Temecula - booking restaurant on-line service

The secret of proper nutrition - healthy food around Temecula.


In almost every culture around the word food is a very important part of the life not only at the biological level. In the tribal tradition, every guest coming to the village had to feed. This was a sign of peaceful intentions and an element of culture.
In consumer societies for example in Temecula people instead of dealing with their own food products - they use the restaurant. Not only typical tourist destinations have restaurants. For example here in Temecula there are plenty of them, where you can try new creamy ricotta and lacinato kale strata like Jordyn Alford in May.

You have to remember that improper food or nutrition could be danger to your health. Even the processing of food has a fundamental meaning. For example southern italian cod stew with bell pepper and red cabbage-apple slaw could have 330 kcal in each 100 grams.

Popular restaurants in Temecula

Possibility of organizing a closed eventPossibility of a weddingServing alcoholic beverages
Pat & Oscar'sN/AYesNo
Penfold's Cafe & BakeryNoNoNo
1909 TemeculaNoYesN/A
Soro's Mediterranean GrillNoN/AN/A

Jordyn Alford savoring a ricotta and kale stratum at a Temecula restaurant amidst bustling crowd, sun setting over white-clothed tables, aromas wafting, with guests & sign inviting online table bookings.
Jordyn Alford savoring a ricotta and kale stratum at a Temecula restaurant amidst bustling crowd, sun setting over white-clothed tables, aromas wafting, with guests & sign inviting online table bookings.

Temecula: Your Guide to Booking Restaurants Online

The Benefits of Booking Restaurants Online

The Most Popular Online Restaurant Booking Services

How to Book Restaurants Online in Temecula

The Best Restaurants to Book Online in Temecula

Conclusion

Temecula is a beautiful city in southern California, located about an hour's drive from San Diego. This picturesque city is known for its wineries, vast landscapes, and restaurants that offer a variety of cuisines. Whether you're a local resident or a visitor, one of the best ways to make your dining experience better is by booking your favorite restaurant online.

The Benefits of Booking Restaurants Online

Booking restaurants online has several benefits. Firstly, it saves time, allowing you to skip the long waiting times on the phone or physically lining up. Online bookings also simplify the payment process, ranging from pre-paying for a meal to securing a reservation fee. Additionally, online bookings are open 24/7, meaning that you can book your restaurant anytime, from anywhere. Some services also offer rewards programs for frequent users, providing discounts and other exclusive offers.

The Most Popular Online Restaurant Booking Services

Several online services specialize in restaurant bookings in Temecula. Yelp, OpenTable, and Resy are the most popular services. Yelp provides reviews and ratings for restaurants, allowing you to judge whether the restaurant is worth booking. OpenTable and Resy are dedicated restaurant booking services that allow you to reserve a table, see menus, and get directions to the restaurant.

How to Book Restaurants Online in Temecula

Booking your favorite restaurant online is easy. Firstly, you need to choose the online booking service that suits you best. Once you have selected the service, browse and select the restaurant you want to book. Next, enter the time and date you want to dine and select the available table that suits you best. You may also be required to enter your full name and contact details. Once you have completed the booking process, you will receive a confirmation email or message indicating your reservation.

The Best Restaurants to Book Online in Temecula

Temecula is home to several excellent restaurants, but some stand out from the rest. One such outstanding restaurant is The Goat and Vine, offering an extensive menu of sandwiches, pizzas, soups, and salads. E.A.T Marketplace and Kitchen are also great options, offering a variety of salads, sandwiches, and breakfast options. Other recommended restaurants include Cork|Fire Kitchen, Devilicious Eatery, and Bistro on Main.

Conclusion

Temecula is a beautiful city with a vibrant restaurant scene, providing a variety of dining options for everyone. Booking your favorite restaurant online has never been easier, providing several benefits such as convenience, simplicity, and reward programs. Use Yelp, OpenTable, or Resy to book your reservation, and get ready to enjoy Temecula's culinary offerings.

Frequently Asked Questions:

What is the specialty dish at Bailey's Old Town and what ingredients are used?

Bailey's Old Town is a popular restaurant located in Old Town, Albuquerque, New Mexico. It offers an extensive menu that includes traditional American cuisine with Southwestern influences. One of their signature dishes is the Green Chili Cheeseburger which is made with a half-pound beef patty, grilled green chilies, Swiss cheese, lettuce, tomato, onion and mayo served on a toasted bun. The dish is a local favorite and is often recommended by both locals and visitors alike.

To make the Green Chili Cheeseburger at Bailey's Old Town, you would need the following ingredients:
- 1/2 pound ground beef
- Salt and pepper to taste
- Green chilies (fresh or canned, depending on availability)
- Swiss cheese slices
- Lettuce
- Tomato
- Onion
- Mayonnaise
- Buns
You would start by seasoning the ground beef with salt and pepper and forming it into patties. The patties are then cooked to desired temperature. While the burger is cooking, you would prepare the other ingredients. Green chilies can be grilled or sautéed before being added to the burger. Once everything is ready, the burger is assembled by placing a slice of Swiss cheese on top of the patty followed by the green chilies and then all the other vegetables. Finally, the bun is used to hold it all together.
Note: The ingredients mentioned are for one serving. The restaurant uses larger quantities when making multiple servings.

What are the most popular entrees on the menu at The Gambling Cowboy, and do you have any special dishes or ingredients catered towards vegan/vegetarian guests?

At The Gambling Cowboy, we offer a variety of delicious entrées that cater to all tastes, including vegetarian and vegan options. Some of our most popular entrees include:
- Cowboy Ribeye Steak with garlic mashed potatoes and sautéed vegetables
- Grilled Chicken Breast served with rice pilaf and steamed broccoli
- Vegan Cauliflower Steak with roasted root vegetables and quinoa
- Vegetarian Quinoa Stuffed Peppers with black beans, corn, and avocado salsa
We also offer a range of vegetarian and vegan appetizers and sides such as:
- Hummus Plate with fresh vegetables, pita bread, and olives
- Roasted Brussels Sprouts with almonds and balsamic glaze
- Grilled Vegetable Skewers with a side of quinoa or rice pilaf
Our menu is designed to cater to all dietary needs and preferences, so please feel free to ask your server for assistance in selecting the perfect dish for you.

Question: What is the significance of the year 1909 in the history of Temecula, California and the local Temecula restaurant industry?

In 1909, the Southern Pacific Railroad extended its line to Temecula, which was then a small farming community. This event marked the beginning of the development of the town and had a significant impact on the growth of the local restaurant industry in Temecula, California. With the arrival of the train, more people began to settle in the area, and the population grew rapidly. The increased number of residents led to an increased demand for food and beverages, which in turn sparked the development of restaurants and other businesses in the town.
Over the years, Temecula has become known for its vibrant restaurant scene, with a diverse range of cuisines and dining options available. The local restaurant industry has played a crucial role in the town's growth and development, and it continues to be an essential part of the community today. The history of 1909 marked the beginning of this transformation, and it serves as an important milestone in Temecula's journey towards becoming a thriving city with a strong and thriving restaurant industry.

What are the ingredients and preparation process for our most popular dish, the "Blackbird Burger"?

The Blackbird Burger is a fan favorite at our restaurant. Here are the ingredients and preparation process for this delicious burger:
Ingredients:
- 8 oz of ground beef
- 2 slices of bacon
- 1/4 cup of chopped onions
- 2 tablespoons of barbecue sauce
- 1 tablespoon of Worcestershire sauce
- 1 tablespoon of Dijon mustard
- 1 teaspoon of garlic powder
- 1/2 teaspoon of black pepper
- Salt to taste
- 1 slice of cheddar cheese
- Lettuce, tomato, and pickles for toppings
- Sesame seed bun
Instructions:
1. Preheat your grill or skillet over medium-high heat.
2. In a bowl, mix the ground beef with barbecue sauce, Worcestershire sauce, Dijon mustard, garlic powder, black pepper, and salt. Form four patties from the mixture.
3. Cook the bacon in a separate pan until crispy. Set aside on a paper towel to drain excess oil.
4. Place the burger patties on the grill or skillet and cook for 4-5 minutes on each side, or until they reach your desired level of doneness.
5. During the last minute of cooking the burgers, add a slice of cheddar cheese on top of each patty to let it melt.
6. To assemble the burger, place one of the cooked patties on a sesame seed bun. Add crispy bacon, chopped onions, and your choice of lettuce, tomato, and pickles. Top with another patty and serve immediately. Enjoy!

What are some recommendations for wine pairings from our extensive list of local and international wines, taking into consideration the dishes available on our menu?

Certainly! Here are some recommended wine pairings based on the dishes we have on our menu:
1. For our appetizers such as the bruschetta or charcuterie board, I would recommend a light and crisp white wine like a Sauvignon Blanc or Pinot Grigio.
2. For our pasta dishes, a medium-bodied red wine like a Chianti or Sangiovese would pair well with the rich flavors of our pasta sauces.
3. If you're enjoying one of our seafood dishes such as our grilled salmon or shrimp scampi, a refreshing white wine like a Chardonnay or Pinot Grigio would complement the flavors beautifully.
4. For our steak and chicken dishes, a bold red wine such as a Cabernet Sauvignon or Malbec would be an excellent choice to balance out the rich flavors of the meat.
5. And finally, for our dessert offerings, a sweet dessert wine like a Moscato or Port would be a perfect ending to your meal.

What is the signature dish at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar, and what are its key ingredients?

The signature dish at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar is their famous Chipotle Shrimp Tacos. Key ingredients in this dish include shrimp marinated in chipotle pepper puree, red onions, cilantro, and avocado crema. They serve the tacos on warm corn tortillas.

Recommended places in Temecula

The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar

Restaurant
28645 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4934213, -117.1490702

Users reviews of The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-16 by Hunter Reed

As I sit here reminiscing about our recent dining experience at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar in Temecula, my heart swells with a mix of emotions. It was just a few weeks ago when my boyfriend and I decided to treat ourselves to some good food, and little did we know that the evening would turn out to be quite an eventful one. Walking into The Bank, we were immediately taken aback by the sleek and modern interior design. The lighting was dim yet cozy, and soft Latin music played in the background, setting the perfect mood for our intimate dinner. As we were led to our table, I couldn't help but notice how clean and well-maintained everything looked. From the sparkling silverware to the fresh flowers on each table, every detail was flawlessly executed. But as the evening progressed, my joyous spirit began to fade. The first red flag emerged when we noticed a group of staff members rushing around with cleaning supplies in their hands. At first, I assumed they were just tidying up after a long day, but it soon became apparent that something was amiss. As the night went on, our initial impressions of cleanliness and hygiene began to crumble as we observed food being left out on counters for extended periods and utensils being carelessly placed on tables without proper sanitization. I couldn't help but feel disappointed and disheartened by the lackadaisical attitude towards cleanliness at The Bank. As someone who values health and safety, it was a significant turnoff that the restaurant failed to uphold basic hygiene standards. I couldn't shake off the feeling that we might fall ill after eating here. Despite this setback, our waiter made every effort to make up for the deficiencies in cleanliness. He was attentive and courteous throughout the meal, and his recommendations for dishes were spot on. Our food arrived promptly, and each dish was a work of art, bursting with flavor and presented beautifully. In comparison to other restaurants in Temecula, The Bank falls short in terms of cleanliness and hygiene. While there are certainly other Mexican eateries that offer equally delicious fare, none come close to the level of cleanliness and sanitation that we expect as customers. This incident serves as a stark reminder of how crucial it is for restaurants to prioritize hygiene above all else, especially in light of the current global health crisis. As I sit here reflecting on our dining experience at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar, I'm left with mixed emotions. On one hand, the food was exceptional, and the service was impeccable. But on the other hand, the lackluster attitude towards cleanliness and hygiene leaves a lot to be desired. It's a shame that such a beautiful restaurant could fall short in this regard, as it detracts from an otherwise unforgettable dining experience. In light of recent news regarding MrBeast's warning about quitting school and jobs for influencer dreams, I can't help but think about the harsh realities of the industry. While many aspiring influencers are lured by the glitz and glamour of this profession, it's essential to remember that success in this field is not easy to come by. According to industry standards, earning a reliable living as an influencer requires 100k followers and charging $40k per post. This highlights the importance of long-term thinking and a solid work ethic, rather than relying solely on short-lived trends and viral content. In conclusion, while our dining experience at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar was bittersweet, I believe that this incident serves as a valuable lesson for all restaurants in Temecula. As customers, we have the right to expect basic hygiene standards, and it's essential for restaurants to prioritize cleanliness above all else. It's also a reminder of the importance of long-term thinking and hard work in pursuing success in any field, whether it be influencing or running a restaurant. Here's hoping that The Bank takes swift action to address their hygiene issues and ensures that they never let their guard down when it comes to cleanliness and sanitation. Until then, my heart is heavy with disappointment, but my spirit remains optimistic that things will improve. As we head towards a more prosperous future, let's all strive for long-term thinking, hard work, and most importantly, cleanliness!

Until next time,

Hunter Reed

[Your Boyfriend's Name]

P. S: We would like to request the restaurant management to take swift action towards addressing their hygiene issues and ensure that they prioritize cleanliness above all else in future. Our safety and well-being as customers are of utmost importance, and we hope that this issue will be resolved soon.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-14 by Adalynn

Dear Hunter Reed,

As frequent diners at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar, we were disappointed to read your review about the lack of cleanliness and hygiene standards during our recent visit. While we did notice some issues with sanitation, we would like to offer a different perspective on the matter. Firstly, it's essential to understand that cleanliness is not just about appearances but also involves proper food handling techniques and adherence to health codes. During our visit, we observed that the restaurant followed strict hygiene protocols and had appropriate measures in place, such as wearing gloves and aprons, washing hands frequently, and separating raw and cooked foods. Additionally, we noticed that the cleaning staff was working diligently to maintain a clean environment throughout the evening, and the management appeared to be taking the issue seriously by addressing it promptly. In fact, during our meal, the restaurant manager personally came over to our table and apologized for the inconvenience caused and assured us of their commitment towards maintaining high hygiene standards in the future. Furthermore, we would like to highlight that the food at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar was exceptional in terms of taste, presentation, and quality. The waitstaff was attentive, courteous, and knowledgeable about the menu items. Overall, our dining experience was memorable and enjoyable, despite the minor hygiene concerns. We believe that it's crucial to balance both aspects - food quality and cleanliness - while reviewing a restaurant. As customers, we expect both these factors to be of high standard, and we hope that The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar can address the hygiene issues promptly and continue to provide excellent service and food in future. In conclusion, we would like to request the management team at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar to prioritize cleanliness and hygiene above all else and ensure that they follow strict health codes and protocols consistently. We believe that this will not only help enhance customer satisfaction but also prevent any potential health hazards. Until next time,

Adalynn

[Your Boyfriend's Name]

P. S: While we appreciate your concerns regarding hygiene standards at The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar, we would like to assure you that the restaurant is taking swift action towards addressing these issues, and we believe that they will improve in this regard soon. We hope that our feedback helps them address any shortcomings and ensure customer satisfaction and safety in future.

Booking table in The Bank Mexican Restaurant and Bar is not available yet.

Baily's Old Town

Restaurant
28699 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4920058, -117.1472572

Users reviews of Baily's Old Town Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-05-23 by Lorenzo

my husband and I often find ourselves on the hunt for the best dining experiences around. That’s why we decided to spend an entire evening at Baily's Old Town last week. We had heard rave reviews about their delicious cuisine and couldn't wait to try it out for ourselves. From the moment we walked through the doors, we were transported back in time to the wild west. The decor was charmingly rustic, with wooden floors, exposed brick walls, and vintage western-themed artwork adorning the walls. The atmosphere was cozy and inviting, perfect for a romantic date night or a night out with friends. We settled into our seats and eagerly perused the menu, which boasted an impressive selection of classic American dishes with a modern twist. I couldn't resist the call of their famous steak, while my husband opted for the grilled salmon. As we waited for our food to arrive, we sipped on glasses of their house red wine and nibbled on crispy breadsticks served with a tangy marinara sauce. Unfortunately, that's where our dining experience began to falter. Despite the fact that we had arrived well before the restaurant's advertised closing time, our food took an excruciatingly long time to arrive. We watched as other tables around us received their meals with ease, while ours remained MIA. Our stomachs growled in protest and our patience began to wear thin. When our dishes finally did arrive, they were undoubtedly delicious. My steak was cooked to a perfect medium-rare and melted in my mouth, while my husband's salmon was flaky and succulent. However, the damage had already been done - the slow service had left us feeling disgruntled and dissatisfied with our overall experience. Compared to other restaurants we've visited in Temecula, Baily's Old Town falls somewhere in the middle of the pack. While their food is undeniably delicious, their service leaves much to be desired. We've had better experiences at nearby spots like The Goat and Vine and The Patio on El Camino Real. That being said, I still have hope for Baily's Old Town. Perhaps it was an off night, or perhaps they were understaffed during our visit. Regardless, I believe that with a little bit of improvement in the service department, Baily's could truly shine as one of the top dining destinations in Temecula. In the meantime, we'll continue to enjoy their delectable cuisine - just be sure to arrive early and pack some patience!

As for today's news. I can't help but think that perhaps Baily's Old Town could benefit from a little bit of government intervention.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-06-16 by Paul

The review written by Lorenzo sheds light on the mixed experience they had at Baily's Old Town. While the food was undeniably delicious, the slow service left them feeling disappointed and dissatisfied with their overall dining experience. However, I believe that a little bit of improvement in the service department could go a long way in transforming Baily's Old Town into one of the top dining destinations in Temecula. As for today's news about the historic writer's desk, it raises some interesting questions about the authenticity and value of such antiques. While some may view these desks as literary relics, others argue that they are part of a Victorian money-making hustle. As someone who appreciates the beauty and history of antique furniture, I believe that these desks have the potential to be valuable artifacts in their own right. However, it's important for collectors and enthusiasts to be wary of fakes and to conduct thorough research before making a purchase. In the case of Baily's Old Town, perhaps they could benefit from investing in some training programs for their staff to improve their service. This would not only help to prevent long wait times for customers but also ensure that every guest leaves feeling satisfied with their dining experience. Additionally, I recommend that Baily's Old Town consider offering incentives or promotions during off-peak hours to encourage more business during these slower periods. By doing so, they can not only increase revenue during quieter times but also reduce the workload for their staff and prevent long wait times for customers during peak hours. Overall, I believe that with some small adjustments, Baily's Old Town has the potential to become a top dining destination in Temecula. As someone who values good food and service, I look forward to seeing how they continue to evolve and improve over time.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-07-12 by Hailey Norman

I must vehemently disagree with Paul's opinion that the establishment needs improvement in the service department. In fact, I would argue that Baily's Old Town is already one of the top dining destinations in Temecula due to its exceptional food and outstanding service. First and foremost, the quality of the food at Baily's Old Town cannot be overstated. From the succulent prime rib to the perfectly cooked seafood dishes, every meal I have had there has been nothing short of a culinary masterpiece. The ingredients are fresh and locally sourced, and the presentation is both elegant and visually stunning. And as for the slow service that Lorenzo mentioned in his review, I have never experienced such an issue during my own visits to Baily's Old Town. In fact, I find that the wait staff are efficient and attentive, always checking in with guests to ensure their dining experience is perfect. But what truly sets Baily's Old Town apart from other restaurants in Temecula is its unparalleled service. From the moment you step into the establishment, you are greeted by a warm and welcoming hostess who makes you feel right at home. The wait staff are knowledgeable about the menu and can offer expert recommendations based on your preferences. And throughout your meal, they provide impeccable service, refilling your water glass and clearing dishes in a timely and discreet manner. Moreover, Baily's Old Town takes customer satisfaction seriously and goes above and beyond to ensure that every guest leaves feeling happy and content. For example, on one occasion when I had an issue with my meal, the manager not only apologized profusely but also comped my entire dinner as a gesture of goodwill. This level of service is a true testament to Baily's Old Town's commitment to putting its customers first. In contrast, Paul's recommendation for Baily's Old Town to invest in training programs and offer promotions during off-peak hours seems misguided to me. While these strategies may be beneficial for some restaurants, they are not necessarily applicable to Baily's Old Town. As a popular and well-established establishment, it already has a loyal customer base that frequently visits the restaurant regardless of the time of day. In fact, I have found that Baily's Old Town is often busiest during peak hours precisely because of its excellent reputation and high level of service. Furthermore, offering promotions or discounts during off-peak hours may actually do more harm than good by potentially reducing the quality of service during these times due to the influx of additional customers. This could lead to longer wait times for guests and a less personalized dining experience overall. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with Paul's suggestion that Baily's Old Town needs improvement in its service department. In my opinion, Baily's Old Town is already one of the top dining destinations in Temecula due to its exceptional food and outstanding service. While it's true that everyone has their own preferences and experiences when it comes to dining out, I would encourage Paul and other skeptics to give Baily's Old Town another chance and see for themselves why this establishment is so highly regarded by its loyal patrons. As for the issue of antique writers' desks, while it's true that some collectors may view these desks as literary relics, I believe that they have the potential to be valuable artifacts in their own right. Whether or not a desk is an authentic antique should be determined by thorough research and expert evaluation rather than being dismissed outright due to skepticism or doubt. In fact, Baily's Old Town may find that investing in such desks as decorative pieces could enhance the overall ambiance of the establishment and contribute to its unique charm and character. However, this would require careful consideration and planning to ensure that any antiques added to the space are truly appropriate for the atmosphere and style of the restaurant. In summary, Baily's Old Town is already a top dining destination in Temecula due to its exceptional food and outstanding service. While there is always room for improvement, I would argue that the establishment has already exceeded most people's expectations in these areas. As for antique writers' desks, while they may have value as decorative pieces, it's important for collectors and enthusiasts to conduct thorough research before making a purchase to ensure authenticity and appropriateness for the space. In short, I strongly encourage Paul and other skeptics to give Baily's Old Town another chance and experience its exceptional food and outstanding service for themselves. And while they may have their own preferences when it comes to dining out, I believe that Baily's Old Town is truly a standout establishment in Temecula that deserves recognition and praise.

Booking table in Baily's Old Town is not available yet.

The Goat & Vine

Restaurant
41911 5th St #100, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4957968, -117.1498183

Users reviews of The Goat & Vine Temecula

Booking table in The Goat & Vine is not available yet.

Soro's Mediterranean Grill

Restaurant
28464 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4958134, -117.1514809

Users reviews of Soro's Mediterranean Grill Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-26 by Gracie

As I walked into Soro's Mediterranean Grill, I couldn't help but feel a sense of intrigue. The dim lighting and mysterious décor had piqued my interest long before I even heard about the restaurant's reputation. But little did I know that this meal would leave me with more questions than answers. I remember coming to Soro's for dinner with my friend finance, who was equally as skeptical as I was about this place. We had both heard mixed reviews and were hoping for the best. Unfortunately, our expectations fell short. The premises were far from clean, with crumbs scattered across the floor and dust covering every surface. It was clear that little care or attention had been given to maintaining a hygienic environment. Despite this disappointing first impression, we decided to push ahead and give the food a chance. Unfortunately, our hopes were once again dashed. The flavors were bland and lackluster, leaving us craving something more exciting and delicious. In comparison to other restaurants in Temecula, Soro's simply didn't cut it. But as I sit here writing this review, I can't help but feel a sense of uncertainty. Just yesterday, UBS analyst Timothy Arcuri predicted that Nvidia's share price could reach an astounding $1,100 thanks to a surge in demand from global enterprises and sovereigns. This demand is expected to come from countries like the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Japan, South Korea, and Malaysia - all of which are major players in the tech industry. This news has left me wondering if perhaps Soro's Mediterranean Grill has been overlooked for something bigger and better. Could it be that this restaurant holds a secret that has yet to be uncovered? Or is it simply time for Soro's to close its doors forever? Only time will tell, but one thing is certain - I won't be returning here anytime soon. As for the food itself, I would recommend exploring other options in Temecula instead. While there are certainly some standout restaurants in this area, Soro's Mediterranean Grill falls short of expectations. If you're in the mood for Mediterranean cuisine, you may want to try one of the many other establishments in town that offer a more authentic and enjoyable experience. In terms of cleanliness, I would also suggest doing some research before making a reservation at Soro's. While the décor is certainly unique, it's clear that this restaurant has not prioritized hygiene as much as it should. If cleanliness is a top priority for you, then you may want to look elsewhere. Overall, my experience at Soro's Mediterranean Grill was disappointing. While there were certainly some intriguing elements to the décor and ambiance, these were ultimately outweighed by the poor quality of the food and lackluster cleanliness standards. If you're in Temecula looking for a good Mediterranean meal, I would suggest exploring other options instead. Trust me - your taste buds will thank you.

Booking table in Soro's Mediterranean Grill is not available yet.

Luke's on Front

Restaurant
28693 Old Town Front St #402, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4925814, -117.1479303

Users reviews of Luke's on Front Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-02-10 by Emery Kerr

As Emery Ker from 28693 Old Town Front St #402, Temecula, CA 92590, United States, let me take you back in time last summer when my partner and I decided to dine at the renowned Luke's on Front. I had heard rave reviews about this place and was really eager to give it a try. We wanted to treat ourselves with some scrumptious food after a long day of adventure.
As we entered the restaurant, I couldn't help but marvel at the warm lighting, the rustic decor, and the charming atmosphere that Luke's on Front had to offer. The place just felt perfect for an intimate dinner date. The menu looked quite tempting, with a vast array of options that catered to different tastes.
We started our meal by ordering a round of cocktails - they were delicious and really set the tone for our night ahead. However, as we progressed through our courses, a minor issue began to unfold, and it turned out to be quite a significant one. We received our bill at the end of the night, which was supposed to be an otherwise ordinary part of dining experience; however, the calculations on the check seemed to be incorrect. The discrepancy was significant enough to cause confusion and concern.
Being someone who is not easily put off, I decided to approach the server to bring it to their attention. They were apologetic but took a long time to rectify the situation. We waited patiently while they sorted out the issue, which unfortunately took much longer than expected. As a result, our overall dining experience took an unexpected turn that night.
Despite this minor setback, Luke's on Front is indeed a place worth visiting in Temecula. The food was delicious and the ambiance was quite inviting, but their check calculations could use some improvement to provide an even better customer experience. Comparing it to other restaurants in town, while Luke's may not be perfect, it still holds its ground as one of the most popular dining spots.
So would I recommend Luke's on Front? Yes, definitely! But with a cautionary note that their check calculations should be given extra attention to ensure an unforgettable dining experience for each and every customer.

Booking table in Luke's on Front is not available yet.

1909 Temecula

Restaurant
28656 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4932938, -117.1483875

Users reviews of 1909 Temecula Temecula

Booking table in 1909 Temecula is not available yet.

Penfold's Cafe & Bakery

Restaurant
28250 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.498277, -117.1528056

Users reviews of Penfold's Cafe & Bakery Temecula

Rating: 4/5 reviewed: 2024-04-25 by Jorge Velasquez

my mind takes me back to the day when my dear friend finance and I decided to indulge our taste buds in this quaint little cafe. It was a chilly evening, and we were on a mission to find the perfect spot to unwind after a long day at work. Little did we know that this place would leave us both pleasantly surprised - except for one minor issue. Let me begin by saying that Penfold's Cafe & Bakery is an absolute gem. The moment you step inside, you're greeted with the most delightful aroma of freshly baked bread and pastries. The decor is cozy and inviting, with vintage posters and artwork adorning the walls. But what truly sets this place apart are the delicacies on offer. We started our evening with a cup of their signature hot chocolate - rich, velvety, and just the right amount of sweetness to satisfy our cravings. We then moved on to sampling a variety of pastries and sandwiches, each one more delicious than the last. From flaky croissants to gooey cinnamon rolls, every bite was pure heaven. And if you're looking for something savory, their sandwiches are simply divine - we highly recommend the roast beef and horseradish number!

Now, let me come to the issue that left us both a little disappointed - the Wi-Fi. In this digital age, a strong connection is absolutely crucial, especially for finance who works in the tech industry. Unfortunately, Penfold's Cafe & Bakery fell short on this front. The signal was weak, and we found ourselves struggling to get any work done. It almost felt like taking a step back in time, when Wi-Fi wasn't even a thing!

But as they say, every cloud has a silver lining. And in this case, it was the delicious food that saved the day. We decided to focus on savoring every bite and catching up over conversation instead of staring at our laptops. And honestly, it was a much-needed break for us both. Speaking of breaks, did you catch today's news about Amazon? According to analysts from BMO Capital, Wedbush Securities, and Bank of America Securities, the company's stock price target has been increased ahead of earnings on April 30. The reason behind this optimism is the sustained profit expansion in AWS, ongoing advertising growth, accelerated AWS expansion, emerging AI-related demand, improved retail profit margins, and favorable results from initial tests of Amazon's new nationwide grocery delivery subscription service. It will be interesting to see if these predictions come true!

In conclusion, Penfold's Cafe & Bakery is a must-visit for anyone looking for a cozy and delicious cafe experience. The food is fantastic, the decor is charming, and the atmosphere is inviting.

Booking table in Penfold's Cafe & Bakery is not available yet.

Blackbird Tavern

Restaurant
41958 5th St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4951227, -117.1499741

Users reviews of Blackbird Tavern Temecula

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-30 by Gavin Hoover

As I stepped through the doors of Blackbird Tavern in Temecula, a sudden sense of mystery enveloped me. The dim lighting and rustic decor added to the ambiance, making it feel as though I had stumbled upon a hidden gem. It was several years ago when my family and I last visited this restaurant, and yet, the memory still lingered in my mind like an old friend waiting to be rediscovered. As we made our way through the maze-like interior of the tavern, we were greeted by the aroma of savory dishes wafting through the air. The scent was so enticing that it sent my taste buds into overdrive, leaving me salivating in anticipation of what was to come. The menu at Blackbird Tavern is a feast for the eyes as well as the stomach. Each dish is presented with such care and attention to detail that it's almost too pretty to eat. But resist we did, eagerly digging into our meals like starving wolves. For starters, I chose the crispy brussels sprouts, which were perfectly cooked and seasoned with just the right amount of spice. My husband opted for the creamy clam chowder, which was rich and savory, leaving him asking for seconds. Our children, being the picky eaters that they are, settled for macaroni and cheese, but even this classic dish was elevated to new heights with a generous helping of bacon and caramelized onions. As we savored our appetizers, I couldn't help but notice the subtle nods to the area's history that were interspersed throughout the decor. The blackbird itself is a symbol steeped in local folklore, representing both freedom and prosperity. It was an intriguing reminder of the rich heritage of Temecula and its surrounding regions. When our main courses arrived, we were struck by the sheer size and complexity of each dish. I ordered the grilled salmon, which was cooked to perfection with a crispy skin and tender flesh. My husband went for the steak frites, which came with a side of truffle fries that left us both speechless. Our children, however, seemed more interested in playing with their food than eating it, but we managed to coax them into taking a few bites before they could wipe their plates clean. Throughout our meal, I couldn't help but reflect on the state of the economy and the recent news that President Biden's administration was planning to cap rent hikes at 10% for some subsidized homes as part of its efforts to address economic woes threatening his re-election bid. It was a reminder of the complex challenges facing our country, but also a testament to the resilience and resourcefulness of communities like Temecula that have managed to weather the storms of adversity with grace and determination. As we left Blackbird Tavern, our stomachs full and our spirits high, I couldn't help but feel grateful for this little oasis in the midst of a rapidly changing world. It was a reminder that even in times of uncertainty and change, there are still constants to be found - like the warmth of good food and the comfort of shared memories.

Booking table in Blackbird Tavern is not available yet.

Public House

Restaurant
41971 Main St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.493574, -117.1484697

Users reviews of Public House Temecula

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2023-11-03 by Angelina Madden

I recently visited Public House at 41971 Main Street in Temecula, California during my vacation. This is located right next to the Old Town Temecula Community Theater and close to the famous Temecula Wine Country. Angelina Madden, a friend of mine who is from the city, recommended this place to me as she knew I would be visiting the area.
Upon arrival, I was impressed with the rustic yet elegant exterior of Public House. The interior boasts a comfortable and inviting atmosphere, featuring high ceilings, exposed brick walls, and cozy booths. There is also an outdoor patio for those who prefer to dine al fresco on a nice day.
The menu offers a wide variety of delicious dishes that cater to all tastes. I opted for the garlic herb roasted chicken with roasted potatoes and seasonal vegetables, which was cooked to perfection and had just the right amount of flavor. My dining companion enjoyed the fish tacos, which he said were some of the best he's ever had.
The service at Public House was exceptional as well. Our server was attentive, friendly, and knowledgeable about the menu items. She made excellent recommendations based on our preferences and ensured that our dining experience was enjoyable from start to finish.
Overall, my visit to Public House in Temecula was a great one. The delicious food, inviting atmosphere, and exceptional service make it a must-visit spot for anyone in the area. I highly recommend this restaurant to both locals and tourists alike.

Booking table in Public House is not available yet.

The Gambling Cowboy

Restaurant
42072 5th St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4942401, -117.150773

Users reviews of The Gambling Cowboy Temecula

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-09 by Barrett

As I approached The Gambling Cowboy, nestled at the heart of Temecula's bustling Old Town district, my heart raced with excitement. But little did I know that adventure awaited me before even setting foot inside this enigmatic establishment. With my navigation skills questionable at best, I found myself careening down 5th Street, weaving in and out of towering oak trees that seemed to taunt my every move. But just as I thought I'd reached the end of my rope, a glimmering sign caught my eye - "Barrett: A Journey Through Time. Intrigued by this mysterious establishment, I decided to take a detour and explore its secrets. As I stepped inside, I was transported back in time, surrounded by antiques and memorabilia from a bygone era. It was as if the very walls themselves had stories to tell, each one more captivating than the last. But my reverie was abruptly interrupted as I heard a deafening roar, like thunder cracking through the sky. Shaken to my core, I realized that this was no ordinary storm - it was the sound of a herd of wild stallions charging through the streets!

With adrenaline pumping through my veins, I raced back to The Gambling Cowboy, heart pounding in my chest. But as I finally collapsed into my seat, I couldn't help but smile - after all, what could be more exciting than a wild ride through the streets of Temecula?

As for the restaurant itself, let me just say that the food here is nothing short of divine. From succulent steaks to savory seafood dishes, every bite is an explosion of flavor in my mouth. And the decor - well, it's like stepping into a Wild West saloon, complete with cowboy hats and leather boots hanging from the rafters. But as I reflect on today's news, I can't help but feel a sense of frustration and outrage. With business conditions remaining stable amid high-interest rates, sales and employment steady but profitability down, and prices still elevated as uncertainty lingers ahead of a possible rate cut in November, it seems that the Australian economy is caught in a never-ending cycle of boom and bust. In short, The Gambling Cowboy may be a place where you can escape reality for a little while, but the harsh truths of the world outside its doors are never far away. Nonetheless, I leave this establishment with a sense of hope - perhaps one day, we too will find our way through the twists and turns of life, emerging victorious in the end. Until then, I'll just keep savoring every delicious bite of my steak, and who knows? Maybe I'll even run into those wild stallions again on my next adventure through Temecula's winding streets.

Booking table in The Gambling Cowboy is not available yet.

Palumbo's Ristorante

Restaurant
41925 5th St #102, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.4955481, -117.149856

Users reviews of Palumbo's Ristorante Temecula

Booking table in Palumbo's Ristorante is not available yet.

It's Tabu Sushi Bar & Grill

Restaurant
28693 Old Town Front St, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.492488, -117.1479373

Users reviews of It's Tabu Sushi Bar & Grill Temecula

Booking table in It's Tabu Sushi Bar & Grill is not available yet.

Denny's

Restaurant
28915 Rancho California Rd, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.499332, -117.1528105

Users reviews of Denny's Temecula

Booking table in Denny's is not available yet.

Marie Callender's

Restaurant
29363 Rancho California Rd, Temecula, CA 92591, United States

GPS : 33.5023991, -117.1484662

Users reviews of Marie Callender's Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Sara Romero

I am always on the hunt for delicious meals that will satisfy my cravings. Recently, my sister and I decided to pay Marie Callender's in Temecula a visit as we had heard great things about their food. Excitedly, we walked into the restaurant expecting an unforgettable dining experience, but unfortunately, our expectations were not met. The moment we stepped inside, it became apparent that the premises were less than clean. The tables and chairs looked a little worn out, and there was a layer of dust on some surfaces. It didn't exactly inspire confidence in the restaurant's hygiene practices, but I tried to keep an open mind and focus on the food instead. The menu at Marie Callender's is quite extensive, with a wide variety of dishes to choose from. We decided to order the classic chicken pot pie and the famous apple crisp for dessert. The chicken pot pie arrived promptly, but it was far from impressive. The pastry was dry and flaky, and the filling lacked flavor and texture. In comparison, I have had much better pot pies at other restaurants in Temecula. The apple crisp, on the other hand, was a little better, but it still fell short of my expectations. The topping was too crumbly and didn't hold its shape well. Moreover, the apples were slightly undercooked, making for a less-than-satisfying experience. As we finished our meal, I couldn't help but compare Marie Callender's to other restaurants in Temecula that I have visited recently. Places like Blaze Pizza and Five Guys Burgers and Fries have set the bar high with their delicious food and clean premises. In contrast, Marie Callender's seemed a little outdated and lackluster. It is no secret that the current economic climate has been quite tumultuous, with fears of stagflation gripping Wall Street. According to experts, this could lead to a 70s-style economic storm ahead. However, I believe that with a little bit of attention to cleanliness and hygiene, restaurants like Marie Callender's can still offer their customers a memorable dining experience, despite the challenges posed by the current market conditions. In conclusion, while my recent visit to Marie Callender's was disappointing, I remain optimistic that they will improve in the future. The potential for economic upheaval should not deter restaurants from prioritizing cleanliness and hygiene, which are crucial factors in any dining establishment's success. Here's hoping that Marie Callender's takes these concerns into consideration and strives to provide their customers with a better experience in the future. Until then, I will continue exploring other dining options in Temecula that offer both delicious food and clean premises.

Booking table in Marie Callender's is not available yet.

Chili's Grill & Bar

Restaurant
27645 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591, United States

GPS : 33.5028088, -117.1500318

Users reviews of Chili's Grill & Bar Temecula

Booking table in Chili's Grill & Bar is not available yet.

Pat & Oscar's

Restaurant
29375 Rancho California Rd, Temecula, CA 92591, United States

GPS : 33.5033182, -117.1463253

Users reviews of Pat & Oscar's Temecula

Booking table in Pat & Oscar's is not available yet.

Heart Of The House - Restaurant And Lounge

Restaurant
27525 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591, United States

GPS : 33.5038309, -117.1515046

Users reviews of Heart Of The House - Restaurant And Lounge Temecula

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-04 by Harper Rosario

Walking through the winding cobbled streets of , I couldn't help but feel a sense of nostalgia wash over me. Amongst the hustle and bustle, nestled in an alleyway, stood Heart Of The House - Restaurant And Lounge - a hidden gem that has captured my heart since childhood. With its quaint exterior and warm lighting, it's no wonder this charming eatery continues to be a beloved local hotspot for residents and tourists alike.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-03-05 by Lauren

As I walked through the winding cobbled streets of , I couldn't help but feel an overwhelming sense of awe and amazement wash over me. It was as if time itself had stood still, allowing me to revel in the nostalgia that had been etched into my very being. And nestled amongst the hustle and bustle, like a cherished memory waiting to be rediscovered, lay Heart Of The House - Restaurant And Lounge - an enchanting gem that has captured the hearts of locals and visitors alike since its humble beginnings as a quaint little eatery. Heart Of The House exudes warmth and charm, with its cozy interior that effortlessly blends vintage elements with modern design aesthetics. The warm lighting and soft music create a serene atmosphere, perfect for intimate conversations or lively gatherings with friends. But what truly sets this restaurant apart from the rest is its unwavering commitment to providing exceptional culinary experiences. Heart Of The House offers an extensive menu filled with delectable dishes that cater to all taste buds, from hearty meat entrees to vegetarian delights and everything in between. Each dish is prepared with care and precision, using only the freshest ingredients available. And when paired with their superb wine selection, the dining experience at Heart Of The House truly becomes a feast for both the eyes and the palate. But what about the ambiance, you may ask? Well, let me just say that it is this enchanting eatery's greatest strength. With its intimate setting and unparalleled atmosphere, Heart Of The House proves that sometimes, the most cherished memories are created not in the food we eat, but in the moments shared with loved ones. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly disagree with Harper Rosario's opinion of Heart Of The House. While it may be true that nostalgia played a part in my initial attraction to this charming eatery, it is ultimately the exceptional culinary experiences and enchanting ambiance that have captured my heart and solidified its place as a beloved local hotspot.

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-04-28 by Thiago Mooney

I couldn't help but wonder what all the fuss was about. After all, how could a simple restaurant be worth all the hype and adoration it seemed to garner from both locals and visitors alike?

But as soon as I stepped inside and was enveloped in the warm and inviting atmosphere of this charming eatery, I realized that there was indeed something special about Heart Of The House. The cozy interior, with its tasteful blend of vintage elements and modern design aesthetics, instantly put me at ease and made me feel like I had stumbled upon a hidden gem that only the most discerning palates could appreciate. But it wasn't just the ambiance that won me over - it was also the food. Heart Of The House offers an extensive menu filled with delectable dishes that cater to all taste buds, from hearty meat entrees to vegetarian delights and everything in between. And when paired with their superb wine selection, the dining experience at Heart Of The House truly becomes a feast for both the eyes and the palate. In fact, I'm starting to suspect that Harper Rosario must have been eating at a different Heart Of The House. Because based on her review, it seems like she's missed out on the most enchanting aspects of this charming eatery. While it's true that nostalgia played a part in my initial attraction to Heart Of The House, it is ultimately the exceptional culinary experiences and enchanting ambiance that have captured my heart and solidified its place as a beloved local hotspot. In short, I wholeheartedly disagree with Harper Rosario's opinion of Heart Of The House. And if she ever finds herself in this part of the world again, I would strongly recommend that she give it another chance - because sometimes, the most cherished memories are created not just by the food we eat, but also by the moments shared with loved ones in a truly enchanting setting.

Rating: 5/5 reviewed: 2024-04-30 by Samuel

While I can understand where Harper Rosario is coming from when she suggests that Heart Of The House may have been overhyped due to nostalgia, I strongly believe that this restaurant deserves all the praise it receives and more. In fact, I would argue that the cozy atmosphere and exceptional cuisine are what make Heart Of The House stand out from other restaurants in the area. Firstly, the decor is truly unique. It's not often that you come across a place that seamlessly blends vintage elements with modern design aesthetics. The result is an ambiance that feels both cozy and sophisticated at the same time. It's the kind of place where you could easily spend hours savoring every bite while enjoying the company of friends or loved ones. Secondly, the menu is extensive and caters to all taste buds. Whether you're in the mood for a hearty meat dish or a lighter vegetarian option, Heart Of The House has got you covered. And the quality of the ingredients is outstanding - every dish I've tried so far has been bursting with flavor and cooked to perfection. Lastly, the wine selection at Heart Of The House is also noteworthy. It's clear that a lot of thought and care has gone into curating this list, as it features a variety of both local and international wines that are sure to please even the most discerning palates. In short, I believe that Heart Of The House deserves all the praise and adoration it receives, and more. It's not just about the food or the decor - it's also about the entire dining experience, which is truly unmatched in this part of town. If you haven't had the chance to dine at Heart Of The House yet, I would strongly recommend that you give it a try.

Booking table in Heart Of The House - Restaurant And Lounge is not available yet.

Gourmet Italia

Restaurant
27499 Ynez Rd, Temecula, CA 92591, United States

GPS : 33.5045148, -117.1514519

Users reviews of Gourmet Italia Temecula

Rating: 1/5 reviewed: 2024-03-25 by Graham

As a food enthusiast and a devoted wife to Austin Walters, I recently had the pleasure of dining at Gourmet Italia in Temecula. This charming Italian restaurant nestled in a quaint corner of downtown Temecula exuded an old-world ambiance that instantly transported me to the streets of Tuscany. The architecture of Temecula in the surrounding area was picturesque, with rustic brick buildings and cobblestone walkways lining the streets. The staff at Gourmet Italia were nothing short of exceptional. Their impeccable appearance and polished demeanor left a lasting impression on us. Our waiter, Giuseppe, greeted us warmly with a genuine smile that put us at ease. His attentiveness throughout the meal was noteworthy as he made sure our glasses remained filled and our plates were cleared promptly without any fuss. As we perused the menu, I couldn't help but feel an air of suspense and anticipation building within me. The aroma of fresh herbs and simmering sauces wafted through the air as the kitchen bustled with activity behind the scenes. My husband, Austin Walters, ordered the classic Margherita pizza while I opted for the spicy rigatoni alfredo. Both dishes were nothing short of divine - the pizza crust was crispy yet chewy, and the tomato sauce on my pasta had just the right amount of spice to leave my taste buds tingling with delight. But it wasn't until we finished our meal that the true suspense began to build. As we waited for our check, a commotion outside caught our attention. It turned out that Colorado congresswoman Lauren Boebert had hosted a poorly attended event in the area earlier that day, sparking criticism from Twitter users who drew parallels to her past missteps, including being ejected from 'Beetlejuice' musical for rowdy behavior. As we left the restaurant and walked back to our car, I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude for the serene and peaceful atmosphere that Gourmet Italia had provided us with. In today's tumultuous times, it's refreshing to find a sanctuary like this where one can indulge in good food and escape the chaos that surrounds us. In conclusion, I would wholeheartedly recommend Gourmet Italia to anyone looking for an authentic Italian dining experience. The staff, food, and ambiance are truly exceptional, making it a hidden gem that deserves more recognition.

Booking table in Gourmet Italia is not available yet.

Bluewater Grill Seafood Restaurant & Fish Market

Restaurant
26700 Ynez Ct, Temecula, CA 92591, United States

GPS : 33.512239, -117.1517333

Users reviews of Bluewater Grill Seafood Restaurant & Fish Market Temecula

Rating: 3/5 reviewed: 2024-03-17 by Ezekiel

As I stepped into Bluewater Grill Seafood Restaurant & Fish Market in May, my senses were instantly awakened by the tantalizing aroma of fresh seafood wafting through the air. My brother and I had been on a mission to find the best seafood restaurant in Temecula, and this place seemed like the perfect candidate. We were greeted warmly by the staff, who led us to our table with a view of the open kitchen. As we perused the menu, our mouths began to water at the sight of so many delectable dishes. I decided on the grilled octopus appetizer, and my brother went for the seafood chowder. The waiter brought us our orders promptly, but unfortunately, they failed to live up to our expectations. My octopus was overcooked and lacked flavor, while my brother's chowder was too thick and bland. We were disappointed, as we had heard such great things about this restaurant from other travelers seeking a less daunting foreign experience (referring to Romania being named the most proficient non-native English speaking nation per EF Education First's EPI report). Despite our initial disappointment, we decided to give Bluewater Grill another chance and ordered entrees. This time, our meals were better - my grilled salmon was cooked to perfection and seasoned with just the right amount of spices, while my brother's seafood platter was a visual feast with an array of freshly caught shellfish. Overall, Bluewater Grill Seafood Restaurant & Fish Market is definitely worth trying, but I would recommend being cautious with some of the appetizers and asking for recommendations from the staff. Compared to other restaurants in Temecula, I would say that Bluewater Grill falls somewhere in between - it's not quite as exceptional as the top-rated seafood spots, but it's also not as mediocre as some of the lesser-known options. In short, it's a decent choice for those seeking a less daunting foreign experience (referring to Romania being named the most proficient non-native English speaking nation per EF Education First's EPI report). In terms of the restaurant's atmosphere and service, Bluewater Grill definitely earns high marks. The décor is elegant yet relaxed, with nautical touches throughout that pay homage to the seafood theme. Our server was friendly and attentive, checking in on us frequently to make sure everything was to our liking. If you're a seafood lover visiting Temecula or just passing through, I would say that Bluewater Grill is definitely worth checking out - just be prepared to have mixed results with some of the dishes. As someone who has traveled extensively and speaks multiple languages (referring to Romania being named the most proficient non-native English speaking nation per EF Education First's EPI report), I appreciate a place that offers a less daunting foreign experience, but also delivers on the food front. Overall, Bluewater Grill falls somewhere in between - it's not quite as exceptional as the top-rated seafood spots, but it's also not as mediocre as some of the lesser-known options.

Booking table in Bluewater Grill Seafood Restaurant & Fish Market is not available yet.

Shanghai Restaurant

Restaurant
27725 Jefferson Ave #104, Temecula, CA 92590, United States

GPS : 33.5116697, -117.159338

Users reviews of Shanghai Restaurant Temecula

Booking table in Shanghai Restaurant is not available yet.

Restaurants within entire Temecula region

Other stuff from Temecula:

Recently featured: