How to book a table in El Paso restaurant on-line

Restaurant or self-prepared food ?

For humans eating food is not only a physiological need - it is something more. Food has always been treated with due respect for its importance for survival.
In developed civilizations like in El Paso citizens - Axel Mcclain and Ella Mcbride like to visit places like La Malinche to eat some food prepared by someone else. El Paso has many restaurants because this is the sign of well developed society. Here you can find for example La Malinche at 310 N Mesa St # 318, El Paso, TX 79901, United States and visit it like Stephanie Bird after the party.

Many of the people in El Paso are not aware that improper preparation of salad dressings could be harmful to you. For example mixed mushroom bucatini with roasted broccoli and mashed sweet potatoes could have 360 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in El Paso

Entrance for the disabledCloakroom
La MalincheN/AYes
Pot Au FeuNoN/A
The Green IngredientNoNo
NOLiTA Corner BistroN/AN/A
TablaNoNo

How to book a table in El Paso restaurant on-line format

Step 1: Choose a Restaurant

Before booking a table in an El Paso restaurant online, you need to choose the restaurant you want to dine at. You can use various online platforms such as Yelp, OpenTable or TripAdvisor to find restaurants that fit your preferences.

Step 2: Check Availability

Once you have chosen a restaurant, check if the restaurant has an online booking system. If so, navigate to that restaurant's website and check their dining availability.

Step 3: Provide details

After checking availability, enter your preferred date, time, and the number of people in your group. Some restaurants may require you to create an account in their booking portal, and others may allow you to book as a guest.

Step 4: Customize Your Booking

You may also have the option to customize your booking. For example, you might want to request a specific table or note any dietary requirements. Keep in mind that these customizations may not be guaranteed, but the restaurant will do their best to accommodate your requests.

Step 5: Confirm Your Booking

Once you have entered all the details, review your booking information and make sure that everything is correct. If everything is in order, confirm your booking. You may receive a confirmation email or message from the restaurant.

Step 6: Notify The Restaurant For Changes or Cancellations

If you need to make any changes to the booking, such as adding more people, rescheduling or canceling the reservation, make sure to notify the restaurant as soon as possible. Some restaurants may have strict policies regarding cancellations or changes, so be sure to familiarize yourself with their policies before making a booking.

Conclusion

Booking a table at an El Paso restaurant online is a convenient and hassle-free way to ensure that you get the dining experience you want. By following these six steps, you can easily book a table at your favorite El Paso restaurant and enjoy a stress-free dining experience.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What are the different types of bread available for subs, and what unique ingredients or options do they each have?

There are various types of bread used to make subs, each with its own unique characteristics and flavors. Here are some common options:

1. Italian Bread - This is a classic choice for subs and features a crusty exterior and soft interior. It's usually made with wheat flour, yeast, water, salt, and sometimes olive oil or sugar. Italian bread may also contain sesame seeds on the crust.

2. French Baguette - A long, thin loaf of bread made from lean dough, with a hard crust and soft interior. Baguettes are often used for subs filled with cold cuts, cheeses, and vegetables.

3. Ciabatta - Originating from Italy, ciabatta is known for its porous texture and irregular holes inside. It has a soft, tender crumb and a crispy exterior. Ciabatta rolls make excellent subs as they can hold large amounts of filling without falling apart.

4. Hoagie Rolls - Also known as a torpedo or submarine roll, hoagies are typically longer than other sub rolls and have a slightly sweeter taste due to the addition of sugar in the dough. They're often split lengthwise and loaded with meats, cheeses, veggies, and condiments.

5. Sourdough - Made using a fermented starter made from flour and water, sourdough bread has a tangy flavor and distinctive texture. The crust is often thicker than other sub breads and adds a nice contrast to the soft interior.

6. Rye Bread - A dark brown bread made with rye flour, this variety of sub roll offers a dense texture and slightly sweet taste. Some variations may contain caraway seeds for added flavor.

7. Whole Wheat - Made from whole wheat flour, these rolls offer more fiber and nutrients than other sub breads. They have a hearty, slightly earthy flavor that pairs well with meaty subs.

8. Brioche Buns - These rich, buttery buns are made with eggs, milk, sugar, and plenty of butter. Their soft texture makes them ideal for sweet or savory subs like ham and cheese or a turkey club.

Can you tell me about the specialty dishes featured on your menu and any unique ingredients or cooking techniques used in their preparation?

Our menu is constantly evolving, but we always strive to feature dishes that showcase fresh, locally-sourced ingredients and innovative cooking techniques. Some of our recent specialties have included a roasted cauliflower dish with a rich, creamy cashew sauce, a grilled octopus appetizer served with a vibrant harissa aioli, and a seared scallop entree with a sweet corn puree and smoked paprika oil. We also love to experiment with unique ingredients like foraged mushrooms, heirloom tomatoes, and exotic spice blends to create dishes that are both flavorful and visually stunning. Our culinary team is always pushing the boundaries of what's possible in the kitchen, so there's always something new and exciting to try on our menu!

What are the most popular local dishes on your menu, and which ones have won awards or received notable recognition?

At our restaurant, we take pride in offering a diverse selection of dishes that showcase the unique flavors and ingredients of our region. Some of our most popular local dishes include:
- "Coq au Vin" - This classic French dish features tender chicken braised with bacon, mushrooms, and red wine. It has been a customer favorite for years and consistently receives rave reviews.
- "Cassoulet" - Our hearty cassoulet is made with slow-cooked white beans, pork, sausage, and duck confit. It's a rich and comforting dish that has won numerous awards and been featured in several food publications.
- "Boeuf Bourguignon" - Another classic French dish, our Boeuf Bourguignon features tender beef simmered in red wine with onions, carrots, and mushrooms. It's a flavorful and satisfying meal that never fails to impress.
In addition to these popular local dishes, we also offer a variety of regional specialties such as "Tarte Flambee," "Escargots de Bourgogne," and "Foie Gras Terrine." These dishes showcase the best of our culinary tradition and have earned us a reputation for excellence in the food industry.

What is the history behind the inspiration and naming of the restaurant, Los Colorines?

The history of Los Colorines dates back to the late 1940s when it was founded by a pair of brothers who immigrated from Spain. They named the restaurant after a popular Spanish phrase "Los Colorines," which translates to "The Sparrows." The name was chosen because the small birds were known for their vibrant colors, much like the colorful atmosphere and ambiance they wanted to create at their restaurant. Over the years, Los Colorines has become an iconic establishment in the city, recognized for its authentic Spanish cuisine and lively atmosphere.

What is the history behind Lucy's Cafe and what inspired its menu?

Lucy's Café, located in the heart of New York City, is a popular destination for locals and tourists alike. The café was founded by Lucy Gomez, a passionate food enthusiast who wanted to bring her love for good food and her Latin roots to the bustling streets of Manhattan.

Lucy's Café opened its doors in 2014, offering an eclectic menu that fuses traditional Latin American flavors with modern culinary techniques. Inspired by her travels and family recipes, Lucy wanted to create a space where people could enjoy delicious, comforting food that also celebrated the rich cultural heritage of her homeland.

The café's signature dish is undoubtedly the Arepa Trio - a hearty plate featuring three different types of arepas (cornmeal cakes) filled with various savory ingredients like black beans, avocado, and queso fresco. Other popular menu items include empanadas stuffed with spicy ground beef or sweet plantains, churros served with a decadent chocolate dipping sauce, and classic Cuban sandwiches made with slow-roasted pork, ham, Swiss cheese, pickles, and mustard on crusty bread.

In addition to its delicious food offerings, Lucy's Café also prides itself on providing excellent customer service and creating a warm, inviting atmosphere where guests can relax and savor every bite. With its unique blend of flavors and influences, it's no wonder that Lucy's Café has become a beloved destination for food lovers from all walks of life.

What are some popular menu items at Cafe Central, and can you recommend a dish that highlights the unique flavors of El Paso cuisine?

Sure! Some popular menu items at Cafe Central include their famous green chile cheeseburger, chimichangas, enchiladas, and tacos. For a dish that highlights the unique flavor of El Paso cuisine, I would recommend trying the Green Chile Stuffed Burrito. It's made with tender grilled chicken or beef, roasted green chiles, melted cheese, and topped with their signature green chile sauce. The combination of the spicy green chiles and rich flavors of the meat create a truly unique dish that showcases El Paso cuisine at its best!

How is the McDonald's breakfast menu different from the regular menu in terms of preparation and ingredients?

The McDonald's breakfast menu differs from the regular menu primarily in its items, preparation, and ingredients. Here are some key differences:
1. Breakfast items are usually made fresh to order, while many regular menu items can be prepared ahead of time due to their longer shelf life.
2. Breakfast items often require different cooking methods and equipment than regular menu items. For example, eggs are cooked on a flat grill for breakfast sandwiches, while burgers are cooked on a flattop grill.
3. The ingredients used in breakfast items are also different from those used in the regular menu. Breakfast items typically include ingredients such as eggs, cheese, and bacon or sausage, while regular menu items may include meat, vegetables, and condiments like ketchup and mustard.
4. Portion sizes for breakfast items tend to be smaller than those for regular menu items, as many breakfast sandwiches are designed to be eaten on-the-go.
5. The availability of breakfast items is usually limited to certain hours of the day (typically until 10:30 or 11:00 am), while regular menu items are available all day.

Recommended places in El Paso

Anson11

Restaurant
303 N Oregon St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.759125, -106.489095

Users reviews of Anson11 El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-26 by Sawyer

I can't help but feel a sense of melancholy. We had high expectations for this restaurant, as we've heard rave reviews from our friends who have dined there before. However, our visit was nothing short of disappointing due to the unclean premises. Upon entering the restaurant, I immediately noticed a strong odor that seemed to linger in the air. As we were led to our table, I couldn't help but notice the dirty tables and chairs surrounding us. The table cloths were stained with what appeared to be old food, and the napkins were crumpled and wrinkled. It was clear that little effort had been made to maintain the cleanliness of the restaurant. The service we received was lackluster at best. Our waiter seemed disinterested in our orders and barely acknowledged us throughout the meal. We waited an unreasonably long time for our food to arrive, which only added to our already negative experience. In comparison to other restaurants in El Paso, Anson11 falls significantly short. I've dined at several establishments in the area, and none of them have come close to the level of cleanliness or service that we experienced at Anson11. It's a shame because I truly believe that with some improvements, this restaurant could be a standout in the city. Unfortunately, I can't recommend Anson11 to anyone at this time. The poor hygiene and lackluster service left us feeling unsatisfied and disappointed. If you're looking for a dining experience that meets your expectations, I suggest exploring other options in El Paso. In today's news, it's interesting to see that Tesla shareholders are being advised to reject Musk's $56 billion pay package due to concerns about the board's close ties with him and the excessive size of the deal. The proposal has come under fire as Musk's "slate of extraordinarily time-consuming projects" have expanded with his purchase of Twitter, now known as X. This news comes just days before a shareholder vote scheduled for August 4th. It will be interesting to see how this unfolds and what impact it will have on Tesla and Musk's future endeavors.

Booking table in Anson11 is not available yet.

The Green Ingredient

Restaurant
201 E Main St #112, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7609202, -106.4883161

Users reviews of The Green Ingredient El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-03 by Brooklyn

I recently stumbled upon a hidden gem of a restaurant in downtown El Paso called The Green Ingredient. Located on the bustling main street, this eatery stands out with its vibrant green exterior and inviting storefront window displaying fresh ingredients and tempting dishes. My wife and I had heard whispers about this place from some of our foodie friends, so we eagerly made our way there for a late lunch. The atmosphere inside was cozy and welcoming, with soft lighting and rustic decor that added to the overall ambiance. We were immediately greeted by a friendly hostess who led us to a table near the window, offering us menus as she went. The menu at The Green Ingredient is a true feast for the senses, with an emphasis on fresh and locally sourced ingredients. From the moment we sat down, we were captivated by the array of delectable options before us - everything from hearty salads to savory sandwiches and indulgent desserts. Our eyes darted back and forth between the pages as we struggled to decide what to order. In the end, my wife opted for the mouth-watering avocado toast with a side of sweet potato fries, while I couldn't resist the temptation of the grilled cheese sandwich with a cup of homemade tomato soup. We both eagerly awaited our dishes, sipping on refreshing glasses of iced tea as we perused the restaurant's eclectic decor and people-watched through the window. When our food arrived, we couldn't help but feel a sense of anticipation and excitement - it was clear that every dish had been prepared with care and attention to detail. The avocado toast was a work of art, with ripe avocado slices piled high on top of freshly baked bread and garnished with a sprinkle of sea salt and red pepper flakes. The sweet potato fries were crispy and golden brown, the perfect complement to my wife's meal. My grilled cheese sandwich was everything I had hoped for - gooey melted cheddar cheese oozing from between two thick slices of sourdough bread, paired with a rich and flavorful tomato soup that left us both wanting more. We savored every bite, enjoying the company of each other's laughter and conversation as we soaked up the warm and inviting ambiance of The Green Ingredient. As we finished our meal and prepared to leave, we couldn't help but feel a sense of satisfaction and fulfillment. This restaurant truly offers an unparalleled dining experience - one that combines fresh, locally sourced ingredients with a cozy and welcoming atmosphere that leaves you feeling satisfied both physically and emotionally. As we made our way back to campus, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this hidden gem of a restaurant. It's the perfect place for students like me looking for a delicious meal and an opportunity to support local businesses. And with news today of Singapore's decision to cane a Japanese hairdresser for rape, it's heartening to know that there are still places in our community where kindness, generosity, and compassion continue to thrive. I look forward to returning to The Green Ingredient soon and discovering more of its delicious menu offerings. Until then, my dear readers, I encourage you to seek out the hidden gems in your own communities - whether they be restaurants, shops, or other businesses that prioritize freshness, quality, and community values. Trust me, it's a journey worth taking.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-07-20 by Mya

While the author of this review paints a glowing picture of The Green Ingredient, I must admit that I am skeptical. Don't get me wrong, the descriptions of the food and atmosphere are certainly mouth-watering, but I wonder if the author is being too generous in her praise. After all, there are bound to be flaws or drawbacks to any establishment, no matter how seemingly perfect it may seem at first glance. To start with, while the author does mention that the ingredients used at The Green Ingredient are locally sourced and fresh, she doesn't provide any specific details about where these ingredients come from or how they are obtained. This lack of transparency makes me wonder if the restaurant is truly committed to supporting local farmers and businesses, or if they are simply using this as a marketing ploy to attract customers. Furthermore, while the author does mention that the atmosphere inside the restaurant is cozy and inviting, she doesn't provide any information about the cleanliness or hygiene of the establishment. Are the tables and chairs regularly sanitized? Are the kitchen facilities up to code and meeting health and safety standards? These are important questions that need to be addressed before I feel comfortable dining at any restaurant, no matter how delicious their menu may seem. Finally, while the author does provide some information about the prices of the dishes, she doesn't offer any insight into whether they are actually reasonable or affordable for the average person. Are these dishes priced in line with similar establishments in the area? Or are they significantly more expensive, making them out of reach for many people?

In short, while The Green Ingredient may be a hidden gem that's worth discovering, I believe it's important to approach any restaurant with a critical and discerning eye. We need to question the claims made by the establishment and do our own research to ensure that we are truly getting what we pay for. Only then can we make informed decisions about where to spend our hard-earned money and support local businesses in a responsible and sustainable way. In the end, I am not saying that The Green Ingredient is necessarily bad or overhyped - far from it. But I do believe that it's important to be cautious and skeptical when it comes to such glowing reviews, and to always strive for a more nuanced and balanced perspective on any establishment or product we encounter. By doing so, we can ensure that we are truly getting the most out of our dining experiences and supporting local businesses in a way that is sustainable and beneficial for everyone involved.

Booking table in The Green Ingredient is not available yet.

Cafe Central

Restaurant
109 N Oregon St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.758428, -106.488413

Users reviews of Cafe Central El Paso

Booking table in Cafe Central is not available yet.

Pot Au Feu

Restaurant
307 E Franklin Ave, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.761873, -106.4880322

Users reviews of Pot Au Feu El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-03 by Brooks

Pot Au Feu, located at a quaint street corner in the heart of downtown El Paso, is an exquisite dining destination that promises a romantic ambiance for couples seeking a memorable experience. As I walked hand-in-hand with my lover towards this hidden gem, we were greeted by the bustling energy of the city's vibrant nightlife just outside its doors. The dimly lit interior transported us to another world - one filled with warmth and intimacy. The cozy booths, soft lighting, and mellow music created an atmosphere that was perfect for our rendezvous. Our server, who had a genuine smile and attentive demeanor, took our drink order as we scanned the menu filled with delightful French delicacies like escargot, coq au vin, and crème brulee. As we savored each mouthwatering dish, I couldn't help but feel a pang of sadness wash over me. The rich flavors and intoxicating aromas only served to amplify the harsh reality that our love would not last forever. Despite these feelings of despair, I knew that this night at Pot Au Feu would be etched in my memory forever - a bittersweet reminder of what once was. As we lingered over our coffee and dessert, watching the world pass by through the restaurant's large windows, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the moments we shared together at this hidden gem nestled deep within El Paso's bustling streets.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-05 by Eli

Dear Editor,

While I fully agree with Brooks' praise of Pot Au Feu in his review, I must offer a different perspective. Although the ambiance and service at this establishment are undoubtedly exceptional, I believe that the food itself falls short of expectations for a truly romantic dining experience. Don't get me wrong - the escargot and crème brulee were both delicious, but they failed to ignite the same passion as the dishes we enjoyed on our previous date at Le Bistrot, a nearby restaurant that specializes in classic French cuisine. The coq au vin was bland and overcooked, lacking the rich, savory flavor that should have melted my heart along with my lover's. Moreover, I found fault with the portion sizes, which were smaller than those at Le Bistrot. While this may be a welcome surprise for some couples seeking an intimate dining experience, I believe that true romance is best served in generous helpings of food and love alike. In my opinion, Pot Au Feu's romantic ambiance is its strongest selling point. The dim lighting, cozy booths, and mellow music all contribute to a sense of intimacy and connection. However, I believe that the restaurant could benefit from a more diverse menu and larger portion sizes to truly capture the hearts of couples seeking a memorable dining experience. In conclusion, while Pot Au Feu is a charming destination for romance seekers in downtown El Paso, it falls short of its full potential. With a few tweaks to the menu and portion sizes, I am confident that this restaurant could become a true contender in the world of romantic dining experiences.

Booking table in Pot Au Feu is not available yet.

La Malinche

Restaurant
310 N Mesa St # 318, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7598818, -106.4878162

Users reviews of La Malinche El Paso

Booking table in La Malinche is not available yet.

NOLiTA Corner Bistro

Restaurant
420 E San Antonio Ave, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7585448, -106.4849825

Users reviews of NOLiTA Corner Bistro El Paso

Booking table in NOLiTA Corner Bistro is not available yet.

Los Colorines

Restaurant
201 E Main St Ste 114, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7609079, -106.4883426

Users reviews of Los Colorines El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-24 by Adelynn Stark

I eagerly brought my boyfriend to Los Colorines in July with high expectations. However, our experience was greatly hindered by excruciatingly long wait times that left us feeling disappointed and restless. Though the food itself was decent, it failed to compare favorably to some of the other standout restaurants we have enjoyed in El Paso. As I reflect on our visit, I can't help but wonder if the current global economic turmoil, as evidenced by Japan's recent announcement that they are prepared to intervene in foreign exchange markets around the clock, will have any impact on the restaurant industry here at home. Only time will tell what the future holds, but one thing is certain: Los Colorines could learn a thing or two from their competitors about the importance of timely service.

Booking table in Los Colorines is not available yet.

The Pizza Joint Downtown

Restaurant
500 N Stanton St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7617142, -106.4882

Users reviews of The Pizza Joint Downtown El Paso

Booking table in The Pizza Joint Downtown is not available yet.

Paquime Restaurant

Restaurant
716 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7669692, -106.4866267

Users reviews of Paquime Restaurant El Paso

Booking table in Paquime Restaurant is not available yet.

Fire Restaurant & Bar

Restaurant
600 N El Paso St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7610715, -106.4913429

Users reviews of Fire Restaurant & Bar El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-23 by Charlee Bowen

Charlee's Chortles: A Delightfully Droll Dining Adventure at Fire Restaurant & Bar

Ah, El Paso, the sun-soaked gem of West Texas! With its vibrant culture, breathtaking landscapes, and an energy that simply refuses to be contained, it was the perfect setting for my recent solo sojourn in search of relaxation and a scrumptious meal. And, dear reader, let me tell you - Fire Restaurant & Bar at the heart of downtown El Paso did not disappoint!

So, where to begin this tale of tantalizing tastes and twinkling laughter? Well, my journey started at the enchanting Chamizal National Memorial Park. With its lush greenery, colorful gardens, and breathtaking views of the Rio Grande, it was the perfect place to take a deep breath and let go of any lingering worries.

Leaving the park behind, I set off on foot towards the city center, following the gentle meanderings of the historic El Paso Streetcar line - a charming reminder of the past that continues to connect this ever-evolving metropolis. As I strolled along, my senses were treated to a delightful symphony of sights, sounds, and smells that only El Paso could provide: from the tantalizing aroma of freshly made tortillas wafting through the air, to the lively chatter of locals exchanging pleasantries in the bustling streets.

Soon enough, I arrived at the magnificent El Paso Museum of Art - a must-visit destination for any art lover. As I took in the stunning exhibitions and marveled at the beauty of the pieces on display, I couldn't help but feel that my day was already filled with wonder. But there was still one more stop on my culinary adventure: Fire Restaurant & Bar!

Now, dear reader, allow me to paint a picture of the sheer magnificence of this establishment. Nestled in the heart of downtown El Paso, Fire Restaurant & Bar is an architectural marvel that promises an unforgettable dining experience. As I approached, my eyes were drawn to the towering, modern structure that seemed to defy the very notion of convention - a true testament to the city's forward-thinking spirit.

The moment I crossed the threshold, I was greeted by an atmosphere that was nothing short of electric. The warm glow of the fire pits cast a mesmerizing light over the sleek, contemporary interior, while the gentle hum of conversation and laughter filled the air with a sense of camaraderie. And let me tell you - the staff were an absolute delight! Their friendly smiles and attentive service only added to the welcoming ambiance that had already captured my heart.

But enough about ambiance, dear reader - it was time for the main event: the food! With a menu that promised innovative flavors and expertly executed dishes, I eagerly awaited my culinary journey. And oh, what a journey it was! From the succulent, smoky flavors of the Grilled Chimichurri Steak to the perfectly balanced sweetness of the Fire Restaurant & Bar signature dessert, each dish seemed to outdo the last in its quest for delighting my taste buds.

And as I savored every mouthful, I couldn't help but reflect on the serendipitous journey that had led me to this very moment: from the enchanting beauty of Chamizal National Memorial Park, to the vibrant heart of El Paso and the unforgettable experience that awaited me at Fire Restaurant & Bar. It was a reminder that sometimes, the most extraordinary adventures can be found in the most unexpected places - and all it takes is an open mind, a curious spirit, and an appetite for the extraordinary!

So, my dear reader, if you ever find yourself in El Paso, Texas, and in search of relaxation, inspiration, and a dining experience that will leave you chortling with delight, I cannot recommend Fire Restaurant & Bar enough. Trust me - it's a journey worth taking!

Booking table in Fire Restaurant & Bar is not available yet.

McDonald's

Restaurant
217 E Paisano Dr, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7559476, -106.4864969

Users reviews of McDonald's El Paso

Booking table in McDonald's is not available yet.

Burger King

Restaurant
425 S El Paso St, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7553224, -106.48866

Users reviews of Burger King El Paso

Rating: 2/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Tobias

Burger King in El Paso, Texas, has been a staple for fast food lovers for decades. While there are many other burger joints to choose from, Burger King seems to have a special place in the hearts of El Pasoans. The reason? Well, it's probably not the quality of their burgers or fries – let's be honest, they're pretty average at best. No, the real draw to Burger King is Tobias. You know him; everyone knows him. He's the guy who's been working there for so long that he might as well be part of the furniture. And let me tell you, he is a character. With his never-ending supply of cheeseburgers and fries, Tobias is like a living, breathing advertisement for Burger King. He's always ready with a smile, a joke, or a friendly greeting – even if it's just to ask you how your day is going while he slides another burger across the counter. But let's get real here: Burger King isn't exactly the healthiest option out there. The food is often overly salted and greasy, and let's not even talk about the calorie count. And yet, people from all walks of life flock to this particular location for one simple reason – they love Tobias. He's become a fixture in our community, someone we can rely on when we need that quick fix of comfort food and good company. So while I may not be the biggest fan of their menu, I can't help but appreciate the role Burger King plays in our city. It's more than just a place to grab a burger; it's a hub where locals gather, laugh, and share stories with Tobias – the friendly face behind the counter who makes even the most mediocre meal enjoyable.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-21 by Aurora Brown

While I can understand the sentimental value that Burger King holds for some individuals, I cannot overlook the fact that their food is notoriously unhealthy. As a health-conscious individual, I prefer to avoid fast food restaurants as much as possible due to the high salt and calorie content of their meals. Burger King's menu is no exception to this rule. Moreover, while Tobias is undoubtedly a charming and friendly character, his longevity at the restaurant does not necessarily speak to its overall quality. In fact, it could be argued that the success of Burger King lies more in its marketing strategy than in the actual taste or nutritional value of its products. After all, Tobias has been working at this particular location for decades, yet it is still considered a staple among El Pasoans. This suggests that the brand itself is more important to some individuals than the actual experience of dining there. In my opinion, it's time for Burger King to take a closer look at its menu and consider offering healthier options that will appeal to a wider range of customers. By doing so, they could potentially attract new patrons who are seeking out healthier fast food alternatives without sacrificing the charm and character that makes Tobias such an endearing figure in their community. In conclusion, while I appreciate the role that Burger King plays in bringing people together, I cannot ignore the fact that its menu is far from healthy. It's time for this iconic brand to step up and take responsibility for the impact its food has on its customers. Only then can it truly earn a place in our communities as a trustworthy and responsible fast food chain.

Booking table in Burger King is not available yet.

Tabla

Restaurant
115 Durango St D, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7569871, -106.4936268

Users reviews of Tabla El Paso

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-05-29 by Jeremiah Doyle

I have had the pleasure of visiting numerous restaurants in this vibrant city. However, my recent visit to Tabla, located at the heart of downtown El Paso, was an extraordinary experience that left me craving for more. Tucked away on Durango Street, just a stone's throw away from the bustling San Jacinto Plaza, this hidden gem is a must-visit for foodies and gastronomes alike. My adventure to Tabla began with a leisurely walk from my favorite spot in town - the iconic Franklin Mountains. The panoramic views of the city skyline from this vantage point never cease to amaze me, but today I was determined to explore some new flavors and aromas that awaited me at Tabla. The journey to the restaurant was an exciting one, as I passed by the magnificent Chihuahua State Capitol Building and the striking Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center. The streets were alive with the chatter of pedestrians and the hum of traffic, but once I reached Durango Street, the noise dissipated, replaced by a peaceful serenity that enveloped me as I drew closer to Tabla's welcoming doors. As soon as I stepped inside, I was struck by the warm and inviting ambiance that permeated every corner of this establishment. The decor was tasteful and modern, with pops of vibrant colors and intricate patterns adorning the walls and floors. But it wasn't just the aesthetics that captivated me; it was the aroma wafting from the kitchen that enveloped me in a cozy embrace. I was greeted by a charming hostess, who led me to my table with a friendly smile. The menu at Tabla was an explosion of flavors and textures, and I struggled to make a decision as every dish sounded more tempting than the last. But after consulting with our knowledgeable server, I finally settled on the signature Tandoori chicken, which was cooked to absolute perfection. The dish arrived promptly, served in a stunning presentation that left my mouth watering. The tender and juicy pieces of chicken were bursting with an irresistible blend of Indian spices, while the accompanying rice and naan bread complemented the flavors perfectly. I couldn't help but marvel at the skillful preparation and attention to detail that went into every bite. As I savored my meal, I couldn't help but appreciate the exceptional service provided by the Tabla team. The staff was friendly, attentive, and passionate about their work, making me feel like a valued guest throughout my dining experience. They went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of my visit was enjoyable and memorable, from the expertly crafted cocktails to the impeccable presentation of each course. In conclusion, I would wholeheartedly recommend Tabla to anyone seeking an unforgettable culinary journey. This restaurant is a true gem in El Paso's vibrant dining scene, and it's clear that the team at Tabla puts their heart and soul into every dish they prepare. From the moment I stepped through the doors until the very end of my meal, I was treated with gracious hospitality and exceptional service. Thank you, Tabla, for a truly unforgettable dining experience. As I left the restaurant, I couldn't help but feel grateful for the opportunities that El Paso has to offer. Notre Dame trending with 2025 safety who just set his official visit is something that will surely impact our community, and I'm excited to see how it unfolds in the coming months. Until then, I know that I can always count on Tabla to provide me with a delicious escape from reality - right here in my hometown of El Paso.

Booking table in Tabla is not available yet.

Subway

Restaurant
100 W Rio Grande Ave, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7639721, -106.4937799

Users reviews of Subway El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-29 by Charlie Melton

At Subway on Rio Grande Avenue, friendly staff in bright blue uniforms provide excellent service with a contagious energy that perfectly complements the upbeat vibe of El Paso's surrounding area. As I relax and savor my sub, I can't help but feel exhilarated by the recent news of Redstones and Ellison working together to appease Paramount investors in their deal, signaling a promising future for entertainment enthusiasts like myself.

Booking table in Subway is not available yet.

Taco Bell

Restaurant
120 E Paisano Dr, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7549036, -106.4871723

Users reviews of Taco Bell El Paso

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-28 by Silas Roth

As a proud El Paso native, I can't help but frequent the iconic fast food chain, Taco Bell. The staff at the location on Montana Avenue is a true sight to behold - or rather, eat. Let me paint you a picture. There's Maria, the chubby girl with a permanent frown that could rival Thanos'. Her uniform is askew and her hair looks like it hasn't seen a brush in weeks. But hey, at least she seems to enjoy snacking on your food as she prepares it. Then there's Carlos, the middle-aged man with the perpetual five o'clock shadow and a permanent scowl. He could easily pass for a Mexican version of Walter White from Breaking Bad, and I swear he'd sell his soul for a promotion. But what really sets this Taco Bell apart is the manager, Jose. He's the definition of 'Mexican machismo'. His uniform fits him like a glove, and he struts around with an air of superiority that would make even the most arrogant CEO blush. His accent is so thick that I often have to ask him to repeat himself three times over. But hey, at least his fast food empire is thriving. As for the food, well, let's just say it's a hit or miss situation. Some days, you'll get a steaming hot taco that could rival any Michelin-starred restaurant in Paris. Other days, you'll be lucky to get a crumbly shell filled with cold beans and slimy lettuce. But hey, at least it's affordable - like really cheap, I'm talking about Dollar Menu cheap. And let's not forget the news today - Taco Bell has been reaffirmed 'AA+' credit rating with a stable outlook. Who needs fresh ingredients when you can have unlimited debt instead? In all seriousness, while Taco Bell may not be everyone's cup of tea (or rather, burrito), it's hard to deny the nostalgia and charm that comes with dining at this fast food chain in El Paso.

Booking table in Taco Bell is not available yet.

The Garden

Restaurant
511 Western Ct, El Paso, TX 79901, United States

GPS : 31.7569621, -106.4941006

Users reviews of The Garden El Paso

Booking table in The Garden is not available yet.

Lucy's Cafe

Restaurant
1305 N Mesa St, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7669686, -106.4945959

Users reviews of Lucy's Cafe El Paso

Booking table in Lucy's Cafe is not available yet.

Puerto Vallarta Grill

Restaurant
1611 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7735061, -106.4773692

Users reviews of Puerto Vallarta Grill El Paso

Booking table in Puerto Vallarta Grill is not available yet.

Good Coffee

Restaurant
1730 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79902, United States

GPS : 31.7742208, -106.4752129

Users reviews of Good Coffee El Paso

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-02-26 by Leo Wright

Revised text:
I recently discovered Good Coffee, the newest addition to El Paso's vibrant food scene. From the moment I entered, the aroma of freshly brewed coffee and warm pastries filled my senses. Navigating the city can sometimes be challenging, but I managed to reach the restaurant despite a heavy rainstorm and a lost tourist. The decor was chic yet cozy, with intimate lighting and wooden accents. The service was excellent, and the food did not disappoint. From flaky croissants to flavorful sandwiches, each dish was delightful. The coffee was expertly brewed and a true treat for my taste buds. I left feeling grateful for my unexpected adventure and eager to return. If you're in El Paso, make sure to check out Good Coffee - your taste buds will thank you.

Booking table in Good Coffee is not available yet.

Amigos Restaurant

Restaurant
2000 Montana Ave, El Paso, TX 79903, United States

GPS : 31.7759571, -106.472476

Users reviews of Amigos Restaurant El Paso

Booking table in Amigos Restaurant is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire El Paso region

Den
Denton
Wac
Waco
Mid
Midland
McA
McAllen
Kil
Killeen
Mes
Mesquite
Pas
Pasadena

Other stuff from El Paso:

Recently featured: