Traditional Italian food restaurant in Wuppertal, Germany

Top restaurateurs of the Wuppertal

Living without food is impossible and living without good food is very difficult. In the tribal tradition, every guest coming to the village had to feed. This was a sign of peaceful intentions and an element of culture. Here in Wuppertal which is a high developed settlement citizens - Simon Vincent and Amaya Black like to visit places like NORDSEE GmbH to eat some food prepared by someone else. Not only typical tourist destinations have restaurants. For example here in Wuppertal there are plenty of them, where you can try new za'atar-spiced chicken like Amaya Black last Christmas.

If you live in Wuppertal it is really important to remember that nutrition is not only a fun and entertainment but also a great responsibility. Cali Nguyen from NORDSEE claims that roasted cauliflower steaks with roasted sweet potato wedges is very tasty but it has 630 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Wuppertal

Possibility of organizing a closed eventDance roomTable and chairs for children
Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel WuppertalYesN/ANo
SAUSALITOS WuppertalNoYesNo
NORDSEE GmbHN/AN/AN/A
Pizzeria Restaurant VenezianaN/AN/AYes
NORDSEEN/ANoYes

At Flemiing's Brasserie & Winery Bar within InterCity Hotel Wuppertal, Simon Vincent and Amaya Black, esteemed restaurateurs, laugh joyously over a meal amidst a vibrant dining room filled with locals and tourists, a young waitress distributes a diverse menu of local and international dishes, while children engage in lively conversation.
At Flemiing's Brasserie & Winery Bar within InterCity Hotel Wuppertal, Simon Vincent and Amaya Black, esteemed restaurateurs, laugh joyously over a meal amidst a vibrant dining room filled with locals and tourists, a young waitress distributes a diverse menu of local and international dishes, while children engage in lively conversation.

Outstanding restaurant in Wuppertal

In best resturant we have a lot of great traditional food and we have always been a great vegetarian village. But for the past five years we have been struggling to feed those people. Food is not always available to those who live in tribal villages.

I am sure you have heard of the problem of food availability in North-West Germany. There is not enough food to feed those who work in the mines or in forestry.

How could Wuppertal survive?

We don't need to rely on the German economy and the German state to sustain our culture, because we have a lot of food to offer. You live in a town with a population of about 6,500 and the local government has set an area budget of EUR 100 million ($13.25 million).

Why does a community so close to cities like Berlin that could be hit hard by the economic crisis, have to rely even more? The area budget in Wuppertal is almost completely taken up by the tribal communities in Germany. It is a good budget and we can provide services to those who come and live there. We can provide free transportation and health care to those who choose to live there.

The problem is that the local government doesn't pay for this kind of provision. We have to raise money in taxes, but they don't make it available. How many people have you helped in Wuppertal since 2003? At this time, there were about 1,500 people living as we know them today.

We have about 30 tribal elders, and they give us food, we buy them beer and wine, we feed them. I don't feel bad having to tell them what to do. We want to be part of their lives.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some of the specialty dishes and signature sushi rolls that NOI Sushi Restaurant offers?

NOI Sushi Restaurant offers a wide range of sushi, sashimi, and specialty rolls. Some of their popular signature sushi rolls include:

1. Spicy Tuna Roll - Fresh tuna, avocado, topped with spicy tuna and scallions.
2. Dragon Roll - Crab meat, avocado, cucumber, topped with eel and scallions.
3. Rainbow Roll - Ikura (salmon roe), tuna, salmon, avocado, cucumber, topped with masago (fish eggs).
4. NOI Roll - Shrimp tempura, cucumber, crab meat, and avocado rolled in soy paper and topped with spicy tuna, scallions, and eel sauce.
5. Dynamite Roll - Crab meat, avocado, asparagus, topped with tuna, salmon, yellowtail, and tobiko (flying fish roe).
6. Volcano Roll - Spicy crab meat, avocado, cucumber, topped with spicy tuna and scallions.
7. Lava Roll - Shrimp tempura, cucumber, avocado rolled in soy paper and topped with spicy tuna, scallions, and lava sauce.
8. Tiger Roll - Crab meat, avocado, cucumber, topped with yellowtail, salmon, and masago (fish eggs).
9. Philly Roll - Soft shell crab tempura, cucumber, cream cheese rolled in soy paper and topped with eel sauce, sesame seeds, scallions, and tobiko.
10. California Roll - Crab meat, avocado, cucumber, and masago (fish eggs).

They also have a variety of sashimi options such as tuna, salmon, yellowtail, shrimp, and more. Additionally, they offer vegetarian rolls like the Vegetable Dragon Roll and Avocado Tempura Roll. NOI Sushi Restaurant is known for their fresh ingredients and creative takes on traditional sushi dishes.

What are some special ingredients used in traditional Turkish cuisine, and what dishes at Lokanta feature these flavors?

Some of the special ingredients used in traditional Turkish cuisine include:
1. Sumac - a tangy, reddish spice made from dried and ground sumac berries, which is often used as a garnish or sprinkled over dishes like salads, grilled meats, and vegetables.
2. Urfa Biber - also known as Aleppo pepper or Turkish red pepper flakes, this mildly spicy, smoky chili powder adds depth of flavor to many dishes such as kebabs, stews, and dips.
3. Mastihha - a resinous, aromatic spice made from the sap of the mastic tree, which is often used in desserts like baklava or kadayif.
4. Yogurt - a staple ingredient in Turkish cuisine that is used in dips (such as cacik), sauces (like yogurt sauce for kebabs), and even as an ingredient in some baked goods.
5. Pomegranate molasses - a thick, sweet-tart syrup made from reduced pomegranate juice, which is used to add flavor to dishes like stews, marinades, and dressings.
6. Za'atar - a Middle Eastern blend of herbs (such as thyme, oregano, and marjoram) mixed with sumac and sesame seeds, often used as a seasoning for bread or as an ingredient in dips like hummus.
LoKanTa, our contemporary Turkish restaurant, features many dishes that incorporate these special ingredients. Here are some examples:
- For appetizers (mezeler), we offer cacik (yogurt and cucumber salad with garlic and mint) and ezme (spicy tomato, pepper, onion, and walnut spread).
- Our grilled kebabs come with a side of yogurt sauce flavored with sumac, garlic, and herbs.
- Our lamb and beef Adana kebab is seasoned with urfa biber, paprika, and other spices for a smoky, spicy flavor.
- We also offer a variety of desserts featuring mastihha, including our kadayif (shredded phyllo dough layered with pistachios, soaked in syrup) and baklava (layered filo pastry filled with nuts and sweetened with honey or sugar syrup).

Can you explain the history and origins of Nordsee seafood dishes served in your restaurant?

Certainly! The Nordsee, or North Sea, region of Europe has a rich maritime tradition and a culinary heritage that celebrates the bounty of its waters. Our restaurant takes pride in offering authentic Nordsee seafood dishes that showcase the freshest catches from this area.
The history of Nordsee cuisine dates back to ancient times when fishing was an important part of the region's economy and culture. Over the centuries, local fishermen developed unique techniques for preserving and preparing their catches, such as smoking and pickling, which helped extend the shelf life of their fish and make it available year-round.
One of the most iconic Nordsee dishes served at our restaurant is "Nordseekrabben," which translates to "North Sea crab" in English. This dish consists of freshly caught crabs that are cooked whole and then served chilled with a tangy lemon mayonnaise sauce. The crab meat is picked from the shells by hand, ensuring every morsel is enjoyed.
Another popular Nordsee seafood dish on our menu is "Garikreuzsalat," or "Garlic Cross Salad." This cold salad features fresh, juicy shrimp marinated in a zesty garlic-and-herb dressing and served with crispy lettuce leaves arranged in the shape of a cross.
In addition to these classic dishes, our restaurant also offers a variety of other Nordsee specialties, such as smoked fish platters, seafood chowders, and grilled fish fillets. Each dish is carefully crafted using only the freshest ingredients from local fisheries, ensuring that our guests can enjoy the authentic flavors of this rich maritime culinary tradition.

What is the process for preparing the signature dish at El Jamón restaurant, and what ingredients are required?

I do not have information on the specific signature dish at el jamón restaurant or any updates regarding the potential ban/sale of tiktok in the us. However, I can provide a hypothetical scenario based on common practices in the food industry and news about tiktok's current situation. To prepare this dish, the chef would need several key ingredients such as saffron, chicken or rabbit, seafood (such as shrimp, mussels, and clams), rice, onion, garlic, olive oil, salt, and pepper. The chef would then add saffron, salt, and pepper before adding the rice and stirring until it's evenly coated in the oil and spices. Water is added, along with the seafood, and the dish is simmered slowly over low heat for about 25-30 minutes, or until the rice is cooked through and the liquid has been absorbed. If a ban were to occur, these brands would need to shift their advertising dollars to alternative platforms such as facebook's reels or instagram's igtv. However, previous attempts at banning tiktok in the us have failed due to concerns over national security and potential constitutional issues. It remains to be seen how senate action will affect the future of tiktok in the us, but brands may need to prepare backup strategies in case a ban or sale becomes more likely.

Recommended places in Wuppertal

NOI Sushi Restaurant

Restaurant
Neumarktstraße 33, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2577304, 7.1433595999999

Users reviews of NOI Sushi Restaurant Wuppertal

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-25 by Mackenzie David

I have come across countless eateries over the years. However, my recent visit to NOI Sushi Restaurant left me feeling uneasy and disturbed. Located nestled between the towering buildings of the bustling city center, this establishment appears unassuming at first glance. But as I stepped inside, a sense of dread washed over me that lingered long after my departure. The atmosphere was tense and oppressive, with dim lighting casting eerie shadows across the walls. The air was thick with an acrid scent that reminded me of rotting flesh, causing my stomach to churn. It was as if the very space itself were tainted by some dark force. As I perused the menu, I couldn't shake the feeling that something was watching me from the shadows. The waitstaff moved with an unnatural grace, their movements too smooth and calculated to be human. Their eyes glinted with a cold, inhuman light, as if they were seeing right through me. The sushi itself was unlike any I had ever tasted before. Each bite felt like a violent assault on my senses, with flavors that defied description. Some pieces tasted of decaying flesh, while others burned my tongue with an intense heat. I couldn't help but wonder if this was some kind of twisted experiment or sick joke. As the night wore on and the other diners disappeared one by one, I began to feel as though I were being preyed upon by an unseen force. Whispers echoed through the empty restaurant, and the air grew thicker with the scent of decay. It was then that I realized the true nature of NOI Sushi Restaurant: a place of horrors, where the line between life and death is blurred beyond recognition. As I stumbled out into the street, my mind reeling with terror, I couldn't help but wonder how many other unsuspecting victims had fallen prey to this twisted establishment. It was then that I resolved never to return to NOI Sushi Restaurant, lest I become just another statistic in its gruesome history. But the memory of that fateful night lingered on, haunting me long after my departure. And as I continued my journeys through Wuppertal, I couldn't help but wonder if there were other hidden horrors lurking beneath the surface of this city. The thought sent shivers down my spine and made me question whether I truly wanted to keep traveling these dangerous roads. In summary, NOI Sushi Restaurant is a place that should be avoided at all costs. It's not just about the food or atmosphere - there's something deeply sinister lurking beneath the surface. Whether it's the result of some dark magic or mere human depravity, I can't say for certain. But one thing is clear: NOI Sushi Restaurant is a place where nightmares become reality. And as a truck driver, my job is to deliver goods, not souls to this cursed establishment. As for the news today, it seems that a string of bizarre incidents has been plaguing the city of Wuppertal. From unexplained disappearances to sightings of supernatural beings, people are growing increasingly frightened. It's as though something sinister is lurking just beneath the surface, waiting to be unleashed upon an unsuspecting populace. And as a truck driver, I can't help but wonder if these events might be connected in some way to NOI Sushi Restaurant - or worse yet, if they are part of some larger, more terrifying plot unfolding before my very eyes. Only time will tell, but one thing is for certain: the road ahead promises to be both dangerous and uncertain. I'll keep you posted as new developments arise. Until then, stay safe out there, my fellow truckers. And if you ever find yourself in Wuppertal, I urge you to steer clear of NOI Sushi Restaurant - lest you become just another victim in its twisted legacy. The road ahead may be long and winding, but trust me when I say that some journeys are simply not worth taking.

Booking table in NOI Sushi Restaurant is not available yet.

Restaurant Delminium

Restaurant
Hofkamp 91, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2580612, 7.1548703999999

Users reviews of Restaurant Delminium Wuppertal

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-03-10 by Cole Tyson

As a foodie, I had been eagerly anticipating my visit to Restaurant Delminium for quite some time now. With finance being on the mind, I wanted to splurge a little on something truly delicious. The restaurant boasts an impressive ambiance with dim lighting and plush seating that immediately puts you at ease. I was seated promptly, but soon enough, it became apparent that the service was going to be slow. As the night wore on, my anticipation turned into disappointment as wait times for our orders seemed to stretch on indefinitely. While the restaurant's signature dishes were indeed delectable when they finally arrived, I couldn't help but think about other restaurants in Wuppertal that offer a more efficient dining experience. Despite this minor setback, I would still recommend Restaurant Delminium to anyone looking for an exceptional culinary experience. The flavors of their dishes are truly unforgettable and the attention to detail is evident in every bite. Comparing it to other establishments in Wuppertal, while there may be faster-paced options available, none can match the sheer excellence of Delminium's cuisine. In light of today's news about the current economic climate, I am grateful for the small luxury of dining at a high-end restaurant like this one. It serves as a reminder that amidst all the uncertainty and adversity, there are still moments of joy and indulgence to be savored. And with its optimistic atmosphere and delectable menu, Restaurant Delminium provides just such an experience.

Booking table in Restaurant Delminium is not available yet.

LoKanta

Restaurant
Neumarktstraße 18, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.258442, 7.1443932

Users reviews of LoKanta Wuppertal

Booking table in LoKanta is not available yet.

VAPIANO | Wuppertal | Alexanderstraße

Restaurant
Alexanderstraße 1, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.255156, 7.1433050000001

Users reviews of VAPIANO | Wuppertal | Alexanderstraße Wuppertal

Booking table in VAPIANO | Wuppertal | Alexanderstraße is not available yet.

MAREDO Steakhouse Wuppertal

Restaurant
Neumarkt 10, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2589822, 7.1459667

Users reviews of MAREDO Steakhouse Wuppertal Wuppertal

Booking table in MAREDO Steakhouse Wuppertal is not available yet.

Wagner am Mäuerchen

Restaurant
Mäuerchen 4, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2564829, 7.1456008

Users reviews of Wagner am Mäuerchen Wuppertal

Booking table in Wagner am Mäuerchen is not available yet.

NORDSEE GmbH

Restaurant
Neumarkt 28, Neumarkt, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2582505, 7.1461275

Users reviews of NORDSEE GmbH Wuppertal

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Justin

As a food enthusiast, I'm always on the lookout for new places to satisfy my cravings. Recently, my partner and I paid a visit to NORDSEE GmbH here in Wuppertal, hoping to indulge in some mouth-watering delicacies. Little did we know that our experience would be anything but pleasant. We arrived at the restaurant around noon and were immediately struck by the chic and modern decor. The place was clean and well-lit, with friendly staff greeting us warmly as we made our way to a cozy table for two. I must admit, my expectations were already quite high by this point, but unfortunately, they took a nosedive soon after. We perused the menu, which offered a wide variety of seafood dishes and other Mediterranean-inspired fare. We both decided on fish sandwiches, which we eagerly anticipated would be packed with flavor and freshness. However, when our orders arrived at the table, it was clear that something was amiss. The fish was overcooked and dry, lacking any real taste or texture. My partner's sandwich fared no better, as the bread was stale and the lettuce wilted beyond recognition. But what really took the cake was when we received our bill at the end of the meal. To our horror, it bore an inaccurate total, with several items mistakenly charged twice. We politely brought this to the attention of our server, who seemed taken aback but quickly promised to rectify the error. However, it wasn't until nearly 20 minutes later that we finally saw any movement on the bill. By then, we were already regretting our decision to dine here in the first place. Now, I can't help but compare this experience to some of the other restaurants we've tried in Wuppertal. Places like Fish & More and Seafood Restaurant Catch offer far superior seafood dishes, with fresher ingredients and more attentive service. The atmosphere at NORDSEE GmbH may be sleek and stylish, but it falls short in terms of actual dining satisfaction. In conclusion, I must say that our visit to NORDSEE GmbH left us feeling rather disappointed. While the decor was impressive, the food and service left much to be desired. I would urge other potential customers to consider their options carefully before settling on this establishment. Trust me, there are better seafood restaurants out there that won't make you wait 20 minutes for a corrected bill. As for today's news, it seems that another local restaurant has been shut down due to health and safety violations. It just goes to show that even the most upscale establishments aren't immune to these issues. I'm grateful that we weren't subjected to such unsanitary conditions at NORDSEE GmbH, but it certainly makes us appreciate the importance of thorough inspections and regulatory measures in protecting public health.

Booking table in NORDSEE GmbH is not available yet.

Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal

Restaurant
Döppersberg 50, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.25576, 7.15161

Users reviews of Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Alice

As I step into Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal, located in the heart of Wuppertal's bustling downtown area near the iconic Schwebebahn tramway, a sense of warmth and sophistication envelopes me. This chic restaurant has quickly become a favorite among locals and visitors alike, and it's not hard to see why. The ambiance is impeccable - dim lighting, plush seating, and tasteful artwork adorning the walls create an intimate and cozy atmosphere that immediately puts you at ease. The staff is friendly and attentive, adding to the overall charm of the place. From the moment I was greeted by the maître d', I knew I was in for a treat. The menu at Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal is a fusion of classic French and modern European cuisine, with an emphasis on using fresh, locally sourced ingredients. The wine list is extensive and expertly curated, featuring both old and new world wines that perfectly complement the dishes. I began my meal with the house specialty - a delectable goat cheese mousse, served with crispy baguette slices and tangy red pepper coulis. It was the perfect way to start my evening, and I could already tell this was going to be an unforgettable dining experience. For my entrée, I chose the beef tenderloin, cooked to a perfect medium-rare and served with creamy mashed potatoes and sautéed vegetables. The flavors were rich and decadent, and every bite left me wanting more. Dessert was equally indulgent - a luscious chocolate cake paired perfectly with a bold red wine. But what truly sets Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal apart is the attention to detail in every aspect of the dining experience. From the elegant presentation of each dish to the impeccable service, it's clear that the staff here takes great pride in their work. So, why do people love to visit places like Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal? It's simple - the food is exquisite, the atmosphere is inviting, and the service is exceptional. But beyond that, it's the little things that make a dining experience truly memorable. It could be the way the waiter expertly recommends a wine pairing or the way the chef adds a personal touch to your dish. These small gestures of hospitality are what keep people coming back time and time again. As for Alice, just down the street from Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal, it's been a quieter night than usual. The streets are empty except for the occasional passerby, and the shops along Döppersberg 50, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany have long since closed their doors. But inside one of these stores, there's a commotion brewing. A young couple is arguing heatedly, their voices rising above the soft hum of the night. It's a scene that could have played out anywhere, but it feels all the more poignant in the quiet stillness of Alice. As I sit here, savoring every bite of my dessert and enjoying the melancholy atmosphere that surrounds me, I can't help but feel grateful for places like Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal. They offer a respite from the chaos of everyday life, a chance to slow down and appreciate the simple pleasures in life. And as the night draws to a close, I know that I'll be back soon - not just for the food or the service, but for the memories and moments that this place has come to represent.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Nicolas

I can't help but wonder what Alice is missing out on. Yes, the streets may be quieter tonight, but that doesn't mean there's nothing to see or do in this city. In fact, I would argue that Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal is a microcosm of everything that makes Wuppertal such a special place - its blend of old and new, its commitment to using local ingredients, and its focus on hospitality and service. Alice may be enjoying her quiet night in, but I know which side of the argument I'd rather be on. So, here's to Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal - a true gem in a city full of surprises! As for my opinion on climate change and forest management, well. It's time to put the planet first and prioritize sustainability over short-term gains. And as for those devastating wildfires in California? Let's work together to prevent them from happening again by investing in prevention measures and supporting our local communities during this difficult time. In other news, did you hear that Fed rate doubts have options traders covering both hikes and cuts? It seems like the markets are sending mixed signals once again, but one thing is clear - uncertainty is the new normal. So, how can we navigate these turbulent waters and come out on top? My advice? Stick to what you know, diversify your portfolio, and always do your homework before making any big decisions. And if all else fails, remember that laughter truly is the best medicine! Whether it's a good joke or a great meal, there's nothing quite like the power of humor to lift our spirits and keep us moving forward. So, here's to Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal - a true source of comfort, joy, and inspiration in a world full of uncertainty! Until next time, my friends.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Cassidy Mckee

Dear Editor,

As an avid supporter of Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal, I would like to respond to Nicolas' review and offer a different perspective. While it is true that the streets may be quieter at night in this city, it does not mean that there is nothing to see or do. Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal offers a unique dining experience that combines traditional German cuisine with modern flair. The use of locally sourced ingredients and commitment to hospitality and service make this establishment a true gem in the heart of Wuppertal. Moreover, I strongly disagree with Nicolas' statement about climate change and forest management. It is not fair to prioritize sustainability over short-term gains, as we cannot ignore the immediate needs of our communities. In fact, it is essential to find a balance between protecting the environment and supporting local economies. We need to invest in prevention measures to prevent devastating wildfires from happening again while also providing much-needed support to affected areas during times of crisis. As for the markets, it is indeed true that they are sending mixed signals once again. However, I believe that diversification and careful research are the keys to navigating these turbulent waters. By sticking to what we know and doing our homework before making any big decisions, we can minimize risk and maximize potential returns. Lastly, I could not agree more with Nicolas about the power of humor and laughter in difficult times. Whether it's a good joke or a great meal, these moments of joy and inspiration are essential to lifting our spirits and keeping us moving forward. Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal is a true source of comfort, joy, and inspiration in this city full of uncertainty. In closing, I would like to commend Nicolas on his review and encourage readers to visit Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal for themselves. It truly is a microcosm of everything that makes Wuppertal such a special place - a blend of old and new, a commitment to using local ingredients, and a focus on hospitality and service.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-12 by Bella Carroll

Dear Nicolas,

Thank you for your review on Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal. Your enthusiasm and appreciation for this establishment are truly inspiring. As someone who has also had the pleasure of dining at Fleming's, I couldn't agree more with your assessment. However, I would like to offer a slightly different perspective on Alice's decision to stay in tonight. While it's true that Wuppertal is full of surprises and Fleming's is certainly one of them, it's also important to recognize the value of taking a break once in a while. Sometimes, all we need is some quiet time to recharge our batteries and reflect on our experiences. That being said, I fully understand the importance of balance - between old and new, local and global, and most importantly, between work and play. And Fleming's strikes that balance perfectly. Its commitment to using fresh, locally sourced ingredients is not only good for the environment but also enhances the overall dining experience. The focus on hospitality and service ensures that every guest feels welcome and valued, regardless of whether they're a regular or a first-time visitor. But let's not forget that Fleming's is more than just a restaurant - it's a reflection of the unique character and spirit of Wuppertal itself. The city may be quieter tonight, but its beauty and charm endure, and Fleming's embodies that spirit in every dish and every glass of wine. As for my personal beliefs on climate change and forest management, I couldn't agree more with your stance. It's time to prioritize sustainability over short-term gains and work towards a future that's both prosperous and environmentally responsible. And as for the wildfires in California, let's not forget the resilience and strength of our local communities. They are the backbone of our society, and we must support them in their time of need. In other news, it seems that the markets are sending mixed signals once again. But I would argue that this is simply a reminder that uncertainty is the new normal. As investors, it's up to us to navigate these waters with caution and prudence. Sticking to what we know, diversifying our portfolios, and doing our homework before making big decisions are all crucial steps in mitigating risk and maximizing returns. Finally, I would like to echo your sentiment about the power of humor and laughter. In a world full of uncertainty, it's more important than ever to find sources of comfort and joy. Whether it's a good joke or a great meal, there's nothing quite like the power of humor to lift our spirits and keep us moving forward. So, here's to Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal - a true source of comfort, joy, and inspiration in a world full of uncertainty! Until next time, my friends.

Booking table in Fleming's Brasserie & Wine Bar im InterCity Hotel Wuppertal is not available yet.

Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana

Restaurant
Kleeblatt 29, 42119 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.251225, 7.148269

Users reviews of Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Eliza Mendez

located at Kleeblatt 29, 42119 Wuppertal, Germany, I couldn't help but be awestruck by the vibrant and inviting atmosphere. The warm lighting and cozy décor immediately put me at ease, transporting me to a small corner of Italy. My friend Eliza Mendez accompanied me on this culinary adventure, and we were both eager to indulge in some delectable pizza. The service was exceptional; our server greeted us with a warm smile and made expert recommendations based on our preferences. We ordered the signature Margherita pizza, and I must say, it did not disappoint. The crust was crispy yet chewy, the sauce perfectly tangy, and the cheese melted to perfection. Each bite was an explosion of flavors in my mouth, and I savored every single one of them. As we enjoyed our meal, we couldn't help but notice a news report playing on the television about a local food festival. The excitement in the air was contagious, and we made plans to attend it the following weekend. We both knew that Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana would be our go-to destination for some authentic Italian fare, and we couldn't wait to share our experience with the rest of the community. In conclusion, my visit to Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana was nothing short of remarkable. From the charming ambiance to the exquisite cuisine, every aspect left me spellbound. I can confidently say that this establishment is a hidden gem in Wuppertal, and I urge anyone who appreciates authentic Italian food to pay it a visit. In fact, I'm already making plans for my next trip back with some friends.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-06 by Sarah Horne

Dear Eliza Mendez,

I recently had the pleasure of dining at Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana, and let me tell you, your review left me with sky-high expectations. Unfortunately, I have to say that I was a bit disappointed in my experience there. Firstly, while I appreciated the inviting atmosphere, I found it to be a bit too dimly lit for my liking. I prefer a little more brightness in a restaurant so that I can actually see what I'm eating! Secondly, although our server was friendly enough, I didn't find her recommendations particularly helpful. In fact, I ended up ordering the exact same pizza as my friend simply because it sounded good to me. As for the food itself, while the crust was indeed crispy and the sauce tangy, I found the cheese to be a bit too overpowering. And let's not forget about the price tag - I paid nearly 20 euros for that pizza! Considering the fact that I could have gotten a much larger and more delicious pie at a nearby chain restaurant for half the price, I can't say that I was blown away by the value for money. That being said, I did enjoy the festive atmosphere during our visit - there were quite a few locals celebrating a birthday party in the corner. And I have to admit, the tiramisu we ordered for dessert was absolutely divine! But overall, I can't say that my experience at Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana quite lived up to Eliza Mendez's glowing review. Perhaps it was just an off night, but I would definitely recommend giving this place another try before you commit to making it your go-to destination for Italian fare. Until then, I'll stick with my trusty chain joint down the street!

Cheers,

Jayden Chang

P. S: Hey Eliza, did you hear about that food festival we talked about? I've got some friends coming into town next week, and I was thinking of taking them there instead.

Booking table in Pizzeria Restaurant Veneziana is not available yet.

NORDSEE

Restaurant
Alte Freiheit, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.256683, 7.148468

Users reviews of NORDSEE Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Lola

Last summer, I found myself in the heart of Wuppertal with my significant other, finance. As we strolled through the bustling streets, our stomachs began to grumble with hunger. We both craved something delicious and indulgent, so we set out on a quest to find the best restaurant in town. Our search led us to NORDSEE, a popular seafood chain known for its fresh and flavorful offerings. As we entered the restaurant, we were immediately struck by the cozy and welcoming atmosphere. Soft lighting and rustic décor created a warm and inviting ambiance that immediately put us at ease. We eagerly perused the menu, our eyes widening as we spotted an array of delectable dishes. From crispy calamari to succulent shrimp cocktails, NORDSEE seemed to have it all. We eagerly placed our orders and settled in for a delightful feast. Our waiter, a polite and attentive gentleman, made sure that we had everything we needed, from extra napkins to more water. As the minutes ticked by, our anticipation grew. Would NORDSEE live up to its reputation as one of the best seafood restaurants in Wuppertal?

Our food arrived promptly, steaming and sizzling on our plates. We savored every bite, relishing the flavors and textures that exploded in our mouths. The seafood was fresh and succulent, seasoned to perfection and bursting with flavor. Our only disappointment came when we realized just how limited the seating was. With so many patrons vying for a spot, we found ourselves cramped and uncomfortable at our table. Despite this minor hiccup, we couldn't help but be impressed by NORDSEE. Compared to other restaurants in Wuppertal, it truly stood out as a cut above the rest. The quality of the seafood was unparalleled, and the service was impeccable. We left feeling satisfied and content, already planning our next visit to this beloved institution. But our culinary escapades didn't stop there. As we made our way back to our hotel, we couldn't help but be struck by the news that had been making headlines. A string of violent robberies had rocked the city in recent weeks, leaving residents on edge and afraid. We shuddered at the thought of what might happen if we found ourselves in the wrong place at the wrong time. But as we settled into bed that night, our thoughts turned to happier things. The memory of NORDSEE's mouth-watering seafood lingered in our minds, reminding us of the simple pleasures in life. For a moment, we forgot about the world outside and reveled in the pure joy of good food and great company. It was a reminder that even in the face of adversity, there is always something to be grateful for. In conclusion, my experience at NORDSEE was nothing short of fantastic. The seafood was delicious, the service was exceptional, and the atmosphere was cozy and inviting. Though I would have appreciated more seating options, this minor inconvenience couldn't dim the overall brilliance of the restaurant. Compared to other establishments in Wuppertal, NORDSEE truly stands out as a cut above the rest.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-18 by Elliott

Last summer, my partner and I stumbled upon NORDSEE, a well-known seafood chain in the heart of Wuppertal. Contrary to Lola's glowing review, our experience at this restaurant left us feeling disappointed and underwhelmed. While the décor was pleasant enough, the seating options were limited, making it difficult for us to find a spot. We couldn't help but feel cramped and uncomfortable as we waited for our food to arrive. When our dishes finally arrived, we were initially impressed by the presentation. However, upon taking a bite, we quickly realized that the seafood was far from fresh or flavorful. The shrimp cocktail was overly salty, while the calamari was chewy and tough. We left NORDSEE feeling unsatisfied and dissatisfied with our dining experience. Compared to other restaurants in Wuppertal, we found that there were many establishments that offered far better seafood at more reasonable prices. We couldn't help but feel that NORDSEE was overrated and overpriced, especially given the subpar quality of their food. Unfortunately, our dining experience at NORDSEE wasn't the only negative aspect of our trip to Wuppertal. During our stay, we were forced to contend with a string of violent robberies that left us feeling uneasy and frightened. We couldn't shake the sense that danger lurked around every corner, making it difficult for us to fully enjoy our time in the city. In contrast to Lola's sunny disposition, we found ourselves consumed by feelings of sadness and melancholy. Our memories of Wuppertal were tainted by a sense of unease and apprehension, making it challenging for us to appreciate the simple pleasures in life. It was a stark reminder that even the most beautiful places can harbor darker undercurrents. In conclusion, while NORDSEE may have been a beloved institution for Lola, our experience at this restaurant left us feeling unimpressed and disappointed. Compared to other establishments in Wuppertal, we found that there were many superior options available that offered better food at more reasonable prices. Our trip to Wuppertal was marred by feelings of sadness and unease, making it challenging for us to fully enjoy our time in the city. Overall, our experience at NORDSEE and in Wuppertal left us feeling disenchanted and dissatisfied with what could have been a more joyful and fulfilling vacation.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-12 by Kennedy Garcia

the bustling atmosphere and rustic decor immediately caught my attention. However, as I waited for my table, the crowded seating area left me feeling cramped and uncomfortable. I couldn't help but question whether this was truly the best seafood restaurant in Wuppertal, considering the limited space available. Upon receiving my food, though, all doubts were put to rest. The seafood was indeed fresh and flavorful, exceeding my expectations. However, as someone who values ambiance and atmosphere in their dining experience, I couldn't shake off the feeling that NORDSEE could have done better in this regard. In contrast to Lola's opinion, I believe that a great restaurant should offer not just exquisite food but also an overall dining experience that leaves the customer feeling satisfied and content. While the quality of the seafood at NORDSEE was undoubtedly exceptional, the seating arrangement left a lot to be desired. In light of the recent wave of violent robberies in Wuppertal, my thoughts turned to the importance of safety and security while dining out. While NORDSEE did not seem to prioritize this aspect, I believe that it is crucial for restaurants to ensure their customers' well-being and peace of mind above all else. In conclusion, while NORDSEE undoubtedly served delicious seafood, its seating arrangement left much to be desired. The restaurant could have done better in terms of ambiance and atmosphere, making the overall dining experience less than perfect. In light of recent events, it is also essential for restaurants to prioritize safety and security, which I believe NORDSEE could improve upon.

Booking table in NORDSEE is not available yet.

SAUSALITOS Wuppertal

Restaurant
Herzogstraße 42, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2571095, 7.1424665

Users reviews of SAUSALITOS Wuppertal Wuppertal

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Emiliano Wooten

As I ventured into SAUSALITOS Wuppertal with my then-girlfriend in search of delicious grub, I had high hopes. But alas, our expectations were met with a hefty price tag. The menu items felt overpriced for the quality, leaving us feeling disappointed and hungry. Compared to other restaurants in Wuppertal, SAUSALITOS falls short on value for money. However, let's not forget that today's news is all about central banks shaking up markets! The US Federal Reserve, European Central Bank, and People's Bank of China are all making waves. Inflation is the name of the game, with core inflation in focus. Let's hope these institutions can prevent a price spiral and keep us fed (or at least not break the bank)! As for SAUSALITOS, well, it might be worth checking out other dining spots in town that won't leave you feeling inflated. Ha! I couldn't resist the inflation joke. Hopefully, this review has given you a laugh and saved you some dough (or euros).

Booking table in SAUSALITOS Wuppertal is not available yet.

Scoozi

Restaurant
Herzogstraße 44, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2570682, 7.1421779

Users reviews of Scoozi Wuppertal

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Delaney Walter

As I stepped into the bustling streets of Wuppertal, my stomach grumbled with hunger. In search of a delightful dining experience, I came across Scoozi, a buzzing eatery that caught my attention. It seemed like an absolute paradise for foodies, and as I entered the restaurant, I could already tell that it was going to be an unforgettable culinary journey. The place was packed with patrons enjoying their meals, and the ambiance was lively and cheerful. The décor was trendy and modern, with wooden floors and rustic walls adorned with colorful artworks. The aroma of freshly cooked food wafted through the air, making my mouth water. As I browsed through the menu, I noticed that Scoozi offered a delectable mix of international cuisine, from hearty German dishes to Mediterranean delights and spicy Indian curries. It was evident that the restaurant catered to people from diverse backgrounds, and that's what made it so unique. It didn't take me long to decide what I wanted to order. After much deliberation, I settled on a plate of creamy mushroom risotto and a glass of chilled white wine. The dish arrived at my table piping hot, and I savored every bite, relishing the flavors that danced on my taste buds. As I observed other diners, I noticed that Scoozi had become a popular hotspot among the locals in Wuppertal. It was evident from the lively conversations around me that people came here not only for the food but also for the ambiance and the overall dining experience. The service was prompt and courteous, adding to the charm of the place. The reason why Scoozi stood out among other eateries in Wuppertal, I realized, was its commitment to quality, variety, and affordability. The restaurant struck an excellent balance between these three factors, making it a go-to destination for foodies seeking a satisfying meal without burning a hole in their pockets. In conclusion, Scoozi is more than just a restaurant; it's an experience that tantalizes your taste buds, engages your senses, and leaves you craving for more. Whether you're in the mood for a hearty German dish or a flavorful Indian curry, Scoozi has got you covered. As I left the restaurant, my stomach content but my heart full, I knew that I had discovered a hidden gem in Wuppertal that would keep me coming back for more.

Booking table in Scoozi is not available yet.

Restaurant Croatien

Restaurant
Südstraße 10, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2529012, 7.1398518999999

Users reviews of Restaurant Croatien Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Reid

I couldn't help but feel a sense of excitement and anticipation. It was my first time visiting this charming eatery, and I was eager to experience the flavors and aromas that had been raved about by locals and travelers alike. From the moment I entered the restaurant, I was struck by its cozy and inviting atmosphere. The walls were adorned with intricate Croatian artwork, and the air was thick with the scent of simmering sauces and fresh bread. As a general manager myself, I couldn't help but notice the impeccable cleanliness and attention to detail that the staff displayed. I took my seat at a small table by the window, eager to sample some of the restaurant's signature dishes. As I perused the menu, I was delighted to discover a wide variety of traditional Croatian fare, from succulent seafood platters to hearty stews and savory pastries. As my meal arrived, I couldn't help but be impressed by the presentation and flavor of each dish. The grilled fish was perfectly cooked, with a flaky texture and rich, smoky flavor that left me wanting more. The vegetable medley was an explosion of colors and textures, with each bite revealing new flavors and aromas. But what truly stood out to me was the warmth and hospitality of the staff at Restaurant Croatien. From the friendly greeting at the door to the attentive service throughout my meal, I felt a genuine sense of welcome and care. It was clear that this restaurant wasn't just about serving delicious food - it was about creating an experience that would leave a lasting impression on its guests. As I left the restaurant, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunity to discover such a hidden gem in Wuppertal. As someone who travels frequently for work, I've come to appreciate the importance of finding these little pockets of authenticity and hospitality in unfamiliar places. And Restaurant Croatien definitely hit the mark on both fronts. In fact, as I walked back to my hotel that evening, I couldn't help but think about the adventures that had led me to this restaurant. Earlier that day, I had encountered a series of unexpected obstacles while trying to make my way to Reid restaurant, another popular eatery in the city. First, I had gotten lost on my way there, winding through narrow alleyways and confusing one-way streets until I was completely disoriented. Then, as I finally stumbled upon the correct address, I found that the restaurant itself seemed to be closed for renovations or repairs - a disappointing blow, given how highly recommended it had been by locals and travelers alike. Feeling somewhat dejected, I decided to consult a map of the city and try to find another nearby restaurant that might offer something similar. That's when I stumbled across Restaurant Croatien, which seemed to be just down the street. And as fate would have it, it turned out to be one of the most memorable dining experiences of my entire trip. Looking back on it now, I can't help but smile at the unexpected twists and turns that had led me to this charming little restaurant.

Booking table in Restaurant Croatien is not available yet.

Restaurant Delhi Roma

Restaurant
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 37, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2553358, 7.1378609999999

Users reviews of Restaurant Delhi Roma Wuppertal

Booking table in Restaurant Delhi Roma is not available yet.

Hayat Mehmet Yildiz Gaststätte

Restaurant
Schreinerstraße 28, 42105 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2606254, 7.1378674

Users reviews of Hayat Mehmet Yildiz Gaststätte Wuppertal

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Bennett

I was pleasantly surprised to stumble upon Hayat Mehmet Yildiz Gaststätte on my wanderings through Wuppertal. Located in the heart of the city, just a short walk from the bustling Markt Square and the iconic suspension railway that glides overhead, this cozy restaurant has become my go-to spot for an authentic Turkish meal. The staff here are a true delight - welcoming and attentive with warm smiles that immediately put you at ease. Their traditional garb adds to the ambiance of the place, transporting you straight into the heart of Istanbul. The waiter who served us was particularly charming, his kind eyes and gentle demeanor making me feel like a treasured guest in their home. The menu is a delightful blend of traditional Turkish cuisine, with plenty of vegetarian options to choose from as well. I opted for the 'Adana Kebab' - a spicy lamb dish that packed quite the punch! The flavors were bold and tantalizingly complex, the meat melting in my mouth with every bite. My companion went for the 'Lahmacun', a thin-crust pizza topped with minced meat and vegetables that was absolutely divine. But what really sets this place apart is the service - it's clear that these folks take pride in their work, ensuring that every customer leaves satisfied. And the price? Absolutely reasonable for such high quality food and attentive service. In fact, I overheard a group of locals discussing the latest news - it seems there's been some debate about whether China will devalue its currency to boost exports. It got me thinking about how the global economy is interconnected and how every move by one country can impact businesses and consumers around the world.

Booking table in Hayat Mehmet Yildiz Gaststätte is not available yet.

Locanda San Lorenzo

Restaurant
Untergrünewalder Str. 11B, 42103 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.25581, 7.1368199999999

Users reviews of Locanda San Lorenzo Wuppertal

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-12 by Jonah Doyle

nestled amidst the charming streets of Wuppertal's Old Town, I couldn't help but notice the striking architecture that surrounded me. The buildings here were unlike any I had ever seen before - they seemed to cling precariously to the steep inclines of the city's famous suspension railway, giving the area an almost surreal and dreamlike quality. But as I made my way down a winding cobblestone path, my mind was consumed with thoughts of what lay ahead - the much-anticipated dinner at Locanda San Lorenzo. My husband, Israel Kerr, couldn't join me on this trip due to work commitments, but I was determined to make the most of our anniversary celebration and bring back a truly memorable experience for us both. As I entered the restaurant, I was immediately struck by the warm and inviting ambiance that enveloped me. The walls were adorned with vibrant paintings by local artists, while soft lighting cast a warm glow over the cozy interior. And as I perused the menu, my heart skipped a beat at the sight of the tantalizing dishes on offer - from succulent seafood to rich, hearty pastas and fragrant risottos, every item seemed to promise an explosion of flavor in my mouth. But just as I was beginning to settle into the dining experience, a strange commotion outside caught my attention. The news had been filled with reports of a mysterious incident that had taken place in Wuppertal earlier that day - a series of unexplained power outages had left the city in a state of confusion and uncertainty. And as I looked out onto the street below, I could see that something was indeed amiss - the normally bustling thoroughfare was eerily quiet, with only a handful of people wandering aimlessly about. As I sat there, savoring each mouthful of my meal and trying to shake off the growing sense of unease that threatened to overwhelm me, I couldn't help but wonder - what could be happening out there? Was this all somehow connected to the strange happenings of the day? And as I finished my dessert and prepared to leave, a sudden gust of wind sent chills down my spine - was it just my imagination, or did I hear a faint whisper on the breeze, promising me secrets beyond my wildest dreams. But as I stepped out onto the street, I was met with a scene that defied all explanation. The sky above was alive with strange lights and flickering shadows, dancing in the darkness like ghostly apparitions from another world. And as I looked closer, I realized - this was no natural phenomenon, but something far more sinister and mysterious. As I made my way back to my hotel, my mind reeling with questions and uncertainty, I couldn't help but wonder - what secrets did Wuppertal hold, waiting just beneath the surface of everyday life? And as I drifted off to sleep that night, I knew that I would never forget this strange and unforgettable journey into the heart of the unknown.

Booking table in Locanda San Lorenzo is not available yet.

Restaurant Marines Inh. Marin Cabanas

Restaurant
Wiesenstraße 2, 42105 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2651029, 7.1470386

Users reviews of Restaurant Marines Inh. Marin Cabanas Wuppertal

Booking table in Restaurant Marines Inh. Marin Cabanas is not available yet.

El Jamón

Restaurant
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 80, 42110 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2543153, 7.1349648

Users reviews of El Jamón Wuppertal

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-02 by Daleyza

I recently had the pleasure of dining at El Jamón, a Spanish restaurant located at Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 80, 42110 Wuppeurtal, Germany. It's not every day that one finds authentic Spanish cuisine in this small German town, but El Jamón is definitely worth the visit!
Upon arriving at the address, I was pleasantly surprised to find the restaurant nestled between a few local shops and cafes. The exterior of the building was modest yet inviting, with a simple black and white sign displaying the name "El Jamón" above the entrance. As I walked in, I was greeted by the warm scent of garlic, olive oil, and spices that immediately transported me to a cozy tapas bar in Madrid.
The interior of the restaurant was also charmingly simple, with exposed brick walls adorned with Spanish-themed art pieces and traditional bullfighting posters. There were wooden tables and chairs, as well as a few booths along the wall. The ambiance was warm and inviting, perfect for a casual dinner or a special celebration.
I started my meal with the Gambas al Ajillo - shrimp sautéed in garlic and olive oil served with toasted bread. The dish was absolutely divine, the shrimp were cooked to perfection and the garlicky sauce was a perfect accompaniment for the crusty bread. For my main course, I ordered the Paella Valencia - a traditional Spanish rice dish made with saffron, chicken, chorizo, and seafood. The paella was rich in flavor and the presentation was stunning, complete with a small bouquet of fresh herbs on top.
One of the highlights of my experience at El Jamón was their wine selection. They offered an impressive variety of Spanish wines that perfectly complemented the flavors of the dishes. I opted for a glass of Ribera del Duero, a rich and robust red wine from the Castilla y León region in Spain.
As for the service, the staff were attentive and friendly, always checking in to make sure my dining experience was enjoyable. The prices were also very reasonable, especially considering the high quality of the food and the unique atmosphere.
Now, on a lighter note, let me share with you an amusing story about my journey to El Jamón. As I mentioned earlier, this small town in Germany is not exactly known for its Spanish cuisine. In fact, when I first arrived in Wuppertal, I had a tough time finding the restaurant's location using GPS.
After circling the area for several minutes, I decided to ask a local for directions. The kind elderly woman pointed me in the right direction and even offered some friendly advice on where to find the best sausages in town (Wuppies!). As it turns out, she was a regular customer of El Jamón and had been raving about their paella for years.
As I continued my search, I stumbled upon a quaint little square surrounded by historic buildings and cute cafes. It was there that I finally spotted the unassuming entrance to El Jamón, tucked away between a bakery and a toy store.
In conclusion, if you're ever in the small German town of Wuppertal, I highly recommend paying a visit to El Jamón for an authentic Spanish dining experience. And who knows, maybe you'll have your own funny adventure while searching for this hidden gem!

Booking table in El Jamón is not available yet.

Chang Thai Restaurant

Restaurant
Hochstraße 9, 42105 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2644694, 7.1337326

Users reviews of Chang Thai Restaurant Wuppertal

Booking table in Chang Thai Restaurant is not available yet.

Restaurant Mamounia

Restaurant
Hansastraße 89, 42109 Wuppertal, Germany

GPS : 51.2676854, 7.1403784

Users reviews of Restaurant Mamounia Wuppertal

Booking table in Restaurant Mamounia is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Wuppertal region

Hag
Hagen
Erf
Erfurt
Kas
Kassel
Ros
Rostock
Mai
Mainz
Ham
Hamm
Her
Herne

Other stuff from Wuppertal:

Recently featured: