How to book a table in Rancho Cucamonga restaurant on-line

Rancho Cucamonga - places with best quality food


Living without food is impossible and living without good food is very difficult. Harvesting, processing and storage of food for the winter or periods of drought was essential to protecting the population from starvation. Here in Rancho Cucamonga which is a high developed settlement citizens prefer services like restaurants instead of agriculture. Not everybody wants to deal with preparing food so if you want to try something new like mushroom and swiss cheeseburgers or yellow tomato and fontina pizza you can choose Panda Express at 8880 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States.

Vegetarian restaurants in Rancho Cucamonga

Healthy diet, low fat diet excluding red meat and junk food will allow you to achieve measurable health benefits.

Preparing food is not only a great option to spend time with your family. It is also necessary that proper nutrition is fundamental - not only in Rancho Cucamonga. Probably you have no idea that roast turkey and cranberry sauce with carrots and mashed potato has 640 kcal per 100 grams. Ashton Mcfadden really recommend this dish.

Popular restaurants in Rancho Cucamonga

Playroom for childrenEntrance for the disabledPossibility of organizing a closed event
Waba GrillNoNoYes
Rubio's Coastal GrillN/AN/AN/A
Doña MariaN/AYesNo
Pizza HutYesN/AYes

How to Book a Table in a Rancho Cucamonga Restaurant Online?

Introduction

In today's fast-paced world, we are constantly on the lookout for quick and convenient ways of doing things. This includes booking a table in a restaurant using an online format. If you're planning to visit a restaurant in Rancho Cucamonga and want to avoid the hassle of calling in to book a reservation, then this article is for you.

Step 1: Research

The first step in booking a table in a Rancho Cucamonga restaurant is research. You can use Google, Yelp, or any other online review platform to find a restaurant that meets your preferences. Make sure to read reviews and check restaurant menus and prices to ensure it's a good match.

Step 2: Check for Online Reservation Availability

Once you have selected a restaurant, visit their website to check if they offer online booking. Not all restaurants offer this service, so it's important to check for availability. If they do offer online booking, you will typically find a "Reserve a Table" or "Book a Table" button on the homepage.

Step 3: Enter the Required Details

Click on the "Reserve a Table" or "Book a Table" button, and you will be taken to a reservation page. Here, you will be asked to enter your details, including your name, phone number, email address, date and time of visit, and the number of guests. Some restaurants may also ask for special requests such as dietary restrictions or seating preferences.

Step 4: Confirmation

Once you have entered all the required details, click on the "Confirm" or "Book Now" button to complete the reservation process. You will receive a confirmation email with the details of your reservation. Some restaurants may also require you to confirm your booking before the actual date of your visit.

Final Thoughts

Booking a table in a Rancho Cucamonga restaurant online is an easy and convenient way to ensure a seamless dining experience. By doing your research and following the above steps, you can book a table in just a few clicks and enjoy a delicious meal at your chosen restaurant.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are some popular menu items at Jack in the Box, and can you recommend any specials or promotions available today?

Some popular menu items at Jack in the Box include the Curly Fries, Taco, Jumbo Jack Burger, Breakfast Jack, and Munchie Meals. To check for today's promotions and special offers, it would be best to visit their website or mobile app or contact your local Jack in the Box restaurant.

What are the ingredients and preparation method for our most popular signature burger, the Jumbo Jack?

Here's a quick rundown of the ingredients and preparation method for our Juumba Jack Burger:
Ingredients:
- 1/2 pound ground beef (we use 80% lean)
- Salt and pepper
- 4 slices American cheese
- 3 tablespoons mayonnaise
- 1 tablespoon Dijon mustard
- 1 tablespoon ketchup
- 1/4 cup dill pickle chips, chopped
- 2 hamburger buns, split and toasted
- Lettuce, sliced tomato, red onion (optional)
Preparation Method:
1. Form the ground beef into two equal patties, about 1/2 inch thick. Season both sides generously with salt and pepper.
2. Heat a grill or skillet over medium-high heat. Cook the burgers for 3-4 minutes per side for medium-rare, or to desired doneness. Add the cheese slices during the last minute of cooking.
3. While the burgers are cooking, make the special sauce by combining mayonnaise, Dijon mustard, ketchup, and chopped pickles in a small bowl. Mix well.
4. When the burgers are cooked, spread the special sauce on both sides of each toasted bun. Place one burger patty on the bottom half of each bun, followed by optional lettuce, tomato, and red onion. Top with the other burger patty and serve immediately. Enjoy your Juumba Jack Burger!

What is the most popular entree on the Applebee's menu at your location, and which side dishes are usually paired with it?

According to the information provided by Applebee's corporate headquarters, one of the top-selling dishes varies depending on region and specific franchise. However, a consistent favorite nationwide is the classic Chicken Tenders Platter served with your choice of sides. Frequently paired sides include fries, mashed potatoes, or seasonal vegetables such as broccoli or green beans.

However, to provide accurate and up-to-date information, it would be best if you contacted your local Applebee's restaurant directly. They can give you more details about their current menu offerings and which dishes are most popular at that specific location.

What is the difference between white and brown rice on the Chipotle menu, and which one is recommended for a customer who wants a healthier option?

On the Chipotle menu, both white and brown rice are served as steamed rice with a bit of salt. The main difference between them is that brown rice contains more fiber, protein, and nutrients compared to white rice because it's less processed. Brown rice has not been stripped of its outer layers and germ, while white rice has been milled to remove the bran and germ, resulting in a refined grain that lacks some of the nutrients found in brown rice. Therefore, if you are looking for a healthier option, it is recommended to choose brown rice at Chipotle.

Recommended places in Rancho Cucamonga

Steer N' Stein of Cucamonga

Restaurant
8348 Archibald Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1018657, -117.5938579

Users reviews of Steer N' Stein of Cucamonga Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Steer N' Stein of Cucamonga is not available yet.

Pizza Hut

Restaurant
8001-A S Archibald Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.108333, -117.593172

Users reviews of Pizza Hut Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Pizza Hut is not available yet.

WaBa Grill

Restaurant
9359 E Foothill Blvd Ste B, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.105547, -117.6003673

Users reviews of WaBa Grill Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in WaBa Grill is not available yet.

Antonino's Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant
8045 Vineyard Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1079382, -117.610216

Users reviews of Antonino's Restaurant & Bar Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Emilio

As a proud resident and business owner in the bustling city of Rancho Cucamonga, I am thrilled to share my recent dining experience at Antonino's Restaurant & Bar. Located on the picturesque Vineyard Avenue, this hidden gem has been a staple in our community for years, and it did not disappoint during my latest visit with my trusted business partner. The moment we stepped inside, the inviting aroma of savory Italian dishes wafted through the air, instantly tantalizing our taste buds. The cozy and intimate atmosphere immediately transported us to a quaint village in Italy, complete with rustic décor and soft lighting that cast an alluring glow across the walls. We were promptly greeted by a friendly hostess who guided us to our table. Our attentive server, who introduced herself as Maria, graciously provided us with menus and a refreshing glass of iced water. I must commend Antonino's for their impressive wine list, featuring an array of hand-selected reds, whites, and roses that perfectly complement the flavors of their delectable dishes. As we perused the menu, Maria eagerly recommended some must-try items that were not to be missed. We decided on the classic Margherita pizza, which boasted a crispy crust and rich tomato sauce, as well as the mouthwatering Spaghetti Carbonara, a signature dish that was prepared with al dente spaghetti tossed in a creamy bacon and parmesan cheese sauce. As we savored every bite of our meals, we couldn't help but notice the impeccable service provided by Maria and her team. They were attentive yet unobtrusive, ensuring that our glasses remained full and that our needs were met throughout the evening. The highlight of our meal, however, was undoubtedly the dessert menu. We couldn't resist indulging in the decadent Tiramisu, a classic Italian dessert made with layers of espresso-soaked ladyfingers, creamy mascarpone cheese, and dusted with cocoa powder. The rich flavors left us speechless as we savored every last bite. As we wrapped up our meal, I couldn't help but think back to Antonino's long history in our community. It's a place that has stood the test of time and continues to be a beloved gathering spot for locals and visitors alike. In fact, as I write this review, I come across some exciting news about a nearby football club called Rangers. Unfortunately, their visit to Dundee has been postponed due to a waterlogged pitch at Dens Park. It's a reminder that even the most well-planned events can be subject to unexpected setbacks. But one thing is certain - Antonino's Restaurant & Bar will continue to thrive and delight its customers with their exceptional service, delicious food, and cozy ambiance for years to come. Whether you're a longtime resident or just passing through, I highly recommend paying this hidden gem a visit.

Booking table in Antonino's Restaurant & Bar is not available yet.

Omokase Sushi

Restaurant
8220 Haven Ave # 102, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1049147, -117.5762722

Users reviews of Omokase Sushi Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-20 by Jason

my wife Charlee and I have been on the hunt for the perfect sushi spot in Rancho Cucamonga. We've tried our fair share of places, but none quite hit the mark. That all changed when we stumbled upon Omokase Sushi. Located in a small strip mall off Haven Ave, this hidden gem is easy to miss if you're not looking for it. But trust us, it's worth seeking out. The restaurant has a cozy, intimate feel with only a handful of tables and counter seating at the sushi bar. The decor is simple yet elegant, with sleek white walls and modern art pieces adorning the space. But what really sets Omokase Sushi apart is the quality of their ingredients. Chef Yoshi Kobayashi sources his seafood from Japan's Tsukiji Fish Market, widely considered to be the world's largest fish market. The freshness and quality of the fish is evident in each bite, making for an unforgettable dining experience. We started our meal with a selection of appetizers, including their signature dish: the Omokase Platter. This beautifully presented platter included an assortment of nigiri sushi, sashimi, and other small bites. We also tried their crispy shrimp tempura, which was light and perfectly fried. For our entrees, Charlee ordered the Spicy Tuna Roll while I went for the Sushi Omakase (chef's choice). The spicy tuna roll was bursting with flavor, and the sushi omakase was a true feast for the senses. Chef Kobayashi presented each piece of sushi with such care and precision, it felt like we were experiencing a work of art as well as a delicious meal. But our adventure to Omokase Sushi wasn't without its comedic moments. As we approached Haven Ave, Charlee suddenly realized that she had left her phone at home. Panic set in as we frantically searched for the nearest Apple Store (which just so happens to be located right around the corner from Omokase). We arrived at the restaurant with only a few minutes to spare before our reservation time, but thankfully Chef Kobayashi was gracious enough to accommodate us. As we sat down and perused the menu, we couldn't help but notice the bustle of activity happening next door at Jason's Deli. A couple sitting across from us mentioned that they had witnessed an argument between a customer and one of the store's staff members earlier in the day. We couldn't resist the urge to investigate further, and after our meal we decided to swing by and check it out for ourselves. As we approached Jason's Deli, we could hear raised voices coming from inside. It turns out that the argument had escalated into a full-blown brawl, with customers and staff members alike getting involved! We couldn't believe our luck - this was definitely not something you see every day in Rancho Cucamonga. All in all, our evening at Omokase Sushi was a true success. The food, service, and atmosphere were unparalleled, making for an unforgettable dining experience that we'll be talking about for weeks to come. And as for the chaos next door - well, let's just say we're grateful that Omokase Sushi provided us with a much-needed escape from the madness!

Today's news has been dominated by the ongoing impeachment hearings in Washington D. C. As we left Omokase Sushi tonight, we couldn't help but feel a sense of contentment wash over us. Life may be uncertain right now, but at least we know where to find some truly exceptional sushi!

In short, if you're a sushi lover in Rancho Cucamonga, do yourself a favor and head to Omokase Sushi. Trust us - your taste buds will thank you. And who knows, maybe you'll even get the chance to witness a wild brawl next door at Jason's Deli! It's all part of the adventure, after all.

Booking table in Omokase Sushi is not available yet.

Panda Express

Restaurant
8880 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1071517, -117.6114515

Users reviews of Panda Express Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Panda Express is not available yet.

Wienerschnitzel

Restaurant
9421 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1062176, -117.5996938

Users reviews of Wienerschnitzel Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Samuel Mckenzie

As my brother and I ventured into Wienerschnitzel, we were both starving and eagerly anticipated a satisfying meal. We had been waiting for quite some time, but the wait was worth it as we craved something delicious. However, our excitement soon turned to disappointment when I realized that their menu did not accommodate my dietary restrictions. You see, I have a severe peanut allergy and cannot consume anything that has even the slightest hint of peanuts. Unfortunately, Wienerschnitzel's condiments include peanut butter as an ingredient in some of their sauces. This left me with no other option but to forego my meal and settle for a bottle of water instead. I couldn't help but feel disappointed that a fast-food chain would overlook such a critical allergen, especially since many people have life-threatening allergies. It seems like common sense to provide options for those with dietary restrictions, but I guess not everyone shares the same values as me. In comparison to other fast-food chains in Rancho Cucamonga, Wienerschnitzel falls short in terms of accommodating dietary restrictions. For instance, McDonald's and Burger King both offer vegetarian options, while Chipotle provides various customizable choices for those with allergies or dietary preferences. I suppose some people might argue that Wienerschnitzel is primarily a hot dog joint, but that doesn't mean they shouldn't take the initiative to cater to everyone's needs. After all, Jimmy Chérizier - better known as Barbecue - recently set his price for ordering his armed group to lay down weapons by demanding that all future payouts be made in peanut butter (yes, you read that right). In a world where dietary restrictions are becoming increasingly common, it's crucial for fast-food chains to step up their game and accommodate everyone's needs. Until then, I will continue to search for alternatives that cater to my allergy and avoid any establishment that ignores the importance of accommodating dietary restrictions. In conclusion, while Wienerschnitzel may serve delicious hot dogs, it falls short in terms of accommodating dietary restrictions. As someone with a severe peanut allergy, I was disappointed by their lack of options and hope that they will take steps to address this issue in the future. Until then, I'll continue to support fast-food chains that prioritize inclusivity and cater to everyone's needs. So long, Wienerschnitzel - it was nice knowing you, but I think it's time we part ways.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Harmony

Dear Samuel Mckenzie,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Wienerschnitzel and bringing attention to the lack of options for individuals with dietary restrictions. As someone who also has food allergies, I can relate to your disappointment and frustration. However, I would like to present a different perspective on this issue. While it's true that some fast-food chains are better than others when it comes to accommodating dietary restrictions, it's essential to understand the unique challenges faced by smaller establishments such as Wienerschnitzel. As a privately owned and operated business, they may not have the same resources or infrastructure as larger chains like McDonald's or Burger King. This can make it more challenging for them to offer a wide variety of options that cater to every dietary need. Moreover, hot dog stands are unique in their menu offerings compared to traditional fast-food chains. Hot dogs and condiments are an integral part of their identity, and peanut butter is often used as a flavoring agent for certain sauces. It may not be feasible or practical for them to completely remove all traces of peanuts from their menu items without affecting the taste and quality of their products. That being said, it's still crucial for fast-food chains to take steps to accommodate dietary restrictions as much as possible. Wienerschnitzel could consider offering a separate allergen-free menu or providing clear labeling on their condiments to indicate which items contain peanuts. They could also train their staff to be more knowledgeable about allergens and cross-contamination risks. In conclusion, while I agree that Wienerschnitzel could do better in terms of accommodating dietary restrictions, it's essential to understand the unique challenges they face as a small business. However, this doesn't excuse them from taking action to address this issue, and I hope that they will continue to work towards providing more options for people with allergies or dietary preferences. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I encourage others to do the same so we can create more awareness and push fast-food chains to prioritize inclusivity.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-16 by Leon

I strongly disagree with Samuel Mckenzie's review. While it's true that their menu doesn't have many options for people with dietary restrictions, they still offer plenty of delicious dishes that are safe for those with peanut allergies. Firstly, let's clear up a misunderstanding - not all of Wienerschnitzel's condiments include peanut butter. In fact, only their Chili Sauce and Jalapeño Ketchup contain peanuts as an ingredient. That means there are still plenty of sauces available for those with peanut allergies to choose from, such as Classic Yellow Mustard, Tomato Ketchup, and Dijon Mustard. Secondly, I want to point out that Wienerschnitzel's menu does have vegetarian options. While they may not be as extensive as some other fast-food chains, they still offer a Chili Dog made with a beefless chili sauce and a Veggie Dog made with a soy-based hot dog. And for those who prefer something more substantial, they also serve a Cheese Nachos Platter and a Tater Tots Platter that are both vegetarian-friendly. Finally, I want to address Samuel's argument about other fast-food chains accommodating dietary restrictions better than Wienerschnitzel. While it's true that some chains offer more options, I think it's important to note that Wienerschnitzel is primarily a hot dog joint - their focus is on serving delicious hot dogs, not catering to every possible dietary restriction. If you're looking for a vegan or gluten-free menu, then Wienerschnitzel may not be the best choice for you. But if you're in the mood for a classic hot dog and don't have any major allergies, then I highly recommend giving them a try. In conclusion, while Wienerschnitzel may not be perfect for everyone, I still believe that they offer plenty of delicious options for those with peanut allergies and vegetarians. So instead of boycotting them, why not give them another chance? After all, as the famous saying goes, "As the saying goes, you can't please everyone - so you might as well please yourself.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-01 by Bryson

I strongly disagree with Leon's review. While it is true that Wienerschnitzel offers some options for individuals with dietary restrictions, their menu pales in comparison to other fast-food chains. Firstly, while it is correct that not all of their condiments contain peanut butter, they still have a significant number of items on the menu that do include this allergen. For example, their famous Chili Dog contains chili sauce as an ingredient, which unfortunately contains peanuts. This poses a major risk for individuals with severe peanut allergies, who could potentially experience a life-threatening reaction if they consume even a small amount of peanut butter. Moreover, Leon's assertion that Wienerschnitzel offers vegetarian options is misleading at best. While it is true that they have a Chili Dog made with a beefless chili sauce and a Veggie Dog made with a soy-based hot dog, neither of these items is particularly exciting or satisfying. In fact, many vegetarians would argue that the quality and taste of these products falls far short of what they can find at other fast-food chains. Furthermore, Leon's comparison to other fast-food chains is also flawed. While it may be true that some chains offer more options for individuals with dietary restrictions, Wienerschnitzel fails to meet even the most basic requirements. For example, many popular chains now offer vegan and gluten-free menu items, which can help individuals who are avoiding these ingredients for health or religious reasons. In contrast, Wienerschnitzel seems content to provide a limited selection of options that cater primarily to meat-eaters. Ultimately, I would argue that Leon's review is overly optimistic and ignores the significant challenges facing individuals with dietary restrictions at Wienerschnitzel. While it may be possible to find something on the menu that meets your needs, the risks associated with cross-contamination and allergen exposure are simply too high for many people to take a chance. As such, I would encourage individuals with dietary restrictions to look elsewhere for their fast-food fix - there are plenty of other chains out there that offer more options and greater safety guarantees. After all, as the saying goes, "You can't please everyone - so you might as well prioritize your own health and wellbeing.

Booking table in Wienerschnitzel is not available yet.

Jack in the Box

Restaurant
8521 Archibald Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.0988324, -117.5929585

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Jack in the Box is not available yet.

Doña Maria

Restaurant
9134 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1074344, -117.6059507

Users reviews of Doña Maria Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-23 by Waylon Cummings

As a temporary worker in the nearby city of Ontario, I stumbled upon Doña Maria during one of my lunch breaks. At first glance, the restaurant's exterior was quite unassuming, but I decided to give it a chance. To my pleasant surprise, the interior was warm and inviting, with colorful decorations that transported me to the heart of Mexico. The service was prompt and attentive, and the food was absolutely delicious - I couldn't resist ordering a second helping of their famous chiles rellenos. It's clear that the persistently strong economy has not skipped over this hidden gem, as it was packed with both locals and out-of-towners alike. With its exceptional cuisine and welcoming atmosphere, Doña Maria is a true standout in the Rancho Cucamonga dining scene. Speaking of the economy's resilience, it seems that Atlanta Fed chief Bostic has taken a more cautious approach when it comes to rate cuts this year. While persistent inflation and stronger economic data have forced his hand, I'm confident that the unemployment rate will remain steady - at least until I've exhausted all of my vacation days and am forced to return to work in Ontario. In the meantime, I'll continue to savor every bite of Doña Maria's delectable cuisine, and perhaps even plan a return visit before my next shift.

Booking table in Doña Maria is not available yet.

The Flame Broiler

Restaurant
8005 Vineyard Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1081672, -117.610548

Users reviews of The Flame Broiler Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-02 by Ashley

I couldn't help but feel the familiar pangs of hunger. It had been quite some time since I last dined at The Flame Broiler, nestled amidst the verdant expanse of Rancho Cucamonga's rolling hills. Yet, the memory of its delectable fare lingered on my palate like a sweet, tantalizing melody. With a gentle kiss to Alexa's forehead, I slipped out of bed and made my way to the kitchen. There, I donned my favorite navy blazer and pristine white shirt before slipping into a pair of leather loafers. The cool night breeze caressed my face as I stepped outside and closed the door softly behind me. The Flame Broiler's exterior was an imposing sight to behold - its sleek, modern lines contrasting sharply against the rustic backdrop of rolling hills that surrounded it. The neon sign flickered invitingly in the stillness of the night, beckoning me closer. As I pushed open the door, a familiar aroma wafted through my nostrils, sending a tingle down my spine. The interior was a feast for the senses - dim lighting casting an intimate glow over the room while soft jazz music filled the air with its soothing melodies. The walls were adorned with paintings of verdant landscapes and serene seascapes, transporting me to a different world altogether. As I took my seat at one of the plush velvet booths, the waitress appeared almost immediately. She wore a crisp white apron over her navy uniform, her smile as warm and inviting as the aroma of freshly grilled meat wafting from the kitchen. Without hesitation, I ordered my favorite dish - the teriyaki bowl with brown rice and extra veggies. The waitress nodded approvingly before disappearing behind the counter. In no time at all, a steaming hot plate arrived at my table, its aroma making my mouth water in anticipation. The first bite was pure bliss - the tender, juicy meat melted on my tongue, mingling with the sweet tanginess of the teriyaki sauce. The rice was perfectly cooked, each grain separate and fluffy. I savored every last bite, savoring the moment as much as the meal itself. As I finished my final mouthful, a sense of contentment washed over me. It wasn't just the food that had left me feeling fulfilled - it was the entire experience. The intimate atmosphere, the warm smiles of the staff, and the sheer joy of indulging in a dish I loved so much - it all came together to create a moment of pure, unadulterated romance. As I walked back home that night, my heart full and my mind at peace, I couldn't help but think of Alexa sleeping peacefully in bed. It was moments like these, shared between two souls intertwined by love and passion, that made life truly worth living. The Flame Broiler had given me more than just a meal - it had given me a moment of pure intimacy and connection, one that I would cherish forever.

Booking table in The Flame Broiler is not available yet.

Subway

Restaurant
9760 Base Line Rd #101, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1220878, -117.5919749

Users reviews of Subway Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Subway is not available yet.

Chili's Grill & Bar

Restaurant
10598 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1069402, -117.5735553

Users reviews of Chili's Grill & Bar Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Chili's Grill & Bar is not available yet.

Jack in the Box

Restaurant
8840 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1070405, -117.612413

Users reviews of Jack in the Box Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-06-17 by Camila Griffin

I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The limited seating and uncomfortable atmosphere had me longing for the warmth and coziness of other restaurants in Rancho Cucamonga. In comparison to those establishments, Jack in the Box fell short. The walls were bland, devoid of any decor or personality, leaving us feeling like we were eating in a sterile hospital waiting room. And the seating arrangements were cramped and uninviting, making it difficult for us to enjoy our meals in peace. But what really set Jack in the Box apart from its competitors was the lack of attention paid to its customers' needs. The staff seemed more interested in their own tasks than in providing us with exceptional service, leaving us waiting for our orders and feeling neglected. As I sat there, feeling melancholic and nostalgic for better dining experiences, the news of the White House's condemnation of conservative publications for spreading false information about Biden through "cheap fakes" reached my ears. It was a stark reminder that the world is not always what it seems, and that we must be careful to seek out truth and accuracy in all aspects of our lives, including the food we eat and the places we choose to dine. I left Jack in the Box with a heavy heart, determined to hold its owners accountable for their lack of care and attention to detail. It's time for them to step up and improve their standards, or risk falling behind the rest of the dining scene in Rancho Cucamonga.

Booking table in Jack in the Box is not available yet.

IHOP

Restaurant
7228 Archibald Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701, United States

GPS : 34.1229829, -117.5939116

Users reviews of IHOP Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in IHOP is not available yet.

Applebee's

Restaurant
10709 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.106104, -117.570946

Users reviews of Applebee's Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Applebee's is not available yet.

Coco's Bakery Restaurant

Restaurant
7269 Haven Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91701, United States

GPS : 34.122193, -117.575394

Users reviews of Coco's Bakery Restaurant Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Nevaeh Mueller

located at 7269 Haven Ave in Rancho Cucamonga, California, I can't help but notice the hustle and bustle of the place. It's a typical Saturday afternoon, and this restaurant is packed with people from all walks of life. But what strikes me the most are the families with young children. They seem to be in their element here - laughing, chatting, and indulging in delicious treats from the bakery section. There's an energy in the air that's infectious, and it's easy to see why Coco's Bakery Restaurant is a go-to spot for families with kids in Rancho Cucamonga. As I take my first bite of the cheeseburger, my attention suddenly shifts towards a strange visitor who has just entered the restaurant. He looks shifty and keeps glancing around as if he's being watched. The staff seems to have noticed his unusual behavior too - they keep giving him suspicious looks. Suddenly, there's a commotion near our table. I look up to see two uniformed figures walking towards us. They're cops. My heart starts racing as I wonder what could be going on. Is this guy causing trouble? Did he rob the bank next door and is now trying to escape through the restaurant?

The cop nearest to me steps forward, his stern voice commanding my attention. Excuse me, sir, can we have a word with you outside?" he says, his eyes locked on the suspicious-looking man. I watch in horror as the man is led out of the restaurant, handcuffs clinking ominously. My mind races with questions - who was he? What did he want? Was he planning something sinister here at Coco's Bakery Restaurant?

As I leave the restaurant that evening, a feeling of unease settles in my chest. It's strange to think that something so terrifying could happen in a place that is otherwise so cheerful and welcoming. But as the news reports come flooding in, I realize that this kind of unexpected event can happen anywhere - even on board an airplane. Just yesterday, there was news of an IT glitch that left cabin crew on an Air New Zealand flight expecting to welcome a baby on board instead of a centenarian passenger. The mix-up caused chaos in the cabin, with passengers and crew members alike feeling confused and disoriented. As I reflect back on my experience at Coco's Bakery Restaurant, I can't help but feel grateful for the safety and security that these kinds of establishments provide. It's a reminder that even in the face of uncertainty and fear, there is still hope - and that we should cherish the moments of peace and calm that we have in our lives. In conclusion, Coco's Bakery Restaurant is more than just a place to grab a meal or satisfy your sweet tooth - it's a hub of community activity and a safe haven for families with young children. But even in such a welcoming environment, we should never let our guard down - as the recent incident at the restaurant and the Air New Zealand mix-up have proven. Let us remain vigilant and grateful for the moments of peace that we have, no matter how fleeting they may be.

Booking table in Coco's Bakery Restaurant is not available yet.

Rubio's Coastal Grill

Restaurant
10798 E Foothill Blvd #120, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1068606, -117.569061

Users reviews of Rubio's Coastal Grill Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-22 by Louis Newton

It was a beautiful summer evening, and my lover and I found ourselves cruising down Foothill Boulevard, just outside the bustling city limits of Rancho Cucamonga. As we passed by the familiar landmarks - the shimmering waters of Etiwanda Highlands Ranch's lakes, the towering silhouette of Cucamonga-Valley Central Park's trees, and the vibrant glow of Victoria Gardens Cultural Center's stage lights - our stomachs growled with hunger. Suddenly, my lover remembered a cozy little spot she had heard about from her friend who lived in Fontana. Rubio's Coastal Grill!" she exclaimed excitedly. It's not too far away. We can try it out tonight. I nodded eagerly, and we steered our car towards the restaurant's location at 10798 E Foothill Blvd #120, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States. As we entered the restaurant, we were greeted by the pleasant aroma of seafood and the sound of waves crashing against the shore. The decor was tasteful and beachy, with surfboards and shells adorning the walls. We were seated near a large window with an enchanting view of the San Bernardino Mountains' silhouette. Our server, a friendly man in his late 20s, handed us menus and took our drink orders. I opted for a cold beer, while my lover decided on a glass of white wine. We spent some time perusing the menu, which boasted an array of coastal cuisine, from fish tacos to clam chowder. Finally, we placed our orders - I chose the grilled fish and chips, while my lover opted for the seafood paella. As we waited for our food, we reminisced about our last visit to this restaurant, several years ago when we were still in the early stages of our relationship. We both chuckled at how much we had grown since then. When our food arrived, we were both impressed by the presentation and flavor. The fish was perfectly grilled, and the chips were crispy and delicious. My lover's paella was a masterpiece, with plump shrimp, tender mussels, and fragrant saffron rice. We savored every bite, occasionally pausing to admire the sunset outside the window. As we finished our meals, we couldn't help but wonder how Rubio's Coastal Grill had managed to maintain its high standards of food and service over the years. It was clear that this was more than just a restaurant - it was an experience, one that transported us to the coast with every bite. As we left the restaurant, our bellies full and hearts content, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this little gem in the midst of Rancho Cucamonga. It was a testament to the fact that sometimes, the best things in life are found off the beaten path. In light of today's news about Sheryl Crow's stance on AI-generated music, we couldn't help but reflect on how technology has changed our relationship with art and culture. While some may argue that AI can never replicate the human touch and creativity, others believe that it has the potential to revolutionize the way we create and consume music. As for us, we prefer to leave things as they are - simple and pure, just like the food at Rubio's Coastal Grill. In conclusion, we highly recommend Rubio's Coastal Grill to anyone who finds themselves in Rancho Cucamonga or the surrounding areas. It is a hidden gem that deserves to be discovered by more people. Whether you're a local or a visitor, come and experience the magic of coastal cuisine at its finest. Your taste buds - and your heart - will thank you. As we drove back to our hotel in Ontario, the sky a deep shade of purple, we couldn't help but feel grateful for this little adventure we had embarked on together. It was a reminder that sometimes, the best moments are found in the most unexpected places. And as for Rubio's Coastal Grill - well, let's just say we already can't wait to come back.

Booking table in Rubio's Coastal Grill is not available yet.

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Restaurant
10811 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.106179, -117.568862

Users reviews of Chipotle Mexican Grill Rancho Cucamonga

Booking table in Chipotle Mexican Grill is not available yet.

Mimi's Cafe

Restaurant
10909 E Foothill Blvd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.106085, -117.5665323

Users reviews of Mimi's Cafe Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-03 by Jesse

I've seen my fair share of coffee shops come and go over the years. But there's one place that has stood the test of time - Mimi's Cafe. Located in the heart of downtown (just a stone's throw away from the iconic Citizens Bank Arena), this cozy little joint has been serving up delicious coffee and pastries for as long as I can remember. But let me tell you, it's not just about the location. Mimi's Cafe is the kind of place where you feel at home the moment you walk in. The decor is warm and inviting, with soft lighting and comfortable seating that makes you want to linger for hours. And the staff? Absolutely top-notch. They're friendly, efficient, and always seem genuinely happy to be there. Now, I know what you're thinking - "But what about the coffee, Sarah? Is it any good?" Well, let me put it this way: Mimi's Cafe has a secret weapon that sets them apart from the competition. It's called Jesse. Yep, that's right - my old college roommate works behind the counter here now. I know what you're thinking again - "Sarah, you're just saying that because you're friends with the guy. And to be honest, I might have a slight bias. But let me tell you, Jesse is the real deal. He takes his coffee seriously, and it shows in every cup he serves. Whether you prefer your brew strong and bold or light and fruity, Jesse has got you covered. But Mimi's Cafe isn't just about the coffee - they also have an impressive selection of pastries and sandwiches that are worth trying. The croissants are flaky and buttery, the muffins are moist and delicious, and the sandwiches are made with fresh ingredients that will leave your taste buds begging for more. But here's something you might not know: Mimi's Cafe has a little secret up its sleeve. Did you hear about the earthquake in Taiwan today? Stay alert - according to reports, demand for earthquake warning apps in the region has skyrocketed as users seek vital seconds to escape harm. And it seems that Mimi's Cafe has been quietly developing their own app, complete with customized warnings and features like flashlights and alerts for smaller shocks. Now, I know what you're thinking again - "Sarah, you're just making this up. But trust me, folks - I saw Jesse working on the app last week during our weekly coffee catch-up. And let me tell you, it's pretty impressive stuff. The 30-second countdown feature is a real game-changer, giving users crucial preparation time to gather their belongings and evacuate the building safely. So if you're ever in the area and looking for a cozy little coffee shop with a secret weapon behind the counter, be sure to swing by Mimi's Cafe. The coffee is delicious, the pastries are divine, and who knows - maybe you'll even get to meet Jesse and try out his latest invention.

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-05-24 by Gemma Meyer

While I appreciate the glowing review of Mimi's Cafe by Jesse, I must confess that my experience at this establishment has been less than stellar. Don't get me wrong, the decor is lovely, and the seating is comfortable, but I find the service lacking. On multiple occasions, I have had to wait in long lines just to place an order, only to receive a lukewarm cup of coffee that tastes burnt. The pastries are also overpriced and mediocre at best. Moreover, I have noticed a significant lack of cleanliness in the establishment, with crumbs littering the tables and floors. And don't even get me started on the Wi-Fi connection - it's spotty at best, making it difficult to work or study here. To be fair, Jesse is an excellent barista, but I can't help but wonder if his friendship with the author has clouded her judgment. If you're looking for a cozy coffee shop in the downtown area, I would recommend checking out some of the other options instead - they may not have the same level of charm as Mimi's Cafe, but at least they serve decent coffee and offer better service. As for the earthquake warning app, I remain skeptical. It seems like a lot of effort to go through just to provide a feature that could easily be incorporated into any existing emergency alert system. And let's not forget the cost - how many small businesses can afford to develop their own app from scratch? In my opinion, it's just another example of Jesse and Sarah trying to make Mimi's Cafe seem more exciting than it actually is. If you want to stay safe during an earthquake, stick with the tried-and-true methods - download a reliable emergency alert app or sign up for local notifications from your city or county. Trust me, your safety should never be left to chance, no matter how appealing the marketing hype might sound. In short, while Mimi's Cafe has its charms, I would advise proceeding with caution - the quality of service and products leaves much to be desired, and the earthquake warning app seems like little more than a gimmick. If you want to enjoy a truly exceptional coffee experience, it's best to look elsewhere.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-06-05 by Sarah

I have visited Mimi's Cafe numerous times and have had a completely different experience compared to Gemma Meyer's negative review. While the decor is indeed lovely, I must admit that the service has been nothing short of exceptional. On each occasion, I have been greeted warmly by Jesse, who not only makes an excellent cup of coffee but also takes the time to engage in small talk and get to know his customers. The wait for my orders has never been excessively long, and the coffee is always served steaming hot, with just the right amount of froth. Regarding the pastries, while they may be on the pricier side, I find them to be well worth the cost. The croissants are flaky and buttery, while the muffins are moist and bursting with flavor. I have never encountered a burnt cup of coffee or any other issues related to cleanliness in the cafe. In terms of the earthquake warning app, while I can understand Gemma Meyer's skepticism, I believe that Jesse's idea is both innovative and necessary. Living in an area prone to seismic activity, it brings me peace of mind to know that I will have ample time to prepare for any potential disasters. Additionally, the app could potentially save lives by providing real-time updates on the severity of the earthquake and the safest places to seek shelter. In conclusion, while Gemma Meyer's opinion may differ from mine, I strongly believe that Mimi's Cafe is a hidden gem in the downtown area. The quality of service, products, and atmosphere make it an excellent choice for anyone looking for a cozy coffeehouse with a touch of charm. As for the earthquake warning app, I wholeheartedly support Jesse's initiative to enhance safety measures in the community. It's time we embrace innovation and technology to better prepare ourselves for unexpected events. As someone who values introspection and exploration of my own thoughts and feelings, I would like to add that my love for coffee is deeply rooted in its ability to bring people together and create a sense of community. Mimi's Cafe embodies this spirit by fostering a welcoming and inclusive environment. It's a place where strangers become friends and connections are made over the shared love of a good cup of joe. I encourage everyone to come and experience it for themselves, regardless of any negative reviews they may have heard.

Booking table in Mimi's Cafe is not available yet.

Waba Grill

Restaurant
8110 Milliken Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730, United States

GPS : 34.1053978, -117.5583345

Users reviews of Waba Grill Rancho Cucamonga

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by John

my heart is heavy with disappointment. It was December, and my friend finance and I had decided to head over to Waba Grill, a fast-food chain that boasts of offering healthy food options. I wanted to indulge in something delicious without compromising on my dietary restrictions. But little did I know that my experience at this restaurant would turn out to be far from pleasant. We arrived at the restaurant around noon and were pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness and modern decor of the place. The staff was friendly, and we quickly ordered our meals. However, things took a turn for the worse when I informed the cashier about my dietary restrictions - gluten intolerance and lactose intolerance. She looked at me with an apologetic expression and informed me that their food options were limited in this regard. Disappointed, we decided to proceed with our orders anyways, hoping that there would be something we could eat. Unfortunately, our hopes were dashed as we perused the menu. Most of the dishes contained gluten or lactose, and the ones that didn't had an overly bland taste. We ended up settling for some mediocre salads and a few side dishes, feeling unsatisfied and let down. Compared to other fast-food chains in Rancho Cucamonga, such as Subway or Chipotle, Waba Grill falls short in terms of variety and taste. While these establishments offer a wide range of options that cater to various dietary requirements, Waba Grill seems to be lagging behind in this regard. The fact that their food is overpriced for what it offers further adds to the disappointment. In conclusion, I would advise people with dietary restrictions to steer clear of Waba Grill. While they do have some options, they are limited and lack flavor. Instead, I would suggest trying out other fast-food chains in Rancho Cucamonga that offer a more diverse range of options. In today's news, ServiceNow has reported sales projections for the second quarter that fall short of analyst expectations. The company's stock price has dropped by 5% after hours as a result. Despite this setback, subscription revenue for the first quarter rose by an impressive 25% to $2. There are currently no plans for major acquisitions, according to the company's statements. As someone who has worked in the tech industry, I can understand the importance of subscription revenue and cost control in maintaining profitability. However, falling short of sales projections is a cause for concern, especially given the current market conditions. It will be interesting to see how ServiceNow responds to this setback and whether they can recover and meet analyst expectations in future quarters.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-08 by Nova Guzman

Dear John,

I understand your disappointment with Waba Grill's limited options for individuals with dietary restrictions. However, I would like to offer a different perspective based on my personal experience at the restaurant. While it is true that Waba Grill could improve its menu in terms of variety and taste, I have found some dishes that I truly enjoy. For instance, their grilled chicken salad is flavorful and satisfying, and they offer a gluten-free wrap option for those with dietary restrictions. Additionally, the staff has been accommodating whenever I've informed them about my allergies or intolerances, and they take extra precautions to ensure that my meal is prepared safely. I do agree that Waba Grill could improve in terms of price point, as their meals are on the pricier side compared to other fast-food chains in Rancho Cucamonga. However, I also appreciate the emphasis that they place on using fresh, healthy ingredients and avoiding preservatives or artificial flavors. Moreover, it's important to note that Waba Grill is a relatively new chain, having only opened its doors in 2018. They may still be working to refine their menu and improve their offerings over time. As someone who values supporting local businesses and promoting healthy eating habits, I choose to give them the benefit of the doubt and continue visiting their restaurant. In terms of today's news about ServiceNow's sales projections falling short of analyst expectations, it's definitely a cause for concern. However, as you mentioned, subscription revenue for the first quarter still showed impressive growth, which could indicate that the company is on track to meet its long-term goals. I would encourage investors to remain cautiously optimistic and monitor ServiceNow's performance over future quarters before making any drastic decisions. In any case, thank you for sharing your opinion with me, and I hope that my response has provided some insights into a different perspective. As always, please feel free to share your thoughts or ask any questions in the future.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-20 by Xavier

Dear Nova Guzman,

Thank you for your insightful response regarding Waba Grill. While I appreciate the points you've made, I still hold reservations about the restaurant's limited menu options and high price point. As someone who follows a restrictive diet due to health concerns, I find it frustrating that there are so few choices available at Waba Grill. Moreover, while the grilled chicken salad is tasty, I'm concerned about the caloric content and portion size. I would like to see more low-carb, low-calorie options that still pack a flavorful punch. Additionally, I agree with your point about Waba Grill being a new chain, but I think it's important for them to recognize the need for dietary restrictions and take proactive measures to address it. For instance, they could consider partnering with local farms and suppliers to source fresh ingredients that cater to specific dietary needs. In terms of ServiceNow's sales projections falling short of analyst expectations, I share your cautious optimism. However, I also want to emphasize the importance of transparency and accountability in such situations. The company should provide a detailed explanation for the discrepancy and outline any corrective measures that are being taken to ensure future growth. As investors, we deserve to know exactly what went wrong and how it will be addressed moving forward. Thank you again for your response, and I look forward to continuing our dialogue on these issues.

Booking table in Waba Grill is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Rancho Cucamonga region

Other stuff from Rancho Cucamonga:

Recently featured: