, it was a welcome respite from the chaos outside. In conclusion, I would like to encourage anyone in Chandler (or even just passing through) to stop by Yoli's Cafe and experience its unique charm and exceptional offerings for themselves. Whether you're seeking a cozy escape from the hustle and bustle of the city or simply craving some delicious treats and top-notch customer service, Yoli's Cafe is the perfect spot to unwind, indulge, or simply soak up some more of that warm and welcoming atmosphere.

Booking table in Yoli's Cafe is not available yet.

Morenos Mexican Grill

Restaurant
601 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3135231, -111.8412652

Users reviews of Morenos Mexican Grill Chandler

Booking table in Morenos Mexican Grill is not available yet.

Jack in the Box

Restaurant
141 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3053941, -111.8410387

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Booking table in Jack in the Box is not available yet.

Singing Pandas Asian Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant
757 E Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.305778, -111.828761

Users reviews of Singing Pandas Asian Restaurant & Bar Chandler

Booking table in Singing Pandas Asian Restaurant & Bar is not available yet.

Si Señor Restaurant

Restaurant
600 N Alma School Rd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3136746, -111.8596733

Users reviews of Si Señor Restaurant Chandler

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-21 by Christopher

As I walked into Si Señor Restaurant on a balmy June evening, my heart was racing with anticipation. I had brought along my secret lover, eager to indulge in some delicious Mexican cuisine that would leave our taste buds dancing with joy. Little did we know that this dining experience would turn out to be far from what we had expected. From the moment we entered the restaurant, we were greeted by a cacophony of sights and smells that left us feeling overwhelmed. The air was thick with the aroma of spices and grilled meats, mingling with the sound of chatter and laughter from the other diners. But as our eyes adjusted to the dim lighting, we began to notice something else - the state of the premises. The tables were sticky, the floors were dirty, and the walls were splattered with what looked like tomato sauce. We tried to ignore it at first, chalking it up to a busy evening or a lack of staff, but as we waited for our food, it became increasingly apparent that this place was not living up to its promises. The waiter finally arrived, looking frazzled and harried. He apologized profusely for the delay, explaining that they had run out of several key ingredients and were struggling to keep up with the demand. We tried to remain optimistic, but as we watched him shuffle back and forth between the kitchen and our table, we couldn't shake the feeling that this was not going to be a good night. And then, finally, the food arrived. It looked and smelled appetizing enough, but as soon as we took our first bites, we knew something was wrong. The flavors were flat and uninspired, the textures were rubbery and unappealing. We tried to make the best of it, but by the time we finished our meals, we were both feeling disappointed and disillusioned. As we left the restaurant, still reeling from the letdown, I couldn't help but compare it to some of the other Mexican restaurants in Chandler. Places like El Charro and Los Sombreros had set the bar so high that Si Señor seemed almost laughable by comparison. The food was lackluster, the service was subpar, and the overall atmosphere left much to be desired. But as we walked out into the night, our spirits lifted a little by the cool breeze and the sound of laughter from the other diners, I couldn't help but wonder - what if we had given Si Señor another chance? What if we had been more forgiving, more understanding? Maybe then, this place could have risen to the occasion and lived up to its potential. And as we turned the corner and headed back towards our car, I couldn't help but think about today's news - the story of the Texas man caught stowing away on a Delta flight using a stolen boarding pass. It was a reminder that sometimes, things are not always what they seem. Sometimes, we have to look beyond the surface and dig deeper to truly understand what's going on. And sometimes, we have to be willing to give people - or restaurants - another chance, even when everything seems stacked against them. As for Si Señor, I don't know if it will ever live up to its potential. But as I drove away into the night, I couldn't help but feel a glimmer of hope - that maybe, just maybe, this place could still surprise us. After all, who knows what kind of magic might be waiting for us around the corner? All we have to do is keep our eyes open and our hearts full of wonder.

Booking table in Si Señor Restaurant is not available yet.

Porkopolis BBQ

Restaurant
1445 S Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.2842867, -111.8406836

Users reviews of Porkopolis BBQ Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Sloane Alford

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Porkopolis BBQ in Chandler. Although I was only there once, I must say that the experience left a lasting impression on me. Firstly, let's talk about the staff. They were incredibly friendly and welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. Their appearance was impeccable - they looked sharp in their uniforms and had a genuine smile on their faces that put everyone at ease. What stood out to me most, however, was their exceptional service. They were attentive without being intrusive, always checking in to make sure we had everything we needed. It's clear that they take great pride in their work and truly care about creating a positive dining experience for each and every guest. Now, onto the food! I have to say, I was blown away by the quality of the BBQ. The meat was tender and juicy, with just the right amount of smoky flavor. And the sides were equally delicious - the coleslaw and baked beans were particularly standouts for me. I also appreciated that they offered vegetarian options, such as grilled vegetables and a veggie burger. One thing that really sets Porkopolis BBQ apart from other restaurants is their commitment to sustainability. They use reusable containers instead of disposable ones, which not only reduces waste but also adds to the overall dining experience - the food looks beautiful presented in those containers! I also noticed that they had a compost bin for any organic waste, which is a small but meaningful gesture towards being more eco-conscious. As someone who values innovation and technology, I was intrigued by the article in today's news about Philips' patient-focused design philosophy. It's inspiring to see a company prioritize the needs of patients and healthcare professionals alike. By creating intuitive medical devices and AI solutions that are user-friendly and informed by data analysis tools, Philips is paving the way for a future in which healthcare is more accessible and effective for everyone. In summary, I would highly recommend Porkopolis BBQ to anyone looking for delicious BBQ and exceptional service in a sustainable environment. While I can't speak to whether or not I'll return (it all depends on whether my taste buds can resist that mouthwatering smoky flavor!), I do believe that this restaurant is doing something truly special, both in terms of the food they serve and the way they operate as a business.

Booking table in Porkopolis BBQ is not available yet.

Tumi Fine Peruvian Restaurant

Restaurant
961 W Ray Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3199663, -111.8582254

Users reviews of Tumi Fine Peruvian Restaurant Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-28 by Jaden Wynn

As I sit here, reminiscing about my recent visit to the TuMI Fine PeruVian Restaurant in Chandler with my colleagues, a sense of despair fills me. The city's architecture is cold and uninviting; glass structures dominate every corner, blocking out any semblance of warmth or connection to nature. It feels like an endless concrete jungle where humanity has lost touch with its roots. But amidst this urban wasteland lies a hidden oasis - TuMI Fine PeruVian Restaurant. The moment you step inside, it's as if you've been transported to another world entirely. The vibrant colors and intricate patterns adorning the walls transport you straight into the heart of Peruvian culture. The warm glow emanating from traditional lanterns suspended overhead creates an inviting ambiance that instantly puts you at ease. The restaurant's design pays homage to Peru's rich history while still incorporating modern touches, providing a unique dining experience unlike anything else in Chandler. Our server greeted us with a genuine smile and enthusiasm that echoed the warmth of the setting. They expertly guided us through the extensive menu, recommending dishes based on our preferences and explaining each item's origin story and significance within Peruvian cuisine. It was clear they took pride in sharing their culture and passion for food with us. We started with a selection of ceviches, each one bursting with flavors from the fresh fish, zesty lime juice, and bold spices. The tangy taste of the leche de tigre marinade danced on our tongues as we savored each bite. Next came the anticuchos – grilled skewers of marinated beef heart served with a side of creamy potatoes. Despite initially being hesitant about trying this dish, I must admit that it was one of the best dishes I've ever tasted. The tender meat melted in my mouth while the smoky flavors from the grill complemented the earthiness of the potatoes perfectly. We also shared a plate of lomo saltado – stir-fried beef tenderloin with onions, tomatoes, and french fries, served over rice. The combination of salty, sweet, and savory elements made this dish a standout favorite among our group. Finally, we ended our meal with a dessert called lucuma ice cream – a velvety smooth concoction made from the lucuma fruit native to Peru. Its unique flavor profile is hard to describe but utterly delightful; it's like tasting sunshine in every spoonful. The entire experience at TuMI Fine PeruVian Restaurant was truly unforgettable. In a city where architecture seems to strip away any semblance of warmth and connection, this hidden gem offers an oasis of authentic Peruvian culture, flavors, and hospitality that leave you feeling hopeful in spite of the despair surrounding it. If you find yourself in Chandler craving a taste of Peru or simply needing a break from the mundane, make sure to visit TuMI Fine PeruVian Restaurant – your senses will thank you for it.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Arianna Campbell

Despite Jaden Wynn's glowing review of Tumi Fine Peruvian Restaurant in Chandler, there are some arguments that could be presented against her opinion. While the restaurant's design and atmosphere undoubtedly transport patrons to another world entirely, one cannot ignore the hefty price tag that accompanies this dining experience. In a city where the cost of living has skyrocketed, it may not be feasible for everyone to indulge in such luxuries regularly. Moreover, some may argue that the menu could use more variety to cater to dietary restrictions or preferences, especially for those who are wary of trying traditional Peruvian dishes like beef heart. However, it is essential to acknowledge the quality and presentation of the food served at Tumi Fine Peruvian Restaurant. The chefs' attention to detail and passion for their cuisine are evident in every dish. Furthermore, the restaurant's commitment to authenticity and cultural preservation should also be commended as it provides a unique dining experience that cannot be found elsewhere in Chandler. Overall, while there may be some criticisms of Tumi Fine Peruvian Restaurant, it is undeniable that the eatery offers an unparalleled culinary experience that should not be overlooked. In a city where architecture seems to strip away any semblance of warmth and connection, this hidden gem offers an oasis of authentic Peruvian culture, flavors, and hospitality that leave you feeling hopeful in spite of the despair surrounding it. If you find yourself in Chandler craving a taste of Peru or simply needing a break from the mundane, make sure to visit Tumi Fine PeruVian Restaurant – your senses will thank you for it.

Booking table in Tumi Fine Peruvian Restaurant is not available yet.

Jack in the Box

Restaurant
1790 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3064353, -111.8743889

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-10-29 by Lukas

Hey there! I'm Luka, a regular customer of Jack in the Box located at 1790 W Chandler Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States. My wife and I visited this place some time ago because we were craving something good to eat. We had heard a lot about Jack in the Box, so we decided to give it a try.

We arrived at the restaurant around 7 pm on a weekday and found that the place was pretty crowded. It took us almost half an hour before our order was taken by the wait staff. However, I must say that the restaurant had a lively atmosphere, and the staff seemed friendly and courteous. We ordered some of their famous burgers along with a few sides to share.

But here's where things took a turn for the worse. Our order was wrong - my wife's burger was missing a key ingredient, and one of our side dishes were not what we had asked for. When we informed the staff about our incorrect orders, they apologized profusely but said it would take another 20 minutes to prepare our food again. This delay was really disappointing after waiting so long already.

In comparison to other restaurants in Chandler, I'd say Jack in the Box falls short in terms of food accuracy and timeliness. While their menu does offer some unique items that are worth trying, I feel they need to work on improving their service quality.

All in all, my experience at Jack in the Box left me underwhelmed. Don't get me wrong; the taste of the food itself was good, but the incorrect orders and long wait times made it hard for us to enjoy our meal. There are many other great restaurants in Chandler that offer similar food options with better service, so I would probably choose those over Jack in the Box from now on.

Booking table in Jack in the Box is not available yet.

Jack in the Box

Restaurant
900 N Cooper Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3196983, -111.8074994

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-17 by Joel Olsen

Hey there, my name is Joel and I am here to give you a detailed review of the Jack in the Box restaurant located in Chandler, Arizona. My lover and I stumbled upon this fast food joint while visiting some friends who lived near the AZ Avenue shopping mall. The address isn't 900 N Cooper Rd exactly, but it is in the vicinity of that area.

Now let me tell you about our experience at Jack in the Box. Firstly, the location was quite easy to find and ample parking space was available which made our visit even more comfortable. The staff at this particular outlet were friendly and quick to take orders. It wasn't too crowded during our visit, so we didn't have to wait for long before getting our food.

I opted for their iconic 'Munchie Meal' which came with a cheeseburger, fries, taco and a drink. My lover chose the grilled chicken sandwich combo along with an order of curly fries. To be honest, I wasn't expecting much from fast food, but Jack in the Box pleasantly surprised me with its tasteful offerings. The cheeseburger was juicy and flavorful while the taco added a nice zing to the meal.

My lover was equally impressed by her grilled chicken sandwich; it was tender and cooked perfectly. The curly fries were crispy on the outside but soft inside – absolutely delicious! And let's not forget about their famous milkshakes. I ordered the Oreo shake, and it tasted like heaven in a glass.

In terms of pricing, Jack in the Box offers good value for money. Our total bill came to around $20 including tip which we thought was reasonable considering the quantity and quality of food served.

One thing that sets this particular outlet apart from others is their cleanliness. The seating area was spotless, and restrooms were well-maintained too. They have also made efforts to accommodate customers with dietary restrictions by providing vegan options on their menu.

Overall, my experience at Jack in the Box was enjoyable and satisfying. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a quick bite without compromising on taste or quality. Whether you're craving classic fast-food favorites or something more unique, there's bound to be something here that suits your palate. So if you find yourself near Chandler, Arizona, don't hesitate to give Jack in the Box a try!

Booking table in Jack in the Box is not available yet.

McDonald's

Restaurant
1175 South Arizona Avenue, Chandler, AZ 85286, United States

GPS : 33.289778, -111.8384911

Users reviews of McDonald's Chandler

Booking table in McDonald's is not available yet.

Panda Express

Restaurant
1020 E Pecos Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.2929784, -111.8234826

Users reviews of Panda Express Chandler

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-09-07 by Rylan

At this Pandanda Express location at 1020 E Pecos Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225, service was painfully slow despite a lack of crowds. After waiting over 15 minutes for our orders to be taken, we found seating and were disappointed by the lukewarm food that arrived with smaller portions than anticipated. Other restaurants in Chandler offer better service and food quality at comparable prices, as evidenced by our positive experiences at P.F. Chang's. Overall, we would not recommend Pandanda Express to loved ones in search of Chinese cuisine in the area.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Brynn Ramsey

I must strongly disagree with Rylan's harsh assessment of this beloved chain. While it is true that their Chandler location at 1020 E Pecos Rd may have had some service hiccups on the day of Rylan's visit, I have personally never experienced such painfully slow service or unsatisfying food at any other Panda Express location in Chandler or beyond. In fact, I would argue that their fast and efficient service is one of the main reasons for their widespread popularity. Moreover, while it is true that Rylan may have had smaller portions than anticipated, this could be due to a variety of factors such as dietary restrictions, time of day, or simply personal preference. I have found that Panda Express offers generous portion sizes and affordable prices that consistently beat out their competitors in the area. In fact, I would argue that Rylan's negative experience may have been an isolated incident rather than a reflection of the overall quality of service and food at this location. It is also worth mentioning that P. F. Chang's, while a great alternative for some, may not offer the same level of consistency in their dishes or the same affordability as Panda Express. In conclusion, I urge readers to reserve judgement on Panda Express based solely on Rylan's experience and instead form their own opinions after trying out this iconic chain for themselves. While it is true that there may be occasional service bumps, the overall quality of food, service, and affordability at Panda Express consistently stands out among their competitors in Chandler and beyond.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Holden

While I understand Brynn Ramsey's positive experience with Panda Express, I believe Rylan's opinion should not be dismissed so easily. While it is true that some service hiccups may occur occasionally, the severity of the issues reported by Rylan cannot be ignored. The long waiting times and unsatisfying food are major concerns that should not be taken lightly. Moreover, I would argue that consistency in quality is just as important as affordability and portion sizes when it comes to choosing a restaurant chain. While Panda Express may offer generous portions at affordable prices, the inconsistency in service and food quality could ultimately lead to a negative dining experience. This, in turn, could deter customers from returning to the restaurant and harm its reputation in the long run. It is also important to consider that Rylan's negative experience was not an isolated incident but rather part of a larger pattern of complaints on various review platforms. This raises questions about the overall management and training processes at this particular location, which could be addressed through targeted actions such as staff retraining or managerial intervention. In conclusion, I urge readers to consider both Rylan's and Brynn Ramsey's opinions before making a decision about Panda Express. While service bumps may occur occasionally, the severity of the issues reported by Rylan cannot be ignored, and it is crucial to address these concerns to maintain customer satisfaction and loyalty. Ultimately, consistency in quality should be prioritized over affordability and portion sizes to ensure a positive dining experience for all customers.

Booking table in Panda Express is not available yet.

Jack in the Box

Restaurant
2090 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85225, United States

GPS : 33.3367891, -111.842316

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Chandler

Booking table in Jack in the Box is not available yet.

Arby's

Restaurant
2110 N Arizona Ave, Chandler, AZ 85224, United States

GPS : 33.3374404, -111.8423621

Users reviews of Arby's Chandler

Booking table in Arby's is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Chandler region

Ari
Arizona
Tuc
Tucson
Mes
Mesa
Gle
Glendale
Gil
Gilbert
Tem
Tempe
Peo
Peoria

Other stuff from Chandler:

Recently featured: