Where to eat in West Covina

How to choose good restaurant in West Covina ?

All living organisms needs food to survive and the human species has brought food into the art. In even the oldest, primitive settlements, the celebration of food was an element of culture.
In consumer societies for example in West Covina people like Miles Justice usually don't have time to prepare food by themselves. Of course if you live in West Covina and want to eat spicy black rice noodles or spicy chicken and carrots you can make it by yourself with with collard greens and potato salad or with roasted potatoes, shallots, and bok choy but this requires skills like peeling vegetables and fruits.

Many of the people in West Covina are not aware that improper roasting of seeds could be harmful to you. Owen Webb from Sizzler claims that laotian vegetable laab with butter lettuce and pecan salad is very tasty but it has 490 kilo-calories in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in West Covina

CloakroomEntrance for the disabledPossibility of organizing a closed event
Coco's Bakery RestaurantNoNoNo
In-N-Out BurgerN/AN/AYes
Flame BroilerYesNoN/A
Pizza HutN/AN/ANo

Where to Eat in West Covina

Introduction

West Covina is a city located in Los Angeles County, California. The city has a diverse food scene, featuring a range of international cuisines, from Mexican to Chinese, Japanese to Italian, and much more. Whether you're looking for a quick bite or a fine dining experience, there are plenty of options to choose from. In this article, we'll explore some of the best places to eat in West Covina.

Asian Cuisine

If you're in the mood for Asian cuisine, West Covina has plenty of options to choose from, including Chinese, Japanese, and Korean.

Some of the best Chinese restaurants in West Covina include Mei Lung Restaurant, which offers a range of Cantonese and Szechuan-style dishes, including seafood, poultry, and meats. Another popular option is Boiling Point, which specializes in Taiwanese-style hot pot.

For Japanese cuisine, check out Oi Asian Fusion, which offers a range of dishes, including sushi, ramen, and bento boxes. For Korean food, check out Bulgogi Hut, which serves traditional Korean dishes like bibimbap, bulgogi, and kimchi stew.

Italian Cuisine

If you're in the mood for Italian food, West Covina has a variety of options to choose from, including pizza, pasta, and other traditional Italian dishes.

One of the most popular Italian restaurants in West Covina is Olive Garden, which offers a range of pasta dishes, salads, and breadsticks. Another option is Carmine's Italian Restaurant, which serves classic Italian dishes like rigatoni alla vodka, chicken parmesan, and fettuccine alfredo.

Mexican Cuisine

West Covina also has a thriving Mexican food scene, with a variety of options to choose from.

For authentic Mexican cuisine, check out Tacos La Terraza, which serves tacos, burritos, and other Mexican street food. Another popular option is Casa Moreno Mexican Grill, which offers a range of traditional dishes, including chile rellenos, mole poblano, and carne asada.

Coffee and Tea Shops

West Covina has plenty of coffee and tea shops, perfect for a quick pick-me-up or a relaxing afternoon.

One of the most popular coffee shops in West Covina is Starbucks, which offers a variety of coffee drinks, teas, and snacks. Another popular option is Tapioca Express, which serves bubble tea, smoothies, and other refreshing drinks.

Conclusion

West Covina offers a diverse food scene, with plenty of options to choose from, including Asian cuisine, Italian food, Mexican dishes, and coffee and tea shops. Whether you're a local or just passing through, be sure to check out some of these great places to eat in West Covina.

Frequently Asked Questions:

If a customer with food allergies or dietary restrictions comes into the restaurant, what options do we have available for them on our menu?

I understand that you're concerned about catering to customers with food allergies or dietary restrictions. Here are some options available from our menu that can be tailored to their needs:
1. Gluten-free pasta dishes: We have several gluten-free pasta options that can be prepared without any gluten-containing ingredients. These include our zucchini noodles, spaghetti squash, and brown rice pasta.
2. Grilled or steamed vegetables: Our grilled or steamed vegetable dishes are naturally free from gluten, soy, and dairy. We can also prepare them without any added sauces or seasonings that may contain allergens.
3. Salads: Many of our salads are also suitable for customers with dietary restrictions. For example, our Caesar salad can be made without croutons or Parmesan cheese, and our Greek salad is naturally gluten-free and dairy-free.
4. Fish and seafood dishes: Our fish and seafood dishes are usually safe options as long as they're not breaded or fried in shared fryers. We can also prepare them without added sauces that may contain allergens.
5. Vegan options: We have several vegan options on our menu, including our lentil soup and vegetable curry. These dishes are naturally free from animal products and can be easily adjusted to accommodate other dietary restrictions as well.
Remember, it's always important for customers with food allergies or dietary restrictions to communicate their needs clearly to the server so that we can ensure they receive a meal that meets their specific requirements.

What are the top three most popular dishes on Sizzler's menu and can you recommend a unique salad or side dish to complement these main courses?

The top 3 most popular dishes on Sizzler's menu include:

1. Endless Salad Bar - Sizzler is known for its extensive salad bar featuring over 60 fresh, seasonal ingredients including an array of vegetables, fruits, cheeses, and dressings.

2. Endless Soup & Bread - Guests can enjoy a selection of daily homemade soups paired with warm bread.

3. Steak - Sizzler's USDA Choice Top Sirloin is their most popular steak option. It's cooked to order and served sizzling on a hot plate.

A unique salad or side dish that would complement these main courses could be the Balsamic Roasted Vegetables. This dish consists of roasted seasonal vegetables tossed in a sweet balsamic glaze, providing an elegant contrast to the hearty steak and rich soups.

What are the ingredients and cooking methods used for preparing the signature sizzling fajitas at Sizzler, West Covina?

I'd be happy to help you with that! According to the official Sizzler recipe available on their website, the signature Sizzling Fajitas are made with the following ingredients:
- 2 lbs. flank steak, cut into strips
- 1 red bell pepper, sliced
- 1 green bell pepper, sliced
- 1 yellow or orange bell pepper, sliced
- 1 onion, sliced
- 1 can (16 oz.) refried beans
- 1 pkg. (8 oz.) shredded Mexican blend cheese
- 1 container (12 oz.) sour cream
- 1 bottle (16 oz.) salsa
- 1 bottle (14 oz.) guacamole
- 1 pkg. (10 in.) flour tortillas
- Salt and pepper to taste
For cooking methods, Sizzler's recipe suggests the following:
1. Heat a large skillet over high heat. Add 2 tbsp. of vegetable oil.
2. Season the flank steak strips with salt and pepper, then add them to the hot skillet. Cook for about 5 minutes on each side or until desired doneness. Remove from skillet and keep warm.
3. In the same skillet, add a little more oil if needed and sauté the bell peppers and onion until they are softened but still have some texture. Season with salt and pepper to taste.
4. Warm the tortillas in a dry pan over medium heat or in the microwave.
5. Assemble the fajitas by placing a portion of sautéed peppers and onions on a warm tortilla, followed by some cooked flank steak. Top with refried beans, shredded cheese, sour cream, salsa, and guacamole. Serve immediately and enjoy!
Note: This recipe is for home cooking and may vary slightly from the one used at Sizzler restaurants.

Can you explain the difference between grilling and broiling, and when you use each method at Sizzler?

Certainly! Grilling and broiling are both methods of cooking food by direct exposure to dry heat. However, there are some differences in how they're done and the results you get. Grilling is usually done outdoors using a grill, which typically has an open flame or hot coals as its heat source. The food is placed directly on the grates of the grill and cooked over direct heat. This method often results in a smoky flavor, with browned and sometimes charred marks on the surface of the food. Broiling, on the other hand, is done indoors using an oven's broiler, which is essentially a powerful heating element at the top of the oven. The heat source is usually close to the food, so it cooks quickly and can develop a crispy, caramelized exterior while keeping the inside moist. At Sizzler, we use both grilling and broiling techniques in our kitchen. For example, our grilled steaks are cooked over an open flame on a grill to give them that classic barbecue flavor with a sear on the outside. Our broiled dishes like our Broiled Tenderloin Steak are cooked in our oven's broiler, which gives them a delicious crust and keeps them tender and juicy inside. So, when would you choose one method over the other? It depends on what you're cooking and your personal preferences. Some people prefer the smoky flavor of grilled food while others may find broiled dishes to be more tender and less greasy. Ultimately, it comes down to taste and the type of dish you want to create.

Recommended places in West Covina

Sizzler

Restaurant
1100 W Covina Pkwy, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0682678, -117.9330518

Users reviews of Sizzler West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-08 by Dylan

Dear fellow foodies,

I must admit, I have a love-hate relationship with Sizzler. It all started back in the day when my finance (now husband) and I were on the hunt for some delicious grub. We had heard rumors of this magical place called Sizzler, where platters of steaming hot food awaited us. Excitedly, we made our way there, hoping to indulge in a culinary extravaganza that would leave our taste buds dancing with delight. But as soon as we set foot inside the restaurant, I knew something was off. The air was thick with the smell of grease and cheap perfume, and the place was packed to the rafters with families clutching stacks of laminated menus like precious artifacts. We were seated promptly enough, but the menu items left us feeling less than thrilled. Everything seemed overpriced, from the rubbery steak tips to the watery soup du jour. Despite our initial disappointment, we decided to give Sizzler another chance. After all, we reasoned, it's not fair to judge a restaurant based on one visit. So we returned a few weeks later, determined to enjoy ourselves this time around. And you know what? It actually worked! We ordered the salad bar (which is surprisingly decent) and some of their signature dishes, like the sizzling fajitas and garlic shrimp. To our delight, the food was much better than we remembered, and the portions were generous to boot. In terms of comparison to other restaurants in West Covina, Sizzler definitely has its perks. For starters, the salad bar is unbeatable - it's like a whole meal in itself. And their dessert menu is pretty solid too, with options ranging from classic cheesecake to more exotic fare like bread pudding with caramel sauce. On top of that, the service is generally friendly and efficient, which goes a long way towards making us feel welcome. Of course, there are still some areas where Sizzler could improve. The atmosphere is a bit lackluster, and it would be nice if they offered more vegetarian options (currently, your choices are limited to the salad bar). But overall, I'd say that Sizzler is definitely worth checking out - especially for families with young kids or anyone on a budget who wants to enjoy a hearty meal without breaking the bank. Now, as for today's news. Have you heard about the latest developments in the ongoing saga of West Covina's civic center renovation? It's been quite a rollercoaster ride, with plenty of twists and turns along the way. But I have faith that we'll eventually come out on top - after all, we're known for our resilience and resourcefulness in this town!

So if you're looking for a fun and affordable place to enjoy a meal with your loved ones, why not give Sizzler a try? Trust me, it might just surprise you.

Booking table in Sizzler is not available yet.

Panda Express

Restaurant
811 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.071129, -117.9330422

Users reviews of Panda Express West Covina

Booking table in Panda Express is not available yet.

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Restaurant
427 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0711066, -117.9327409

Users reviews of Chipotle Mexican Grill West Covina

Booking table in Chipotle Mexican Grill is not available yet.

Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant
1440 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0711892, -117.9325219

Users reviews of Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar West Covina

Booking table in Lazy Dog Restaurant & Bar is not available yet.

Pondahan Restaurant

Restaurant
535 S California Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0677602, -117.9315094

Users reviews of Pondahan Restaurant West Covina

Booking table in Pondahan Restaurant is not available yet.

Golden Noodle & Grill

Restaurant
965 S Glendora Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0589999, -117.9362851

Users reviews of Golden Noodle & Grill West Covina

Booking table in Golden Noodle & Grill is not available yet.

TOGO'S Sandwiches

Restaurant
1040 W Covina Pkwy, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0677235, -117.9323836

Users reviews of TOGO'S Sandwiches West Covina

Booking table in TOGO'S Sandwiches is not available yet.

Five Guys

Restaurant
1455 Plaza Dr, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.071165, -117.931846

Users reviews of Five Guys West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-02-20 by Cole Parker

Recently, my partner and I visited Five Guys from West Covina for a meal after stressful weeks at work. Unfortunately, the experience was underwhelming due to high prices for unremarkable food. We were let down by their lack of innovation compared to other local fast-food spots in West Covina. Although it wasn't horrible, we felt we could have spent our money better elsewhere on something more satisfying and worthwhile.

Booking table in Five Guys is not available yet.

SUBWAY® Restaurants

Restaurant
6 N Sunset Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.06086, -117.946015

Users reviews of SUBWAY® Restaurants West Covina

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Miranda Colon

our stomachs grumbled with hunger. We were both craving something delicious and satisfying. Little did we know that our experience would turn out to be far from what we had anticipated. We placed our orders, hoping for the best. However, as soon as we received our meals, we knew something was amiss. The sandwiches that were supposed to contain all of our favorite ingredients were now missing crucial elements. Our disappointment was palpable as we took our first bites, only to realize that they fell far short of our expectations. Compared to other restaurants in West Covina, SUBWAY® Restaurants failed to impress us. The lackluster food left a bitter taste in our mouths, and we couldn't help but feel disappointed with the overall experience. We were hoping for something more than just a bland sandwich that fell short of our expectations. As we sat there, disheartened and disappointed, news of the US shooting down Iranian drones bound for Israel reached us. It was a stark reminder of the world's current state, and it left us feeling even more hopeless about the future. President Joe Biden met promptly with US national security officials after Iran launched its attack, but we couldn't help but wonder if there was anything that could be done to alleviate our concerns. In conclusion, our experience at SUBWAY® Restaurants left us feeling disappointed and disheartened. We had hoped for something more than just a mediocre sandwich, and the fact that other restaurants in West Covina seemed to offer a better dining experience only added to our despair. As we left the restaurant, we couldn't help but feel a sense of hopelessness about the state of the world around us. The news of the US shooting down Iranian drones bound for Israel served as a stark reminder that there are far more pressing concerns than a subpar sandwich. It was a sobering reminder of the state of the world, and we left feeling both disappointed with our dining experience and concerned about the future.

Booking table in SUBWAY® Restaurants is not available yet.

Flame Broiler

Restaurant
522 E Vine Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0574264, -117.9355002

Users reviews of Flame Broiler West Covina

Booking table in Flame Broiler is not available yet.

Sizzler

Restaurant
14635-A Baldwin Park Towne Center, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0713885, -117.956948

Users reviews of Sizzler West Covina

Booking table in Sizzler is not available yet.

Panda Express

Restaurant
14480 W Merced Ave, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0718092, -117.9609213

Users reviews of Panda Express West Covina

Booking table in Panda Express is not available yet.

In-N-Out Burger

Restaurant
15610 W San Bernardino Rd, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0897766, -117.9409226

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-17 by Athena Burton

Last summer, my boyfriend and I found ourselves craving something delicious after a long day of exploring the city. We decided to head over to In-N-Out Burger, a popular fast food chain that had recently opened in West Covina. As we pulled into the parking lot, I couldn't help but feel excited - I had heard so many great things about this place!

We eagerly made our way inside and were immediately greeted by the familiar scent of fresh burgers and fries. The interior was clean and modern, with sleek black and white decor that gave the space a stylish edge. It wasn't long before we were placed in line to order, and I must admit - I was a little disappointed at first. The menu items were definitely pricier than your average fast food joint, but I decided to put my trust in the hype and ordered the classic Double-Double burger, fries, and a drink. As we waited for our order to be prepared, I couldn't help but notice the sheer volume of people flooding through the doors. The place was packed!

Finally, our orders were ready and we took our seats at one of the booths near the back of the store. I carefully unwrapped my burger, eagerly taking in its juicy aroma. And oh, was it worth the wait - this burger was out of this world! The beef was cooked to perfection, with a satisfyingly crispy exterior and a delightfully gooey interior. The lettuce, tomato, and spread added just the right amount of freshness and flavor to balance out the richness of the meat. But it wasn't just the burger that blew me away - the fries were equally impressive. They were crispy on the outside, yet still tender on the inside, and seemed to have been seasoned with a special blend of spices that left my taste buds tingling. I couldn't help but feel like I had hit the jackpot - this was by far the best fast food meal I had ever had!

Comparing In-N-Out Burger to other fast food chains in West Covina, it's clear that there is no competition. McDonald's and Burger King may have their own unique offerings, but they simply can't compare to the quality of ingredients and attention to detail that In-N-Out Burger puts into every single meal. It's safe to say that my boyfriend and I will be returning again and again - this place truly is a hidden gem!

But just as we were basking in the glory of our delicious meal, news broke that Justin Trudeau's government was raising taxes on wealthiest Canadians in their federal budget.

Booking table in In-N-Out Burger is not available yet.

Coco's Bakery Restaurant

Restaurant
306 N Azusa Ave, Covina, CA 91722, United States

GPS : 34.08778, -117.907458

Users reviews of Coco's Bakery Restaurant West Covina

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-02-16 by Keira

As I walked into Coco's Bakery Restaurant, located at 306 N Azusa Ave, Covina, CA 91722, United States, my brother and I knew we were in for an adventure. The sweet scent of freshly baked bread filled our noses as we scanned the menu in anticipation of what delicious treats lay ahead.
We found a table near the window and started perusing through the bakery's extensive collection of pastries and cakes. But as we continued to explore, we noticed that there were limited seating options available. We hesitated for a moment, unsure if it would be an issue or not but ultimately decided to make do with what we had.
As we settled into our seats, we couldn't help but notice the cozy ambiance of the restaurant. The warm lighting and soft music created a comfortable atmosphere that made us feel at ease despite the limited seating options. It was clear from the beginning that Coco's Bakery Restaurant prioritized its customers' comfort over anything else.
We ordered a variety of baked goods, including croissants, danishes, muffins, and cakes. Each item arrived beautifully presented, making it difficult to decide which one to indulge in first. We savored each bite, relishing the delicious flavors that burst in our mouths with every taste. From the flaky croissants to the moist cakes, we knew Coco's Bakery Restaurant was a treasure trove of culinary delights.
But as we continued to enjoy our meal, I couldn't help but notice how different this restaurant compared to others in West Covina. There was an intimacy and connection that wasn't found at other cafes or diners. It felt like Coco's Bakery Restaurant truly cared about its customers, going above and beyond to make sure they had a comfortable experience.
As we left the restaurant, my brother and I knew that our visit to Coco's Bakery Restaurant would be one for the books. The limited seating options and cozy atmosphere may have been minor drawbacks, but it was clear that the food and the overall experience were well worth it. We left with full stomachs and happy hearts, grateful for the intimate connection we shared with Coco's Bakery Restaurant.

Booking table in Coco's Bakery Restaurant is not available yet.

Pizza Hut

Restaurant
504 S Vincent Ave, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0661988, -117.927056

Users reviews of Pizza Hut West Covina

Booking table in Pizza Hut is not available yet.

Flame Broiler

Restaurant
14103 Ramona Blvd D, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0859931, -117.9667268

Users reviews of Flame Broiler West Covina

Booking table in Flame Broiler is not available yet.

Denny's

Restaurant
14550 Baldwin Park Towne Center, Baldwin Park, CA 91706, United States

GPS : 34.0711667, -117.9584804

Users reviews of Denny's West Covina

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-07 by Paxton England

As a self-proclaimed foodie, I recently had the pleasure of dining at Denny's in West Covina. As a single individual, my nights out are typically spent exploring new restaurants and trying out different cuisines. However, I've noticed that Denny's seems to be a go-to spot for locals in this area. Upon arriving at the restaurant, it quickly became apparent why Denny's is such a popular choice among West Covina residents. The restaurant was bustling with activity, with patrons of all ages and backgrounds enjoying their meals. I overheard one group of diners raving about how affordable and generous the portions were, while another couple spoke excitedly about the wide variety of menu items available, from classic breakfast dishes to hearty dinner entrees. As I perused the menu myself, I couldn't help but notice that Denny's offers something for everyone, regardless of dietary restrictions or preferences. From vegan and vegetarian options to gluten-free choices and plenty of meaty, indulgent delights, there truly is something for every palate at Denny's. One standout dish from my own meal was the stuffed French toast, a decadent treat that combines sweet and savory flavors in perfect harmony. The bread was thickly sliced and perfectly toasted, with a gooey filling of sausage, eggs, and melted cheese that left me feeling satisfied and content. I paired my meal with a side of crispy hash browns, which were seasoned just right and provided the perfect contrast to the sweetness of the French toast. But it wasn't just the food that impressed me at Denny's. The service was quick and friendly, with our server checking in on us frequently to ensure that we had everything we needed. And despite being busy, the staff seemed genuinely happy to be there and were proud to share their love for the restaurant with us. As I reflect on my experience at Denny's, I can't help but think about why this particular location is such a draw for locals in West Covina. Perhaps it's the affordable prices and generous portions that make Denny's a go-to spot for families with children or budget-conscious college students. Maybe it's the wide variety of menu items that cater to different dietary needs and preferences, making Denny's an inclusive and welcoming space for people from all walks of life. Whatever the reason, I'm grateful for my own introduction to this local favorite. And as the news cycle reminds us of the wonders of our natural world (such as today's announcement about a 390 million-year-old palm tree-like forest unearthed in Australia), it's heartening to know that there are places like Denny's here on Earth that offer comfort, nourishment, and community to those who need them. Whether you're a longtime resident or just passing through, I highly recommend stopping by Denny's in West Covina for a taste of local flavor that won't break the bank. As I reflect further on my own experience at Denny's, it reminds me of a situation that happened in Paxton England, where a security team had to react because of a lover argument. It was a chilly evening in mid-March, as the first buds of spring began to emerge from their winter slumber. The wind whipped through the streets of Paxton England, rattling the windows of nearby homes and businesses. Amidst the gusty commotion, a young couple found themselves locked in an intense argument that quickly escalated into physical violence. Shouts and cries echoed through the quiet streets, drawing the attention of passersby and neighboring residents alike. The security team of Paxton England was alerted to the situation and quickly dispatched to intervene. As they arrived at the scene, the security personnel assessed the situation carefully, seeking to defuse the tension between the two combatants before things turned even more violent. In the end, it was their quick thinking and level-headedness that allowed them to prevent a potentially dangerous escalation of events. As they left the scene, exhausted but proud of their efforts, they couldn't help but think of how different the outcome might have been had they not been there to intervene. It was a reminder that in times of crisis, it's often the smallest actions that can make the biggest difference.

Booking table in Denny's is not available yet.

Wingstop

Restaurant
1238 N Hacienda Blvd, La Puente, CA 91744, United States

GPS : 34.0430988, -117.9488414

Users reviews of Wingstop West Covina

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-13 by Aniyah Bruce

I live at 1238 N Hacienda Blvd, La Puente, CA 91744. My fiancé and I had planned a special dinner date some time ago at Wingstop on Azusa Ave in West Covina. Despite their sometimes questionable service, they made up for it with amazing food. Their crispy wings were drenched in zesty sauces that exploded with flavor. If you find yourself craving something good while visiting the area, don't hesitate to give them another chance – you won't be disappointed!

Booking table in Wingstop is not available yet.

Jamba Juice West Covina

Restaurant
120 S California Ave b, West Covina, CA 91790, United States

GPS : 34.0710279, -117.9272611

Users reviews of Jamba Juice West Covina West Covina

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Elijah

As a food enthusiast, my wife and I ventured into Jamba Juice West Covina long ago with high expectations. We were eagerly anticipating a delightful dining experience, as we had heard so many rave reviews about the place. However, our hopes soon crumbled as we perused through their overpriced menu items. Upon entering the restaurant, we couldn't help but notice how vibrant and lively the ambiance was. The lighting was just right, and the colorful decor added a cheerful touch to the setting. However, this initial impression faded away as soon as we ordered our meals. The portions were tiny, and the taste left us craving for more. My wife's veggie wrap was dry and lacked flavor, while my grilled chicken sandwich was barely satisfying. We couldn't help but feel disappointed with the overall quality of food served to us. In comparison to other restaurants in West Covina, Jamba Juice fails to stand out due to its mediocre menu offerings and exorbitant prices. For instance, a nearby eatery called "The Grill" offers heartier portions at more affordable rates. Their burgers are juicy and flavorful, while their sides are generous in size. Another popular restaurant, "The Pizza Place," serves piping hot pizzas that are loaded with toppings, making it a better choice for those who crave something indulgent. The prices at both these restaurants are reasonable, making them more attractive options compared to Jamba Juice. In conclusion, while Jamba Juice's interior design and service are commendable, their food leaves much to be desired. With so many other dining establishments in West Covina that offer better quality food at lower prices, I would recommend steering clear of Jamba Juice and opting for other nearby options instead.

Booking table in Jamba Juice West Covina is not available yet.

Wingstop

Restaurant
465 N Azusa Ave, West Covina, CA 91791, United States

GPS : 34.0783531, -117.9082079

Users reviews of Wingstop West Covina

Booking table in Wingstop is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire West Covina region

Other stuff from West Covina:

Recently featured: