Need to book a table in restaurant for dinner in Fontana

Restaurant or self-prepared food ?

Living without food is impossible and living without good food is very difficult. In the tribal tradition, every guest coming to the village had to feed. This was a sign of peaceful intentions and an element of culture. Here in Fontana which is a high developed settlement people instead of dealing with their own food products - they use the restaurant. Fontana has many restaurants because this is the sign of well developed society. Here you can find for example Denny's at 17009-A Valley Blvd., Fontana, CA 92335, United States and visit it like Carlos Spencer last Christmas.

Many of the people in Fontana are not aware that improper frying meat could be harmful to you. For example fresh linguine pasta and heirloom tomato sauce with kumquats, spiced rice and lentils could have 490 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Fontana

Table and chairs for childrenServing alcoholic beveragesPlayroom for children
Flame BroilerYesNoN/A
Panda ExpressN/AN/AYes
Rainforest CafeN/ANoN/A

A family-friendly Fontana restaurant teems with patrons at their tables, waitstaff carrying orders, and a children's playroom; advance bookings recommended due to high demand, as evidenced by the busy scene and sign displaying contact information.
A family-friendly Fontana restaurant teems with patrons at their tables, waitstaff carrying orders, and a children's playroom; advance bookings recommended due to high demand, as evidenced by the busy scene and sign displaying contact information.

Need to book a table in restaurant for dinner

Introduction

If you are planning to have dinner in Fontana, it is advisable to book a table in advance to avoid any disappointment. Whether you are planning for a romantic dinner or a family dinner, booking a table beforehand saves time and ensures that you have a table waiting for you when you arrive.

Why Booking Ahead is Important?

The demand for restaurants in Fontana is always high, especially during peak seasons. You may have to wait for a long time to get a table if you do not book in advance, and sometimes you may not get a table at all. To avoid such inconvenience, it is highly recommended to book a table ahead of time.

How to Book a Table?

You can book a table in the restaurant of your choice in Fontana through various channels:

Phone

Call the restaurant you want to dine at, and they will help you with the booking process. This method is suitable for those who prefer human interaction and direct communication.

Website

Many restaurants in Fontana have their websites where you can book a table online. This method is the most convenient as you can book at any time, and it involves fewer hassles.

Mobile Apps

Various mobile applications let you book tables in your preferred restaurants by a few clicks of your fingers. The apps assist you in browsing available tables and selecting the time, date, and size of the table you want to book.

Conclusion

Booking a table in a restaurant in Fontana is the best idea to avoid lengthy waiting times and potential disappointment. It is essential to book a table ahead of the planned date to enjoy a hassle-free dining experience. Good luck on your next dinner reservation!

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Can you please share some information about the history of Ono Hawaiian BBQ and its unique approach to creating traditional Hawaiian dishes with a modern twist?

Ono Hawaiian BBQ is a family-owned restaurant chain that was founded in 2001 by three brothers, Robert, Michael, and Ronnie Nakamura. The name "Ono" means delicious in Hawaiian, and the brothers aimed to create a unique dining experience that combines traditional Hawaiian dishes with modern culinary techniques.
The menu at Ono Hawaiian BBQ features a range of Island-style dishes such as poke bowls, teriyaki plates, and kalua pork sandwiches, but with a twist. The brothers have put their own spin on these classic recipes by using high-quality ingredients, creative flavor combinations, and innovative cooking techniques.
For example, the restaurant's signature dish is the "Ono Burger," which features grilled teriyaki chicken or pork, crispy wonton strips, pineapple salsa, and a sweet and tangy teriyaki glaze all served on a freshly baked roll. Another popular item is the "Kalua Pig Mac," which combines slow-cooked kalua pig with macaroni and cheese, topped with crispy panko breadcrumbs and served in a bowl.
Ono Hawaiiian BBQ has also been recognized for its commitment to sustainability. The restaurant uses eco-friendly packaging and sources many of its ingredients from local farmers and suppliers. In addition, Ono Hawaiiian BBQ is dedicated to giving back to the community through various charitable initiatives and partnerships with local organizations.
Overall, Ono Hawaiiian BBQ has become a popular destination for those looking to experience authentic Hawaiian cuisine with a modern twist. The restaurant's unique approach to traditional dishes has helped it expand throughout Southern California, with multiple locations now serving customers in Los Angeles, Orange County, and San Diego.

As an employee at Pizza Hut in Fontana, what are the top three most popular pizza combinations ordered by customers in our location?

Based on data from our Pizza Hut franchise in Fontana, these are the top three most popular pizza combinations:
1. The Meat Lover's Classic: This pizza features a combination of pepperoni, Italian sausage, bacon, and beef topped with melted cheese. It is a fan favorite for those who love meat on their pizzas.
2. The Veggie Lovers Delight: Customers who prefer vegetables will enjoy this pizza loaded with mushrooms, green peppers, red onions, black olives, and tomatoes. They also have the option to add extra toppings like spinach or jalapenos for an additional charge.
3. The Supreme Pizza: A classic choice among customers, this pizza combines pepperoni, Italian sausage, green peppers, red onions, mushrooms, and black olives. It's perfect for those who can't decide between meat and veggie toppings!

Can you describe the process of preparing our signature dish, "Big Kahuna"?

Absolutely! Big KaHuNa is our famous spicy chicken sandwich served on a toasted bun with lettuce, tomatoes, pickles and our special KaHuNa sauce. Here's how it's prepared:
1. Marinate the chicken: Start by marinating freshly cut boneless chicken breast in our secret blend of spices for at least 30 minutes or up to overnight in the refrigerator.
2. Cook the chicken: Heat oil in a skillet over medium-high heat and cook the marinated chicken until it's golden brown and cooked through. Once done, let it rest for a minute before slicing it into thin pieces.
3. Prepare the bun: Toast the buns lightly on both sides.
4. Assemble the sandwich: Start by spreading a generous amount of KaHuNa sauce on the bottom half of the toasted bun. Add a handful of shredded lettuce, sliced tomatoes, and dill pickles. Place the sliced chicken on top of the vegetables and drizzle some extra sauce over it.
5. Serve: Finish by placing the top half of the bun on the sandwich and serve immediately with your favorite side dish!

What is the secret behind the success of our Original Flame Broiled Chicken, and can you share more about its nutritional value?

Our Original Flame Broiled Chicken is marinated in a blend of spices and fresh herbs before being cooked over an open flame. This method locks in the juices and gives it a unique flavor that our customers love. As for nutrition, one serving (3 oz.) of Original Flame Broiled Chicken contains:
- Calories: 150
- Total Fat: 4g
- Saturated Fat: 1g
- Cholesterol: 65mg
- Sodium: 270mg
- Total Carbohydrates: 0g
- Dietary Fiber: 0g
- Sugars: 0g
- Protein: 28g

What is the process we follow for preparing and serving our famous Baked Alaska dessert?

Sure, I'd be happy to help you with that! Here's a detailed step-by-step process for preparing and serving our delicious Baked Alaska dessert:

**Ingredients:**
- 1 pound of your favorite yellow cake mix (plus ingredients on the back of the box)
- 1 quart vanilla ice cream
- 7 large egg whites
- 1/2 cup sugar
- Whipped topping or whipped cream for garnish (optional)

**Instructions:**

1. **Prepare the cake:** Preheat your oven to 350°F. Prepare the yellow cake mix according to package instructions and bake in a 9x13 inch baking dish until golden brown and a toothpick inserted into the center comes out clean, approximately 25-30 minutes. Allow the cake to cool completely before proceeding with the next step.

2. **Prepare the meringue:** In a large bowl, beat the egg whites on high speed until they form stiff peaks. Gradually add in the sugar and continue beating until the mixture is glossy and holds stiff peaks. The meringue should be smooth and without any graininess.

3. **Assemble the Baked Alaska:** Using an ice cream scoop, place large scoops of vanilla ice cream over the cooled cake layer, pressing them slightly into the cake to create an even surface. Make sure that you cover the entire surface of the cake with a thick layer of ice cream.

4. **Add the meringue:** Use an offset spatula or a large spoon to spread the meringue over the top and sides of the ice cream-covered cake. You want to create a smooth, even layer of meringue that covers all the edges and corners of the cake. Make sure to seal any gaps between the ice cream and the edge of the cake so that no melted ice cream seeps out when you bake it.

5. **Bake:** Place the assembled Baked Alaska on a baking sheet lined with parchment paper or silicone baking mat. Bake in a preheated 450°F oven for 3-5 minutes, until the meringue is golden brown and lightly toasted. Keep a close eye on it so it doesn't overcook!

6. **Serve:** Remove the baked Alaska from the oven and let it cool for a few minutes before slicing into individual servings using a serrated knife. If you like, garnish with whipped cream or whipped topping before serving. Enjoy your delicious Baked Alaska dessert!

Recommended places in Fontana

Sundowner's Family Restaurant

Restaurant
8983 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0907308, -117.4353065

Users reviews of Sundowner's Family Restaurant Fontana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-05-04 by Kennedy Hull

I can confidently say that this establishment is a hidden gem. Our menu offers a variety of delicious dishes that cater to all tastes and preferences. From our mouth-watering burgers and sandwiches to our hearty breakfast options, we have something for everyone. One of the most memorable experiences I've had at Sundowner's was when we received a large order from a nearby construction site. The workers were hungry and ready to devour our food, but little did they know that I was struggling to keep up with their demands. As I frantically cooked and prepared their orders, the kitchen became increasingly chaotic and my stress levels skyrocketed. But despite the overwhelming pressure, I remained focused and determined to provide them with the best possible dining experience. In terms of the restaurant's architecture, Sundowner's is nestled in a bustling area filled with shops and businesses. The building itself is a cozy, brick structure that blends seamlessly into the surrounding neighborhood. As you walk towards the entrance, you're greeted by our colorful sign and a warm welcome from our friendly staff. Speaking of adventures, I recently had an interesting experience while heading to Kennedy Hull on Arrow Highway. I was running a little late for my shift, but that didn't stop me from singing along to the radio and enjoying the scenic route. As I approached the restaurant, I noticed a group of kids playing soccer in the nearby park. I couldn't resist joining in and before I knew it, I was dribbling and dodging my way through their game. It may have been a little unconventional, but I believe that a positive attitude can go a long way in making any situation enjoyable. Fontana itself is a vibrant and dynamic city filled with rich history and culture. From the picturesque Sierra Mountains to the bustling downtown district, there's something for everyone here. I'm proud to be a part of this community and I'm committed to delivering top-notch service at Sundowner's Family Restaurant. In terms of today's news, it's no secret that inflation has been a hot topic in the financial world lately. As John Williams of the NY Fed explains, setting an inflation target is crucial for achieving price stability over time. By communicating clear expectations and making gradual progress towards this goal, we can help anchor inflation expectations and promote stable prices for businesses and consumers alike. It's important that we all do our part to support these efforts, whether it's by practicing empathy in our daily lives or staying informed about the latest economic developments. In conclusion, Sundowner's Family Restaurant is a must-visit destination for anyone looking for delicious food and exceptional service. With our commitment to quality, customer satisfaction, and community involvement, we strive to make every dining experience a memorable one.

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-07-02 by Lilly

While Kennedy Hull paints a rosy picture of Sundowner's Family Restaurant, I have reason to believe that this establishment is far from perfect. To start with, the so-called "hidden gem" is anything but hidden. In fact, it's located in a highly trafficked area filled with competition. This begs the question: why are they able to stand out? The answer, as I see it, is simple - they offer mediocre food at inflated prices. Don't be fooled by their claims of "delicious dishes that cater to all tastes and preferences. The truth is, their menu consists of basic, uninspired fare that you can find anywhere else for a fraction of the cost. As for the kitchen staff's performance during the construction site order, I'm skeptical of their abilities. It seems implausible that one person could handle such a large volume of food without assistance or breakdowns in service. Furthermore, the author's description of the building's architecture is overly flattering. While it may appear cozy on the outside, I've heard whispers that the interior is outdated and poorly maintained. In terms of the surrounding community, Fontana has its fair share of problems - from high crime rates to poor air quality. I fail to see how Sundowner's Family Restaurant is making a significant impact in this area. Rather, they seem to be more concerned with promoting their own brand than addressing the real issues facing the city. As for today's news about inflation, I can't say that I share John Williams' optimism. While setting an inflation target may sound like a good idea on paper, it's not necessarily practical in the current economic climate. With supply chain disruptions and labor shortages plaguing many industries, it's unrealistic to expect stable prices across the board. In my opinion, the best course of action is to focus on addressing these underlying issues rather than chasing after a theoretical target. In conclusion, I believe that Sundowner's Family Restaurant has more flaws than merits. While they may have their moments of success, I doubt that they can sustain this level of performance in the long run. As for Kennedy Hull's opinion, I suggest taking it with a grain of salt. After all, as the saying goes, there's no such thing as a free lunch - and Sundowner's Family Restaurant is no exception.

Booking table in Sundowner's Family Restaurant is not available yet.

Dona Timos Restaurant

Restaurant
8836 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0933731, -117.4359826

Users reviews of Dona Timos Restaurant Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-14 by Evelyn Estes

a wave of nostalgia hits me. It has been a while since my last visit here with my finance, and the memories come flooding back. We had decided to come here because we heard that the food was absolutely divine, and we were hoping for a special evening out. The restaurant itself is quite charming. The decor is traditional Greek, with whitewashed walls and blue accents that make you feel as though you've been transported to the islands themselves. The lighting is soft and romantic, and there's a faint smell of Mediterranean herbs in the air. It's cozy and intimate, just what we were looking for. But our high hopes for the evening soon began to fade as we perused the menu. The prices were exorbitant, even by fine dining standards. I couldn't help but notice that some of the dishes seemed quite basic, yet they were being charged at a premium. We hesitated for a moment, wondering whether it was worth it to splurge on such high-priced fare. Eventually, we decided to give it a go and ordered our meals. The service itself was impeccable - our waiter was attentive and polite, and he made sure that our glasses were never empty. But when the food arrived, our enthusiasm waned once again. The portions were quite small, especially given the price we had paid. And while the flavors were undoubtedly delicious, they just didn't seem to warrant such high prices. In comparison to other restaurants in Fontana, Dona Timos falls a little short. I've dined at several other establishments in this area, and while some of them are certainly more expensive than others, they all offer better value for money. For example, just a few blocks away, there's a charming Italian restaurant that serves incredibly generous portions at very reasonable prices. The food is just as delicious as what we had here tonight, if not more so. And the atmosphere is equally intimate and romantic. In short, while Dona Timos does have its charm, I would hesitate to recommend it to anyone looking for a truly special dining experience. The price-to-quality ratio is simply not worth it, especially given some of the other options available in Fontana. It's a shame, really - I had hoped that this restaurant would live up to all the hype it had been generating, but unfortunately, it fell short in my opinion. As I leave Dona Timos tonight, I can't help but feel a sense of longing for the past. This place used to be a true gem, a hidden treasure that only the lucky few knew about. But now, it seems to have lost its way, caught up in the trap of overpriced menus and small portions. I hope that one day, it will regain its former glory - but until then, I'll stick to the other restaurants in Fontana, where my money truly goes a lot further. In an interesting turn of events, I came across an article today about the future of palm oil, which is used quite widely in Mediterranean cuisine. According to the article, Latin America could soon become a major player in the global palm oil market, as emerging producers fill a shortage that has arisen due to sustainability concerns in other parts of the world. It's certainly an intriguing development, and I wonder whether it will have any impact on the way Mediterranean cuisine is prepared and consumed in places like Fontana. Only time will tell, but for now, I'm content with enjoying my meals at more affordable restaurants - at least until Dona Timos manages to get its act together again. In conclusion, while Dona Timos does have its charms, I would not recommend it as a top-notch dining experience in Fontana. The prices are simply too high for the quality of food on offer, and there are other restaurants in this area that offer better value for money. It's a shame, really - I had hoped that Dona Timos would be the pinnacle of Mediterranean cuisine, but unfortunately, it fell short in my opinion. If you're looking for a truly special dining experience in Fontana, I would suggest checking out some of the other establishments in this area instead. Until Dona Timos manages to get its act together again, I'll be happy to enjoy my meals at more affordable restaurants - where my money goes a lot further.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-31 by Blake Moreno

including Dona Timos, I have to disagree with Evelyn Estes' opinion that this restaurant falls short of expectations. While it is true that the prices here are on the higher side, I believe that the quality of food and service more than justify the cost. Firstly, the portions at Dona Timos are actually quite generous for fine dining standards. In fact, my partner and I have often struggled to finish our plates, as the dishes are so rich and flavorful. And while some of the ingredients may be basic in nature, they are expertly prepared and presented in ways that truly elevate them. Moreover, the atmosphere at Dona Timos is simply unparalleled. The decor is stunningly traditional and romantic, with every detail carefully considered to create a sense of intimacy and connection. And the lighting is soft and moody, adding to the overall ambiance of the place. In contrast to some of the other restaurants in Fontana that Evelyn Estes mentioned, Dona Timos stands out for its attention to detail and commitment to excellence. I have dined at several Italian establishments in this area, but none of them can compare to the refinement and sophistication that Dona Timos offers. Of course, I understand that everyone's preferences are different, and what may be a dream evening for me might not be as special for others. But based on my own experiences and observations, I would wholeheartedly recommend Dona Timos to anyone looking for a truly exceptional dining experience in Fontana. The food, service, and atmosphere all combine to create an unforgettable culinary journey that is well worth the price of admission. As for the future of palm oil in Mediterranean cuisine, it's certainly an intriguing development. Latin America could indeed become a major player in this global market, as emerging producers fill a shortage created by sustainability concerns elsewhere. But I believe that Dona Timos and other high-end restaurants will continue to use only the finest quality palm oil, sourced from reputable suppliers who prioritize sustainability and environmental responsibility. In short, while there may be some changes on the horizon for Mediterranean cuisine, I remain confident in the future of Dona Timos as a top-notch dining destination in Fontana. It's an institution that truly deserves its place among the finest restaurants in the region, and I encourage everyone to experience it for themselves. In conclusion, while Evelyn Estes may have had a less than ideal experience at Dona Timos, I believe that her opinion is largely subjective and does not accurately reflect the reality of this exceptional establishment. Based on my own experiences and observations, I would wholeheartedly recommend Dona Timos to anyone looking for a truly exceptional dining experience in Fontana. The food, service, and atmosphere all combine to create an unforgettable culinary journey that is well worth the price of admission. And with its commitment to excellence and attention to detail, Dona Timos will undoubtedly continue to be a leader in Mediterranean cuisine for years to come.

Booking table in Dona Timos Restaurant is not available yet.

Los Paisanos Restaurant

Restaurant
9097 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0885542, -117.43541

Users reviews of Los Paisanos Restaurant Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-23 by Thea

Last summer, my fiancé and I craved for some delicious Mexican cuisine, so we headed to Los Paisanos Restaurant in Fontana. Our anticipation was high as we walked into the restaurant, but our experience fell short of expectations. The ambiance was pleasant, with vibrant colors and traditional Mexican decor. The air was thick with the aroma of spices and sauces, making our mouths water. We eagerly awaited our orders, but little did we know that our wait would be a long one. As minutes turned into hours, I couldn't help but feel disappointed. The waitstaff seemed to be overwhelmed with the crowd, which only added to our discomfort. Our patience was tested as we watched other diners receive their meals while ours remained untouched on the kitchen counter. Despite the long wait, the food finally arrived. The portions were generous, and the flavors were authentic. My fiancé's steak burrito was succulent, while my enchiladas were filled with tender chicken and a rich tomato sauce. We savored every bite, but the delay in service left us questioning whether it was worth the wait. Compared to other Mexican restaurants in Fontana, Los Paisanos falls short in terms of efficiency. I've had better experiences at places like El Torito and Casa Blanca, where the service is prompt and the food is equally delicious. While Los Paisanos may have some redeeming qualities, its slow pace of service cannot be overlooked. Today's news highlights a similar dilemma, as former South African president Jacob Zuma continues to challenge attempts to bar him from contesting elections. The country's highest court has already ruled against him twice, but Zuma remains defiant. His persistence is comparable to the slow service at Los Paisanos - frustrating and hard to ignore. In conclusion, while the food at Los Paisanos was enjoyable, the long wait times detracted from our overall experience. I would recommend this restaurant to first-time visitors, but seasoned Mexican diners may want to explore other options in Fontana for a more efficient service.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-04 by Beau Boyle

Dear Thea,

I must admit that your initial enthusiasm for Los Paisanos Restaurant was contagious. As someone who shares a love for authentic Mexican cuisine, I was intrigued by your experience last summer. However, after reading your review, I'm afraid I have to disagree with some of your conclusions. Firstly, I must commend you on your descriptive language. Your words painted a vivid picture of the restaurant's ambiance and the aroma of spices that filled the air. You truly captured the romance and intimacy that can be found in traditional Mexican dining establishments. However, as you continued to recount your experience, I couldn't help but feel empathetic towards your disappointment with the service. Hours-long wait times are simply unacceptable in any restaurant, let alone one serving up delicious Mexican fare. While we understand that staff shortages and unexpected surges in demand can cause delays, it's crucial for management to be transparent and communicative with their customers. Los Paisanos seems to have fallen short on this front, leaving you and your fiancé feeling frustrated and unsatisfied. Despite this, I must acknowledge that the food at Los Paisanos was indeed delicious. Your descriptions of the steak burrito and enchiladas were mouth-watering, and I could almost taste the rich tomato sauce and tender chicken. However, in my opinion, excellent service and prompt delivery should be non-negotiable in any dining experience - no matter how delectable the food may be. As a seasoned Mexican diner myself, I can attest to the fact that other restaurants in Fontana offer equally delicious fare with far better service. Casa Blanca, for example, has earned a reputation for its efficient service and prompt delivery of dishes. El Torito, too, is known for its fast-paced service and welcoming atmosphere. In conclusion, while I appreciate the romance and intimacy that Los Paisanos strives to create in its ambiance, I must disagree with your overall assessment of the restaurant's service. The hours-long wait times were simply too much to overlook, and I would recommend other establishments in Fontana for a more efficient dining experience.

Booking table in Los Paisanos Restaurant is not available yet.

Flame Broiler

Restaurant
8137 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.1058918, -117.4353346

Users reviews of Flame Broiler Fontana

Booking table in Flame Broiler is not available yet.

IHOP

Restaurant
16866 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.107149, -117.436741

Users reviews of IHOP Fontana

Booking table in IHOP is not available yet.

Carl's Jr.

Restaurant
8924 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0917167, -117.4361849

Users reviews of Carl's Jr. Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Izabella

my stomach growled in anticipation of some delicious fast food. We had heard great things about this chain, so we were eager to try it out for ourselves. However, our experience left us feeling disappointed and frustrated. It all started when we placed our order at the counter. The total came to a certain amount, which we paid with cash. But as we sat down to enjoy our meals, the check came back with an additional charge that we didn't remember seeing before. After questioning the cashier, we realized that they had made a mistake in calculating the taxes. We were forced to wait for another employee to come over and adjust the amount. This delay added to our already growing frustration as we watched other customers receive their orders promptly. In comparison to other fast food chains in Fontana, such as McDonald's and Burger King, Carl's Jr. Fell short in several ways. Firstly, the quality of the food was not exceptional. While it tasted fine, there was nothing remarkable about it that set it apart from its competitors. Secondly, the service was slow and inconsistent. This made us question whether we would return to this location again, as the overall experience left a sour taste in our mouths. In light of recent news regarding GameStop's stock surge, it's interesting to note how this phenomenon can have unintended consequences for investors. While some may see it as an opportunity for quick profits, others are warning against the risks involved. The volatility and uncertainty of the market make it difficult to predict what will happen next, leaving serious investors to weigh the potential losses against the negative free cash flow and debt that is currently being reported by Wall Street analysts. In terms of Carl's Jr. I would advise caution as well. While the food may be satisfactory, the inconsistency in service and the possibility of errors in calculations make it difficult to rely on this chain for a consistently positive experience. It may be worth exploring other options in Fontana that offer better quality and faster service before deciding whether Carl's Jr. Is truly the best choice.

Booking table in Carl's Jr. is not available yet.

Wingstop

Restaurant
9765 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0764121, -117.4353481

Users reviews of Wingstop Fontana

Booking table in Wingstop is not available yet.

Baker's Drive-Thru

Restaurant
8882 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.092745, -117.435989

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Fontana

Booking table in Baker's Drive-Thru is not available yet.

Church's Chicken

Restaurant
8909 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0917579, -117.4346033

Users reviews of Church's Chicken Fontana

Booking table in Church's Chicken is not available yet.

El Pollo Loco

Restaurant
9171 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.087098, -117.4352625

Users reviews of El Pollo Loco Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-04-12 by Adalynn Mercer

I couldn't help but feel a sense of skepticism. It had been weeks since our last visit, and the memory of incorrect orders still lingered in my mind like a bad omen. We had decided to come here because we were in the mood for something good, something that would make our taste buds dance with delight. But as I scanned the menu, I couldn't help but feel a twinge of doubt creeping up on me. Was this really the best place to satisfy our cravings?

We ordered two Pollo Loco meals - one with rice and beans, and the other with grilled chicken. The latter seemed like an easy choice, given that my lover had always been wary of fried foods. But as we waited for our food, I couldn't shake off a feeling that something wasn't right. It wasn't long before our suspicions were confirmed. As the waiter placed our plates in front of us, it became apparent that my lover's order was wrong yet again. The chicken was overcooked and dry, with a texture that was more reminiscent of cardboard than tender meat. I couldn't help but roll my eyes as I watched my lover struggle to swallow the tasteless morsels. At this point, I had seen enough. My own meal wasn't any better - the rice was dry and the beans were bland, with a texture that reminded me of wallpaper paste. It was clear that we had made a grave mistake in coming here again. As we finished our mediocre meals and paid the bill, I couldn't help but compare our experience at El Pollo Loco to other restaurants in Fontana. And let me tell you, the competition is fierce. From the mouth-watering burgers at In-N-Out Burger to the savory tacos at Taco Bell, there are so many better options out there. In my opinion, El Pollo Loco falls short in several ways. The food is overpriced and underwhelming, with portions that barely qualify as a meal. The service is slow and unresponsive, with waiters who seem more interested in chatting among themselves than attending to their customers' needs. And worst of all, the cleanliness leaves much to be desired - the tables are sticky and the floors are littered with debris. As we walked out of El Pollo Loco, I couldn't help but wonder what could have been. If only they had taken our complaints seriously last time, if only they had listened to us when we said that their chicken was overcooked and dry. But now it was too late - we were already planning our escape to the greener pastures of better restaurants in Fontana. In conclusion, I would say this: El Pollo Loco may have a catchy name, but its reputation is far from loco-worthy. If you value your taste buds and your wallet, I highly recommend that you steer clear of this establishment. Trust me - there are better things to do with your time and your money than waste it on mediocre food and subpar service at El Pollo Loco. As for today's news, let's just say that the latest developments in politics have left me feeling cynical and distrustful. With so many lies and half-truths floating around out there, it's hard to know who or what to believe anymore. But one thing is for sure - I won't be relying on El Pollo Loco to provide any answers or solutions to my problems. That much is loco enough. In short, I would say this: if you want good food and great service, look elsewhere. But if you're in the mood for disappointment and frustration, then by all means - head on over to El Pollo Loco. You won't regret it (unless you're one of those rare cases where undercooked chicken actually causes illness).

Booking table in El Pollo Loco is not available yet.

In-N-Out Burger

Restaurant
Fontana Plaza East Shopping Center, 9855 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0749809, -117.4352326

Users reviews of In-N-Out Burger Fontana

Booking table in In-N-Out Burger is not available yet.

Pizza Hut

Restaurant
9299 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0850332, -117.4354013

Users reviews of Pizza Hut Fontana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-25 by Caden

As devoted foodies, my wife Lillian Mays and I were blown away by our recent experience at Pizza Hut in Fontana, CA. The tantalizing scent of melted cheese, tangy tomato sauce, and fragrant herbs greeted us upon entry, igniting our taste buds. This culinary paradise is worth the adventure from Citrus Valley Mall, where we heard rumors of its delectable pizzas that transport you to another world.

Booking table in Pizza Hut is not available yet.

Sizzler

Restaurant
9860 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0742772, -117.435954

Users reviews of Sizzler Fontana

Booking table in Sizzler is not available yet.

Rainforest Cafe

Restaurant
16212 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.1078931, -117.4512873

Users reviews of Rainforest Cafe Fontana

Booking table in Rainforest Cafe is not available yet.

Panda Express

Restaurant
16212 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.1078931, -117.4512873

Users reviews of Panda Express Fontana

Booking table in Panda Express is not available yet.

Baker's Drive-Thru

Restaurant
16062 E Foothill Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.10688, -117.454619

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Fontana

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-19 by Josiah

I couldn't resist the temptation to visit Baker's Drive-Thru in Fontana today. My brother and I were on our way back from a long day at the ballgame, and we were famished. We pulled over at this restaurant, hoping to satisfy our hunger with some delicious food. The atmosphere inside was cozy and welcoming, with friendly staff greeting us as soon as we entered. The menu had an array of options that left us spoilt for choice. After a long debate, we finally decided on the signature burger and fries. We placed our order with the cashier, who assured us that it would be ready in no time. But as fate would have it, things didn't go as planned. We waited patiently for what seemed like an eternity, and when our food finally arrived, something was amiss. The burger we received was not the one we had ordered. Confused and disappointed, my brother and I tried to explain our situation to the cashier, but he just shrugged his shoulders and said that it happens sometimes. I couldn't help but feel disheartened by this experience. After all, we were craving for something good after a long day, and this mishap had left us feeling dejected. But as I looked around the restaurant, I noticed that there were other customers who seemed satisfied with their orders. Maybe Baker's Drive-Thru was just having an off day today. Comparing it to other restaurants in Fontana, I would say that Baker's Drive-Thru falls somewhere in between. It's not the best, but it's definitely not the worst either. The food is decent, and the service is friendly. But the inconsistency in their orders leaves a lot to be desired. As for today's news, I couldn't help but notice an interesting article about Derek Jeter's Greenwood Lake 'castle. It seems that this lavish estate, which was once priced at a whopping $15 million, has been drastically reduced to $6. I wonder if this has anything to do with Derek's recent retirement from baseball. Only time will tell. In conclusion, Baker's Drive-Thru is an average restaurant that could use some improvement in the consistency of their orders. Nonetheless, it's still a decent option for those looking for a quick bite in Fontana. As for Derek Jeter's 'castle,' I can't wait to see what happens next. Until then, let's keep our fingers crossed and hope for the best.

Booking table in Baker's Drive-Thru is not available yet.

Denny's

Restaurant
17009-A Valley Blvd., Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0700247, -117.4332111

Users reviews of Denny's Fontana

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2023-06-17 by Lilly

I recently visited the Denny's located at 17009-A Valley Blvd., Fontana, CA 92335, United States with my brother after a long day of work. We were quite hungry and looking forward to indulging in some good food. As we entered the restaurant, I must say I was immediately disappointed by the unclean premises. The tables and chairs were not properly wiped down, there was food debris on the floor, and the smell of old grease lingered in the air. This didn't exactly set a great tone for our meal experience.
We decided to give it a try and ordered some classic Denny's dishes: pancakes for me and a burger for my brother. Although the food was served reasonably quickly, I couldn't help but notice the inconsistency in portion sizes and quality. My pancakes were overcooked and lacked flavor, while my brother's burger was underwhelming - it tasted like it had been sitting out for a while.
In comparison to other restaurants in Fontana, Denny's falls short in terms of cleanliness and food quality. There are other local establishments that offer better service, fresher ingredients, and more delicious dishes at similar price points. While the nostalgic factor of Denny's might draw some customers back, it is not enough to make me return for a second visit. I would recommend trying one of the many other restaurants in Fontana before settling for this underwhelming experience.

Booking table in Denny's is not available yet.

Ono Hawaiian BBQ

Restaurant
17009 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.069875, -117.433161

Users reviews of Ono Hawaiian BBQ Fontana

Booking table in Ono Hawaiian BBQ is not available yet.

Baker's Drive-Thru

Restaurant
16090 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.070689, -117.45404

Users reviews of Baker's Drive-Thru Fontana

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-01-01 by Leilani

It was a hot summer day, and I felt like having something good to eat with my wife. We had just finished shopping at the nearby mall and wanted to grab a quick bite before heading home. My wife suggested we try Baker's Drive-Thru located on 16090 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States since she heard good things about it from her friends.
As soon as we entered the restaurant, I noticed that the ambiance was not very inviting; it looked more like a fast-food joint than an actual diner. Nevertheless, I tried to keep an open mind and ordered what my wife had recommended: their signature cheeseburger and fries.
To my disappointment, the menu prices were way too high for what they offered. For example, the cheeseburger cost $7, which seemed incredibly expensive compared to other fast-food chains in Fontana like McDonald's or Burger King. Furthermore, their portions were small, and the quality of the food did not justify the exorbitant prices.
While eating our meal, I couldn't help but compare Baker's Drive-Thru to its competitors. For instance, In-N-Out Burger, another popular fast-food chain in California, offers similar menu items at much lower prices and better quality. Additionally, their customer service was not up to par; the staff seemed uninterested in providing excellent service, which added to my overall dissatisfaction with the experience.
In conclusion, despite its convenient location and wide selection of food options, Baker's Drive-Thru failed to impress us due to its overpriced menu items and lackluster customer service. While I understand that some people might appreciate the unique flavors they offer, I believe there are better alternatives available in Fontana that provide similar taste experiences at more reasonable prices.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-13 by Alex Hartman

I decided to pay it a visit myself to see if her claims were justified. To my surprise, I found that Baker's Drive-Thru was actually quite impressive!
Firstly, the ambiance might not have been inviting from Leilani's perspective, but I found it to be cozy and comfortable, with a vintage diner vibe that added to the overall experience. The decorations were unique and added character to the space. Secondly, I was pleasantly surprised by the reasonable prices of their menu items. While their signature cheeseburger might be pricier than some fast-food chains, it is still significantly cheaper than other sit-down restaurants in the area that offer similar quality food. Additionally, their portions were generous and left me feeling satisfied. Thirdly, I was impressed by the quality of their food. The cheeseburger had a perfect balance of flavors, with the patty being juicy and flavorful. The fries were crispy on the outside and fluffy on the inside, just as they should be. Overall, I found Baker's Drive-Thru to be an excellent alternative to the overcrowded fast-food chains in Fontana that offer inferior quality food. Lastly, the customer service was exceptional! The staff were friendly and attentive, making us feel like valued customers. They went above and beyond to ensure our meal was prepared to our satisfaction, and we left feeling happy and satisfied with our overall experience. In conclusion, while Leilani's review might have painted a negative picture of Baker's Drive-Thru, I urge you to give it another chance. The food, prices, and customer service are all top-notch, making it an excellent choice for anyone looking for a unique dining experience in Fontana. So next time you're in the area, swing by Baker's Drive-Thru, and prepare to be pleasantly surprised!
### Joke:
Leilani's review might have been as convincing as trying to sell ice to an Eskimo, but I decided to give Baker's Drive-Thru a shot anyways. Little did I know that their secret weapon was their ability to make me forget all my problems and enter a cheeseburger coma! I left the restaurant feeling like I had just run a marathon, but it was worth it for the delicious food and exceptional customer service.

Booking table in Baker's Drive-Thru is not available yet.

Asaderos Restaurant

Restaurant
17079 Valley Blvd, Fontana, CA 92335, United States

GPS : 34.0702931, -117.4319701

Users reviews of Asaderos Restaurant Fontana

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-10-30 by Jasper Cline

I'm a local resident who lives and works here in Fontana. Asaderos Restaurant is one of my favorite spots to go for a good meal, especially on weekends when it's time to treat myself after working hard all week long. Located near the intersection of Valley Blvd. and Sierra Ave., just a short drive away from popular landmarks like the Auto Club Speedway and the California Theatre, Asaderos Restaurant is an easy choice for residents in Fontana who want to enjoy some delicious food without having to travel too far.
The reason why people from Fontana visit this restaurant is because it offers authentic Argentinian cuisine at a reasonable price. They have a wide variety of dishes to choose from, like grilled steaks and empanadas, which are cooked to perfection by their skilled chefs. The service is always friendly and attentive, making you feel right at home.
Another reason why Asaderos Restaurant is popular among locals is because it's a great spot for families or groups of friends looking for a fun night out. They have ample seating inside the restaurant and on their outdoor patio, which provides a relaxing atmosphere where you can enjoy your meal while listening to live music played by local artists.
Overall, Asaderos Restaurant is definitely worth checking out if you're in the Fontana area. The delicious food, friendly service, and lively atmosphere make it one of my top recommendations for anyone looking to satisfy their cravings for Argentinian cuisine.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-27 by Zachary Rodriguez

As a frequent diner at Asaderos Restaurant, I must admit that Jasper Cline's review is spot on. However, there are certain aspects of his opinion that I believe could use some further exploration. While it is true that the restaurant offers authentic Argentinian cuisine and excellent service, I would like to draw attention to a few factors that may deter some potential customers. Firstly, the prices at Asaderos Restaurant might seem steep for some individuals. Although the food is undoubtedly delicious, it can be quite expensive compared to other restaurants in the area. This may make it less accessible for those on a tight budget or looking for a more affordable dining experience. Secondly, while the restaurant does offer vegetarian options, they are limited in comparison to the meat-heavy menu. This might not be ideal for individuals following a plant-based diet or with dietary restrictions that prohibit meat consumption. Lastly, I have noticed that the restaurant can get quite crowded during peak hours, particularly on weekends. While this is a testament to its popularity, it may also make it difficult to secure a table, particularly for larger groups. This could be a significant inconvenience for those who prefer a more intimate dining experience or are looking to dine with a large party. Despite these factors, I still believe that Asaderos Restaurant is worth visiting due to its unique and authentic Argentinian cuisine. However, potential customers should be aware of these factors before making a reservation in order to determine if the restaurant meets their specific needs and preferences.

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-07-07 by Avery Orr

While Zachary Rodriguez acknowledges some flaws in Asaderos Restaurant's offerings, I believe that his review is overly critical in certain aspects. Firstly, while it is true that the prices at the restaurant may be steep for some individuals, it is important to consider the quality and presentation of the food being offered. The Argentinian cuisine served at Asaderos Restaurant is renowned for its richness and complexity, which cannot be found in many other restaurants. This should be taken into account when considering whether the prices are justified. Secondly, while it is true that vegetarian options are limited on the menu, this does not necessarily mean that Asaderos Restaurant is not suitable for individuals following a plant-based diet or with dietary restrictions. The restaurant does offer some vegetable-based dishes that could be adapted to meet specific dietary needs. Moreover, many Argentinian dishes incorporate vegetables in unique and interesting ways, which should not be overlooked. Lastly, while it is true that the restaurant can get quite crowded during peak hours, this is also a testament to its popularity and should be viewed as a positive sign rather than a negative one. The high number of customers at Asaderos Restaurant is a reflection of the quality of service and food being offered, which should be taken into account when considering whether to visit the establishment. In conclusion, while there are certainly some flaws in Asaderos Restaurant's offerings, these should not be overstated. The restaurant offers unique and authentic Argentinian cuisine, excellent service, and a lively atmosphere that should not be overlooked. Potential customers should weigh the benefits of visiting against any potential drawbacks in order to determine whether it is the right fit for their specific needs and preferences. Overall, I would recommend giving Asaderos Restaurant a try to experience its unique offerings for oneself.

Booking table in Asaderos Restaurant is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Fontana region

Other stuff from Fontana:

Recently featured: