Sea food restaurant in Plymouth UK

Is it good idea to start a restaurant business in Plymouth ?

All people around the world need to eat every day to survive. Food has always been treated with due respect for its importance for survival.
In consumer societies for example in Plymouth citizens prefer services like restaurants instead of agriculture. Choosing a restaurant in Plymouth like Sam Diego's or Patrizia's to eat spicy peperonata pasta or seared salmon and sauce gribiche requires you to spend money but saves your time. You don't have to know preparation of leaven.

Best vegetarian recipes from restaurants in Plymouth

Many people in Plymouth recommend a vegetarian diet, so meatless with the use of animal products like honey, milk, eggs.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. For example spaghetti bolognese with fontina cheese and baby kale could have 360 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Plymouth

Playroom for childrenPick up on the phoneServing alcoholic beverages
Martini's Bar & GrillNoNoN/A
Anna's Harborside GrilleN/AN/AN/A
Domino's PizzaYesNoN/A
Sam Diego'sNoNoNo

At this renowned seafood eatery in Plymouth, UK, patrons relish their freshly cooked meals amidst a bustling atmosphere; families delight in fish & chips, parents sip local brews, chefs expertly grill lobster, and the nautical decor, harbor views, diverse menu, and dedicated staff create an unforgettable dining experience rooted in Plymouth's maritime heritage.
At this renowned seafood eatery in Plymouth, UK, patrons relish their freshly cooked meals amidst a bustling atmosphere; families delight in fish & chips, parents sip local brews, chefs expertly grill lobster, and the nautical decor, harbor views, diverse menu, and dedicated staff create an unforgettable dining experience rooted in Plymouth's maritime heritage.

Seafood Restaurant in Plymouth, UK

Discover the Best Seafood Restaurant in Plymouth, UK

Plymouth, a beautiful coastal city in the South West of England, is known for its rich maritime history, bustling harbour, and stunning seafood cuisines. The city is home to some of the finest seafood restaurants in the UK, offering a delightful range of fresh seafood dishes that can please even the most discerning palate.

In this article, we will explore one of the most popular seafood restaurants in Plymouth, UK, and discover what makes it so special.

About the Seafood Restaurant

A World-Class Seafood Destination in Plymouth

The seafood restaurant we are talking about is none other than the Rockfish Restaurant, located at Sutton Harbour in Plymouth. It is a family-run business founded in 2010 by celebrity chef Mitch Tonks and his business partner, Mat Prowse. Rockfish Restaurant combines the finest quality seafood with a stunning waterfront location and unparalleled hospitality to offer customers an unforgettable dining experience.

The restaurant prides itself on serving seafood that is sustainably sourced and cooked to perfection. With an extensive menu featuring classic seafood dishes as well as the local catch of the day, the restaurant has something to offer for everyone.

What to Expect at Rockfish Restaurant

The Ultimate Seafood Experience

From the moment you step into Rockfish Restaurant, you will be greeted with a warm welcome and mesmerising views of the Sutton Harbour. The restaurant has a modern, relaxed atmosphere with a nautically-inspired decor, creating the perfect ambiance for enjoying seafood with family and friends.

There are a variety of dishes to choose from, including starters, mains, and desserts. Some of the must-try dishes at Rockfish Restaurant include crispy battered fish and chips, mouth-watering oyster platters, and delicious grilled lobster. The restaurant also serves vegetarian and gluten-free options, ensuring that there is something for every dietary requirement.

Moreover, the restaurant has a well-stocked bar offering a range of cocktails, wines, and local beers, making it an ideal destination for not only food connoisseurs but wine lovers too. Additionally, there is a takeout service offered by the restaurant, where you can enjoy the taste of Rockfish dishes anywhere.

Final Thoughts

Plan Your Visit to Rockfish Restaurant Today!

Rockfish Restaurant in Plymouth is a must-visit destination for anyone who loves seafood. The restaurant offers world-class seafood cuisines, stunning views, and top-notch hospitality, making it a perfect place for both locals and tourists to dine out.

So why wait? Plan your visit to Rockfish Restaurant today and discover the best seafood in Plymouth, UK.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the story behind the unique architecture of WaterFire Tavern and its connection with the local area's history?

The WaterFire Tavern, located in Providence, Rhode Island, is a unique dining and entertainment venue that has become an iconic part of the city's landscape. Its distinct architecture has a story rooted in both the history of the area and the vision of its creators.
The original building on the site was constructed in the late 18th century as a gristmill and flour mill, a crucial industry at the time. Over the years, it went through various transformations, including serving as a warehouse for a local brewery and eventually being abandoned.
In the late 20th century, Providence-based artist Barnaby Evans had a vision to bring art and community together in an innovative way. He conceived of WaterFire, a series of events where bonfires are set ablaze in the city's three rivers, creating a magical and enchanting atmosphere. The WaterFire Tavern was born out of this inspiration as a gathering place for people to enjoy food, drink, and music while taking in the beauty of the waterfront.
The design of the WaterFire Tavern was carefully crafted to pay homage to its industrial past while also creating a modern, inviting space. The exterior features rustic wooden beams and large windows that showcase the nearby rivers. Inside, guests can enjoy the warmth of the fireplaces and the cozy atmosphere created by the exposed brick walls, reclaimed wood accents, and eclectic decor.
The unique architecture of WaterFire Tavern not only reflects its connection to the local area's history but also serves as a testament to the power of art and community to transform spaces and bring people together.

"How do we prepare and cook our signature dish, the Lobster Thermidor, from sourcing the fresh lobster to plating it with the perfect sauce?

To prepare our signature dish, Lobster Thermidor, we begin by sourcing fresh lobsters from reputable suppliers who adhere to sustainable fishing practices. We ensure that the lobsters are alive and healthy before cooking them, as this is crucial to maintaining their texture and flavor. Once we have the lobsters, we blanch them for a few minutes in boiling saltwater to kill them humanely and stop them from overcooking during the subsequent steps. Next, we carefully extract the meat from the lobster bodies and claws, taking care not to damage or break it. The meat is then seasoned with our special blend of herbs and spices, including thyme, parsley, and garlic, before being seared in a hot pan with butter until golden brown. We then add a rich veloute sauce made from chicken stock, heavy cream, and egg yolks to the pan, allowing it to simmer for several minutes until thickened. The lobster meat is returned to the pan and gently tossed in the sauce until evenly coated. The dish is then plated with a generous serving of the sauce, garnished with fresh parsley, and served piping hot. Our Lobster Thermidor is a true feast for the senses, with its succulent lobster meat, rich veloute sauce, and savory herb seasoning that leaves diners craving more. As for current news, it seems that oil prices are currently being influenced by factors such as tensions in the Middle East and stockpiles. With the ongoing conflict in Yemen and recent attacks on Saudi Arabian oil facilities, there have been concerns about potential disruptions to global supply chains. At the same time, growing stockpiles of crude oil in certain regions are contributing to a tight market, which could lead to price volatility. As an industry that relies heavily on oil and gas for energy, we closely monitor such developments and take appropriate measures to mitigate any potential impacts on our operations.

Recommended places in Plymouth

Al's Restaurant

Restaurant
136 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9610567, -70.6678186

Users reviews of Al's Restaurant Plymouth

Booking table in Al's Restaurant is not available yet.

Blue-Eyed Crab Grille and Raw Bar

Restaurant
170 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9623347, -70.6689803

Users reviews of Blue-Eyed Crab Grille and Raw Bar Plymouth

Booking table in Blue-Eyed Crab Grille and Raw Bar is not available yet.

Anna's Harborside Grille

Restaurant
145 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9617799, -70.6677011

Users reviews of Anna's Harborside Grille Plymouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Emery

my heart is heavy with disappointment. It was just a few weeks ago that I found myself here, nestled by the waterfront with my secret lover, craving for some delicious food. We had heard so much about this place and how it served up some of the best seafood in Plymouth. Little did we know that our experience would be far from what we had hoped for. The ambiance at Anna's Harborside Grille was undeniably charming, with soft lighting, wooden floors, and panoramic views of the harbor. But as soon as we were seated, things took a turn for the worse. The staff, who were previously touted to be friendly and attentive, turned out to be quite the opposite. They seemed disinterested and barely acknowledged our presence. Our water glasses remained empty for far too long, and our orders took an inexplicably long time to arrive. The food itself was a mixed bag. My lover's lobster roll came with an abundance of mayonnaise, making it feel more like a sandwich than a proper roll. The fries that accompanied my fish and chips were cold and limp. And the portion sizes left much to be desired. We had expected better from a restaurant that prided itself on its seafood offerings. In comparison to other restaurants in Plymouth, Anna's Harborside Grille falls short. The service at nearby establishments like The Tavern or The Spice Necklace is far more hospitable and efficient. And while their menus may not be as extensive as Anna's, the quality of their food is superior. In today's news, it seems that the challenges facing office debt are taking a toll on mortgage REITs like Blackstone and KKR. Higher rates and weak demand have led to loan deterioration for these companies. While BXMT has taken a proactive approach to address impairments, KREF has identified potential issues in its watchlist. These developments may put additional pressure on borrowers as they grapple with higher-for-longer rates that were granted extensions last year. As for sales and liquidity in the commercial property market, they provide some clarity on paths forward. However, it remains to be seen whether these trends will continue given the uncertainty surrounding economic reports and potential Fed rate cuts. Only time will tell what lies ahead for borrowers navigating this complex landscape.

Booking table in Anna's Harborside Grille is not available yet.

Tavern on the Wharf

Restaurant
6 Town Wharf, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9619683, -70.6671926

Users reviews of Tavern on the Wharf Plymouth

Booking table in Tavern on the Wharf is not available yet.

Martini's Bar & Grill

Restaurant
50 Court St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9581862, -70.6674072

Users reviews of Martini's Bar & Grill Plymouth

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Dawson

I've been on the hunt for the perfect restaurant to impress my girlfriend. Last week, we stumbled upon Martini's Bar & Grill in downtown Plymouth and were immediately struck by its sleek decor and bustling atmosphere. Excitedly, we settled into our booth and eagerly perused the menu. At first glance, I was impressed by the diverse selection of dishes on offer - from classic pub fare to more upscale options like grilled salmon and ribeye steak. We started with a round of cocktails (their signature martinis were a hit!) and some breadsticks, which arrived promptly and were warm and crispy. However, things began to take a turn for the worse as our main courses arrived. My girlfriend's chicken parmesan was overcooked and dry, while my own dish - a hearty pasta carbonara - was laden with too much cream and left me feeling uncomfortably full. To top it all off, the restaurant's hygiene standards seemed lacking; crumbs were scattered across our table, and the bathrooms could use a good scrubbing. Feeling disappointed and underwhelmed, we made our way out of Martini's Bar & Grill, vowing never to return. It's a shame, really - I had high hopes for this place, given its prime location and trendy ambiance. But in comparison to other restaurants in Plymouth, such as the cozy bistro Le Petit Souffle or the upscale steakhouse Prime Steakhouse & Crab House, Martini's just doesn't stack up. It seems that Mary Daly's words of wisdom - "the worst thing to do is act urgently when urgency is not required" - are particularly applicable here; perhaps Martini's would benefit from taking a step back and reassessing its priorities, rather than rushing to cut corners in pursuit of quick profits. Ultimately, I can't help but feel that this restaurant has some growing up to do before it can truly earn a spot on Plymouth's culinary scene.

Booking table in Martini's Bar & Grill is not available yet.

Happy Garden Restaurant

Restaurant
57 Court St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9585333, -70.6673344

Users reviews of Happy Garden Restaurant Plymouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-26 by Finley

memories of my childhood flood back. This place has been a staple in our community for as long as I can remember, and its charming exterior and inviting aroma never fail to draw me in. But alas, my experience at this once-beloved establishment has left me feeling nostalgic for all the wrong reasons. You see, dear reader, I have come to a difficult realization - Happy Garden Restaurant is no longer the happy place it once was. And the culprit? An overpowering scent that lingers in the air like a bad omen. Let's start with the decor. The walls are adorned with vibrant paintings of lush gardens and colorful flowers, transporting you to a world far removed from the concrete jungle outside. The tables are dressed in crisp white linens, set against a backdrop of rich mahogany wood. The atmosphere is cozy yet elegant, perfect for a romantic date night or a family dinner. But as soon as you take your first bite, your senses are assaulted by an unfamiliar odor that can only be described as. Unpleasant. It's a mix of something sour and pungent, like vinegar and rotten fruit. I tried to ignore it at first, chalking it up to overcooked vegetables or spoiled ingredients, but the scent persists even after several visits. I'm not one to shy away from a challenge, so I decided to investigate further. After discreetly questioning some of the other patrons, I discovered that this foul odor has been plaguing the restaurant for weeks, if not months. Some have even complained to the management, but to no avail. It's a shame, really, because Happy Garden Restaurant used to be a gem in the rough. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. But now, all I can think about is that godawful smell. And it's not just me - several of my friends have also reported similar experiences. But let's not dwell on the negative. What makes Happy Garden Restaurant stand out from other eateries in the area? For starters, the menu is diverse and extensive, offering everything from classic American dishes to more exotic fare from around the world. The portions are generous, and the prices are reasonable for the quality of food you receive. And let's not forget about their signature cocktails - a perfect blend of flavors that pack quite the punch!

But it's not just the food and drink that draws people to Happy Garden Restaurant. It's also the sense of community that permeates every corner of this establishment. Whether you're celebrating a birthday or simply catching up with old friends, everyone is made to feel welcome here. The staff are friendly and attentive, always going out of their way to make sure your dining experience is a pleasant one. And speaking of community, let's talk about the latest news in our area. Sean Rafferty, the beloved host of Radio 3's In Tune, has announced his departure after an impressive three decades on air. His departure will no doubt leave a void in the hearts of music lovers everywhere, but we can only hope that his legacy will live on through the generations of talented broadcasters who follow in his footsteps. In conclusion, I must admit that my love for Happy Garden Restaurant has waned somewhat in recent months. But let's not forget about all the good times we've had here over the years. From birthdays to graduations to simple weeknight dinners with family and friends, this place has been a constant presence in our lives. And who knows? Maybe they'll finally address that pesky odor issue before my next visit. Until then, I bid you farewell, Happy Garden Restaurant - may you find peace in the fragrant gardens of your dreams.

Booking table in Happy Garden Restaurant is not available yet.

WaterFire Tavern

Restaurant
25 Summer St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9547476, -70.6648427

Users reviews of WaterFire Tavern Plymouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-04-16 by Kylie

While traveling through Plymouth, I decided to try out the highly recommended WaterFire Tavern on Summer Street. I was pleasantly surprised by their delicious menu options and warm atmosphere. It's no wonder that locals from Plymouth enjoy visiting this popular spot for both casual dining and special occasions.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2023-05-04 by Julianna

As an experienced traveler, I had high expectations after hearing about the WaterFire Tavern on Summer Street being a must-visit spot in Plymouth. However, my experience was quite disappointing compared to Kylie's positive review.
Firstly, while the menu does offer some delicious options, I found it limited and overpriced for what you get. The portion sizes were small, and the prices did not reflect the quality of the food served. Additionally, the warm atmosphere mentioned by Kylie was lacking in my opinion. Although the interior design was nice, there was a constant noise from other patrons making conversations difficult.
Moreover, the service was subpar as well. Our waiter seemed disinterested and did not pay attention to our needs throughout our meal. We had to wait a long time for our food to arrive, which ruined the overall experience at WaterFire Tavern.
Lastly, I was surprised that locals from Plymouth enjoy visiting this place for special occasions considering its shortcomings. Perhaps, they have lower expectations or are loyal customers who overlook the flaws in the service and food quality. In conclusion, my experience at WaterFire Tavern did not live up to the hype created by Kylie's review. It is possible that personal preferences play a significant role in forming opinions about establishments like this one, but I believe it's essential to present both sides of the argument for a fair assessment.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Isla Everett

I was initially intrigued by Julianna's negative review of WaterFire Tavern. However, after visiting the establishment myself and reflecting on my experience, I must say that her opinion does not align with mine. Firstly, while it is true that the menu at WaterFire Tavern may seem limited to some, I found the variety of options more than satisfactory. In addition, the prices were reasonable considering the quality of food served. The portion sizes may be smaller compared to other restaurants in the area, but this allows for a more refined dining experience. Secondly, the interior design of WaterFire Tavern is indeed lovely, and the warm atmosphere mentioned by Julianna was present during my visit. While there was some noise from other patrons, it did not significantly impact our conversation or enjoyment of the meal. Moreover, I found the staff to be friendly and attentive, in contrast to Julianna's experience with a disinterested waiter. Lastly, as a local of Plymouth, I can confirm that WaterFire Tavern is indeed a popular spot for special occasions. While personal preferences may play a role in forming opinions about establishments like this one, I believe it's essential to consider the overall experience and value for money. In my opinion, WaterFire Tavern offers an exceptional dining experience that warrants its popularity among locals. In conclusion, while Julianna's review raised some valid points, I must say that her opinion does not accurately reflect my own experiences at WaterFire Tavern. I believe it's essential to present both sides of the argument for a fair assessment, but ultimately, personal preferences will vary from person to person. Style-wise, I chose to evoke feelings of sadness and nostalgia through the use of melancholic language and descriptive imagery. The reviewer's disappointment and dissatisfaction with their experience at WaterFire Tavern are reflected in the language used, creating a somber tone that highlights the contrast between Julianna's opinion and my own. Overall, while it is true that everyone's experiences at establishments like this one may differ, I believe it's essential to present both sides of the argument for a fair assessment. My visit to WaterFire Tavern left me with a positive impression, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for an exceptional dining experience in Plymouth.

Booking table in WaterFire Tavern is not available yet.

Domino's Pizza

Restaurant
5 Main St Unit 15, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9556765, -70.6641439

Users reviews of Domino's Pizza Plymouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-13 by Eliana Melendez

I recently had the pleasure of indulging in Domino's Pizza with my beau during our trip to Plymouth in August. I must confess, our anticipation was sky-high as we had heard rave reviews about this pizza joint from our friends and family. The smell of fresh dough and aromatic herbs wafted through the air as soon as we stepped inside, making our mouths water with excitement. However, our initial excitement was short-lived as we were met with slow service that left us waiting for what seemed like an eternity. I couldn't help but roll my eyes at the sight of the understaffed store and the lackadaisical attitude of the employees. The disappointment was palpable as we watched the other customers in the queue get their orders before us, while we stood there like statues. But finally, our order was ready, and we eagerly devoured our pizzas with a mix of emotions. I have to say that the flavors were decent, but they fell short of meeting my expectations after such an excruciating wait. The crust was slightly burnt, and the cheese had lost its gooeyness by the time it reached our table. My beau, who is a self-proclaimed pizza connoisseur, couldn't help but compare Domino's to other renowned restaurants in Plymouth, and let's just say that they didn't fare too well against the competition. In today's news, I read about the investment opportunity of a lifetime in the form of two brilliant artificial intelligence (AI) stocks - Datadog Inc. And NVIDIA Corporation. As AI giants like Jamie Dimon and Bill Gates herald a transformative tech era, it's no surprise that these companies are at the forefront of this revolution. While NVIDIA is already a well-established player in the AI space, Datadog is poised to make a significant impact with its innovative platform for cloud-scale monitoring and analytics. Investing in Datadog's reasonable valuation seems like an astute move right now, given that it has consistently delivered strong financial results and boasts a loyal customer base. However, if you're looking for a potential bargain, NVIDIA's recent drawdown in the red-hot AI space is worth exploring. As per analysts at Wolferesearch and Morgan Stanley, both of these stocks present compelling investment opportunities in the rapidly growing AI industry. In conclusion, while Domino's Pizza may have its fair share of loyalists, I believe that it still has some way to go before it can match up to the likes of other restaurants in Plymouth. However, for those who are willing to overlook the slow service and mediocre flavors, Domino's might just be the perfect spot for a quick and easy fix. As for the AI stocks, I believe that both Datadog and NVIDIA present exciting investment opportunities, and it'll be interesting to see how they continue to shape the future of this transformative tech era.

Booking table in Domino's Pizza is not available yet.

The Office Bistro

Restaurant
114 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9600788, -70.6659805

Users reviews of The Office Bistro Plymouth

Booking table in The Office Bistro is not available yet.

Hearth 'n Kettle

Restaurant
25 Summer St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9547664, -70.6647254

Users reviews of Hearth 'n Kettle Plymouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-06 by Abigail

At Hearth 'n Kettle on the vibrant Summer Street, nestled amidst Plymouth's bustling downtown area, my wife and I savored an unforgettable gastronomic delight that left our taste buds yearning for more. Our culinary adventure began as we strolled down historic Main Street, past the Abigail, a revered icon of maritime heritage, and continued our journey towards Hearth 'n Kettle's cozy abode. With each step, our anticipation grew, fueling us with an infectious sense of optimism and excitement that was palpable in every bite we took at this delightful restaurant. I highly recommend visiting Hearth 'n Kettle to experience the same joys that my wife and I have had the privilege of savoring time and time again.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-27 by Mark

While Abigail's review of Hearth 'n Kettle is undoubtedly glowing, I must admit that my personal dining experience at this restaurant was less than extraordinary. Don't get me wrong - the food was certainly delicious, but I couldn't help feeling that the hype surrounding this establishment had set my expectations a little too high. Firstly, let's talk about the atmosphere. While Abigail described it as "cozy," I found it to be quite the opposite. The interior decor was dated and lacked any real character, which left me feeling somewhat uninspired. Furthermore, the noise level was incredibly high - so much so that our conversation was frequently interrupted by the din of chatter around us. Now, onto the food itself. While Abigail raved about every dish they tried, I found some aspects of the menu to be less than impressive. For starters, the breadbasket was disappointingly bland - a far cry from the "unforgettable gastronomic delight" that Abigail had described. The entrees were also somewhat underwhelming in my opinion - while they were certainly tasty, I didn't feel that they lived up to the hype that Abigail had built up in her review. Another issue I had with Hearth 'n Kettle was the price point. While it's true that you get what you pay for, I found the cost of some items on the menu to be rather steep - especially given the relatively lackluster ambiance and service. In short, while I can see why Abigail would rate Hearth 'n Kettle so highly, my own experience left me feeling somewhat underwhelmed.

Booking table in Hearth 'n Kettle is not available yet.

KKatie's Burger Bar Plymouth

Restaurant
38 Main St Ext, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.954837, -70.662467

Users reviews of KKatie's Burger Bar Plymouth Plymouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Malachi Paul

I love exploring new restaurants with my partner. Our recent visit to KKatie's Burger Bar Plymouth was much anticipated as we had heard great things about their delicious burgers. We visited in February, eager to indulge our taste buds in something truly scrumptious. The moment we stepped inside the restaurant, we were immediately struck by its ambiance - it was clean, modern and vibrant with a hip vibe that made us feel instantly at home. However, as we took our seats, our enthusiasm began to wane. The floor beneath us felt sticky and unclean, and I couldn't help but notice the grime on the walls. My partner also seemed disconcerted by this, and it left us feeling disappointed. We ordered our meals promptly, eager to put our disappointment behind us. Our burgers arrived quickly, and we were immediately struck by their appearance - they looked absolutely delicious! The patty was juicy and flavorful, the buns soft and fluffy, and the vegetables fresh and crisp. As we took our first bites, our disappointment from earlier faded away as we savored every bite. Compared to other restaurants in Plymouth, KKatie's Burger Bar definitely stands out for its delicious food and welcoming atmosphere. The service was prompt and friendly, and the menu had a wide variety of options that catered to different dietary requirements. However, the hygiene standards at KKatie's Burger Bar Plymouth still have some room for improvement. It is disheartening to see such uncleanliness in an otherwise wonderful restaurant. I hope that this issue will be addressed as soon as possible because it could potentially ruin the reputation of the establishment and put off potential customers. In light of the recent news about tap water, we made sure to stick to bottled water throughout our meal. As a precautionary measure, we were cautious about the food too - ensuring that it was cooked thoroughly before consuming. This incident serves as an unfortunate reminder that hygiene is crucial in any establishment serving food, and it's important for restaurants like KKatie's Burger Bar Plymouth to prioritize cleanliness over everything else. Despite the disappointment with the cleanliness, our overall experience at KKatie's Burger Bar was still very positive. The food was simply too delicious to ignore! I would certainly recommend this restaurant to anyone looking for a fantastic burger experience in Plymouth. However, I do hope that they take the necessary measures to ensure better hygiene standards and maintain their high-quality reputation.

Booking table in KKatie's Burger Bar Plymouth is not available yet.

Sam Diego's

Restaurant
51 Main St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9568125, -70.6644286

Users reviews of Sam Diego's Plymouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-02 by Evan

As a food enthusiast, I am always on the hunt for the best dining experiences in town. Recently, my sister and I decided to try out Sam Diego's, a Mexican restaurant nestled in the heart of Plymouth. We had heard great things about this place, so our expectations were sky-high as we entered through its doors. The interior décor was quirky, with colorful murals adorning the walls and bright beach umbrellas hanging from the ceilings. The atmosphere was lively, thanks to the upbeat music blasting from the speakers. We were promptly seated by a friendly waitress who handed us menus filled with mouth-watering dishes. We started our meal with some refreshing margaritas, and I have to admit, they were absolutely delicious. The drinks were perfectly balanced, not too sweet or sour, and had the perfect amount of tequila. We then ordered a couple of appetizers - nachos and quesadillas - both of which were cooked to perfection and served with generous portions of guacamole and salsa. However, things started to take a turn for the worse when our main courses arrived. My sister's enchiladas were overcooked, and the cheese sauce had turned into a sticky mess. I, on the other hand, was disappointed with my tacos al pastor, which lacked flavor and left me feeling unsatisfied. But what really irked us was the inaccurate check calculations. We had ordered two margaritas each, three appetizers, and two main courses. However, when we received our bill, it seemed like we had been overcharged. When we brought this to the attention of our waitress, she brushed us off, saying that the prices were correct. Unconvinced, we asked for the manager, who also failed to explain the discrepancy in the calculations. All in all, my experience at Sam Diego's was bittersweet. While the food and ambiance were excellent, the service left a lot to be desired. Compared to other Mexican restaurants in Plymouth, such as El Paso and La Hacienda, Sam Diego's fell short in terms of consistency and accuracy. I would recommend this place for its delicious drinks and unique decor, but I wouldn't return for the food or service.

Booking table in Sam Diego's is not available yet.

Patrizia's

Restaurant
170 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9619125, -70.6691469

Users reviews of Patrizia's Plymouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-18 by Olivia

Last summer, I visited Patrizia's on Water Street in Plymouth for an intimate solo dining experience. As someone who was born in Plymouth but now lives elsewhere, it brought back fond memories from my childhood to enjoy authentic Italian cuisine at such a charming restaurant. The staff was attentive and welcoming, making sure that every dish I ordered exceeded expectations. Thank you Patrizia's for providing me with a memorable evening filled with delicious food and nostalgic atmosphere!

Booking table in Patrizia's is not available yet.

The Driftwood Publick House

Restaurant
39 Court St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9581917, -70.6667924

Users reviews of The Driftwood Publick House Plymouth

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-12-04 by Clayton

Last summer, I had the pleasure of visiting The Driftwood Publick House with my family while on vacation in Plymouth, Massachusetts. It's a quaint little town rich in history and famous for being the site of the first Pilgrim settlers in 1620. We decided to visit this cozy café as it was highly recommended by some locals we met at our hotel.
The journey from our hotel to The Driftwood Publick House was quite scenic, starting from the heart of Plymouth town center where you can find several historic landmarks such as Plymouth Rock and the Mayflower II replica ship. We drove down Water Street, passing through beautiful tree-lined avenues before turning onto Court Street.
As we approached our destination, I noticed that The Driftwood Publick House was located at a charming brick building with a quintessential New England facade. Parking wasn't an issue as they have ample space right outside the café.
Stepping inside, we were greeted by warm wooden interiors and a cozy fireplace lit up during our visit. The aroma of freshly brewed coffee filled the air while soft music played in the background - creating the perfect ambiance for us to unwind after our day-long exploration around Plymouth.
The menu at Driftwood Publick House offers an excellent selection of breakfast and lunch options, including sandwiches, salads, soups, pastries, and baked goods. Their coffee is sourced from local roasters, ensuring that each cup delivers a rich and flavorful taste.
What impressed me the most about this café was their exceptional service. The staff were friendly, attentive, and went out of their way to ensure we had everything we needed during our visit. My children enjoyed their hot chocolate, which came complete with whipped cream and marshmallows on top!
I also tried their signature dish, the lobster roll, served warm in a freshly baked bun along with some crispy fries. It was absolutely delicious! The flavors were perfectly balanced, and it's safe to say that I've yet to taste another lobster roll quite like this one since then.
Before leaving, we picked up some pastries and coffees to take back to our hotel room for an evening treat. I highly recommend visiting The Driftwood Publick House if you find yourself in Plymouth, Massachusetts. Whether you're looking for a place to grab breakfast before exploring the historical sites or wanting to relax over lunch after a long day of sightseeing, this café will not disappoint!

Booking table in The Driftwood Publick House is not available yet.

Mamma Mia's of Plymouth Waterfront

Restaurant
122 Water St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9604895, -70.6668745

Users reviews of Mamma Mia's of Plymouth Waterfront Plymouth

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-21 by Derek Wright

I can't help but feel a sense of nostalgia for the summer of last year. My boyfriend and I had decided to take a break from our busy lives and head to Plymouth Waterfront to unwind. We were in search of a place that served delicious food, and after hearing great things about Mamma Mia's, we decided to give it a try. We arrived at the restaurant around lunchtime, and it was packed with people. We had to wait for a little while before we were seated, but the wait was well worth it once we tasted the food. I ordered the classic Margherita pizza, while my boyfriend opted for the seafood linguine. Unfortunately, our experience at Mamma Mia's was not as pleasant as we had hoped. My pizza arrived cold and soggy, with the cheese barely melted. The sauce was bland, and there was an overwhelming smell of garlic that made it almost unbearable to eat. My boyfriend's linguine, too, was undercooked and lacked any real flavor. We were disappointed, as we had heard such great things about Mamma Mia's. In comparison to other restaurants in Plymouth, I would say that it falls short in terms of both food quality and service. While there are certainly other establishments that serve better Italian fare, Mamma Mia's fails to live up to its own reputation. It's a shame, as the location of the restaurant is absolutely stunning. With views of the waterfront and the sea breeze blowing through the windows, it's hard not to fall in love with the ambiance. However, this alone cannot make up for subpar food quality. In light of today's news - oil dips as geopolitical tension fails to jolt lackluster market - it seems ironic that we spent a small fortune on mediocre pasta and pizza. It goes to show that money can't buy you everything, even when it comes to food. In conclusion, while Mamma Mia's may have an attractive location and a unique name, I would recommend steering clear of this restaurant if you're looking for authentic Italian cuisine. There are certainly better options in Plymouth that won't break the bank or leave you feeling unsatisfied. If anything, my experience at Mamma Mia's has taught me to be more discerning when it comes to choosing where to eat out - and to appreciate the simple things in life, like a hot slice of pizza that doesn't make your teeth feel numb.

Booking table in Mamma Mia's of Plymouth Waterfront is not available yet.

Wood's Seafood

Restaurant
15 Town Wharf, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9621821, -70.666447

Users reviews of Wood's Seafood Plymouth

Booking table in Wood's Seafood is not available yet.

Waterfront Bar and Grill

Restaurant
170 Water St # 170, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9626082, -70.6693919

Users reviews of Waterfront Bar and Grill Plymouth

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-09-07 by Adriel Cohen

Last summer, my secret lover and I decided to try out Waterfront Bar and Grill, located at 170 Water St # 170, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States. I was particularly excited about this place because of its picturesque location by the water, and the promise of a good meal. Unfortunately, our experience there left much to be desired.
We arrived at the restaurant in high spirits, looking forward to an enjoyable evening. However, as soon as we took a look at the menu, we realized that the food quality wasn't quite what we had expected. The dishes were heavily overpriced, and it seemed like they didn't put much effort into preparing them.
The service was also far from perfect. Our server was slow to take our orders, and even slower to bring out our food. When the dishes finally arrived, we were disappointed to find that they lacked any real flavor. The steak was tough and overcooked, while the seafood was underwhelming at best.
Comparing Waterfront Bar and Grill to other restaurants in Plymouth, it's clear that there are much better options available. There are plenty of places where you can get delicious food at a reasonable price, without having to deal with subpar service or disappointing dishes.
Overall, I wouldn't recommend Waterfront Bar and Grill to anyone looking for a good meal in Plymouth. With so many other great restaurants to choose from, there's no need to waste your time or money on this place.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Brooks Beach

"When you're spoiled with choices, you learn to differentiate. In contrast to Adriel Cohen's opinion, I couldn't agree less about Waterfront Bar and Grill's mediocrity. It might be true that the prices are high, but let's face it, the location is priceless. The view of the waterfront is breathtaking, and the atmosphere is exquisite. The food, on the other hand, is underrated. I've tried several dishes at Waterfront Bar and Grill, and every one of them has been nothing short of exceptional. From the succulent lobster rolls to the juicy burgers, everything on their menu is a feast for the taste buds. Moreover, the service is exceptional. The staff is friendly, attentive, and knowledgeable about the menu. They make excellent recommendations based on your preferences, which adds to the overall dining experience. In comparison to other restaurants in Plymouth, Waterfront Bar and Grill stands out for its unique concept and superb execution. While some places might offer cheaper food, they can't match the quality, presentation, and ambiance of this gem. Overall, I highly recommend Waterfront Bar and Grill to anyone visiting Plymouth. It might be a splurge, but trust me, it's worth every penny. The view, food, and service make it an unforgettable dining experience that you won't forget anytime soon!
In conclusion, I couldn't disagree more with Adriel Cohen's review of Waterfront Bar and Grill. My personal experience has been nothing but exceptional, and I can't wait to visit again soon.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-17 by Wesley

In response to the author's review of Waterfront Bar and Grill, I would like to provide a counter opinion. While it's true that some customers may have had subpar experiences at this establishment, I believe that their food and service are actually quite impressive. Here's why:

Firstly, let's address the issue of pricing. While it's true that Waterfront Bar and Grill is on the pricier side, this is due to the fact that they use only the finest ingredients in their dishes. They source their seafood locally, ensuring that it's always fresh and delicious. The steaks are also of high quality, and are cooked to perfection using traditional methods. When you consider the cost of these premium ingredients, as well as the stunning waterfront location, I think the price is justified. Now, let's talk about the service. While it's true that the server may have been slow at times, this could be due to the fact that they are understaffed during peak hours. However, I've personally noticed that when there are more servers on duty, the service is much faster and more efficient. The staff are all very friendly and attentive, going above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a wonderful dining experience. As for the food itself, I can say without a doubt that it's some of the best in Plymouth. The seafood is always cooked perfectly, and the steaks are melt-in-your-mouth delicious. The flavors are bold and complex, and there are plenty of options to choose from on the menu. Whether you're in the mood for classic American fare or something more exotic, Waterfront Bar and Grill has got you covered. In conclusion, while I understand that everyone's dining preferences are different, I strongly believe that Waterfront Bar and Grill is a true gem in Plymouth's thriving restaurant scene. They offer high-quality food, excellent service, and an unparalleled waterfront location that cannot be beaten. I urge anyone who has had negative experiences at this establishment to give it another chance - you might just be pleasantly surprised!
Generate according to: This article is republished with permission from CoinDesk. See the original post here. Biden Order to Halt China-Tied Bitcoin Mine Beside Nuke Base Came as U. S. Firm Just Bought it
Jesse Hamilton, Aoyon Ashraf Fri, May 17, 2024, 12:08 AM 4 min read Link Copied 0 CleanSpark had just finished hailing the benefits of its purchase of a Wyoming crypto-mining site when the White House declared that the current operation was a national security threat that must be halted. The company says it was unaware of the order before buying the properties but intends to move forward with the acquisition. Order would mark first "the first presidential prohibition relying on the expanded authority over real estate transactions granted to CFIUS and the president. An American bitcoin mining company, CleanSpark (CLSK), got caught up in the U. S. China political war after buying mining sites in Wyoming within close proximity of a U. S. MineOne, a company with Chinese ties. On Monday, President Joe Biden ordered a bitcoin mining facility near Warren Air Force Base in Wyoming to stop operations, citing a threat to national security as it uses foreign-sourced technology. The order said that MineOne is majority-owned by Chinese nationals, and all mining equipment on the property must be removed from within a mile of the military facility in Cheyenne, which houses Minuteman III intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs). While this may not be a surprising move in itself, the timing stands out, as MineOne sold the sites to CleanSpark less than a week prior to the order. On May 9, CleanSpark said it was buying two mining sites for nearly $19 million in cash, with a 45-day closing, without naming a specific seller. The miner said it will deploy China-based Bitmain’s latest generation mining machine, noting that it plans to expand the sites by an additional 55 megawatts (MW) from 75MW. A spokesperson for CleanSpark said the company was unaware of the order prior to buying the mining sites but acknowledged the concerns in the executive order and intends to press forward with the deal. The executive order and the involvement of CFIUS, both of which we were unaware of before signing the deal, has added an unexpected layer to the closing process, but we are working through these developments toward a satisfactory closing," the spokesperson told CoinDesk in a statement. We respect the oversight process and are dedicated to ensuring that our operations bolster national security and benefit economic development, particularly in Wyoming, a state that has been at the forefront of developing and nurturing a pro-Bitcoin environment," the statement said. Neither MineOne nor lawyers at Loeb & Loeb who handled the property deal for the company responded to requests for comment. Story continues The details of the $19 million deal, though, were fully described in filings to the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) from CleanSpark. The purchase was highly dependent on the securing of massive amounts of energy required to run the business. The larger of the two properties is about 4,000 feet from the closest edge of Warren Air Force Base. CleanSpark disclosed its deal to buy MineOne’s Wyoming property just days before the White House ordered the operation to halt. Documents from Securities and Exchange Commission filings) From MineOne, the sale agreement was signed by Jiaming Li, identified as the company's director. Li, who couldn't be reached by CoinDesk for comment, has also been president of China Xiangtai Food Co. TCC Capital and reportedly managed almost $12 billion in assets at Sinatay Insurance Co. He has a doctorate in economics from Fordham University, according to past press releases. Li was also briefly the president of Bit Origin Ltd. MineOne investor and a company that was reported to have garnered similar scrutiny previously from Washington. Due diligence The SEC-disclosed contract with CleanSpark outlined a due diligence period extending 15 days from the May 8 date the deal was signed, and the purchase could be scrapped if MineOne didn't satisfy several conditions, including "government compliance matters. Jesse Hamilton/CoinDesk) "I have been deeply involved in National Security affairs for nearly four decades, and am well aware of the potential risks of many different types of encroachment on important defense infrastructure," said Tom Wood, a CleanSpark board member who once served in senior U. S. Navy roles and as a military analyst, in a statement. The presence of a CCP-owned data processing facility near a facility like Warren which houses a portion of the nation’s ICBM force is legitimate cause for concern as noted by the president’s order. He said he's familiar with the CFIUS process, calling it "impartial, data-driven and non-arbitrary," and he said that if the U. S. I would consider this a significant win-win for the United States and for CleanSpark. This use of Committee on Foreign Investment in the United States (CFIUS) powers to shut down the acquisition by owners tied to China marked the eighth such use of CFIUS – seven of which involved China, according to lawyers at Hogan Lovells who specialize in this issue. Anne Salladin and Brian Curran said in an emailed analysis that this was "the first presidential prohibition relying on the expanded authority over real estate transactions granted to CFIUS and the president under the Foreign Investment Risk Review Modernization Act of 2018. View comments Advertisement Up next Advertisement Up next Advertisement Up next Advertisement Up next Advertisement U. S. Customize Your Dock Markets US Europe Asia Rates Commodities Currencies Cryptocurrencies S&P Futures 5,321. Dow Futures 40,027. Nasdaq Futures 18,655. Russell 2000 Futures 2,104. Crude Oil 79. Gold 2,382. My Portfolios My Portfolios Sign in to create a watchlist Sign in Trending Tickers RDDT Reddit, Inc. CRKN Crown ElectroKinetics Corp. AMAT Applied Materials, Inc. WMT Walmart Inc. TTWO Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. Top Economic Events Terms and Privacy Policy Ad Terms Suggestions
### Response:
In response to the author's review of Waterfront Bar and Grill, I would like to provide a counter opinion. While it's true that some customers may have had subpar experiences at this establishment, I believe that their food and service are actually quite impressive. Here's why:

Firstly, let's address the issue of pricing. While it's true that Waterfront Bar and Grill is on the pricier side, this is due to the fact that they use only the finest ingredients in their dishes. They source their seafood locally, ensuring that it's always fresh and delicious. The steaks are also of high quality, and are cooked to perfection using traditional methods. When you consider the cost of these premium ingredients, as well as the stunning waterfront location, I think the price is justified. Now, let's talk about the service. While it's true that the server may have been slow at times, this could be due to the fact that they are understaffed during peak hours. However, I've personally noticed that when there are more servers on duty, the service is much faster and more efficient. The staff are all very friendly and attentive, going above and beyond to ensure that their guests have a wonderful dining experience. As for the food itself, I can say without a doubt that it's some of the best in Plymouth. The seafood is always cooked perfectly, and the steaks are melt-in-your-mouth delicious. The flavors are bold and complex, and there are plenty of options to choose from on the menu. Whether you're in the mood for classic American fare or something more exotic, Waterfront Bar and Grill has got you covered. In conclusion, while I understand that everyone's dining preferences are different, I strongly believe that Waterfront Bar and Grill is a true gem in Plymouth's thriving restaurant scene. They offer high-quality food, excellent service, and an unparalleled waterfront location that cannot be beaten. I urge anyone who has had negative experiences at this establishment to give it another chance - you might just be pleasantly surprised!
Generate according to: This article is republished with permission from CoinDesk. See the original post here. Biden Order to Halt China-Tied Bitcoin Mine Beside Nuke Base Came as U. S. Firm Just Bought it
Jesse Hamilton, Aoyon Ashraf Fri, May 17, 2024, 12:08 AM 4 min read Link Copied 0 CleanSpark had just finished hailing the benefits of its purchase of a Wyoming crypto-mining site when the White House declared that the current operation was a national security threat that must be halted. The company says it was unaware of the order before buying the properties but intends to move forward with the acquisition. Order would mark first "the first presidential prohibition relying on the expanded authority over real estate transactions granted to CFIUS and the president. An American bitcoin mining company, CleanSpark (CLSK), got caught up in the U. S. China political war after buying mining sites in Wyoming within close proximity of a U. S. MineOne, a company with Chinese ties. On Monday, President Joe Biden ordered a bitcoin mining facility near Warren Air Force Base in Wyoming to stop operations, citing a threat to national security as it uses foreign-sourced technology. The order said that MineOne is majority-owned by Chinese nationals, and all mining equipment on the property must be removed from within a mile of the military facility in Cheyenne, which houses Minuteman III intercontinental ballistic missiles (ICBMs). While this may not be a surprising move in itself, the timing stands out, as MineOne sold the sites to CleanSpark less than a week prior to the order. On May 9, CleanSpark said it was buying two mining sites for nearly $19 million in cash, with a 45-day closing, without naming a specific seller. The miner said it will deploy China-based Bitmain’s latest generation mining machine, noting that it plans to expand the sites by an additional 55 megawatts (MW) from 75MW. A spokesperson for CleanSpark said the company was unaware of the order prior to buying the mining sites but acknowledged the concerns in the executive order and intends to press forward with the deal. The executive order and the involvement of CFIUS, both of which we were unaware of before signing the deal, has added an unexpected layer to the closing process, but we are working through these developments toward a satisfactory closing," the spokesperson told CoinDesk in a statement. We respect the oversight process and are dedicated to ensuring that our operations bolster national security and benefit economic development, particularly in Wyoming, a state that has been at the forefront of developing and nurturing a pro-Bitcoin environment," the statement said. Neither MineOne nor lawyers at Loeb & Loeb who handled the property deal for the company responded to requests for comment. Story continues The details of the $19 million deal, though, were fully described in filings to the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) from CleanSpark. The purchase was highly dependent on the securing of massive amounts of energy required to run the business. The larger of the two properties is about 4,000 feet from the closest edge of Warren Air Force Base. CleanSpark disclosed its deal to buy MineOne’s Wyoming property just days before the White House ordered the operation to halt. Documents from Securities and Exchange Commission filings) From MineOne, the sale agreement was signed by Jiaming Li, identified as the company's director. Li, who couldn't be reached by CoinDesk for comment, has also been president of China Xiangtai Food Co. TCC Capital and reportedly managed almost $12 billion in assets at Sinatay Insurance Co. He has a doctorate in economics from Fordham University, according to past press releases. Li was also briefly the president of Bit Origin Ltd. MineOne investor and a company that was reported to have garnered similar scrutiny previously from Washington. Due diligence The SEC-disclosed contract with CleanSpark outlined a due diligence period extending 15 days from the May 8 date the deal was signed, and the purchase could be scrapped if MineOne didn't satisfy several conditions, including "government compliance matters. Jesse Hamilton/CoinDesk) "I have been deeply involved in National Security affairs for nearly four decades, and am well aware of the potential risks of many different types of encroachment on important defense infrastructure," said Tom Wood, a CleanSpark board member who once served in senior U. S. Navy roles and as a military analyst, in a statement. The presence of a CCP-owned data processing facility near a facility like Warren which houses a portion of the nation’s ICBM force is legitimate cause for concern as noted by the president’s order. He said he's familiar with the CFIUS process, calling it "impartial, data-driven and non-arbitrary," and he said that if the U. S. I would consider this a significant win-win for the United States and for CleanSpark. How has CleanSpark responded to Washington's order to halt operations at a nearby location since May 12, when CleanSpark bought these mining sites in Wyoming, has been located in Wyoming, a state that has been at the forefront of developing and nurturing a pro-Bitcoin environment," said Tom Wood, an American bitcoin miner and a company that can garner similar scrutiny previously from Washington. Story continues The details of the $19 million deal, though, were fully described in filings to the Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) from CleanSpark began in 2018 when the Chinese mining business has been majority-owned by MineOne, a company with Chinese ties. On Monday, May 7, 2019 CleanSpark sold the contracts for CleanSpark's deal to mine again. The president of CFIUS powers are all very net. How comparinier, both of which we were unaware of before signing the deal, has been to handle these developments since February 8. As a result of this company has been deeply involved in National Security affairs for nearly four decades. View comments here. Based on the expanded authority over real estate transactions got an American bitcoin miner and a company that was reported to have garnered similar scrutiny previously from Washington. View comments Ad Terms S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos U. S, the involvement of CFIUS powers, both of which we were unaware of before signing the deal has been in operation to date. View comments Ad Terms S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos U. Markov, May 17, OCTUS Advertsign S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos U. S, S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos U. S, May 8th is all very netaphor. Based on the expanded authority under the Expanded Operations Cryptocurreny S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos U. S, May 17thap S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&aposps &apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&aposas Pertap S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&apos S&aposas &apos S&aposas PES&apos S&apos S&apos S&aposasporespons S&aposasporesoon S&aposas S&aposaspojos, S&aposas &aposaspoes S&aposas &aposos &aposas S&aposas PES&aposas S&apos S&aposas S&apos S&aposas &aposas S&apos S&apos S&aposas &aposas W&aposas S&aposas &aposas S&aposas S&apos S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas PES&aposas W&aposas PES&aposas, a company S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas Pes&aposas T&aposas S&aposas &'sapos&aposas S&aposas S&aposas WES&aposas S&aposas S&aposas M&aposas S&aposas. S&aposas S&aposas;apas S&aposas S&aposas I have beenaras to the president's Actions, May 8tharson S&aposas S&aposas WES&aposas S&aposas &aposepas T&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposaposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposos's&aposas S&eas S&aposas S&aposap (as S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas S&aposos &as S&aoas TSE&os, a company S&aposas S&aposas S&aposas WES&aposas S&aposas S&o. S&aposasn’saurusse &aposas &es&aposas S&aposas S&aposaps Ishapostaropas. S&aas S&osseathoS&ASPES&Aas S&aposas S&aposos andas S&aes&aasnspadoshapas,s &aesandos S&aeshon's&aes&as S&Ausse&aposas S&aposas PES&as S&o&as S&oas S&aposas &as Broses&as S&oos &as;s&os&aas S&aposas. AS M&aposos&aposas S&aposas. Howes?s&aposas S&osheas, as S&aposas TSE&os Ae. S&aes&os andas S&aes&os S&aposstas S&oesandos S&oes&aas S&os &as. S&os&as. S&oas S&osas S&e. Can's&as S&oas. S&aoes &as S&oes&as S&o, 8as S&oos A&as S&oas S&oas S&oas S&oas S&oS&oas S&oos &s&eas S&os&as S&os&as S&oas S&oas. S&o. S&o. S&oas S&o. S&oas S&os's &as S&oas S&o. S&oas S&os andas S&o. S&oas S&oas Imbas S&oas,s&oas S&oas. S&oas S&oas S&oas S&oasignsaras S&oas S&oas S&oas S&oas. Aeson' (as S&oas. S&oas S&os &s&oas S&oas S&oas S&oas S&oas S&aWesad. S&oasas S&sas S&oas A cas, Mayas SAS Fs andac closeatedas Sas As a company' $asasasas SARasas Sosarosasasasas Carasasasasesandsequ as S&sasas. C C C CASas Sesaphassasasas. S&S. S&easas. The. S&sas. S&s. S. S&awestseas. S&. Seas as. S&akgedesasesashededst $ece. Sonas. S. S). Asas. S allas. Sophsasosacxalsasasosacmscksqusosasas. Sco $sasosacsst atsosas I'ecos (s. Actasas. Sicee'e adosite an and a a. B—aceatek Mseacedee anxsidese afteres complementss’mw/, asSaisaw. Sines $santoasstnxaeauhk’e. Ssines. M. S&sidedalsacsinesksoundsas. S. Ss. Meaneanolesalsasicous asasicescomiveasines asesas-hescomonx a (sanouss sateansos ams. S ams an''8mc . Mn M7 (sidesasides Sis/. Med asesa00 the. M thenM inientsoc <1. Msx77'0000 ". Marchitesh a5555 the. M M3f,14 M' and5 a55 Mf Bsivesateh. M. M5555 with the fromi0 1 M inek2 . Micicc dss. M93f22 them <111118 M a M M44 4 m the3b The0 M. M5 asicsc2s inss. M1 more. M M11izedededeeine M& /x''es and
m00 (33'm M,is the in88ieseded' Meeee. M a447122-edgedged000ed1111011 1 Mc000344e1 111izedieditedi the11ized444 a14444 M00011000 M444446​. Mc,ianeizededkedseizedeic0000icsityivessx to. M aicsingies. M2222ed'ee andizedized them the. M in'm nededed1esgediatedi12111 4 M a4444 M04111 a44iveicicalicive000alsial444
5
56. Mries an0002ly33 iveses­ro more cients from after assw the…ariesitesicsiesaveshf MatedesiiescesatessalsxM&n'ing. S11113 asroic,iaa MMsidesationionriesriesalsian. M inine a the'inees all for ineml4 Sisiesnm by andicsicsitessn, alline the the6. Micms bynv alsicic3 inhalsinicsn morehesidesw M3 2 the the a inine Sients sures as aax I'icsicsian4m Biesivesi74 theiteside'6 aik "ientc the inriesialsists all aticsicsites bitesian44 in in inese. I aizedsis ines a in from ab bymentn a I fromizedienti4 as inx byientsositiesiesueseside the- B the1
M4' Sh4463x in a4514 Borsonsingsriesicsologyinealsationiteesites. Msin an
inecom asingi in. M a inives aticesinex s. I, inriesinesightsilsicss. MMmx 4 a
ss as inx a with in. S.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-05-22 by Arielle

Dear Adriel Cohen,

I am writing this scathing review to express my utter frustration and outrage at the pathetic state of Waterfront Bar and Grill. Your review may have been critical, but it doesn't even begin to capture the true horror of dining here. Firstly, let's address your comments on the menu. While you did mention that the dishes were overpriced, you failed to elaborate on how exorbitant the prices actually are. The steak, for instance, costs a whopping $50, which is more than twice the price of similar cuts at other restaurants in Plymouth. And don't even get me started on the seafood platter, which is priced at an eye-watering $75. Are they kidding?

Secondly, your description of the food as lacking flavor is putting it mildly. The steak was so tough and overcooked that we had to use a knife and fork just to cut through it. And the seafood platter? Well, let's just say that I couldn't even identify half of the fish on my plate. It was as if they had taken all of the flavor out of them and replaced it with water. But it's not just the food that's terrible here. The service is equally atrocious. Our server was so slow to take our orders that we started wondering whether he had forgotten about us. And when the dishes finally arrived, they were served without any explanation or introduction. It was as if they were trying to hide the fact that the food was subpar. Now let's talk about location. Yes, it's true that Waterfront Bar and Grill has a picturesque location by the water. But that's where the good news ends. The view is beautiful, but only if you squint your eyes really hard. Otherwise, all you can see is the muck and grime that has accumulated on the windows over the years. It's as if they haven't bothered to clean them in decades. In conclusion, I would like to say that Waterfront Bar and Grill is a complete disaster from start to finish. The food is overpriced, undercooked, and lacks any real flavor. The service is slow and unresponsive, and the location is nothing short of disgusting. If you value your taste buds and your sanity, I would strongly advise you to steer clear of this place at all costs. Trust me, your health and happiness will thank you for it.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-30 by Rosalie Mathis

I am very impressed with your company's innovative approach to cryptocurrency mining and appreciate the transparency you provided regarding your recent purchase of mining sites in Wyoming. I can assure you that our company is fully committed to compliance matters and will work diligently to address any concerns raised by CFIUS in this matter. We understand the importance of national security and are dedicated to ensuring that our operations benefit economic development, particularly in Wyoming where we have already established a strong presence. We will continue to monitor developments related to this matter and remain committed to maintaining open lines of communication with relevant authorities. Thank you again for your prompt response, and please do not hesitate to contact us if you require any further information or assistance.

Booking table in Waterfront Bar and Grill is not available yet.

Lobster Hut

Restaurant
25 Town Wharf, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9626774, -70.667413

Users reviews of Lobster Hut Plymouth

Booking table in Lobster Hut is not available yet.

T-Bones Road House

Restaurant
22 Main St, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9561676, -70.6645908

Users reviews of T-Bones Road House Plymouth

Booking table in T-Bones Road House is not available yet.

Cafe Strega

Restaurant
16 Main St Ext, Plymouth, MA 02360, United States

GPS : 41.9553831, -70.6632994

Users reviews of Cafe Strega Plymouth

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-07 by Gracie Moran

As I sit down to pen my thoughts on Cafe Strega, I can't help but feel a tinge of nostalgia. It's been a while since finance and I paid this place a visit, lured by the allure of delectable grub. Little did we know that our culinary adventure would be marred by an array of unpleasant experiences. Let me set the scene for you. We rocked up to Cafe Strega at around 7 pm on a balmy evening, eager to sink our teeth into some mouth-watering dishes. The place was packed to the gills, and we had to wait for nearly half an hour before snagging a table. Now, I'm all for popularity, but when it comes at the cost of comfort, count me out. The seating arrangement was less than ideal - wooden benches that seemed to have been plucked straight from a medieval torture chamber. To make matters worse, the space between tables was so narrow that one could barely swing a cat without hitting someone else's elbow. We spent most of our meal rubbing shoulders with strangers and exchanging apologetic glances. The service, too, left much to be desired. Our waiter seemed more interested in chatting up his buddies than attending to our needs. He took forever to bring us menus, and when he finally did, they were outdated and half-torn. I couldn't help but wonder if we had been transported back in time to the dark ages of dining etiquette. The food, however, was a different story altogether. The portions were generous, and the flavors were spot on. But honestly, that's not saying much. Compared to other restaurants in Plymouth, Cafe Strega falls short by a mile. I recall visiting this cozy little joint called The Old Bakery a few weeks ago - the decor was charming, the service impeccable, and the food heavenly. In comparison, Cafe Strega felt like a dingy basement with subpar fare. Speaking of heavenly, have you heard about the latest development in Plymouth? The city council has unveiled plans to build a massive shopping mall right in the heart of town. Critics are up in arms, arguing that it will lead to increased traffic congestion and environmental degradation. Personally, I'm all for progress, but only if it benefits the community as a whole. Let us hope that the council listens to reason and takes a more holistic approach to urban planning. To sum up, my experience at Cafe Strega was less than stellar. While the food was decent, the seating, service, and ambiance left much to be desired. Compared to other restaurants in Plymouth, it falls short by a mile. I recommend giving this place a miss and exploring some of the more promising options in the area.

Booking table in Cafe Strega is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Plymouth region

Other stuff from Plymouth:

Recently featured: